Condo

Sherwin Villas #69 2 Bedroom + Loft 2 Bath - Recent Upgrades!

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Sherwin Villas #69 2 Bedroom + Loft 2 Bath - Recent Upgrades!

Un coin repas avec une table et des chaises en bois, une cuisine à l’arrière-plan et une vue à travers une porte-fenêtre coulissante.
Une vue de rue avec une église, des pins et des voitures garées.
Un vaste espace de vie comprenant une table à manger en bois, des chaises et un canapé. On aperçoit une cuisine à l’arrière-plan, équipée d’appareils électroménagers modernes.
Un salon chaleureux avec un plafond en bois, un canapé d’angle gris, une table basse en bois et une cheminée.
Un salon chaleureux avec un canapé, une table basse et un coin repas comprenant une table et des chaises en bois. On aperçoit, au fond, une cuisine équipée de placards et d’un four à micro-ondes.

Avis

8,6 sur 10 – 
Excellent

Points forts

  • Lits confortables bien notés
    Les voyageurs ont aimé les lits confortables.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Sierra Star Golf Course

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Stationnement sur place disponible
  • Espace non-fumeurs
  • Micro-ondes

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Mammoth Lakes, CA
  • Place, Snowcreek Golf Course
    ‪16 min à pied‬
  • Place, Sierra Star Golf Course
    ‪16 min à pied‬
  • Place, Centre d'accueil de Mammoth Lakes
    ‪16 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Mammoth Lakes, Californie (MMH-Aéroport de Mammoth Yosemite)
    ‪13 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 lit 1 place et 1 lit double

Chambre 3

1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 4

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Balcon

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Mammoth Lakes

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Mammoth Lakes, plus précisément à la montagne. Faites le plein de culture en visitant les emblématiques Musée du ski de Mammoth et Théâtre Edison, ou passez par les sympathiques Station de ski de Mammoth Mountain et Snowcreek Golf Course pour vous éclater le temps d'un après-midi.
Carte
Mammoth Lakes, CA

À proximité

  • Musée du ski de Mammoth - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Théâtre Edison - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Snowcreek Golf Course - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Sierra Star Golf Course - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Centre d'accueil de Mammoth Lakes - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km

Transport

  • Aéroport de Mammoth Yosemite (MMH) - 13 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Mammoth Brewing Company - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Looney Bean - ‬9 min à pied
  • ‪Paul Schat's Bakery - ‬13 min à pied
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬5 min à pied
  • ‪Gojira Ramen & Sushi - ‬5 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Sherwin Villas #69 2 Bedroom + Loft 2 Bath - Recent Upgrades! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Sherwin Villas #69 2 Bedroom + Loft 2 Bath - Recent Upgrades!?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Sherwin Villas #69 2 Bedroom + Loft 2 Bath - Recent Upgrades!?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Sherwin Villas #69 2 Bedroom + Loft 2 Bath - Recent Upgrades!?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Sherwin Villas #69 2 Bedroom + Loft 2 Bath - Recent Upgrades!?

Condo se trouve dans les montagnes, à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Sierra Nevada Conservancy et Hôpital Mammoth. Théâtre Edison et Musée du ski de Mammoth se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de marche.

Avis

8,6

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 4 avis sur 9.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 3 avis sur 9.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 2 avis sur 9.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 9.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 9.

9,6/10

Propreté

8,0/10

Arrivée

7,2/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

10/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful winter getaway

Great place to stay in Mammoth…cozy, clean and comfortable for a family of 6.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Fun Get Away with Friends and Family

It was so much fun staying together and playing games. It was close to shopping and within walking distance of most activities. The pool and hot tub were great!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Weekend Getaway

Great location. Right by Vons and Shuttle Stop.
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Fishing

Great place. We have been staying at the property for years. Never disappoints.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We had a very nice stay overall. The house was clean, cozy, and in a great location—close to everything, which made getting around easy and convenient. The space itself was comfortable and well kept. The only issue was that the internet never worked during our stay. We tried everything we could to fix it, but it was never resolved, which was frustrating, especially since we weren’t able to watch a movie with the kids at the end of the day. Aside from the internet issue, we really enjoyed the home.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Arrivée, communication
The staff at Mammoth Reservations was very rude upon our arrival to pick up the key. We were a party of four adults and were given one key, which only worked sometimes, forcing us to leave the condo unlocked at all times. When I called to report the broken lock, again, very rude on the phone. The condo is updated very nicely, great location, close to bus stops, comfortable beds. Needs new management company. Wouldn't rent again.
Séjour de 10 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Arrivée, communication

Good place, not so great communication

The place was just like the description and slept my family of 7 comfortably. However, the checkin process was much more confusing than I anticipated. It was frustrating that the check in time was no earlier than 4pm and the office that can help with checking in closes at 5pm; it doesn’t leave much room for accessing help during the checkin process. They gave us a code to a lockbox, which I assumed would be attached to the building. There was a lockbox but it wasn’t the one we needed to access, which was confusing; the one we needed was a few blocks away. Because i couldn’t get in contact with anyone, I had to call VRBO and they were able to provide us with an emergency stay. We eventually got in the building but it was a long process and we weren’t able to check in for over 2 hours and it was a very frustrating experience that I think could have been avoided with clearer instructions. They also requested that I download a separate app, so I did and it provided checkout information that was different than the checkout info on VRBO which was different from the checkout info in the booklet inside the unit; the inconsistency in communication was a bit frustrating. Overall the actual stay was just as the listing described, but the hassle of it all drops my entire experience.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 mars 2023
I am sorry you had a hard time with the check in process. We sent out an email conformation clearly states check in will be at our office and if you will be checking in after 5pm to use lockbox at the office. We sent a follow up email with all this info on the day of check in to make sure this process is all clear. In regards to the unit I am glad you enjoyed it and was accommodated as described.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great unit!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit was great for our 5 night stay. The unit was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked for cooking and plates/utensils for our family of five. Its nice to be close to Vons and restaurants as well.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Nice Place eh

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I would give a higher rating but there are some complaints beginning with the living room couch foldout that was very uncomfortable and could not be used. This place should be advertised for a max 6 or 7. Parking lot was closed and we had to park 5 blocks away because of snow plowing. That is understandable however we were not allowed to park close for unloading and had to walk in the snow with our luggage and gear from the other end of the property. Manager would not let anyone park and drop off stuff. Arrived early on a Thur. and parking was taken. Poor or no thought given the parking mess. I saw and heard many dogs barking which was very annoying, and the HOA rules say no pets. Still not bad for the price.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires