Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Roatan, plus précisément sur la plage. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Plage Half Moon Bay et Plage West Bay vous attendent ! Les agréables Centre Culturel Garifuna et Blue Harbor Tropical Arboretum méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le kayak et la plongée sous-marine tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour la randonnée à pied ou à vélo et les promenades à cheval.
Club de golf de Pristine Bay - 1 min à pied - 0.2 km
Activité ludique Fantasy Island Beach Resort - 14 min en voiture - 5.9 km
Mahogany Beach - 24 min en voiture - 11.4 km
Plage de Sandy Bay - 46 min en voiture - 24.0 km
Plage Half Moon Bay - 58 min en voiture - 28.5 km
Transport
Aéroport international Juan Manuel Gálvez (RTB) - 28 min en voiture
Restaurants
Hurricane Hole - 14 min en voiture
Willie’s Bar - 11 min en voiture
Roatan Island Brewing Co - 13 min en voiture
Espresso Americano - 16 min en voiture
La Cevicheria - 20 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Beachfront Villa w/Pool at Pristine Bay possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Beachfront Villa w/Pool at Pristine Bay?
En date du 30 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Beachfront Villa w/Pool at Pristine Bay le 25 avr. 2027 commencent à 489 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Beachfront Villa w/Pool at Pristine Bay accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Beachfront Villa w/Pool at Pristine Bay?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Beachfront Villa w/Pool at Pristine Bay?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 14 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Beachfront Villa w/Pool at Pristine Bay?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Beachfront Villa w/Pool at Pristine Bay?
Roatan - cette propriété de vacances sur la plage se trouve à moins de 5 km des sites suivants : Club de golf de Pristine Bay, Plage de Marbella et Brasserie Roatan Island Brewing Co.. Centre commercial Megaplaza Mall Roatan est à 2,5 mi (4 km).
Avis
8,8
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The property was exactly as described. It was very safe and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and the beach. The villa had all the comforts of home.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 mai 2026
Thank you for such a nice review!
We hope to have you back with us soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Kyle H.
27 nov. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Host did a great job. Met us at the house and gave us information that we needed for our stay.
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2025
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
Fernando S.
29 nov. 2016
Amazing place!
Excellent installations, very clean and tranquil for visitors that want a relaxing vacation. I would highly reccomend this place and would consider lodging in the villa on my next trip. The views are spectacular, you enjoy the clear blue waters and cool breeze!!!!!
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 mars 2020
Thank you for the kind words. We love the house too and take pride in keeping it in good shape and comfy for our guests. Hope you can come back to visit again soon.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Philip L.
30 déc. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Relaxing Christmas week
A great time with family. Plenty of room and easy access to beach and pool. Felt like we had the area and beach to ourselves. Nice to have a quite place to relax after spending the day exploring and playing.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 déc. 2023
Thank you for your review, hope to have you back soon!
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
Mark M.
4 nov. 2015
An amazing vacation rental!
What a fabulous place! I highly recommend it! A clean cavernous villa with beautiful white marble floors and a breathtaking view, it was much more luxurious than I was expecting. There's ample space for entertaining both inside and outside. There's a charming infinity pool and a great kitchen. The villa is a minute stroll from the beach, the large resort pool, and the main building (where one can find a terrific restaurant, a golf pro shop and a gym). The Pete Dye-designed golf course is visually stunning, challenging for most skill levels, but fair. My family and I had a wonderful, restful week here! We intend to return again soon.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Brandee M.
11 sept. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Best week!
This vacation stay was one of the best I have ever had. The place was simply perfect. From beginning to end the owners made it so very easy. The place itself was stunning. It was so very clean and had all the amenities that made it perfect. We had a coffee maker (a must especially on vacation), a full kitchen set up -even including a spice rack! The plunge pool was perfect to come "home" to and take a quick dip to get the salt from the ocean off of us. The pool is right next door that included a great kids' pool as well as an absolutely gorgeous pool above with cabanas to use and the most spectacular views of the ocean! This place is right on the ocean with a gorgeous view and easy access to the ocean. We will most definitely be coming back to stay here again. It was simply perfect!
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
heidi c.
31 déc. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.
Points faibles : Communication, exactitude de l’annonce
The worst, least relaxing vacation I've ever been on.
The villa was nice, but that's it. When we arrived we were told the community pool and beach were part of the beach club & NOT included in our rental. The extra price was 15per person per day to access the beach and pool. (540 for my family). (It was unclear whether we had free access to the beach).The listing said nothing about beach & pool being extra (now it does) and had old photos showing direct access to the pools and beach and the listing stated “community pool and private beach just steps away” (this has since been changed). At the end of the second day, the concierge made us a deal for 15 per person (90 total) one-time for access for the rest of the week. This was not her problem, but she felt sorry for how misleading the listing was and how the management was dealing with us. Once we had access, there was also a large locked fence separating the house from the community pool and beach (Which the property manager said was news to them??). We had to walk around this eyesore to the entrance of the beach club to get to the pool & beach that were literally "steps away".At 7:45 every day the beach club staff started with blowers, weed wackers, mowers and pressure washers. This constant noise lasted until 11 every day but Sunday. At the same time, they BLASTED music at the pool even when no one was there. Throughout the day they would also play DIFFERENT music at the beach. There was literally nowhere to go to avoid the noise INCLUDING at my own villa.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 janv. 2025
Hi Heidi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear your stay was not as expected. I have reviewed the listing for accuracy, and there is no mention of the Beach Club being part of the rental. The Villas at Pristine Bay are all privately owned, as is The Beach Club, and owners have to buy memberships to use the private club facilities. I do agree the immediate beach access being blocked was inconvenient. We spoke to management ( the concierge you mention) and they let us know they decided to do this for the safety and security of guests, and it was best for visitors to access the beach via the Club and get a wristband. They also agreed ( after negotiations with us) to discount Beach Club passes for you after we had pointed out you were disappointed and had assumed all facilities could be used free of charge. I think that was really great they did that for you. I am sure they could have had staff work elsewhere too, if you had pointed out the noise was bothersome. You hadn't mentioned that at the time- it has been a wet rainy season so they were probably trying to stay on top of things. Pristine does have a lot of green areas and hilly roads.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Sindy M.
12 juin 2022
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Excellent overall
Did not spend a lot of time on the property, needed some things fix, we did not bother to ask because was not an emergency, but the main's door lock needs to be fix, I am very confident that if we would ask for help they would help. Otherwise an amaizing place to stay 🤗!!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Amanda H.
23 janv. 2022
Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Avoid property and property manager
As we arrived on site - despite having conversations via the VRBO app - we were informed that the resort was under repair. Not only did this mean that we could not use the community pool or beach, but it also meant that we had loud construction starting between 7 and 8 am every weekday of our vacation.
The property manager had not done an inspection before we arrived and the lounge chairs by the dipping pool were busted (happy to share photos).
There was no detail provided on how to access similar amenities nearby - so literally we paid for pool and beach and only got the views. When I complained to the property manager, his response was that they didn’t expect to manage this unit much longer so he didn’t care.
Also, while we were there, they were constructing a fence that would prevent ocean views going forward from this unit.
I have recordings of how loud the construction was as well.
I have finally calmed down enough to write this review, but it was a huge disappointment.
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2021
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Jeff S.
3 janv. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée
Points faibles : Emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
All the Inconvenience of Going to the Caribbean with no beach or resort
The listing mentions a community pool, golf course and private beach. Photos are included. All were closed as well as the on site restaurant when we arrived. We were assured they would open the next day, then the day after. Then we were told that the "beach club" they were part of was a separate business and we had no right to use it. I guess that was why they've built a fence that's definitely not in the listing photos. We politely asked for at least a partial refund as we had to book a hotel elsewhere to partially salvage our family vacation. Crickets.
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 janv. 2022
We are sorry for your review but also feel it’s not a fair representation of the experience. We had every other home in pristine filled during this same week and received no other negative reviews. During our conversations with you the feedback you provided was you wanted more lively and all inclusive type feel. This is an upscale resort community and privacy and quiet with amenities like Tennis and Championship golf are the motivators for our clients.
The beach club and pool were closed for 3 days (really 2 ½ days) for VIP wedding special event and we apologized for that but the adjacent hotel (Las Verandas located less than 100 yards from your villa in same complex) allows use of their beach and pool while consuming. This talk of no right to use the pristine beach club is not true and was verified with the Antonio the general manager of Pristine Bay. The fence around the pool and beach was recently installed by the developer as a way to control day pass guests (cruise ship etc) from being outside of the beach club and onto the private villas areas.
The beach club had a festive party for new years for $55 a large dinner was served with DJ, fireworks and all the normal NYE accoutrements, we bring this up as its an example of the normal operations you would expect and were happening. You chose to rent a hotel room in West End (the bar scene of Roatan) but admitted you did not want to check out of the villa in pristine as it was not large enough for your group etc… Without leaving the villa we can not justify a refund as the unit was as advertised. We are sorry the Pristine Bay community was not the right fit for your vacation needs.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
clery j.
20 sept. 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Prestine villa
Very nice house, everything was excellent
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2020
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Randall M.
11 déc. 2018
This is The Place
Very comfortable and looks just like the pics. Close walk to the club house (food & bar). Owner was great. This is your place.
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
Phil W.
30 mars 2017
A true gem of a place to stay!
Villa 0104 is an incredible place to stay for a vacation on Roatan. Having lived there previously for 17 years and owning 2 previous homes there I had high standards concerning a place to stay but I must say that the Villa was awesome and the surroundings were fantastic. It was a close walk to the beach, the restaurant, and the pool. It also has it's own pool out on the back porch along with great siting areas and has its own putting green. The 3 bedrooms are great along with the 3 full baths and the kitchen was perfect. I highly recommend this as a super place to stay.
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
Phil W.
30 mars 2017
A true gem of a place to stay!
Villa 0104 is an incredible place to stay for a vacation on Roatan. Having lived there previously for 17 years and owning 2 previous homes there I had high standards concerning a place to stay but I must say that the Villa was awesome and the surroundings were fantastic. It was a close walk to the beach, the restaurant, and the pool. It also has it's own pool out on the back porch along with great siting areas and has its own putting green. The 3 bedrooms are great along with the 3 full baths and the kitchen was perfect. I highly recommend this as a super place to stay.
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
Phil W.
29 mars 2017
I true gem of a place to stay!
Villa 0104 is an incredible place to stay for a vacation on Roatan. Having lived there previously for 17 years and owning 2 previous homes there I had high standards concerning a place to stay but I must say that the Villa was awesome and the surroundings were fantastic. It was a close walk to the beach, the restaurant, and the pool. It also has it's own pool out on the back porch along with great siting areas and has its own putting green. The 3 bedrooms are great along with the 3 full baths and the kitchen was perfect. I highly recommend this as a super place to stay.
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 mars 2020
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you and your family back again real soon.
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
EDWIN MAURICIO L.
22 avr. 2016
Maravilloso paraiso en el caribe
Sin duda es un hermoso paraiso terrenal. Villa de super lujo, las habitaciones muy espaciosas, excelente cocina y accesorios, lavanderia, buena señal de tv y buena calidad en el servicio de internet. Practicamente es una escapada relajante frente a la playa en un gran lugar privilegiado de una gran belleza, pero a la vez con todas las comodidades que uno necesita. Tambien posees tu propia piscina infinita con vista al esplendido mar turquesa del caribe. Ahhh y solo nadas unos cuantos metros y puedes ver toda la belleza del segundo arrecife mas grande del mundo. Pero debes ser tu mismo el que compruebe todo lo que digo, escapandote a unas hermosas vacaciones relajadas y de lujo en el caribe. Roatan te espera.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
Jonathan M.
21 oct. 2015
Terrific Piece of Paradise (with great Golf too)!
This House sits steps away from both the beach and the main club house. There is a covered outside couch area with a private infinity swimming pool which was very relaxing. The inside is brand new and well appointed with upscale Bosch appliances which is rare for other rental properties I've stayed in. I went diving from right off the property since there are boats moored right there. Also, played the Pete Dye course and enjoyed it immensely. The house has high speed internet...but, I told everyone at work that I was going to be 'unreachable' in Honduras. It worked and my batteries are officially recharged. Highly recommended!
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
20 juill. 2015
Perfect luxury property
Beautiful property in a unique setting with high quality amenities. Enjoy your private pool or the incredible club pool and walking distance to the white sandy beach. Perfect for a family or honeymoon. Enjoy lovely sunsets sitting on your outdoor patio sipping your island drink or enjoying your dinner. This was my third time back and I look forward to my return.
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
Amy C.
10 avr. 2015
Secluded luxury on breathtaking property
We recently stayed in Pristine Bay with our young daughters and had a wonderful time. The property is stunning—one of the prettiest spots in Roatan. The condo was wonderful, beautifully done with hardwoods, granite and travertine—very nice! The outdoor area was fabulous with gorgeous views, private pool, putting green and sitting area. Just steps away was the hotel pools, which were amazing, and not over crowded. The beach was great as well…we spent hours building sand castles and rarely saw more than a few other people on the beach—felt almost like our own private island!