Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!

Une piscine surmontée d’un auvent rouge, entourée d’une maison blanche avec un jardin de cactus et une petite cascade.
Un espace extérieur aménagé avec des meubles de jardin et un barbecue.
Une terrasse extérieure avec une table en bois dressée pour le repas, entourée de chaises aux motifs noirs et blancs.
Une table à manger dressée avec de la verrerie bleue, un vase blanc contenant une plante et des assiettes à motifs.
Une table dressée avec des assiettes à motifs bleus et blancs, une plante en pot et une serviette colorée sur laquelle est inscrit le texte « TROPIC HOT ».

Avis

8,0 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Détente totale
    Détendez-vous dans la piscine très appréciée, votre endroit idéal pour relaxer.
  • Jeux
    Profitez d’une variété de jeux disponibles sur place, une caractéristique rare.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.

Commodités populaires

  • Piscine privée
  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Phoenix, AZ
  • Place, Mountain View Tennis Center
    ‪6 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Complexe sportif Reach 11
    ‪7 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Happy Valley Towne Centre (centre commercial)
    ‪9 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, Arizona (PHX-Aéroport international de Sky Harbor)
    ‪38 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Jardin

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Phoenix

C’est dans le quartier Nord de Phoenix à Phoenix que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Si les célèbres Happy Valley Towne Centre (centre commercial) et Desert Ridge Marketplace (centre commercial) raviront les fanas de shopping, ceux qui préfèrent se poser et admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux se dirigeront vers l'emblématique Camelback Mountain. Envie de vibrer le temps d'une soirée ? Consultez l'affiche des illustres Peoria Sports Complex et Westworld of Scottsdale. Besoin de vous ressourcer ? Offrez-vous une parenthèse bien-être au cœur de cette superbe région grâce à son institut de santé/beauté, ou faites le plein d'énergie avec de multiples activités de plein air comme la randonnée à pied ou à vélo.
Carte
Phoenix, AZ

À proximité

  • Mountain View Tennis Center - 6 min en voiture - 3.8 km
  • Adobe Dam Regional Park - 7 min en voiture - 8.7 km
  • Complexe sportif Reach 11 - 7 min en voiture - 9.1 km
  • Happy Valley Towne Centre (centre commercial) - 9 min en voiture - 10.2 km
  • Desert Ridge Marketplace (centre commercial) - 9 min en voiture - 12.8 km

Transport

  • Phoenix, Arizona (DVT-Phoenix Deer Valley) - 6 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪Fry's Fuel Center - ‬18 min à pied
  • ‪Circle K - ‬12 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Backyard Oasis: Phoenix Gem Near Hiking & Golfing!?

North Phoenix - cette propriété de vacances se trouve à 3,9 km de Mountain View Tennis Center et à moins de 10 km de HonorHealth Deer Valley Medical Center et Cave Creek Golf Course. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 10 km : Grovers Basin Dog Park et Complexe sportif Reach 11.

Avis

8,0

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 9 avis sur 14.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 1 avis sur 14.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 14.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 1 avis sur 14.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 2 avis sur 14.

9,2/10

Propreté

9,4/10

Arrivée

7,4/10

Communication

8,2/10

Emplacement

8,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The location of the rental was in proximity to food and entertainment. The neighborhood was quiet and quaint. Overall it a as a wonderful stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The house was beautiful and fully stocked with household items and supplies.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 avr. 2026
Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Dean provided a wonderful retreat for our 7 day spring break with our daughter and their tween aged grandchildren. The pool was a bonus and we were accommodated well. The beds were very comfortable with spacious rooms. The kitchen was well thought out with the supplies we needed to entertain my parents for an Easter steak barbecue. We definitely would consider next time we are in that area for sun!
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
The house was great and worked well for our group of 4 with individual bedrooms and 2 baths. Kitchen was well stocked and the pool was lovely, although too cold to get in. We did have challenges between the listed price on VRBO and what the management company was charging and it was time consuming to get that corrected. Otherwise, would recommend for groups headed to Phoenix.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Business/Pleasure

Classy place with plenty of room, quiet neighborhood. Conveniently located for all Phoenix attractions but away from downtown congestion.
Séjour de 12 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Business trip

It was nice
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Nice stay

All was great we had no problems
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect home for our stay

This property was great for our stay. There was 7 of us total and there was lots of space for everyone. The home was clean and we especially enjoyed the plush towels. The pantry was also stocked with basics which made the stay pleasant. Overall it was a great stay!
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Ron

Great house, pool was nice! Grill was in super bad shape but otherwise a good experience
Séjour de 22 nuits en septembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 oct. 2024
Thank you for providing your valuable feedback. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope for another opportunity to host you for a truly exceptional experience.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication

Nice place for a family of six

Was needing a place for a family of six during the Christmas holiday and this house worked out well for us. It was very spacious inside and was nice to have fenced in back/side yard. Was unable to use the pool due to lack of communication with support but otherwise fit our needs. Good location between north and central Phoenix.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 janv. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our home was spacious and met the needs of your family during the Christmas holiday. We apologize for the communication issues regarding the pool access and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Your comments help us improve our services. We're glad you enjoyed the location and hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future!
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Terrible service from VACASA

Paid for the pool to be heated, it wasn’t. Was told it would be refunded but have now yet received the full amount we paid. Also we were told we could move and get refunded yet that has not been refunded yet. Now we have paid way more and had the inconvenience of moving mid stay.
Séjour de 10 nuits en mars 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 juin 2023
We apologize for any issues you experienced in communicating with a member of our team, as well as any personal touch you found lacking. We are sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are fully met. We also appreciate our guests' preferences as a means to improve and we have forwarded your comments along to our property management to consider and rectify the issues. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée
Points faibles : Emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Inaccurate listing. Poor property management.

The listing stated pool heating was available. Upon booking, we noted we would like the pool to be heated. We were notified TWO days before our trip that pool heating was not available, and that pool heating had not been offered at this property for some time. At that time we asked for a refund and they refused. We then asked for a discount - radio silence. We intended to enjoy a pool during our stay and specifically looked for properties that offered pool heating. The pool temperature was below 60 degrees upon arrival, and was completely unusable. We would not have booked this property had they been forthcoming about the pool heating.Additionally, even if the water had been warm enough, the pool vacuum did not work and was not cleaning the pool as intended. We notified management and they came out and got it running. By the end of the day, it wasn't working again.The listing also advertised an outdoor firepit and indoor fireplace. Upon arriving and reading the welcome binder, we found out that both of these were not to be used by guests.We were staying during Superbowl weekend and not only could we not use the pool, we could not use the firepits. Then when we went to fire up the grill to cook for the game, there was no gas. There also was a leak under the kitchen sink, and it looked like it had been there for some time.Listing needs to be updated to accurately describe amenities. Poor management all around.
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 mars 2025
Megan, we strive to provide excellent guest experiences and sincerely apologize for your visit not meeting your expectations. We shared your feedback with the local manager, who assured us they would look into any information about pool heat and fire pits that needs updating. Additionally, the propane has been refilled and we're sorry for the inconvenience you encountered. The sink has been inspected and no leak was found but it will be checked again to ensure it is in good working order. We appreciate your feedback as we view it as an opportunity to improve and hope to have the chance to provide a much improved getaway in the future.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée
Points faibles : Communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Tara House needs TLC

It was a late and quick decision to go to PHX for work and thought I would bring some family members. I thought we could have a nice place and pool to have fun. Word of advice, pay a little more for a better house, neighborhood, better basic amenities, clean and heated pool, working TV’s, a house you don’t have to worry about. Oh, and don’t forget the bathroom privacy issues. No bathroom privacy. Bathrooms have glass doors and windows that only have clear frosted film. You can see almost everything. If I can see out, others can see in. It was embarrassing to see adult silhouettes during showers and bathroom uses. While outside you could see almost everything. The TV’s didn't work until the last day of my stay. Multiple text messages and try this or try that. I am not a TV tech, I just want it to work. The pictures of the home have a nice coffee bar presented. No coffee or condiments anywhere. Yes, we had to buy coffee, sugar and cream. The home is older and has old house issues. No and delayed Host or Vacasa contact. I saw the house and immediately contacted the Host for pool heating options. I waited a few days, no response. The other homes I was looking at were booking fast. I read the reviews and others liked the pool, so I booked it before it was gone. I sent another message about the pool. No response from Vacasa. Two messages sent. No response. I sent a 3rd follow up email to the now booked house invoice. Now they responded, “no heated pool.”
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 avr. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered during your stay. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée
Séjour de 16 nuits en janvier 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 mars 2025
Hi, Sharon. Thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback. We thank you for your feedback, as it helps us improve our guests' experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fabulous getaway in the future.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires