Dans le quartier Waikiki à Honolulu, vous trouverez cet appartement en copropriété à la montagne, près de la plage. Les célèbres Centre commercial International Market Place et Royal Hawaiian Center valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Waikiki Beach et Cratère de Diamond Head. Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Stade d'athlétisme Clarence T.C. Ching et Blaisdell Arena, et préparez-vous à vibrer ! Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que la plongée sous-marine et le snorkeling tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour la randonnée et les excursions écologiques.
Honolulu, HI
À proximité
Waikiki Beach - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
Parc de Kuhio Beach - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
Honolulu Zoo - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
Centre commercial International Market Place - 8 min à pied - 0.8 km
Waikiki Beach Walk - 13 min à pied - 1.2 km
Transport
Aéroport international de Honolulu Daniel K. Inouye (HNL) - 26 min en voiture
Restaurants
Cheeseburger In Paradise - 4 min à pied
Kai Coffee - 5 min à pied
Starbucks - 3 min à pied
Oahu Mexican Grill - 4 min à pied
Five Star Poke - 3 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine. L'endroit possède notamment une piscine chauffée.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi?
En date du 1 nov. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi le 8 nov. 2026 commencent à 174 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi?
Waikiki - condo se trouve à moins de 5 minutes de marche des sites suivants : St. Augustine by-the-sea Catholic Church (église catholique) et Waikiki Beach. Centre commercial International Market Place et Honolulu Zoo sont également à moins de 10 minutes de marche.
Avis
8,6
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Wonderful
Séjour de 14 nuits en février 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 juill. 2026
Many Mahalo's
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Dominique z.
31 déc. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Awesome!
Well located, few blocks from the beach, great view, convenient check in. Would definitely stay here again
Séjour de 8 nuits en novembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 mars 2024
Mahalo for your kind words! We are so glad you had a great time in Waikiki. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Josue A.
18 mai 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great stay
Exactly as described and shown. Great view and everything is close by. Would definitely come back.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 mai 2024
Mahalo for your kind words!! We appreciate it and YOU. Glad you had a great stay in Waikiki :)
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Antolin
31 oct. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, commodités, état et installations de l’hébergement et communication.
Great place, if I had to change anything just add some coffee for the morning.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Grant W.
30 mai 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Waikki banyon 37th floor
Great location 5 min from beach and shops.. Near the zoo so close to parklands and diamond head. Place is older but very clean with a fulll size oven microwave and fridge. Very comfortable beds with great lookout over mountains and golf course. Definitely would stay again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 mars 2024
Mahalo! Glad your trip was a success!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Lorin S.
24 févr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice place within walking distance of everything.
My wife, son and I stayed in this condo for 3 days while in Honolulu. It was a nice one room design with separate bedroom and bathroom, and had everything needed to prepare meals on your own if you don't want to eat all of your meals out. Located just two blocks from Waikiki beach and an easy walk to many shopping and dining options. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again in the future.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 févr. 2024
Mahalo for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you again some day!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Ashley A.
1 juill. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Family getawag
The property was as described. It is spacious for a 1 bedroom condo. If you’re a family of 3 or 4, depending on the age of your children, this property is a good fit. All the amenities were available and the host even provided beach chairs, umbrellas, etc.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Agnes L.
19 févr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Can't beat the view/location.
Great property close to everything. Beautiful view of the sunrise every morning. We stayed with two smaller kids and they loved it. If you plan on doing alot of cooking maybe bring a sharp knife as those were pretty dull. The coffee cups are also tiny. But overall a great stay.
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 févr. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property and that you appreciated the convenient location and beautiful sunrise views. It's wonderful to know that your children also had a great time during their stay.
We appreciate your constructive feedback regarding the kitchen amenities. Rest assured, we'll take your comments into consideration to improve our offerings for future guests.
Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back for another enjoyable stay in the future!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Rosa N.
4 juill. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We made it work with a family of five. Two teenagers and a baby. We would stay here again. Air conditioning only in living room, so if you want to feel it, you must keep your slider doors open to the bedroom and we bought a fan to place in front of it to push cold air into the bedroom. Pool was not heated as advertised, but the 3 hot tubs were amazing. The room came with a pack and play for our baby and that was very helpful with our 1 year old. It also had three beach chairs and a boogie board that we used and appreciated. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook with except for a spatula. Washer/dryer room next to this room was awesome and the trash room was nearby as well. Beautiful view of mountains. We rented a car and we were always able to find parking, but sometimes it took a while. The room came with towels for the pool.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 juill. 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad your family had an enjoyable stay and that the Pack 'n Play, beach gear, pool towels, and convenient location made your trip more comfortable. It's great to hear you enjoyed the mountain views and that you would stay with us again.
Thank you as well for your feedback regarding the A/C, kitchen supplies, and pool temperature. We'll share your comments with the owner for consideration. We appreciate your stay and look forward to welcoming you back! 🌺
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Judy C.
3 mars 2025
Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Arrivée
Great property
This was a very nice unit. The mountain view is wonderful. Clean. Plenty of towels. Comfortable beds. Nice lobby. We did not use the pool or sauna. Our door code didn't work, but that was resolved with a phone call.
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2025
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Elana M.
30 nov. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.
Points faibles : Communication
The room was nice. But communicating with them was terrible. We never got our parking pass and had to pay 50 a day for parking that was supposed to be FREE. And we messaged and called them and nothing back.
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Peter M.
20 févr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great location! Great view! could use a few more kitchen utensils and a dishwasher.
Lovely condominium on the 37th floor of Waikiki Banyan Tower 2. We are a family of 5 who loves to eat in, so we were a bit disappointed to find a limited selection of knives, mixing bowls etc. Also a dishwasher would be a nice touch! Otherwise, other than a broken shelf in the refrigerator, everything was clean and functional. We had a very pleasant stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 févr. 2024
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the honest recommendations and as for the refrigerator we will take care of that for any future stays. Aloha until next time !
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Brenda Lee P.
12 févr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.
I'd rent again
Everything went well. Only bummer part was that the unit directly across was under full on renovation. They were in the demolition phase. There was A LOT of noise which made it difficult to rest. We were there for my mom's medical procedure. Unfortunately, we were in the unit during construction hours and spent the evenings at the hospital. Not sure if I missed anything that stated there would be construction going on.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 12 févr. 2024
Thank you for your review and considering another stay with us. We apologize for the renovations that took place during your stay making it quite noisy, especially during your mother's medical procedures. Please do not hesitate to give us a call at our front desk in the future so we can accommodate you by checking for available rooms. Mahalo and we will see you again soon!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Bernadette
29 sept. 2023
Points forts : Commodités, communication
Property had plenty of parking which is a huge plus for me. We rented a van so that was tricky here and there but still had places to park. Condo itself was a good size and had basically all the amenities you would need. One thing I did find odd was there were 2 doors to the restroom- one was partially blocked by one of the beds in the bedroom. That same door had a huge opening on the top so you could hear EVERYTHING from the restroom which I did not like at all. We had trouble turning on the shower lever so didn’t get a chance to shower the first night, so I called first thing when the offices opened and they assisted me over the phone. Overall a decent experience and easy to get to and walking distance to beach and shopping.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Nathan K.
23 sept. 2023
Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication
Not happy
The unit was not clean and the furniture and appliances are old and need replacing
We were unable to get hold of management for more than a day and only after calling over 20 times
The air conditioner is very loud and even with all the complaints and pictures we emailed we still haven’t received word on a partial refund
We will never use this company again
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 mars 2024
Aloha, Nathan. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us in September was not to your liking. We have gone through our records of your reservation, and notice that you did not follow up with us regarding pictures of the unit. We were waiting to hear back from you, but there was no response to the final email. I will definitely communicate your complaint with maintenance to make sure the unit is properly set up for our future guests. Mahalo, Koko Resorts
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Pamela
30 avr. 2024
Points faibles : Propreté, état et installations de l’hébergement et communication.
Do not book this property! We did not have a working shower the entire time we were there for three nights. The shower was clearly not working and the water was turned off because it was broken. Then the renter gaslit me and acted like it wasn’t broken and instead it was a water shut off issue. This is a lie and I cannot believe people can get away with this kind of behaviour with no consequence. I travel all the time and I have never had this happen before. They told us maintenance would come and they never did! We had family staying in another unit and they had water!!! Not to mention the building is old and dingy but typically I would not complain about this. I would give this place zero stars
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Stacy B.
30 nov. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Walkable to beach and Waikiki
Clean, space enough to sleep and eat occasionally. Most of our time was outside or touring. Close to laundry room. Turning on the shower was a problem. Better explanation in the bathroom or notes would be good as the maintenance guy says it happens all the time-people think the shower is broken. You have to pull the shower lever out-it’s hard and seems like your going to break it.-that much effort. The water come on and you adjust the temp right and left. Once the maintenance guy showed us that the place was great. We liked the Mountain View from the lanai and the sunrise over Diamondhead each morning. Parking is tight in the structure-a small car was good.
Séjour de 8 nuits en octobre 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Carolyn N.
11 août 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great Family Stay
Enjoyed a week in this condo. View at sunrise very picturesque. Unit was as described in listing. Sofa bed is a queen. Grateful for the parking space—lots of cars but more spaces on the upper floors—height limit was about 6 feet so minivan was fine but always made me drive a little slower. Even with the beach so close, you do use the pool. Good location—walk to everything in Waikiki.
One little snag is that linens default is for 4 people. We had messaged the management company upon booking that we were a party of 6 and needed the appropriate number, which they replied they noted, but alas was not implemented so we were short upon our late (6 pm) check in. Unfortunately, there is no onsite housekeeping to ask for a few sets of items. And so the linens were delivered the next day. Staff was apologetic over the situation. So I suggest a reminder the day before you arrive if you have more than 4 people.
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Kristy S.
19 mai 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Convenient-affordable
4 min Walk from beach and close to many restaurants and stores.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jessica L.
4 nov. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Awesome
Really nice space with everything we needed for a nine night stay for five of us. Beautiful Mountain View’s and easy walk to beach and restaurants. Highly recommend this spot
Séjour de 9 nuits en octobre 2021
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Brandon N.
16 oct. 2026
Points forts : Propreté
Séjour de 15 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Anna W.
6 juill. 2026
Séjour de 13 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Joseph M.
21 janv. 2025
Points faibles : Arrivée, communication
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Julie A.
17 déc. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 8 nuits en novembre 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Liz C.
10 août 2024
Points forts : Communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.