Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub

Un salon chaleureux avec une cheminée, des fauteuils confortables et un téléviseur fixé au-dessus.
Un hôtel à plusieurs étages doté de balcons, entouré d’arbres et de montagnes.
Un salon spacieux avec un canapé d’angle, une cheminée et de grandes fenêtres.
Une pièce dotée d’une table en verre, de deux chaises, d’un lustre, d’un plancher en bois et de grandes fenêtres.
Une véranda en bois avec deux chaises et une table, donnant sur une zone boisée où se trouvent des chalets.

Avis

8,6 sur 10 – 
Excellent

Points forts

  • Foyer extérieur disponible
    C’est l’un des rares hébergements avec un foyer extérieur.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Domaine skiable de Keystone

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine chauffée
  • Centre d’entraînement physique sur place
  • Barbecue
  • Réfrigérateur

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Keystone, CO
  • Place, Domaine skiable de Keystone
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Remontée mécanique River Run Gondola
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Summit Express (remontée mécanique)
    ‪7 min à pied‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 lit escamotable (double) et 1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Balcon
Aire de jeux extérieure
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Keystone

C’est dans le quartier River Run à Keystone que vous trouverez cet appartement en copropriété. Les sympathiques Domaine skiable de Keystone et Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (station de sports d'hiver) valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. Plutôt envie de partir en mission shopping ? L'emblématique Main Street n'attend que vous ! Envie de vibrer à l'occasion d'une belle affiche ? Réservez vos places à l'illustre Keystone Tennis Center. Pour une agréable soirée, l'incontournable Dillon Amphitheater vous attend également. Besoin de vous dégourdir les jambes ? Cette région propose une multitude d'activités telles que le ski.
Carte
Keystone, CO

À proximité

  • Domaine skiable de Keystone - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Remontée mécanique River Run Gondola - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Summit Express (remontée mécanique) - 7 min à pied - 0.6 km
  • Peru Express Ski Lift (remontée mécanique) - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Keystone Lake - 1 min en voiture - 1.9 km

Restaurants

  • ‪The Goat Soup and Whiskey Tavern - ‬12 min à pied
  • ‪The Goat - ‬12 min à pied
  • ‪Black Mountain Lodge A-basin - ‬16 min en voiture
  • ‪Cala Pub and Restaurant - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Keystone Ranch Restaurant - ‬10 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

River Run - condo se trouve à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Remontée mécanique River Run Gondola et Domaine skiable de Keystone. Summit Express (remontée mécanique) et Peru Express Ski Lift (remontée mécanique) se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de marche.

Avis

8,6

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 2 avis sur 4.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 1 avis sur 4.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 4.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 4.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 4.

9,6/10

Propreté

7,6/10

Arrivée

8,0/10

Communication

9,0/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice clean apartment with good ameninites. Good location in Keystone.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 août 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad Expedition Station 8593 was clean and had amenities you enjoyed. It's great the Keystone location worked well for you. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to host you again soon. ~ SummitCove Lodging
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Overall we enjoyed our stay and the condo was well stocked! For us personally, the distance to walk with a 6 year old carrying gear was too far, so we might chose a closer location next time. The on-site heated pool and hot tub was a plus! My only negatives about the condo are the closet and drawers on the bed were packed full with extra linens, which was great; however, if left limited room for luggage and clothes. I think they could ditch the smallest living room chair and get a corner cabinet for the linens and that would solve the problem! I do recommend this condo and would stay again sans small children
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 4 févr. 2026
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback, Sara! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and found the condo well stocked, as well as the on-site heated pool and hot tub. We appreciate your thoughtful suggestions regarding the closet and furniture and will keep them in mind for future updates. We also understand the walk with little ones can be a challenge and appreciate you sharing your experience. We’re happy to hear you’d recommend the condo and would stay again, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime! ~SummitCove Lodging
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful location!

Everything was great except the showers. The one in the master drained slowly (which I let Summit Cove know when we left). The other shower did not come out in full force (some water still drained into the tub). The main bedroom was missing its remote which maintenance (Elliot specifically) took care of and he showed me how to use the main TV. Hot tub, fitness center, convenience to the green shuttle and view from the room were just perfect. Thanks!
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 avr. 2025
Thank you for the detailed review, Linda. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the amenities and the location of the property. We apologize for the issues you encountered with the showers and will address them promptly. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we strive to provide a seamless experience for all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. ~SummitCove Lodging
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, emplacement
Points faibles : Arrivée, communication

Nice location but had maintenance issues

Unfortunately, we were there 5 minutes when the guest toilet started pouring (from the back of the tank) all over the bathroom. Called the office at 11:00pm they sent someone immediately. He said the office will give us discount for the issues with the toilet since we weren’t able to use it. Soon after the maintenance staff fixed it it wouldn’t stop over flowing so I had to turn off the water again. I called and explained to them I was going to be there by myself and felt uncomfortable with people coming and going plus I was only going to be there a day and half. An hour later two men showed up to fix the toilet again. Unfortunately, I just had to leave the condo so they could work on the toilet. Later that day I requested a late checkout for the following day. They charged me for a late checkout and my keys stopped working 3 hours before my paid late checkout so I had to call the office for the 7th time in two days so they could bring another set of keys. I was waiting outside the building for my keys and the girl who dropped them off was so rude. Overall the place has new living room furniture which is cute but they never gave me any discount for a non working toilet nor the issues with the staff so I would not recommend renting with this property management company.
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 août 2023
Thank you for your review Lauren and the feedback you provided. This is not the experience that we want our guests to have. I apologize that we missed the note that you did not want the issue fixed until after departure and maintenance came a second time. We did reduce the late 3 pm checkout fee due to the toilet issue. I'm also sorry about the lock-out you experienced. We will make sure that this was an isolated incident as it is not the service that we try to provide our guests. We are happy that you did enjoy the property and location. We hope that you will give us another chance next time you are in Keystone and we will make sure that you have a wonderful experience. Apologies, SummitCove Lodging
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires