Maison entière

Stop Scrolling, Start Floating! Corolla 4BR with Private Saltwater Pool!

Propriété de vacances à Corolla avec parc aquatique

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Stop Scrolling, Start Floating! Corolla 4BR with Private Saltwater Pool!

Salle de bain
Une piscine avec des chaises longues et une terrasse en bois.
Intérieur
Intérieur
Une terrasse en bois avec une piscine, entourée de verdure.

Avis

8,8 sur 10 – 
Excellent

Points forts

  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Walk to Corolla Beach

Commodités populaires

  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Patio
  • Piscine privée
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Corolla, North Carolina
  • Place, Corolla Beach
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Place, Office du tourisme de Currituck Outer Banks
    ‪16 min à pied‬
  • Place, Currituck Golf Club
    ‪3 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Manteo, Caroline du Nord (MEO-Aéroport régional de Dare County)
    ‪72 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (12 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 lit double

Chambre 4

1 lit superposé (1 place)

4 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 4

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Coin salle à manger séparé
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Corolla

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Corolla, plus précisément près de la plage. Découvrez quelques hauts lieux culturels tels que les indispensables Centre d'observation de la faune sauvage de Outer Banks et Wild Horse Museum, ou explorez quelques curiosités locales comme les sympathiques Corolla Raceway et Corolla Adventure Golf and Bumper Cars (centre récréatif). Les agréables Nor'Banks Sailing et Flippers Arcade & Variety Store méritent aussi une visite. Participez aux balades à la découverte de la faune et aux séances d'observation des oiseaux proposés dans les environs afin d'admirer la faune majestueuse de la région.
Carte
Corolla, North Carolina

À proximité

  • Corolla Beach - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Office du tourisme de Currituck Outer Banks - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Currituck Golf Club - 3 min en voiture - 2.4 km
  • Currituck Banks - 3 min en voiture - 2.7 km
  • Plage de Currituck - 12 min en voiture - 11.3 km

Transport

  • Aéroport régional de Dare County (MEO) - 56 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Nelly's Sand Bar - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Lighthouse Bagels - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Off The Wall Tap House - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Duck Donuts - ‬13 min à pied

Foire aux questions

D7980 Sunset Place. Pvt Saltwater Pool, Hot Tub, Linens, Golf Nearby! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Stop Scrolling, Start Floating! Corolla 4BR with Private Saltwater Pool!?

En date du 30 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Stop Scrolling, Start Floating! Corolla 4BR with Private Saltwater Pool! le 19 déc. 2026 commencent à 473 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à D7980 Sunset Place. Pvt Saltwater Pool, Hot Tub, Linens, Golf Nearby!?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à D7980 Sunset Place. Pvt Saltwater Pool, Hot Tub, Linens, Golf Nearby!?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe D7980 Sunset Place. Pvt Saltwater Pool, Hot Tub, Linens, Golf Nearby!?

Propriété de vacances se trouve sur la mer, à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Outer Banks Beaches et Office du tourisme de Currituck Outer Banks. Tar Cove Marsh et Currituck Banks se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 23 avis sur 51.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 25 avis sur 51.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 3 avis sur 51.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 51.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 51.

8,0/10

Propreté

9,4/10

Arrivée

7,8/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis ancien

10/10 – Excellent

Sunset Place is an A+

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have vacationed in the OBX for the last 5 years with this year being one of the best at Sunset Place.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2016
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 mars 2020
Kitty Hawk Rentals is excited to know that your stay in Sunset Place was one of the best memory making vacations your family has experienced! Your great comment will be sent to the owners and I know they will be very pleased as well. Kitty Hawk Rentals invites your family to again vacation with us here on the Outer Banks for many seasons to come.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Great home, location, amenities

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a fantastic time. The pool and hot tub are perfect for a family. Each room has a private bathroom, which makes it ideal for lots of kids.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2018
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 mai 2022
So pleased that your family found "Sunset Place" ideal during your 2018 vacation. Having a master bedroom is a welcome experience for all guests. It is great to have a private pool to relax in right at the house; if you are not ready to get to the beach. Please join Kitty Hawk Rentals for many future vacations here on the Outer Banks.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

NC Outer Bank 2023

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have a great time with our family and friend. We are vacation at NC Outer bank every year but first time experienced with salt water swimming pool.
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 févr. 2024
We are glad to hear to enjoyed the salt water pool, Chi! We hope to see you again soon!
Avis ancien

10/10 – Excellent

Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The rental property was nice and clean. The kitchen was nicely stocked with pots and pans and cooking utensils. The private pool was the best. We enjoyed our stay so much! The rental company is very accommodating. Their customer service is unmatched. Thank you for opening your home to us!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2017
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 mars 2020
Thank you very much for your recent review of our property "Sunset Place", we very much appreciate such wonderful feedback and we are thrilled that you enjoyed the house and did lots of swimming in the private pool. This owner will be very happy that you enjoyed your stay, we would love to welcome you back to "Sunset Place" anytime and look forward to seeing you for many years to come!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

Vacation house

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is our second year staying at the Sunset place, first year was awesome, very clean, ( that’s a biggy for me) this year was just dirty, there was actually a noodle stuck to kitchen wall, a pair of dirty panties on the top bunk bed, I was not happy
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 sept. 2023
Hi Donna, thank you for providing your feedback about our cleaning services. While, there can be the occasional cleaning miss on our end, it does sound like your experience was a little more than most. I am sorry you had to deal with all that. But I noticed that you didn't mention it until you were leaving for the week. Had we known we would have definitely remedied your situation by recleaning for you. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show how good we really are. Karen, Rental Manager.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Enjoyed our stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It needed a good cleaning. I cleaned it when we got there. The dirty sheet and towel boxes open with dirty laundry hanging out was under the house until we called on Monday. We went to make our bed on Saturday evening they left us queen sheets, no king we had to pick up the next morning.
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 mai 2022
Kitty Hawk Rentals certainly apologizes that your start on your vacation did not go as it should have. Thank you for letting us know about the cleaning matter and this will presented to the Housekeeping Manager for review with various departments overseeing the clean process. Please do join us for many vacations in the future.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Wonderful week, in a wonderful house!!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had beautiful weather the whole week, the house was five minutes away from everything you need! Harris teeter, a Super wings, pizza, Duck Donuts and more!!!! We stayed in the pool th whole week! The house is perfect and had everything we needed and more!!!! We enjoyed the hot tub in the evenings. This was our first time staying in Corolla we will definitely Be going back and most likely to this house again!!!! You won’t regret booking this place!!!! We made so many memories with our girls !
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 mai 2022
Awesome is the word to describe such a phenomenal review of our property D7980 "Sunset Place", this is one of my most favorite homes because it literally has everything to keep you entertained for the entire week. A ping pong table, volley ball, pool, hot tub, loft area, keyless entry; and the home decor is so up to date! We hope you will come back again and enjoy all that "Sunset Place" has to offer :)
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Great house, great location, a few issues

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house itself was beautiful , but the cleaning crew I would rate as pretty poor...we found dirty dishes that were placed in cupboards, a shower that had mold, and counters that weren't wiped down. We had a few appliance issues, which they took care of immediately. The pool and hot tub were great, but also were never cleaned that week. Overall a great property and we will probably be back, but they definitely need to upgrade the cleaning both inside and out.
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 sept. 2023
Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. And I am super glad that overall you had good experience. In reviewing our communications, it looks like you didn't report your cleaning concerns as you did the maintenance issues. I would like you to know for future reference that had you reported them, we would have taken care of them as we took care of the maintenance issues. We look forward to seeing you next year and giving us another opportunity to improve your impression of our cleaning. Karen, Rental Manager
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great Family Home

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home is fantastic for entertaining kids. We wore out the volleyball, horseshoes, pool and hot tub! The kitchen is large and well stocked to prepare large meals. The bedrooms and living areas are on separate floors so anyone turning in early wouldn't be disturbed. Very close to Corolla, groceries and restaurants. Board games were a hit too. It was great to see the kids playing Yahtzee and Monopoly instead of electronic games. The beach was a short walk along a newly constructed bike and walking path. The beach equipment closet was well stocked with chairs and a wagon. Thanks for helping make this a great vacation. I highly recommend this home!
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 mai 2022
Kitty Hawk Rentals and the owner are so pleased to hear that your family had a great memory making vacation at "Sunset Place". The house is just right for everyone at all times, whether it is to gather together for a family meal, or just go to a quiet place and read that book. So very glad that your children found so many things to do at the house. We look forward to your returning with us for many vacation seasons in the future.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great House. Great Stay.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall the rental was great for our family. Great lay out. The loft is awesome. Amenities were amazing. Tons of beach gear. The pool area and hot tub were perfect.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great Home

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time in OBX. The home and amenities were great. The view of the golf course was beautiful. Thank you for sharing your home for other families to enjoy time together.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great house for families!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our rental home was clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and perfect for our party of 7. Plenty of bathrooms, comfortable beds, lots of activities and the pool was wonderful! The kids were in it every chance they got. I appreciated the texts and the ease of contacting the company.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Bathroom showers were dirty

Not enough toilet paper/ paper towels/ dishwasher soap/ trash bags. We had to go to the store to buy those things. The bathroom showers were dirty and not cleaned. The pool was dirty as well. It was a beautiful house with plenty of space. Nice area and close proximity to stores and shopping.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great house!

Had a great time in OBX! The house was perfect for 2 families!
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Family vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our stay at Sunset Place with a few pros and cons.Pros: nice outdoor space, nice size kitchen, variety of chairs, easy walk to the beach, convenient to shops in duck and Corolla.Cons: AC cannot be turned down below 72, a lot of hair/dust left behind by cleaning crew, could have used more towels, several doors didn’t shut fully unless locked.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Great home for a family vacation.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall great experience! Wifi was down when we arrived and did not work for about 1 day. We paid for early check-in and the codes emailed did not work so we had to call. Other than that everything was great! You do have to cross the highway to get to the beach. That would be helpful to note on the property description especially for those with small children.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Sunset Place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property was very nice , lots of bedrooms and bathrooms and a very nice kitchen living area together. We had two big disappointments, one was the weather was unseasonably in the 70 's so the pool was freezing. Adults couldn't use it but my two grandkids did use it . The other issue was we could not figure out cable in any of the rooms . The spot is perfect for either traveling north into Corolla or south to Duck. Thank you.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Dirty Hot Tub, Otherwise Pretty Nice

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My husband's one request for getting a beach house each time we go is that we get one that has a hot tub, which is one of the primary reasons I chose this location. Unfortunately, when the hot tub started bubbling we noticed lots of green residue floating around everywhere. I called and left a message for maintenance the first night, and then the next day I also sent a maintenance request via the app, but I never heard back from anyone. Upon closer inspection of the tub we noticed a lot of what we suspected was green algae or maybe mold all around the inside edges of the tub. We cleaned it the best we could but generally felt pretty grossed out by the tub.Otherwise, our stay was pretty nice, I very much enjoyed the pool (which was a lot cleaner than the hot tub!) and the house was very clean and well decorated and comfortable.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication

GREAT…until the FFA showed up

Check in was easy and the house had everything you could think of to make a memorable vacation for all! Everything was great until our last evening there. Around 6:00 we were all out back, cooking out, playing ping pong, horseshoes and swimming then the zero turn mower and two weed eaters and leaf blower crashed the party out of no where!! No warnings and we tried to get them to stop but they all just ignored us! Gravel, sand, grass, and leaves blew all over us and our food! What in the FFA is going on here?! I called and texted the property manager and got absolutely no response from them. So we packed it all up and headed back home to WV. All of us were upset to say the least. We will be back to OBX but will not stay at this house unless they change property management companies.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Wish we stayed longer!

Loved our stay. The home was as advertised. It’s apparent there have been upgrades made to most bathrooms and the kitchen in recent years, and also some aspects of the home are dated (toilet seats are quite worn, for example). We appreciate the closet of games and puzzles for rainy days. The only complaint about the house was that some of the beds were only partially made up (e.g. one pillow had a pillow case on it, one did not; pillow cases on but sheets not) which wasn’t how we hoped to spend the last few minutes before toddlers’ bedtimes. There were plenty of bath towels and linens though, just had to make parts of some of the beds. We did not have great beach weather for much of our stay, so really enjoyed the hot tub/pool combination as a next best option. The outdoor rinsing area and shower was great for the day we did go to the beach. Our fave places to eat were Lighthouse Bagels (may never enjoy another bagel!) and Urban Kitchen right when they open for dinner to avoid a wait. We were sad we had to leave!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

This sunset place was in good condition was very clean in the hou

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We like the place the house is very clean very comfortable but we have few problems with the pool in the hot tub but the rest was so good we love to stay again in that place
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 mai 2022
Thank you for letting us know that you would certainly return again to "Sunset Place" for future vacations. We are looking forward to having your family back again with us in the future.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Sunset Place, Corolla, 8-19 to 8-26, 2017

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time during our stay at Sunset Place. The house had ample room and amenities. We especially enjoyed relaxing by the pool in the evenings after a day at the beach. Would highly recommend renting this property to others.
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 mai 2022
Thank you for your recent review of our property "Sunset Place", your feed back is greatly appreciated and we couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your stay. The next time you are planning a trip to the Outer Banks, don't forget to check with us about "Sunset Place" the pool and hot tub will be waiting for you.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great week at Sunset Place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed at Sunset Place for a week in August. The home is very spacious and we loved that most of the rooms had their own bathrooms attached to the rooms. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, but both were dirty when we arrived. The kids really enjoyed all the fun amenities this home has to offer. (i.e.: Ping Pong Table, Pool Toys, Volleyball Court, Horseshoes, Corn hole, Lots of DVDs, Games, etc.) The house is conveniently located to the 4x4 beach, shopping and dining. We had an issue with the pad lock not working, but they were quick to fix the issue. Overall, we loved the house and had an awesome week in Corolla. Definitely recommend Sunset Place!
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 mai 2022
Kitty Hawk Rentals is certainly pleased to hear that "Sunset Place" was a great match for your family both with the overall layout of the house and all the amenities that are provided with house with many outside activities that all can enjoy. We do apologize that you found the hot tub and pool not as you would have expected for your vacation. We strongly encourage all our guests to bring any matter to our attention, so that we can make sure it is addressed which allows your vacation to continue forward with enjoyment. Looking forward to having your family again stay with Kitty Hawk Rentals for many vacations in the future.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Nice house

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was nice, clean, and well stocked with every extra thing you could possibly think of, the only thing it didn't have were the necessities, like toilet paper, soap, pot holders, dish soap,etc. we paid extra for linen service which turned out to be the bare minimum, motel grade sheets and towels. The loft carpet had some type of burn mark or other marking, otherwise the house was good. Tv stations available were minimal, which is tough with two preschoolers, when we couldn't find any children's shows in the evening. The furniture is a bit worn and outdated, but comfortable and fully functionable. The king bed was very comfortable. The house itself is on the main road in and out of Corolla, and traffic can get rediculous, I'm not sure I'd ever stay this far north of obx again for this reason. The beach is beautiful and actually calmer than the southern parts of obx that we usual frequent, there is a walk from the house to the beach, but it's really not too bad and there is a wagon at the house which was perfect to haul our kids to the beach. Overall, if you're looking for a more rural vacation home, this is a great place, just bring the necessities and your own sheets and towels ;)
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a nice relaxing time
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires