Maison entière

Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!

Un salon avec un canapé beige, une table basse, une porte en vitrail et une grande fenêtre avec des rideaux.
Une maison de plain-pied avec un porche à l’avant, un petit jardin devant et une allée.
Une cuisine équipée d’un réfrigérateur en acier inoxydable, d’un lave-vaisselle, d’un four et d’un plan de travail sur lequel se trouvent divers appareils électroménagers.
Une chambre à coucher avec une tête de lit capitonnée, un lit avec une literie blanche, une table de chevet ornée d’un vase et une fenêtre avec des rideaux.
Une terrasse avec un canapé, des chaises et une table.

Avis

7,6 sur 10 – 
Bien

Points forts

  • Du plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Close to Pompano Citi Centre

Commodités populaires

  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet
  • Stationnement sur place disponible

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Pompano Beach, FL
  • Place, Pompano Citi Centre (centre commercial)
    ‪6 min à pied‬
  • Place, Diamond Strike
    ‪15 min à pied‬
  • Place, Crystal Lake Sand Pine Scrub Natural Area
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Fort Lauderdale, Floride (FLL-Aéroport international de Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood)
    ‪27 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (7 personnes)

Chambre à coucher 1

1 grand lit

Chambre à coucher 2

1 grand lit

Chambre à coucher 3

1 très grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bains 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 2

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Jardin

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Pompano Beach

Dans le quartier Cresthaven à Pompano Beach, vous trouverez cette maison de vacances près d'un parc aquatique, près de la plage. Les célèbres Port de plaisance de Bahia Mar et Port Everglades valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez partir en mission shopping ? Les non moins emblématiques Las Olas Boulevard et Mizner Park (centre commercial) attendent votre visite ! Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Inter Miami CF Stadium et FAU Arena, et préparez-vous à vibrer ! Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que la plongée sous-marine.
Carte
Pompano Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Pompano Citi Centre (centre commercial) - 6 min à pied - 0.6 km
  • Diamond Strike - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Crystal Lake Sand Pine Scrub Natural Area - 4 min en voiture - 2.0 km
  • Plage de Fort Lauderdale - 19 min en voiture - 11.1 km
  • Port Everglades - 29 min en voiture - 35.2 km

Transport

  • Gare de Pompano Beach - 8 min en voiture
  • Aéroport de Boca Raton (BCT) - 14 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬17 min à pied
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪Foxtail - ‬13 min à pied
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬10 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!?

En date du 26 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean! le 7 sept. 2027 commencent à 281 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!?

Le départ est à 11 h.

Où se situe Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!?

Cresthaven - cette propriété de vacances se trouve 1,8 mi (2,9 km) de Pompano Beach Municipal Golf Course et 2,3 mi (3,7 km) de Pompano Beach. Pompano Beach Amphitheatre et Hillsboro Inlet Lighthouse se trouvent également à moins de 5 km.

Avis

7,6

Bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 7 avis sur 14.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 2 avis sur 14.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 14.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 3 avis sur 14.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 14.

7,8/10

Propreté

8,2/10

Arrivée

8,4/10

Communication

8,0/10

Emplacement

8,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Very nice manager, checked in on me a couple of times, answered my question quickly, very nice property, super quiet neighborhood, close to shopping and beach. Would definitely recommend staying there and affordable.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 août 2026
Appreciate the recommendation, Stanley. Glad to know you enjoyed the quiet neighborhood.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We enjoyed our stay.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
It was a nice stay, clean and comfortable.
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
It was a very comfy stay. No real issues. We enjoyed the use of the house. I would stay there again or recommend it for others.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great Place

Great place to stay, great location to everything! Beds were comfortable. Great communication with property manager! Would stay here again!
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 16 mai 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location, found the beds comfortable, and had a positive experience communicating with our property manager. We’d be happy to welcome you back anytime!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Birthday Get Together

We had a pleasant stay. Clean home in quiet neighborhood. Beds were comfortable and kitchen had a the essentials. Would stay again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 mai 2025
Thank you so much, Debra! I’m glad to hear you had a pleasant stay and found everything clean, comfortable, and well-equipped. We’d be happy to host you again anytime!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Good Family Stay

The host was very pleased. We had a good time there . The place was well maintained and the surroundings was very family friendly. I would definitely choose this place again for a stay with friends.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 sept. 2024
Thank you for your feedback and your warm compliments! I'm happy to read that you will choose my place again for one of your future stay. See you soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Everything was great & as advertised. The Kitchen was a little bare in terms of glassware & dishes....and it would have been nice to have a Blender. Also, there was no Detergent for the Dish Washer or Clothes Washer....we bought some & left packages for others to use on a future stay.
Séjour de 9 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
It's a good house we found some problems and almost all were solved during the stay. Our main problem was with the full house and the air conditioning and laundry that was also not working. But not bad
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté
Points faibles : Arrivée, emplacement
Didn’t like dealing with a commercial company as working with a personal touch. Amenities were not there such as towels and hairdryer, hand soap for shower and shampoo. Curb appeal of the house was horrible, needs landscaping and fixing of concrete in front of house, backyard was sub par, very over grown not cared for. Bugs all over the back walls of the house outside. Didn’t sit in the backyard at all. Master bedroom curtains, weren’t enough privacy coverage. Living room curtains were very hard to deal with, you need grommet curtains. There should be an electric broom for people like me, I would have used it. I have long brown hair on a white floor, it needed to be swept often and I tried with the old worn disgusting broom in the laundry room. The doors on both front and back doors were not working very well, I felt unsafe. We would not return to this VRBO house.
Séjour de 8 nuits en février 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 mars 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re truly sorry your stay wasn't perfect, as we aim to provide a warm and comfortable experience for every guest.We were happy to personally deliver the hairdryer and amenities as soon as you reached out to ensure you were taken care of. Please rest assured that our maintenance team has since confirmed the doors are fully functional and secure, as guest safety is our top priority. We also appreciate your suggestions regarding the landscaping and interior details; we are already working with our team to make these areas even better. We value your input and wish you the very best in your future travels.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
This was a horrible house to rent. The smoke detectors were not working in the main living area of the house. The electrical work is shoddy and looks like it’s going to start a fire any day. The hose smells horribly bad of marijuana and the couch is covered in burn marks. There are two forks for the entire house and the gas grill ran out of propane half way through grilling the first night we were there. The clothes washer is broken, it fills with water, gets the clothes soaking wet and then does not spin or drain so you have to wring them out by hand in order to just get them close to dry. I contacted the host and VRBO directly about all of these and they never came to correct any of it. We moved out half way through our stay because it was so bad. I would not recommend staying here unless the only other option was sleeping in my car….well, I’d probably stay in the car, at least then I wouldn’t wake up with a headache from the smell of weed.
TV setup was junk.
Missing lightbulbs in multiple light fixtures.
Paint stored under gas water heater. FIRE RISK!
Damaged wall decoration.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
The most positive thing I can say is that the communication with this property contact person was very good. We came down for a funeral and needed the space for family. This property fit the bill....but, when we arrived there were many things that just needed a LOT of TLC! From the entry mats being filthy to walking into the front room with the router hanging out on wires under the TV - very obvious and ugly to old strip lighting in one bedroom that wasn't all removed and hanging from the wall and painted over to very dirty, burned marked and stained sectional, broken table and chair in the kitchen, dirty/messy backyard without any outdoor lighting and many other things - we did contact the property number and they were helpful but many back and forth emails. They ended up giving us some money back but that doesn't make up for the lack of TLC and the embarrassment to other family members that counted on us to get a property. So all we can say is that the owners NEED to give this place a BUNCH of TLC before renting it out to others. It is too bad this is the way it is and so HOPE they take this review very seriously because this is in a prime location and could be a very nice VRBO.
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 12 mars 2026
Hi Mary, we’re really sorry this was your experience, especially given you were in town for a funeral. That’s already a difficult time, and the last thing you should have had to deal with was a home that didn’t feel fully prepared for your family. The issues you mentioned are absolutely not the standard we aim for. After your stay, the entry area and interior have been deep cleaned, the exposed router and remaining strip lighting have been properly removed and secured, and damaged items; kitchen table, chair and worn sectional have been addressed. We’ve also started work on improving the backyard area and outdoor lighting so it’s more usable and welcoming. We’re glad our team was responsive during your stay but we understand that doesn’t fully make up for the situation or the pressure it put on you with your family. Your feedback has been taken seriously and used to push several improvements already. We appreciate you calling these things out and hope the home will reflect the location and potential you mentioned moving forward.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points faibles : Arrivée, emplacement
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2024
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires