Oceanfront Maui 1BR with lanai and whale watching views summer deals

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Oceanfront Maui 1BR with lanai and whale watching views summer deals

Deux tasses sur une table ronde en bois, avec vue sur un paysage tropical et l’océan.
Un balcon spacieux avec une porte vitrée, un coin salon confortable avec un canapé et des fauteuils, un téléviseur à écran plat posé sur un meuble en bois, et une vue sur la plage et les palmiers.
Un coin repas avec une table ronde en verre, disposée pour quatre personnes, un ventilateur de plafond et un grand tableau abstrait accroché au mur.
Terrain de sport
Une table en bois avec deux tasses sur un balcon donnant sur un hôtel et une plage.

Avis

8,6 sur 10 – 
Excellent

Points forts

  • Le grand air
    Les voyageurs adorent l’espace extérieur ici.
  • Stationnement sur place disponible
    Stationnement pratique et sécurisé sur place, une commodité rare dans la région.
  • À quelques pas du rivage
    L’hébergement est bien noté pour sa plage à proximité, un endroit idéal pour la nage et les bains de soleil.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Close to Kamaole Beach Park

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine commune
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Stationnement sur place disponible

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Kihei, HI
  • Place, Kamaole Beach Park 2
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Kamaole Beach Park 3
    ‪5 min à pied‬
  • Place, Kamaole Beach Park
    ‪9 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Kahului, Hawaï (OGG)
    ‪25 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 canapé-lit (double)

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Kihei

cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Kihei près de la plage, dans le quartier Sud de Kihei. Profitez de votre séjour dans la région pour visiter les célèbres Kamalo Wharf et Kaʻahumanu Church, ou vous en mettre plein la vue aux emblématiques Hawaiian Islands Humpback Whale National Marine Sanctuary Headquarters et La Kahea Community Farm. Les agréables Schaefer International Gallery et Maui Arts and Cultural Center méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et le snorkeling tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour la randonnée en VTT et les balades en vélo.
Carte
Kihei, HI

À proximité

  • Kamaole Beach Park 2 - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Kamaole Beach Park 3 - 5 min à pied - 0.5 km
  • Kamaole Beach Park - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
  • Charley Young Beach - 12 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Keawakapu Beach North - 3 min en voiture - 2.7 km

Transport

  • Aéroport de Kahului (OGG) - 34 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Kihei Caffe - ‬13 min à pied
  • ‪Thai Mee Up - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Coconut's Fish Cafe - ‬5 min à pied
  • ‪Reefs real Fruit Ice Cream - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Fred's Mexican Cafe - ‬3 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Oceanfront Maui 1BR with lanai and whale watching views summer deals accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Oceanfront Maui 1BR with lanai and whale watching views summer deals?

Places offertes en nombre limité.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Oceanfront Maui 1BR with lanai and whale watching views summer deals?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Oceanfront Maui 1BR with lanai and whale watching views summer deals?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Oceanfront Maui 1BR with lanai and whale watching views summer deals?

South Kihei - condo se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Kamaole Beach Park 2 et Kamaole Beach Park 3. Kamaole Beach Park et Charley Young Beach se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de marche.

Avis

8,6

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 18 avis sur 34.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 9 avis sur 34.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 5 avis sur 34.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 1 avis sur 34.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 34.

9,2/10

Propreté

8,0/10

Commodités

8,0/10

État et installations de l’hébergement

10/10

Arrivée

10/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

8,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We had a very nice time.
Séjour de 30 nuits en janvier 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great vacation

We enjoyed staying here! We stayed for a month, and want to come back in May. How can we ask specifically for this condo?
Séjour de 31 nuits en octobre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 déc. 2023
Awe, we are so happy you loved it so much! Just talk to our reservations team, they will be able to look up where you stayed and get you into the same unit! Mahalo!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

A little slice of paradise

The views were astounding and right across the beach, the property grounds immaculate and gorgeous landscaping! The condo was clean and had everything you would need to be comfortable!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, commodités, état et installations de l’hébergement et communication.
It was a pleasant stay. The location is good, very close to the beach. Nice view of the sea from the balcony. You get partial view though, see the pictures. Grocery and restaurants nearby. Parking is assigned to you, so that’s good.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location.

Great spot. Bedroom was very warm with AC window unit in living room only. Roosters are loud in the AM due to windows in bedroom.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location, beautiful lanai views

The property was clean and a great location across from Kamaole Beach. Beautiful views from the lanai. New appliances were nice to have. This is not a complaint as everything was clean and in working order. I would recommend updating the bathroom and kitchen cabinets to better align with competing properties.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Great Stay, wished it was cleaner upon arrival.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Perfect location and updated really well. When we arrived there was still sand on the floor, on top of toilet and in the shower. Wish that was not overlooked when being cleaned.
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 sept. 2022
Thank you for you review and glad to hear you had a great stay. Yes we agree its such a great location, with walking distance to the beach to watch the beautiful sunset, shops and restaurants. Our aim is to provide a clean, comfortable and pleasant place to stay, and we sincerely apologize that our hospitality and attention to details left something to be desired on this occasion. We take upkeep and cleanliness very seriously, and your room should always feel fresh and clean. Our staff generally does a great job when it comes to maintaining our facility and preparing the rooms for upcoming guests. Your feedback will help us coach our cleaning team ,We extend our heartfelt apologies for not achieving our goal of providing you with a top-notch stay, but we appreciate you staying with us on this visit, and that you will give us another chance to restore your faith in our hospitality.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Conveniently located property

Great location. We noticed that there are no up to date reviews of the property. For us, it was just fine. We had the normal things, some ants, a leaking toilet that was promptly fixed, the sink fixtures are loose but all in all it worked nicely for us. The one thing that I made sure by email to ask before we came and was told yes, was that the unit has the Golf Channel and it does not. Weather was perfect. We may consider it again.Thank you,Guest
Séjour de 29 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

2/10 – Terrible

Great location, but would not recommend this unit.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Unit is clean and the location is great. Unfortunately, the bedroom "window" offers no sound insulation/privacy from the outside. You can clearly hear conversations from the hallway, and worst of all - you can hear chickens/roosters constantly cry out from about 4am-7am. One of the most important aspects of a vacation rental is to be able to get a good night's rest, which is unfortunately impossible to do here. You can try earplugs (the management company offered them), but it's really a subpar solution and doesn't work for everyone. Other units in the complex have replaced/upgraded their windows to account for this issue, but C-507 is using the worst option. Would not recommend this unit to anyone.
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 déc. 2022
Aloha William, Thank you so much for your feedback. Maui roosters are very vocal, our apologies if they disturbed your slumber. We will be sure to pass on the information to the owner. That being said it is a bit surprising to hear their effects being that the unit is on the 5th floor.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 – Médiocre

Great Location, Needs Improvements

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: PROS: — beautiful view from balcony — well maintained condo complex CONS: — bathroom and kitchen need a total remodel. — sofa bed was not usable. Inquired about this issue and was given an air mattress to sleep on for over a week. Dealt with rude customer service when I inquired about a sufficient discount for this. Was told “I don’t need to stay in the condo.” I’m not sure where they expected us to go on such short notice and having already prepaid...? — dryer had issues and was extremely loud. Needed to have maintenance fix it the next day. — had to continuously inquire about our refund up to 2 weeks later because it wasn’t going to be processed.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great Location - Would Stay Again!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Perfect location - across from a public beach and walkable to restaurants/shopping. Lanai had great views. Property was clean and decor and upgrades were nice. My *only* minor complaint was the bed wasn't all that comfortable, but I definitely would definitely stay here again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Location, Location

Had a great time in Kihei Akahi C507. You cannot beat the location & the view from the lanai was just beautiful. The unit had everything you need, lawn chairs, towels etc… & it was very clean. Bed was comfy also!! We never used the air conditioner as the ceiling fans kept it nice & cool. Would definitely stay again. Thank you
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful and Has Everything You Need

This property was perfect for me and my husband. We were able to walk to the beach across the street for sunset every evening. The condo was very clean and had all of the amenities we wanted. The neighbors were very nice! It was a great place to stay!
Séjour de 10 nuits en octobre 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Love this location!

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I love the Kihei Akahi. It is right across the street from 3 beaches with a 4th in walking distance. There are restaurants, shaved iced and more right next door. This unit is on the 5th floor with a view of the sunrise looking left and the ocean looking right. It is perched over a garden area. It is non-smoking and quiet from 10 p.m. - 8 a.m. so very relaxing. This unit is a 1 bedroom with super comfortable couch, AC, ceiling fans and well stocked kitchen. There was a lovely welcome basket to get us started. It also had beach chairs we used every night to watch the sunset and water bottles to use during our stay. The complex management was great to deal with, supportive and helpful. I would stay here again.
Séjour de 15 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great Stay Near the Beach

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was a great rental property near by restaurants and beaches in Hihei. Easy walking distance to the beach and you can watch the sunset off the balcony. Great stay, would recommend!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Kihei Akahi C-507

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location and excellent amenities. Rental unit did need some upgrading (loose toliet roll holder etc.) and renter to supply cleaning supplies (dishwasher and laundry packs) if using more than 3. We would have appreciated more cleaning tools to be provided to us (broom, more laundry and dishwasher packs etc.) given we were making most of our own food and sand!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Wonderful location in Kihei!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved the unit in Kihei Akahi. This is a great location across from Kam 2 beach. The unit has been updated and there were some areas that could use a little TLC like the bathroom, but overall clean and comfortable. Well appointed kitchen with everything needed to cook in unit or use outdoor common area grills. Great view from the lanai and a wonderful cross breeze in the unit, never had to use the AC. Property is well managed and well kept with friendly staff and great reserved parking. We have already rebooked for next year!
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

Great location; unit needs updating

Pros: Great location close to Kamaole II beach, landscaping well maintained, good communication with property manager, comfortable newer mattress, and water views. Cons: The photos of this unit are deceiving. It looks updated but it’s really outdated. Everything is rusted, all the kitchen equipment is very dull and incomplete, leaky kitchen sink pipes, no working bathroom fan, mildewed shower curtain, and broken beach chair (which the PM replaced the same day). It needs some attention and investment—big time.
Séjour de 10 nuits en janvier 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

Very clean

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: On the upside.... big mahalos to the cleaning team - this place was immaculate! Good location and loved having an assigned parking space. Check in with the office was fast and efficient. The living room and bedroom have been tastefully updated.On the downside... the kitchen and bathroom feel like the originals from the 70s and are in desperate need of updating. Rust around the sinks, old linoleum counter tops, old cabinets and fixtures, etc. The kitchen appliances and washer/dryer appear new, but the placement of the kitchen appliances cut off access to some of the cabinets. Hoping the owners plan on continuing the renovations, then I'll definitely be back.
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 déc. 2021
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We will be sure to share your feedback with the owner regarding possible updates and improvements. Thank you for acknowledging our cleaning crew, they take great pride in ensure the space is spotless and sanitized for your arrival. We agree, the location of this unit can't be beat! We hope to accommodate you in the future! Mahalo.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great location and clean, updated unit

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I absolutely loved staying in this unit! The patio is lovely and the location is great. I was worried about the AC only being in the living room but the bedroom has a nice fan that keeps it cool.
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 mai 2022
Aloha! Thank you for your review and we would be so happy welcome you back to Maui. It is amazing to hear you absolutely loved the unit and spent your time on the patio. We look forward in booking your next vacation back here on Maui real soon! Mahalo!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great apartment. Kitchen needs a little upgrade. Oven is not working properly and the lightning in the kitchen is hot like a sauna.
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 mai 2022
Aloha…thank you so much for staying with us and we are thrilled you enjoyed the condo. We appreciate you telling us about the stove and we are having our service team take a look at it. You will also be happy to know the owner is doing a remodel in May. Mahalo nui loa! CB Island Vacations
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Escape Winter!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything went smooth and as expected. Very good communication from all involved.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Awesome

My wife and I had a blast in this place! It was just the right size for us and in the best location for food and beaches. It doesn't get much direct sun but that was great since it wasn't beating down on the room all day. It was a nice and quiet area as well. We will be sure to come back one day.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2019
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

disappointed

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed in a number of units in the Kihei Akahi. This is the first unit where we were disappointed in the condition of the rental. Upkeep appeared to have been neglected in some aspects. Electronics were good and up to date. Refrigerator and dishwasher were good. Wooden living room furniture was attractive and up to date. Stove was bad and was replaced during our visit. The microwave was tiny. Most of the available dishes would not fit in the microwave for cooking. The dining chairs were very uncomfortable and actually coming apart in some places. We bought cushions so we could sit on them. The bed was good. The condo appeared clean but on further inspection was not particularly. We put all the dishes in the dishwasher before we could use them. There was no beach umbrella in a condo advertised as having beach equipment. The bathroom has a tub/shower but no grab bar to assist in getting in and out. A liability we think. The bottom of the tub was dirty.The management company was very responsive to our complaints. The view is wonderful.
Séjour de 28 nuits en janvier 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 mai 2022
Aloha Roberta thank you for your review, we truly appreciate your feedback! I’m sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience. We love to hear that you had great communication with our management team. We apologize if it was unclear of the beach equipment in the unit and you will be happy to know that there are renovations scheduled in the unit. Thank you again for staying with us, and we look forward to accommodating you in the future! Mahalo from the CB Island Vacations Team.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Nice view

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We just returned from our Maui vacation, we stayed at the Kihei Akahi, C-507. The condo was clean and well fortified but, could really use some upgrades. The carpet needs to be replaced, the bathroom sink has areas of rust and the bed is very uncomfortable. Additionally, the bed linen and pillows have very bad odors and we did wash them but it did not help. We tried to vacuum but, the cleaner doesn’t work. The couch is also very uncomfortable but it is a sofa bed. There is nice patio furniture and the view is very nice. You can’t beat the location, the beach is literally right across the street. This is the 2nd time that we’ve stayed in this complex, will probably try a different place next time.
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2019
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires