Cette cabane vous donne rendez-vous à Talladega, plus précisément au bord de l'eau. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Riverside Landing et Top Trails OHV Park. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Lac Logan Martin et Parc Bingham. Vous voyagez avec des enfants ? L'incontournable Pell City Center for Education and the Performing Arts s'impose ! Consultez aussi l'affiche de l'illustre Circuit Talladega Superspeedway, pour vibrer à l'unisson. Les environs débordent d'activités à pratiquer dans ou au bord de l'eau, comme le kayak et les promenades en bateau à moteur.
CMP Talladega Marksmanship Park - 22 min en voiture - 22.3 km
Circuit Talladega Superspeedway - 25 min en voiture - 27.9 km
Barber Motorsports Park (circuit automobile) - 36 min en voiture - 58.7 km
The Summit - 41 min en voiture - 79.3 km
Transport
Aéroport international de Birmingham (BHM) - 46 min en voiture
Restaurants
Shack BBQ - 3 min en voiture
Isabella Mexican Cocina & Cantina - 15 min en voiture
Dairy Queen Grill & Chill - 10 min en voiture
Sonic Drive-In - 12 min en voiture
Good Ole Boys BBQ - 6 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Pets/Kids love the Jacuzzi @ Large Lakeside Cabin accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens (limite de 2 par chambre).
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Pets/Kids love the Jacuzzi @ Large Lakeside Cabin?
En date du 1 nov. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Pets/Kids love the Jacuzzi @ Large Lakeside Cabin le 8 nov. 2026 commencent à 283 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Pets/Kids love the Jacuzzi @ Large Lakeside Cabin?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Pets/Kids love the Jacuzzi @ Large Lakeside Cabin?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Pets/Kids love the Jacuzzi @ Large Lakeside Cabin?
Le départ est à 11 h.
Où se situe Pets/Kids love the Jacuzzi @ Large Lakeside Cabin?
Chalet rustique de type familial de Talladega se trouve au bord de l’eau, à quelques pas de cet attrait, Lac Logan Martin, et à moins de 20 km des sites suivants : Pell City Center for Education and the Performing Arts et CMP Talladega Marksmanship Park. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 20 km : Parc Bingham et Talladega Walk of Fame / Davey Allison Memorial Park.
Avis
7,4
Bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great accommodation for our holiday weekend.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jeannie D.
28 nov. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
It was a beautiful place and we really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend it and would like to come back again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Thomas P.
23 juill. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful view, spacious house with everything you could ask for on a weekend away.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Gretchen S.
15 août 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We loved our stay here! It was 7 adults and 2 toddlers in our group and we had the best time. There was plenty of space, great views, the kitchen was good too since we cooked all our meals, and the boat was great. Everything was perfect!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Megan G.
8 oct. 2026
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
They double booked us the same night as another family and then lied to us about it claiming there was a maintenance issue. They first tried to have us stay in another one of their houses that was half the size and then said we could switch to the house we booked when the “AC was fixed” that night. We crossed paths with the other renters who booked this property through another website. They were very nice and warned us that there was a bug problem and no cleaning supplies in the house. There weren’t even paper towels. The floors were so filthy my feet turned black from walking on them for a couple hours. We found dog urine and feces in multiple rooms. We had to clean it up with baby wipes from our diaper bag because there was nothing else in the house. One family member fell in the tub/ shower because the bottom was very slick and a plumbing issue caused the tub to hold water and not drain properly. In the morning we found bedbugs in the loft and in the basement rooms. That’s when I called Vrbo directly and reported them. I was not comfortable calling the owner as they had already lied to us. Also, all messages were from “kelly” but when I called her number I discovered I’d actually been speaking to her assistant the whole time. We spent one night there and then had to find other accommodations on the spot, pack all of our belongings in trash bags, then spend the rest of our vacation sanitizing EVERYTHING because of the bedbugs.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Kindal Y.
2 juill. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Spacious Retreat
Overall, this was a great place! We were guests for a baseball tournament near town so this location worked perfect. The owners were gracious to allow us to host a team dinner our first night there! The boys really enjoyed it!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Amber S.
30 sept. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Lovely relaxing stay
My family and i enjoyed a relaxing stay and this Quaint rustic Cabin on the lake. So relaxing and fun . Great time sitting on the deck looking out onto the mountains and the lake. This place was as described host was easy to communicate with and extremely helpful would definitely stay here thanks foe the great memories again
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Janet S.
25 août 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
I very much enjoyed the ambiance of the cabin. It was old but needed some updates. Could have used some more lighting outside on decks. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Alan R.
4 oct. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Talladega Race Weekend
We really REALY like this property. Family settled in and everyone was comfortable. Easy checkin. Lakefront allowed for our fishing and kayak excursions. Close to the race track and the marksmanship park. Eat at the Rib Shack, you won’t be disappointed. Very good value!
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Whitney D.
18 juill. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Loved this mini get away!
I loved my stay at this property! The host replied back quickly with any questions I had. My nephew and boys loved fishing off the private dock. People in the neighborhood were nice. Everyone on their boats and ski's were waving at my boys as they passed by. The host flagged me down as I was leaving. She personally thanked me for staying there. As a black women I was more than comfortable with this stay. Beautiful, spacious cabin. P.s we had 8 people and there was still plenty of room. 5 adults and three kids.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Shad S.
3 juin 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.
Great place.
Stay was great. A bed in one of the bedrooms kept falling. The frame was too big for the box spring. We had to take the frame off. Other than that it was great, good location, and justas advertised.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Pete N.
25 avr. 2023
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Double booked
Drove in from Chicago and when we arrived at the property, there were people already staying there. The house was double booked but somehow we were sent the door code and address 2 days prior and the morning of check in We were there for the NASCAR race and had to drive an hour away to stay at a crappy super 8 motel because everything was booked up in the area. The property manger never responded to our messages and VRBO reps were no help other then sending us a refund. Horrible experience with VRBO.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2023
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Sherrie F.
9 juill. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great location, but some safety issues
This rental has several good attributes. The location on Logan Martin is good. The furniture and beds are comfy. The air conditioning and WiFi work well. Check in and out were fine. But there are several issues with the house that need to be addressed before I would rent it again. These are mostly in regard to electrical issues and the steps both in front of and behind the house. Inside the house there are at least two places where lights were apparently removed and the wires were left protruding from the wall. One of the outlets in the kitchen backsplash is not secured so that when you unplug something , you have to hold the outlet in place with one hand and pull the plug out with another. In one of the bedrooms where the main breaker box is located, the face plate covering the box is missing so that the wiring is open to touch. Further, the breaker box is down low on the wall so a child could easily get to it. In the backyard, some of the steps have been replaced/repaired, but one step is still missing. Many of the steps in front and back are inconsistent heights, so it is very easy to trip, which several of us did. In the backyard, if you tripped and fell you would likely get hurt due to the distance you could fall. (The house is up approximately 5-6 flights from the ground/lake level.) Finally, the refrigerator has several broken shelves, which limits how much you can put in it. In addition, the bottom drawer is missing entirely.