À Sheridan, cet appartement vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Vous aimez vous plonger dans la nature ? Les indispensables Grand Park Sports Campus et Parc MacGregor se doivent de figurer sur votre parcours. Vous n'êtes pas non plus contre un petit bain de culture ? Les pragmatiques Musée des maisons miniatures et Carmel Monon Depot Museum (musée du chemin de fer et d'histoire locale) sauront vous ravir ! Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Pacers Athletic Center et Club de polo Hickory Hall, et préparez-vous à vibrer !
Complexe sportif Grand Park - 11 min en voiture - 15.3 km
Pacers Athletic Center - 13 min en voiture - 17.1 km
Morse Reservoir - 14 min en voiture - 19.5 km
Clay Terrace - 16 min en voiture - 23.9 km
Transport
Aéroport international d'Indianapolis (IND) - 48 min en voiture
Restaurants
Stick & Hack - 12 min en voiture
Gosia’s Rustic Kitchen - 2 min à pied
Greeks Pizzeria - 1 min à pied
Los Cotorros - 18 min à pied
Dairy Queen - 15 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Spacious, Private, & Modern Apartment with King Bed in middle of town. accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Spacious, Private, & Modern Apartment with King Bed in middle of town.?
En date du 30 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Spacious, Private, & Modern Apartment with King Bed in middle of town. le 30 déc. 2026 commencent à 126 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Spacious, Private, & Modern Apartment with King Bed in middle of town.?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Spacious, Private, & Modern Apartment with King Bed in middle of town.?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 14 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Spacious, Private, & Modern Apartment with King Bed in middle of town.?
Le départ est à 11 h.
Où se situe Spacious, Private, & Modern Apartment with King Bed in middle of town.?
Sheridan - appartement se trouve à moins de 20 km des sites suivants : Parc MacGregor, Complexe sportif Grand Park et Pacers Athletic Center. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 20 km : Riverview Health Westfield Hospital et Red Bridge Park.
Avis
8,0
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Very nice, clean, perfect for two people. Everything was super comfy. We really enjoyed our stay! Thanks, Drew!!!
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Paxton H.
12 juill. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Place was in a nice location. Cute town with nice local coffee shop a block away. Was quiet and felt safe. Rental was spacious but could use a little maintenance. Bedding for couch was not cleaned and still rolled up and had towels in washer and dryer when we got there. Garbage bag was left outside door for our entire stay. Cleaning people didn’t seem to finish up their process. Overall it was a nice place to come back to after basketball games. Just needs a little more attention on the cleaning between guests and overall maintenance.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Reuben W.
20 oct. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Clean space in a nice small town.
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Evan R.
25 août 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great little spot near Grand Park
Great little spot to stay in the Sheridan area and not too far from Grand Park.
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Tom B.
1 juin 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
End of the Monnon
Great location right at the end of the Monnon Trail to bike up and stay the night. Hosts were very responsive and apartment is a modern gem for Sheridan.
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2025
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Elijah R.
28 juill. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.
Feel of the property was great. Nice updated interior with a nice lounging area on the back deck. There was no internet connection for the entirety of our stay, however.
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Colleen B.
29 juin 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Close to Baseball Fields
Owner was responsive and helpful.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Melinda L.
10 mai 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Super clean and updated apartment!
The apartment is spacious and clean. We loved relaxing on the balcony at night with the gas firepit. Super comfortable bed too! Industrial and sexy apartment. Thanks for letting us stay here!
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Hannah R.
29 juin 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Good bed, nice deck
Tons of space. Everything you need. Nice deck. Nice shower. Good bed. Can’t beat it!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Dick T.
29 juin 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication
Place matched the images. The owner was responsive until I mentioned that the AC was not working properly. I gave him almost 24 hours to respond, and reached out again. Eventually contacted VRBO. I would have left but we were in town for a large tournament so hotels and short term rentals were scarce. The inside temp never got below 77 (with the windows open and fans on) and got as high as 81. In addition to the AC, the TV required a Prime Video pin that was not provided in advance or upon request. Overall a pretty miserable experience. I spoke to the cleaning ladies as I was leaving and they indicated that the air had been out and they were surprised it had not been fixed. I gave the owner over a week to respond to my message before listing this review. VRBO gave a partial refund, but for what we dealt with, I think it should have been a full refund.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Jason K.
28 oct. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée
Host was decent. Replied back to messages reasonably fast. Both pullout beds were broken and host didn’t seem to care and suggested using the pullout couch or squeeze into the king bed. I would have liked for him to care a little more and want to help.Place was clean and presented as expected. The place is more for a couple than a family. King bed was comfortable.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Keri J.
5 août 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Cute small town
This is an adorable and comfortable apartment located on the Main Street in the small town of Sheridan. The apartment was the perfect size for my family. We were there for a softball tournament that was only about a 15 minute drive to the fields at The Grand Sports Complex. All the people we met in the town were friendly. We ate at Greeks Pizza right across the street from the apartment and enjoyed the pizza. We enjoyed our stay!
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Sarah M.
5 déc. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Ok but with some problems
The place was fine for what we needed, just a place to crash
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Nickolas
26 août 2025
Points forts : Propreté, commodités, état et installations de l’hébergement et communication.
The room was very cute and offered a private balcony area. It was also very spacious. One note to share would be that even though the place sleeps six, the bathroom is located between the kitchen and the bedroom. There is a door between the bathroom and kitchen, but there is no door from the bathroom to the bedroom. So, there is a lack of privacy to be aware of. Other than that, it was a very cute place to stay in Sheridan.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Brianna V.
22 sept. 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Propreté, communication
When we arrived at our stay, 6pm, there were trash bags in the entryway. Once entering I noticed disheveled blankets on the bed then noticed the pile of blankets on the couch. The room had not been cleaned. I reached out to the property manager via message then called and left a voicemail. No response. At 9 I finally called him 3 times in a row before I got someone to pick up. Once I spoke to the manager he did get us another place to stay that was an upgrade. But It also wasn’t cleaned. He refunded our money and upgraded our stay but all in all, having to switch places at 10pm wasn’t ideal not was having to take time away from the wedding I was attending to call and get it fixed.
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Kristin H.
9 mai 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication
Owner Response would have made this 5 stars
3 stars overall.Absolutely wonderful location (my kids called it Radiator Springs). Remodeled & lovely. Great for sports families (we weren't there much as we had 2 kids playing), 12 min to Grand Park, easy drive.WOULD HAVE BEEN 5 STARS if owner had responded to some issues, tried texting and emailing, zero response:1. wifi passwords did not work (was given 2 different ones)2. could not get into tv - Netflix, Prime, nothing.3. HVAC system did not work until my husband found some kind of breaker switch - needed AC when we checked in, thankfully got it working when heat was then needed 4. one sheet and a couple towels were stained5. listing clearly said blow dryer was included, could not find one anywhere & had to buy one (had specifically checked listing while packing)
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Brian U.
8 août 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Wonderful place!
We had a wonderful stay at this property! There are a few things to note if you are considering it for a stay for more people than the two who are sleeping together in the bedroom. The only bathroom has no closing door to the main bedroom which is at the front of the flat. You must walk through the bathroom to get to the bedroom behind it. We stayed here with other adults and if they needed to use the restroom in the night, one can hear all that's going on in the bathroom as there is only an open doorway between the bedroom and bathroom. Literally no bathroom privacy in that situation. This also means there is no bedroom privacy unless you lock everyone else out of the bathroom for the night.
If you are traveling with small children or older people, or have a lot of luggage, please be aware that there are 21 steps leading up to the flat from ground level. The hallway leading to the flat is VERY old and kind of creepy but the flat itself is beautiful and well done. The entry door sticks a bit so you have to give it a hefty push to get it open. Kitchen is fairly well equipped but has no measuring cups or spoons. Children should be supervised on the patio as this is on the second floor and there is an opening gate that leads to a drop off.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay immensely but since we would have liked to know the above details before booking, we wanted to be sure to include them so guests are not surprised by these circumstances.
Would totally stay again! Lovely place!
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2023
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Lisa A.
6 août 2025
Points forts : Propreté
Points faibles : Arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
No WiFi - no TV - no communication
I saw some reviews from AFTER I booked sharing the lack of communication so I messaged to ask for check in, WiFi details ect about an hour before check in. They messaged back one time that first day a few hours later stating all instructions were emailed or in the app. Nothing was emailed & I eventually found where instructions were within the app. Upon arrival, Main St was closed for a block party festival and we had to park blocks away maneuvering luggage through crowds of people & vendors - which would have been no big deal if isolated, but they weren’t. The app provided one set of info for WiFi login & the tv code (you cannot use the tv at all without this code). Neither of these worked. In the home it references that WiFi code is in the binder, we found the binder - no tv code & that WiFi login & password were different & those did not work either. I messaged them every day for 4 days requesting WiFi & tv passcodes with no response. There was no shampoo, no hairdryer, towels were left in the dryer for me to hang & put away. No kitchen towels or washcloths & 1 disgusting sponge that should’ve been thrown away a year ago. My worst experience on VRBO. I rent 4-6 a year and have never had this poor of communication or care. Terrible experience & the worst communication! I would’ve rather stayed in a hotel
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Madison L.
11 mai 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Parking and property were very accessible. It was nice and clean.
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Lauren C.
27 oct. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et exactitude de l’annonce.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Bawi T.
24 févr. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce