Maison entière

Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort

Un immeuble de deux étages doté d’un espace de stationnement couvert et d’un balcon à l’étage supérieur.
Piscine
Un bain à remous avec jets d’eau, installé devant un mur bleu et une terrasse en bois.
Un salon spacieux avec un canapé bleu clair, une table basse en bois sur laquelle se trouve un bol, et un escalier menant à une salle à manger.
Un salon comprenant un canapé, deux fauteuils en osier, une table basse, un téléviseur et un meuble.

Avis

9,2 sur 10 – 
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Centre d’entraînement physique sur place
    Profitez d’un accès pratique aux installations de conditionnement physique pendant votre séjour, une caractéristique rare.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Plage de Currituck

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon ou patio meublé
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine
  • Centre d’entraînement physique sur place
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Corolla, NC
  • Place, Wild Horse Museum
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Phare de Currituck Beach
    ‪8 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Currituck
    ‪14 min à pied‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (11 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 grand lit

4 salles de bain, 1 salle avec toilette et lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes

Salle de bain 4

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 5

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Corolla

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Corolla, plus précisément près de la plage. Vous aimez vous plonger dans la nature ? Les indispensables Corolla Beach et Currituck National Wildlife Refuge se doivent de figurer sur votre parcours. Vous n'êtes pas non plus contre un petit bain de culture ? Les pragmatiques Wild Horse Museum et Centre d'observation de la faune sauvage de Outer Banks sauront vous ravir ! Les agréables Corolla Adventure Golf and Bumper Cars (centre récréatif) et Corolla Raceway méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région raviront les amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'éclater grâce à différentes activités telles que le jet-ski, le kayak et le ski nautique. Vous préférez vous dépenser au grand air ? Optez plutôt pour les balades en vélo.
Carte
Corolla, NC

À proximité

  • Wild Horse Museum - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Phare de Currituck Beach - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Centre d'observation de la faune sauvage de Outer Banks - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
  • Whalehead - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km
  • Plage de Currituck - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km

Transport

  • Aéroport international de Norfolk (ORF) - 128 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Salty Rim - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪Nelly's Sand Bar - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪The Kind Cup - ‬6 min à pied
  • ‪The Beer Garden - ‬6 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort?

En date du 28 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort le 26 févr. 2027 commencent à 299 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort?

Cette propriété de vacances se trouve sur la mer, à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Wild Horse Museum, Centre d'observation de la faune sauvage de Outer Banks et Phare de Currituck Beach. Plage de Currituck et Whalehead se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de marche.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 23 avis sur 34.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 7 avis sur 34.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 3 avis sur 34.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 1 avis sur 34.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 34.

8,8/10

Propreté

9,4/10

Arrivée

8,2/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Host was very responsive.
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 sept. 2026
We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear our quick communication made your stay even better.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
This location was close to beach and pool access as well as many food options. It was perfect for our first family vacation.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 août 2026
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The property was perfect for our family vacation. The location is close to the beach, restaurants and activities. We definitely plan to come back.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 août 2025
Harrison, We're glad to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you and your guest again in the near future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great stay with lots of space!

We had a wonderful time staying here. Hated we couldn't stay longer! Hope to come back next summer!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 juill. 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you had a great time. We look forward to welcoming you back next summer for another enjoyable stay!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The home was lovely, clean, and well maintained. Everything was in working order and check in was simple. i would recommend to other renters.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 sept. 2025
Hi Steve, Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re glad to hear you found the home lovely, clean, and well maintained, and that everything was in working order. It’s great to know the check-in process was smooth for you, too. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back in the future! -KEES Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Lovely townhouse in Corolla.

Very clean, well-equipped and spacious house. Loved our stay
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 sept. 2023
Thank you for your review, Irene, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Good location. Loved the trolley access. The people taking the trash to the curb and back the next day was a pleasant surprise. .
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 juill. 2025
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the location and trolley access. We hope to host you again in the future!
Avis ancien

10/10 – Excellent

Great!

Was a perfect villa for a stay in corolla!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2017
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 sept. 2023
Dear Ashley, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again in the near future. Until then, best wishes! -Kees Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Vacay 2023

Very spacious, inside was clean and felt like home.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 sept. 2023
Thank you for your review, Misty, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great stay, good location right near the trolly stop.

House was very clean, everything looked as pictured. Very spacious and fit our two families perfectly. The only issue was the balcony being very dirty, we couldn’t use it until the cleaners came out. Overall, we had an awesome stay. I would highly recommend this townhome.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 août 2024
Hi Nicole, thank you for your amazing review! We are happy to hear that you guys enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that your balcony issue was resolved during your stay and you guys were able to use it. We hope to host you again in the future!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

4x4 beach

Communication was good. House was nice neighborhood was very quiet just a couple mins drive to the 4X4 was the best part! Close to a bunch of stores and restaurants.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 sept. 2023
"Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Whether good or bad, we listen to our guests and take the information provided back to our team for improvement. "I'm so glad you enjoyed the view! We look forward to your next visit!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great Location in Corolla!

This home is perfect for a family visiting Corolla and is within walking distance of the ocean, sound and various businesses. It definitely seemed like we were the first people to stay here in quite a while as there were a lot of cobwebs throughout the doorways and also the water was turned off to the outdoor shower. Overall, we were impressed with the amount of supplies in the kitchen that were waiting for us as it made cooking meals at home easy! Would definitely stay here again!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 sept. 2023
Hello, We're glad that you had a great time, and hope that you enjoyed your visit to the area! Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. - KEES Vacations
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication
Please be advised that this rental is not safe for families with young children for several reason: 1) The first front door does not have a secondary lock, only a pull down latch, making it very easy for toddlers to open, then wander outside and into the street. 2) The second level main living space has 2 small balconies which contain tall tables and chairs, upon which young children could easily fall over the side rail. 3) The third level bedroom has a window seat below an easily opened window. Since the window does not have a safety lock or a screen, a child can easily step out onto a steep roof. Since the master bedrooms are on the main level, and the children's rooms are on the first and third levels, we found the constant vigilance needed to ensure our children's safety to be extremely stressful. Additionally, there was no communication with a "host". All communication was through Kees rental agency. We found they were unable to answer basic questions about the locality and that their responses to our questions about the property turned out to be inaccurate. Finally, we were given an incorrect street address for the property so unfortunately we never obtained the items we purchased through Amazon.
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Propreté, communication

Okay stay

The location and actual property were lovely, but our condo was pretty dirty. I reached out to the property manager while we were there and never heard anything. Would certainly return to this location and subdivision, but would seek out a better run management company.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2021
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Nice and new property

Stayed for a week here with 3 teens and a two and 3 year old plus adults. We were not told about receiving a package at the sports complex where we would need to go to pick up our bracelets for the resort amenities (trolley/pool). Once I figured it out I went and there was no package made for us nor did they know about our stay. I had to physically show them my email from Kees reality to prove that I was staying there. It’s frustrating when you pay 5k to stay somewhere for a week and you feel like you’re being questioned about your validity. The “game room” on the bottom floor doesn’t have any games and could really use a pool table or ping pong table. The house in general is very nice as far as furnishings and the bathrooms are great as well. The water pressure throughout the house is lacking though. We got a sanction for having one towel on our balcony overnight which we didn’t realize was an issue. We took it down immediately upon request. We did enjoy our stay though and very much enjoyed the Corolla Light Resort.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect Vacation Getaway

The house is very comfortable and well laid out. It is nice for each bedroom to have a full bath and the kitchen was well stocked. The gathering areas were large and nice to hang out with everyone. It was close to the beach and we loved the pools and beach access at Corolla Light.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Property space was great as were the amenities

Property space, location and amenities were great. Property was not as clean as expected. Cobwebs, bugs on window sills and outside deck covered in spider webs and bugs. No gas in outdoor grill and tv’s did not work upon arrival. Property management was contacted and next day gas delivered and tv’s repaired. Pools and beach were fantastic and so was the trolly service. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Get Away

Perfect trip, hot tub was amazing!
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 sept. 2023
Aaron, We are glad to hear that your trip was perfect. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

OBX Wedding guests

Everything was so well thought out ahead of our arrival. Property was nice and cool while temps outside were extremely hot and humid. Everything we needed in the kitchen was available and in working order. Nice vacation!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

OBX Wedding

Great place for us for a friend’s wedding in OBX. Close to the beach. Great location. We were all happy with the condo.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location and place to stay!

Great location and property. Wi-fi was a little unreliable. Although contacting property management was always a lengthy process, they always rectified any issues immediately.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Family fun

It was a very clean residence. We had four adults and 5 teenagers. We had plenty of space so that we were not on top of one another. Beds were comfortable and there were extra blankets and pillows. We couldn’t connect our Alexa or an Xbox to the WiFi. I asked the property manager about it but never received an answer. My kids wanted a blender, but there wasn’t one. There is shampoo and soap provided for you. There are some trash bags but not enough. So either use your FoodLion bags or bring your own. I wish it had more comfortable chairs in the living room. Also a chair in the basement would have been nice.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2020
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points faibles : Communication

Grossly Inadequate Communication

I understand that this rental was during unprecedented times. I rated 3 stars for cleanliness because I do not really know how much the property was disinfected. On appearance it was fine. My issue is with the lack of communication well before any lockdowns started. I asked a question before I booked and never heard back. I went ahead and booked but that was my mistake and also my first clue! Then the OBX was shut down for a truly remarkable reason. However, those in realty there actually have more experience than most places since hurricanes have shut the island down in the past. Although the reopening was in flux and out of their control, the emails I sent leading up to our check in date did not merit a response of ANY kind. Their listing site had no phone number. I contacted the main VRBO office and they gave me a phone number - it was incorrect. I was finally contacted a day and a half before the rental started. The property itself is fine but if you have ANY questions or concerns beforehand, don't hold your breath. We have rented through VRBO and the "other company" many times and have never had this communication issue. Disappointing and certainly more of an issue in what will be our new normal for a while.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 janv. 2024
Thank you for the feedback, Mary. In answer to the question of cleanliness, before each visit all of our properties are freshly cleaned with the most up-to-date standards of hospitality hygiene and safety. We apologize if you had trouble reaching us, but we can guarantee that is not the norm and that our guest service professionals are always waiting to help as much as they can. We will look into your comments, however, so we can continue making improvements for the future. Otherwise, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed Turtle's Nest!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location for a family vacation

The property was well appointed, nicely decorated with a nice size and layout. The granite counter tops in the kitchen and all bathrooms along with the stainless steel appliances were a really nice touch. Loved having an outdoor shower. It made returning from the beach much easier and neater. Minor issues with specific items not available at check-in (bunk bed sheets and kitchen start up kit) were addressed by the KEES staff quickly and courteously. Just a heads up that there is no ping pong table on the lower level but this was definitely not an issue for us. The corolla light resort amenities were great. It was nice having such a nice exercise facility and indoor pool along with the beach front complex with horseshoes, basketball, and shuffleboard for the kids too.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 sept. 2023
Hello Jim, Thank you for taking the time to write your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and the home! We're glad to know that you and your party found its kitchen and accommodations well-equipped for everyone. We apologize that certain items were not available upon your arrival, and were happy to have our team address this quickly for you. Thank you for your feedback; we are so glad that you loved Corolla Light and its features! We hope you all had a fun time on the beaches and during your stay here, and that you will stay with us again soon. It was a pleasure to host you, warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect for families

The inside of the house was clean and had enough room for our whole family. The only complaint, as other reviewers noted, were the amount of spider webs and spiders outside the house. Really big spiders. It didn't appear that the outside of the property was ever cleaned, and the outdoor shower was a little gross. Otherwise, great stay and great location.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 sept. 2023
Hello Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and feedback. We're thrilled to know that you had enjoyed your stay overall, and felt your accommodations were well-equipped for you and your party. We do apologize for the pest issue and any inconveniences you encountered. We appreciate your feedback so that we may better the guest experience. We hope that you had a pleasant vacation, and look forward to the opportunity of hosting you for a future stay. Until then, warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires