Maison entière

Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties

Une maison bleue avec un porche, entourée d’arbres et d’une cour verdoyante.
Une véranda couverte avec des balustrades blanches et un plancher en bois bleu, entourée d’arbres et d’une clôture.
Un salon spacieux doté d’un ventilateur de plafond, d’un grand téléviseur et d’une table basse en bois.
Un salon doté d’un grand téléviseur à écran plat, d’un ventilateur de plafond, d’un parquet, d’un canapé beige, d’un fauteuil vert et d’une commode en bois.
Un salon spacieux avec un canapé d’angle gris, une table basse en bois et un coin cuisine équipé de tabourets de bar.

Avis

8,2 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Grands espaces
    Profitez d’un aménagement spacieux qui offre à chacun plus d’espace pour se détendre.
  • Jardin privé
    Détendez-vous dans un espace paisible et privé du jardin, une caractéristique rare.

Commodités populaires

  • Patio
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Laveuse

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Gulf Shores, AL
  • Place, Pirate's Island Adventure Golf
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Centre de loisirs The Track Family
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, Alabama (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪6 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (19 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 canapé-lit (double)

Chambre 3

1 canapé-lit (double)

Chambre 4

1 grand lit

Chambre 5

1 grand lit

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Coin salle à manger séparé
Jardin
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Gulf Shores

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Gulf Shores, plus précisément en zone rurale, en bord de rivière. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Quartier touristique The Wharf, tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Plage Gulf Shores Beach et Gulf State Park. Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Foley Sportsplex et Orange Beach Tennis Center, et préparez-vous à vibrer ! Découvrez le jet-ski et le kayak sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que les balades en vélo et les excursions écologiques.
Carte
Gulf Shores, AL

À proximité

  • Pirate's Island Adventure Golf - 4 min en voiture - 6.0 km
  • Centre de loisirs The Track Family - 4 min en voiture - 6.0 km
  • Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo - 4 min en voiture - 3.9 km
  • Craft Farms Golf Club - 5 min en voiture - 5.3 km
  • Réserve faunique nationale de Bon Secour - 5 min en voiture - 7.1 km

Transport

  • Aéroport de Gulf Shores Jack Edwards (GUF) - 6 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Lulu's Gulf Shores - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪The Galley - ‬7 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties?

En date du 1 nov. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties le 2 févr. 2027 commencent à 345 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties?

Cette propriété de vacances se trouve au bord d’une rivière, à 2,4 mi (3,8 km) de Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo et à 3 mi (4,9 km) de Craft Farms Golf Club. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 10 km : Plage Gulf Shores Beach et Pirate's Island Adventure Golf.

Avis

8,2

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 11 avis sur 17.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 2 avis sur 17.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 0 avis sur 17.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 2 avis sur 17.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 2 avis sur 17.

7,4/10

Propreté

9,4/10

Arrivée

8,6/10

Communication

9,0/10

Emplacement

7,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great house for large group. It was close to the ball fields. We enjoyed the large yard. 10/10 would definitely recommend
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 sept. 2026
Thank you for the fantastic review! We’re so glad the spacious home, large yard, and convenient location near the ball fields worked perfectly for your group. Thank you for the 10/10 recommendation and for choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES—we hope to welcome you back! ⚾🌴☀️🏖️
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
It was a nice house. It is in a convenient location to get to many places in just a few minutes. The description on the site says there is a sofa bed in the living room but it is just a sofa to sleep on.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great Stay

Overall stay was really good. Plenty of beds which was really nice. Very clean and pretty private
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great place for the team

It was great
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 mai 2024
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

5 Stars

We enjoyed our stay at the house. We loved the porch. Overall our stay at the Orrell house was pleasant. Would stay there again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 juill. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Vacation 2023- PG world series

This property was perfect. The Upstairs for all the kids to have their space and the parents to have theirs downstairs! Really enjoyed our stay!
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 31 juill. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Comfy and cozy

Our group of 13 had a great time! There was plenty of room for everyone, the beds were very comfortable and the house was close to all the things.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 juill. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Group getaway

Quiet location. Listing as described. Awesome customer service
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
Management a répondu le 22 oct. 2026
Thank you! We're so glad your group enjoyed the quiet spot. Come back soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Family Vacation

This property was awesome. It is perfect if you have small kids. They had so much room to play outside and no worries to traffic. House offered plenty of space for cooking and bonding time. Not too far from food and shopping. Soooooo roomy! Loved it!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 12 sept. 2024
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic time during your visit! It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to make your next stay even more memorable.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Our Home away

It was a very nice spacious home for our family of 16 who stayed there. We had wifi issues and they sent out someone right away to fix it. Just wish it would have been cleaned a bit better. Found a pill and q-tips behind dresser in bedroom and our bedspread wasn’t clean in our room. Had some toilet plumbing issues that might want to be looked into. Otherwise, I’d stay there again. Thank you!
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 mai 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We truly value your input, and it will be instrumental in helping us improve our services and address any areas of concern. If there's anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further comments, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are committed to ensuring your satisfaction, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Arrivée
Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Please dont ever book very disappointing

Nasty filthy doors doesnt lock none of them crumbs was found under the covers pet hair on the floor house was very hot freezer doesnt work good trash can was full when we arrived i would rate a 0 if i could
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 déc. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the unit you selected failing to exceed your expectations. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the items you mentioned in your review. We do wish you had reached out when you first arrived and advised us of your concerns so we could have addressed your concerns. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

3 Stars

The house needed upgrades, the house also had roaches and had 2 broken door knobs upstairs air conditioners could not handle the heat and was extremely hot floors were not level the house was not worth the money we spent!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 juill. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the items you mentioned in your review. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future and having the opportunity to earn that 5 Star Review.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Would stay again though.

We had 7 people there and we were really able to spread out, that was nice! Plenty of space and super comfy couch. It’s about a 15-20 minute ride to the beach! Our biggest complaint is that we had 7 people there for four days and the washing machine wasnt big enough for the house, it only held 4 beach towels.. and the washing machine is in a bedroom down stairs, the only bedroom with a tv. This place sleeps a lot of people and if you have that many or more you’re going to have to do some washing and drying at some point. Also the master bedroom shower head was messed up and caused water to run down the wall and out of the tub everytime someone got in, we had to put towels down so it wouldn’t run everywhere.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 nov. 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

DO NOT RECOMMEND (Orrell House)

When we arrived at the property the code given was incorrect. The trash cans outside were overflowing. Upon calling i was told to take my trash to someone elses dumpster which is illegal. I have attached the email. There were live roaches and ants inside the home. And 3 of the ac units didnt work. I was told by the handyman that they knew before we showed up. 1 of the temp units we were given blew hot air. The batteries in the upstairs unit remote had corroded and did not work. Overall i would not recommend picking this as your place to stay. The washer and dryer unit is also leaning over onto the hot water heater also. We did not use it for that reason.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2025
Management a répondu le 22 oct. 2026
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We hope your next trip to our area is a great one.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée, communication
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

Will not return.

Most disappointing stay. I’ve always had 5 star reviews. This place definitely doesn’t match the pictures or descriptions. The porch was very uninviting, it was dirty and messy. The couch was so stained. The house was clean. No iron, no blow dryer. The washing machine is a joke. Seriously you can only wash 3 bath towels in it. The coffee pot pictured was not the same. And to only have one for a house that supposedly sleeps 20. It was a very cheap generic Keurig that didn’t work. You had to run it three times to get a small cup of coffee. We bought a coffee pot. It is not kid friendly! The yard has no fence. It’s a very busy road in front and looks like construction work all around the yard.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 mai 2024
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for any negative impact they may have had on your stay. Your feedback is invaluable to us as it helps us identify areas for improvement, and we are committed to addressing these issues diligently. We understand the loss of trust that may have resulted, and we genuinely hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide a better experience.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Looks can be deceiving

The pictures online are so outdated. The property needs quite a few updates to match the pictures. It needs a fresh coat of paint for starters and a good deep clean. I am not sure who they pay to clean but they should find someone else. The light in the bathroom is not bright enough to get ready in there. The dishwasher leaks. The porch is uninviting with the sidewalk leading up to the porch being as uneven as it is I am surprised people have not fallen. The washer and dryer are so small three beach towels can barely be washed together. The fart fans in the bathroom blow out into a bedroom and the other one blows out into the hall. Upstairs big enough but had old food in the closet that was left who knows how long before our stay. Also no smoke detectors. All in all it did the purpose for us but I would not recommend the property to anyone until major updates and cleaning are done.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 févr. 2025
Thank you for your honest feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the property did not meet your expectations. We take concerns about cleanliness, maintenance, and safety seriously. Your input is valuable in helping us improve, and we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide a better experience in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 sept. 2026
Thank you for the perfect 10/10 rating! ⭐ We truly appreciate you choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES and hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay! 🌴☀️🏖️
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires