Casa entera

Waterfront Getaway on 10 Acres Near Sunset Beach!

Galería de fotos de Waterfront Getaway on 10 Acres Near Sunset Beach!

Un área de estar circular con sillas metálicas alrededor de un brasero central, rodeada de árboles y un campo cubierto de hierba.
Una habitación con una mesa de póquer de fieltro verde rodeada por cuatro sillas negras, una estantería, un televisor montado en la pared y una alfombra estampada en el suelo.
Una sala de estar acogedora con televisor, sofá de cuero y una mesita.
Una sala de estar con un sofá de cuero marrón, una mesa de centro de madera y un sillón de cuero marrón. Hay dos ventanas con persianas, una lámpara sobre una mesita auxiliar y un cuadro enmarcado en la pared.
Una sala de estar con un sillón de masajes, un sofá de cuero rojo y un espejo grande.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Asador
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Warrenton, OR
  • Place, Lewis & Clark National Historical Park
    ‪1 min en auto‬
  • Place, Sunset Beach Park
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Astoria Golf & Country Club
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Astoria, OR (AST-A. Regional de Astoria)
    ‪8 min en auto‬

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Sección del mapa

Qué hay cerca

  • Lewis & Clark National Historical Park - A 1 min en auto - 1.7 km
  • Sunset Beach Park - A 2 min en auto - 2.0 km
  • Sunset Lake - A 2 min en auto - 2.0 km
  • Astoria Golf & Country Club - A 5 min en auto - 2.0 km
  • Astoria Riverfront Trolley (tranvía turístico) - A 9 min en auto - 14.9 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Panda Express - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Waterfront Getaway on 10 Acres Near Sunset Beach! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Waterfront Getaway on 10 Acres Near Sunset Beach!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Waterfront Getaway on 10 Acres Near Sunset Beach!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Waterfront Getaway on 10 Acres Near Sunset Beach!?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Waterfront Getaway on 10 Acres Near Sunset Beach!?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua, a 3 km de Astoria Golf & Country Club, Sunset Lake y Lewis & Clark National Historical Park. Sunset Beach Park y Área recreativa estatal de la playa de Sunset también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 5 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 15 opiniones

6.4/10

Limpieza

10/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.8/10

Check-in

7.8/10

Comunicación

8.4/10

Ubicación

8.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This was a great house and an awesome place to stay. I will book this house again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 sep. 2025
Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear you had an awesome stay and that the house hit the mark for you. Knowing you'll be back is the highest compliment—we can't wait to welcome you again and make your next visit just as memorable. Safe travels until then!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, condiciones de la propiedad, comunicación
This place was quirky and absolutely adorable! Really great for a large group. The kitchen was amazing and had everything we could want. This was a really fun place to stay 😀
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice quiet home.

I loved this little cottage. I will definitely be back again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great getaway

Everything was great. Had everything you could need. Just remember with more than 2 people there is only 1 bathroom. The TVs did not work, but that was a nice get away from technology. Great location with easy access to Seaside, Astoria and more.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Wonderfully stocked kitchen

These hosts allow pets which is rare and appreciated. The kitchen was wonderfully stocked. The kitchen counter and bathroom were spotless. However, the house smelled musty. Floors and walls were grimy. It is not a place I would stay again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 oct. 2023
Hi there, thanks for letting us know about your stay. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they would like to share the following: We genuinely value your stay and the insights you have shared. Your feedback is incredibly important as we work diligently to enhance the experience at this charming, aged farmhouse. We're looking forward to making your next stay even more enjoyable and memorable.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Ocean trip with family

The property and house were nice overall. Quite a few table lamps with burned out bulbs. Lots of land around the house, but it wasn’t maintained/ mowed so not much room for the dogs in a grassy area.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

B-day Clamming family fun

I felt the property was overpriced for condition of home and outdoor areas plus beds were not made or linens provided (property manager did bring us linens and took care of immediate need). I like the location and the home is well stocked. Dogs are allowed and it is a safe area for them which was perfect for us. other than the price it was perfect for what we needed. Thank you
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

it was fine grass needed to be cut

fine couldn't get to the water
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
We spent three nights here over Thanksgiving. Any time spent with our family is special to us, so that part of the getaway was five stars! Unfortunately, our communication with the host, and the lack of cleanliness throughout the house was disappointing. I’ve shared my concerns about this privately with the host; hopefully they will be corrected for the next guest. Having to pay a cleaning fee and stay in a place where very little attention has been given to cleaning (presumably for quite awhile) doesn’t go unnoticed. The home itself is charming and the grounds are nice - nice electric fireplace and wall heaters in each room. Lots of seating, big dining room table, lots of utensils and dishes in large kitchen. Five stars definitely within reach with some effort and better communication!
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Stay at Warrenton Oregon

Kitchen was well supplied, grass was 3 feet tall, could not enjoy fire pit, house smell was terrible, wet dog smell with pet urine, it had one less bed then advertised, one of us had to stay at another location, we had to clean all of the floors with lysol wipes, there were tree branches laying on the roof, rotten wood on the back deck, do I need to go on. And the host only called me back one time, after several voice mails and text messages, she said she would get back with me, never did!!!
Se hospedó 11 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good stay

Your property inside is nice, but please invest in some working lights for the living room and bathroom. The kitchen was the most well stocked kitchen we ever stayed in. You could prepare and feed an army with the supplies you provided. Thank you so much. However the electronics wouldn’t work and after spending close to an hour trying to get the living room TV to go from XBox to anything else, we gave up. We also never could get the DVD player to even come on. The game room had good DVD’s but way too hot. Your ad never mentioned the game room was above the garage.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Ivyloo Beach House, Warrenton, Or.

Overall this is a cute little beach house, needs a little upkeep with blackberry bushes and the pathway of bricks down to the fire, but as long as you have a flash light its ok. Appreciate that it feels very homey, lots of privacy, little to no triffic noise at night, neighbors down the road are very nice. We had a great time there, the only thing really to complain about is the game room above the garage needs to be cleaned and there is a broken window with a sun flag that has a shattered window pane on the inside...lots of glass shards on window seal and floor. Also, as your going up the stairs to said game room a support post under the stairs gave way....but my husband propt it up for now....so might wanna fix that lol, no biggie though- we quick fixed and had a great weekend! Its an older house, so some of its expected, we'd Most Definitely stay there again, its like home away from home
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 sep. 2025
From the Owner: "Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review! We're really glad to hear you had a great weekend and that the house felt like a home away from home—that’s exactly the kind of experience we hope to create.We truly appreciate your heads-up about the blackberry bushes, brick pathway, and especially the game room concerns. Your feedback helps us prioritize what needs attention, and we’re already working on improvements to make sure everything’s safe, clean, and welcoming for future guests. Big thanks to your husband for the quick fix—teamwork makes the dream work!It means a lot that you’d most definitely stay again. We’ll keep working to make each visit even better than the last. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!"
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Television

We were dissatisfied with the TV options. There were no standard television cable programs available to watch, just independent networks with old programs or just movies. Plus, it was very complicated to process getting to the locations of the programs operating from an X-box set up. We had to contact the host to many times to figure out how to function the tv. This is a deal breaker for us as we choose for next year where we want to stay. A couple of the beds didn't seem finish with the coverings, already done, we had to finish the beds ourselves. The host was AWESOME, she helped us out tremendously!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios