Home 1 Mi to Heavenly Mtn Resort! Unwind Fireside

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Home 1 Mi to Heavenly Mtn Resort! Unwind Fireside

Un salon comprenant un canapé, un fauteuil, une table basse et une bibliothèque.
Une cuisine avec des meubles de rangement en bois, une table à manger avec des chaises, un four à micro-ondes, une cuisinière, un réfrigérateur et un luminaire fixé au plafond.
Un vélo rouge est garé à côté d’un banc en bois et d’un barbecue dans un jardin, près d’une serre.
Un salon avec un canapé, une table basse et une cheminée. On y trouve également un téléviseur et une fenêtre avec des stores.
Un salon avec un canapé marron, un fauteuil inclinable bleu et une table basse en bois. Des tableaux encadrés ornent le mur, et un panneau indiquant « Il est interdit de fumer » y est affiché.

Avis

6,0 sur 10 – 

Points forts

  • Stationnement intérieur disponible
    Profitez de la commodité du stationnement en garage, une caractéristique rare dans la région.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Non loin : Ski Run Marina

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Barbecue
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Stationnement intérieur disponible
  • Internet
  • Laveuse

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
South Lake Tahoe, CA
  • Place, Ski Run Marina
    ‪11 min à pied‬
  • Place, Téléphérique Gondola de Heavenly
    ‪16 min à pied‬
  • Place, Centre commercial The Shops at Heavenly Village
    ‪16 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Lake Tahoe, Californie (TVL)
    ‪10 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 canapé-lit (double)

Chambre 3

1 lit double

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

South Lake Tahoe

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à South Lake Tahoe, plus précisément près de la plage. Les célèbres Téléphérique Gondola de Heavenly et Heavenly Ski Resort (station de ski) valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. L'aventure, très peu pour vous ? Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des non moins emblématiques Plage Lakeside Beach et Zephyr Cove Beach. Envie de vibrer à l'occasion d'une belle affiche ? Réservez vos places à l'illustre Tahoe Blue Event Center. Pour une agréable soirée, l'incontournable The Hangar vous attend également.
Carte
South Lake Tahoe, CA

À proximité

  • Ski Run Marina - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Heavenly Village Ice Rink - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Téléphérique Gondola de Heavenly - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Centre commercial The Shops at Heavenly Village - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Plage Lakeside Beach - 2 min en voiture - 1.1 km

Transport

  • Aéroport de Lake Tahoe (TVL) - 16 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Base Camp Pizza Co. - ‬15 min à pied
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪Blue Dog Gourmet Pizza - ‬15 min à pied
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬12 min à pied
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬13 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Home 1 Mi to Heavenly Mtn Resort! Unwind Fireside accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Home 1 Mi to Heavenly Mtn Resort! Unwind Fireside?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Home 1 Mi to Heavenly Mtn Resort! Unwind Fireside?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Home 1 Mi to Heavenly Mtn Resort! Unwind Fireside?

Le départ est à 11 h.

Où se situe Home 1 Mi to Heavenly Mtn Resort! Unwind Fireside?

Cette propriété de vacances se trouve à à proximité de la plage, à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Van Sickle Bi-State Park, Téléphérique Gondola de Heavenly et Heavenly Ski Resort (station de ski). Centre commercial The Shops at Heavenly Village et Casino de Harrah's Lake Tahoe se trouvent également à moins de 2 km.

Avis

6,0
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 2 avis sur 7.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 0 avis sur 7.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 2 avis sur 7.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 2 avis sur 7.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 7.

9,6/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

8,0/10

Communication

9,0/10

Emplacement

8,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.

Last trip to Tahoe

While the location was perfect it was a little difficult finding the address when we arrived. Parking in the covered parking area was a bit strained. We have a small car so it really should have been easier to navigate. If you parked too close to the gate on the left it could slam into your vehicle if it was opened from the yard side and cause severe damage to your vehicle. When we first arrived the yard was a bit of a mess. By the time we left it had been cleaned up. Upon entering the unit we were pleasantly pleased. The rooms were cozy and quite comfortable. The kitchen had all the necessary items to prepare meals. We were disappointed that the fireplace was not to be used, we were hoping we could. The beds were not as comfortable as we would have liked so we split and used both rooms. Because of all the personal clothing and items in the dressers it was not possible to unpack all of our belongings. I realize that a family lives in this unit but I feel that the personal Items should be locked in a closet. Some missing items that we felt should be provided were not; there was no hand soap although there were 4 empty containers in the linen closet. Also, there were no wash cloths.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 sept. 2021
Hi Robert, we’re sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: We wish you would have reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay, they would have been happy to help resolve the issues you experience including the parking, kitchen items, and drawers. We use professional photography for the home, so the features you see on the listing are accurately advertised. We are glad you loved everything else about your trip. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.

Not the best

This cabin is part of a duplex. You have neighbors that you share one common wall with, although we never saw them or heard them. Parking is very tight (we did drive our truck). Located off a very busy street, heard loud cars all night, but close to town. Walking distance to two or three restaurants but no swimmable beaches, you need to drive. Everything about it is very dated, from appliances to the linens. Coffee maker was small, only made 2 cups at a time. And there is so much clutter, everywhere. Makes it feel much smaller. The kitchen has a slight mildew smell to it that we noticed the entire time. Having said that, it was clean and the washer/dryer, shower, and refrigerator worked great. If it wasn't one of the only cabins left during July 4th week I would not have rented for how expensive it was.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 août 2021
Hi Kristy, thank you for your review. We wanted to pass along the following feedback from the homeowners: Hi Kristy, yes, it is indeed a duplex, and is a rustic rental in a Tahoe neighborhood. We do our best to make sure our listing is accurate, from the description to the photos, so we are sorry that despite this, it was still different from your expectations. As for the pricing, that is set by Evolve and the prices are a bit higher on holiday weekends. Most of our guests are fine with a clean, well-kept little place in the neighborhood in Tahoe, so we are sorry if this just wasn't the right place for you.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice stay!

We went with our 1 year old and parents. We enjoyed our stay. Kitchen was well equipped. Lots of towels, comforters and other linen. Clean bathrooms and bedrooms. Check-in/check-out was easy. My parents particularly like the decor :)
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice

My family and i really enjoyed ourselves the cabin was really nice clean and cozy I'm glad I chose this placed. I would definitely book it again everything is so close walking distance. Excellent for a getaway ❤
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2020
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

This place has to be the worst place I've stayed a

When we first got to the place it look decent, it smelled as if they just clean the floor. But as you looked closer and started to open the shelves. Every thing about this place is out dated. It really has potential I feel the owner should invest is upgrading.The least stuff they have the better. It was clutter with so much junk in the closets. Kitchen: Lot of the stuff they had was expired condiments/spices and super old. Not to mention! The water was cold in the shower and we had to call the owner to turn on the water heater. Overall the place was a decent size but it was overlooked due to the amount of clutter and unessecary items around the house.
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 avr. 2020
Nancy, thank you for your review. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response: "This property is about 50 years old. We feel that part of the Tahoe experience is to spend time in a cute cozy place with a Tahoe feeling. We do not attempt to represent this cozy place as being new nor modern nor identical to any condo nor hotel. We, the owners, like to spend time here skiing in the winter and enjoying the beaches, kayaking, swimming and hiking in the summer. We keep some of our personal property in the closets. we apologize for any annoyance this may cause to our guests." Best, the Homeowner and the Evolve Team
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Mediocre at best

This home is solely for you if you plan to spend less than 5% of your time within the cabin. The pictures that are posted do not appropriately depict what the insides of the cabin actually looks like. Unfortunately the place was not clean on arrival, more specifically regarding the kitchen and the floors. Luckily, there was a great back patio, which is where we spent most of our time when we were back at the place. Finally, although the cabin is walking distance from a few places in town, including the lake, it is not walking distance to any of the swimable beaches. I would not recommend staying here.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2018
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2021
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires