À Ronda, ce cottage vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Vignoble Conrad et Vignoble Cortijo Los Aguilares. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Réserve naturelle Reservatauro Ronda et Grotte du Chat. Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Circuit Ascari et La Rejertilla Tourisme Actif, et préparez-vous à vibrer !
Musée des Arènes de Ronda - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
Gorge d'El Tajo - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
Pont Neuf - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
Bains arabes de Ronda - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
Transport
Gare de Ronda - 4 min à pied
Aéroport de Málaga (AGP) - 98 min en voiture
Restaurants
Cafetería Churrería Alba - 6 min à pied
Doña Pakita - 6 min à pied
Cafeteria Lifa - 2 min à pied
Tartasy - 5 min à pied
El Quinto Tramo (QT) - 3 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Los Flores Farm possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement vous propose piscine extérieure.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Los Flores Farm?
En date du 26 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Los Flores Farm le 10 mars 2027 commencent à 455 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Los Flores Farm accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Los Flores Farm?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
Où se situe Los Flores Farm?
Ronda - cottage se trouve à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Centre culturel Círculo de Artistas et Pont Neuf. Parc Alameda Del Tajo et Église de la Merced se trouvent également à moins de 5 minutes de marche. Gare de Ronda n'est qu'à 4 minutes de marche.
Avis
7,6
Bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Property was amazing and location was fantastic and peaceful with great views. Lovely big clean rooms, great garden area and swimming pool was perfect. Our host was great very attentive; anything we needed she was happy to bring. Just 10 minutes from the amazing town of Ronda with interesting sites to visit, walks and great bars and restaurants. You will need your own transport.
Séjour de 13 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
John S.
9 oct. 2026
Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
The villa was in a beautiful location and the panoramic view was stunning . However there were lots of negatives . The bathrooms were not clean enough and both showers were broken . When we went away for a few days touring, they were fixed . One of the toilets leaked and lights were broken in both bathrooms. The barbecue was filthy and unusable . À tile was broken on the stairs leading down to the pool area which was dangerous . They need to make guests aware of what to do with rubbish . You basically have to go to the dump everyday when you drive past it . There is nowhere to store your bin bags outside . We left some outside because we didn’t want to leave smelly rubbish bags indoors and when we went to put them in the car to take to the skip they were covered in ants . À large wheelie bin would be an idea. So overall the villa is more à family home and they have done very little to cater for guests. The pool attendant started cleaning the pool when we arrived .It was almost as if they were not expecting us . We did enjoy Ronda and would opt to stay in accommodation there. Our daughter thinks we should get some money back for the fact that both showers were broken . The gas canister that operates the hot water also had to be replaced .
Séjour de 25 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Megha K.
13 avr. 2026
Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
While the location was fantastic and the local representative was responsive, the property’s condition and amenities did not match the listing, which significantly impacted our trip.Our primary issues included:Hot Water Failures: We had no hot water upon arrival. While a repair was attempted, it only lasted for one shower. With a party of seven, more than half of us were forced to skip showers, which is unacceptable.Heating & AC Issues: The listing promised heating, but there was no heat in the bedrooms. Furthermore, the only AC unit was in the living room; as we weren't planning to sleep on the living room floor, the bedrooms remained uncomfortable.Misrepresented Pool: The "pool" was essentially a small water feature, not a swimming pool as advertised. It was also filled with dirt and debris, looking very unhygienic. Our children were incredibly disappointed they couldn't use it.General Maintenance: Overall, the property felt poorly maintained and did not meet the standard expected for the price paid.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 avr. 2026
Dear guest. Thank you taking the time to share your feedback, although we are deeply sorry that your perception does not align with the reality of our service or the experience we consistently provide to our guests. We understand that your stay for off to a difficult start due to issues with your flight, which were beyond our control and caused you to miss one night of your reservation. Because our priority is always guests satisfaction, we immediately offered you an additional night at the end of your stay free of charge-an exceptional courtesy that we are sorry you were unable to accept. Regarding the specific points you mentioned, we would like to clarify the following for the sake of transparency. Hot Water: as soon as you notified us off the issue , we attended to it immediately and it was resolved within minutes, ensuring a full supply for the remainder of your stay. Heating: we want to assure or future travelers that the heating system in our rural house is in perfect working order and it's always available to our guests to ensure a comfortable temperature. Swimming pool: we are surprised by your comment, as the dimensions of our pool are clearly documented in the platform 'photograps to avoid any confusion. Additionaly, as is standard in rural tourism, the swimming season begins in May, during March, the pool remains closed for maintenance, information that is public and visible to all users before booking. We are proud to say that our rural house had excellent reviews from many travelers who value or attention to detail, the accuracy of our facilities, and the quality of service we offer. We are saddened that factors external to the house influenced your rating, but we will continue to work with the same dedication to maintain the high standards that characterize us and that our guests appreciate so much. We wish you best in your future travels
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Manuel N.
3 janv. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.