Ce cottage vous donne rendez-vous à Wimborne, plus précisément en zone rurale. En quête d'aventure ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Port de Poole. Plutôt envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les tout aussi sympathiques Parc national de New Forest et Plage de Bournemouth n'attendent que vous ! Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Stade de Poole et Stade Fitness First, et préparez-vous à vibrer !
Parc national de New Forest - 14 min en voiture - 13.4 km
Plage de Bournemouth - 32 min en voiture - 29.5 km
Bournemouth International Centre - 33 min en voiture - 30.8 km
Port de Poole - 33 min en voiture - 25.5 km
Transport
BOURNEMOUTH (Gare) - 26 min en voiture
Aéroport international de Bournemouth (BOH) - 23 min en voiture
Restaurants
Costa Coffee - 9 min en voiture
Altrullo - 9 min en voiture
McDonald's - 9 min en voiture
The Monmouth Ash - 8 min en voiture
Harlees Fish and Chips - 8 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
3 bedroom accommodation in Mannington accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à 3 bedroom accommodation in Mannington?
En date du 28 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement 3 bedroom accommodation in Mannington le 11 janv. 2027 commencent à 297 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à 3 bedroom accommodation in Mannington?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à 3 bedroom accommodation in Mannington?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à 3 bedroom accommodation in Mannington?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe 3 bedroom accommodation in Mannington?
Cottage se trouve en zone rurale, 3 mi (4,8 km) de Moors Valley Country Park et à moins de 10 km de Parc aventure Go Ape Moors Valley et Avon Heath Country Park. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 10 km : Priest's House Museum and Garden (maison-musée) et Église de Wimborne Minster.
Avis
8,8
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Owners could not have helped us more lovely place to stay big quiet modern you couldn't have asked for more
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jasmine P.
4 nov. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Lovely property and owners
We had a fantastic stay at the Dairy. The place is well equipped and incredibly clean. We would highly recommend.
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Rebecca
4 juin 2024
Points forts : Propreté, commodités, état et installations de l’hébergement et communication.
Fantastic property. Real home from home. Had a great holiday here. The kids had fun playing in the field. Lovely hosts.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Gauri D.
27 août 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Break from busy noisy city life
A big open plan house in a serene environment. This house gave us a much required break from our mundane life. The location is very good 30 mins from Bournemouth as well as Southampton. The wild flower patch which the owners have created was beautiful. We were told that you can spot deers but sadly could not locate it. The hosts were friendly. Overall very good experience.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Adrian Fermor
8 avr. 2025
We stayed at The Dairy during a particularly wet week with our little dog.
We stayed at The Dairy during a particularly wet week with our little dog. The property is well equipped, clean, light and modern and we had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. Having an entrance into the utility to remove wet outer layers and dry our four legged friend was invaluable. The hosts are lovely and keen to help where they can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Many thoughtful touches for guests to enjoy during their stay. Some visitors mention the access road, which although in need of repair in areas is still perfectly accessible in a family car if driven with care and consideration. The owners are aware of the problem, and although they do not own the road directly have been in negotiations with the farmer to rectify the situation as soon as possible for the benefit of several properties also located down the track. SUV drivers obviously have no problem, but should be mindful that children, chicken and wildlife also use the road! Overall we love the location of the property, beautiful area to visit and some outstanding country pubs within a short drive. Moors valley country park is definitely one to visit with or without the kids, especially if you like the Gruffalo! We would love to come back to this property to enjoy the wildlife and night skys, hopefully when the weather is a little kinder to us 🙃
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Ian W.
26 déc. 2024
Points faibles : Arrivée, communication
Really messed around by owner and breached terms!
We booked this property in July for the Christmas period. We were then in the area in the summer so while there we checked the access road as it was said to be unmade and not suitable for some cars. The access road was very poor and certainly could damage many cars, probably anything other than a 4x4. I enquired regarding access and whether the road would be repaired before we were due to stay.The owner responded and said they couldn’t guarantee it. I therefore arranged an alternative car (a 4x4) for our stay. However, despite me saying it was fine, the owner contacted me in October asking if I wanted to cancel. I confirmed that we still wanted the booking despite the road but they repeatedly contacted me to keep asking if I wanted to cancel, indeed encouraging me to do so. I kept saying that we didn’t wish to cancel and after that I received a message from the owner saying they were going to cancel but had tried to get me to cancel instead to save them cancellation fees (which I would have incurred if I’d cancelled). This is a clear breach of policy and also really left us in the lurch just over two months before our scheduled stay.I also noticed that the rate they were charging for times around our stay were much higher than we had originally paid so whilst I can’t say for sure I wouldn’t be surprised if they cancelled in order to rebook for a higher rate. Irrespective, their behaviour was disgraceful and I would certainly recommend against booking this property.