Large Broken Bow Lodge w/ Pool | Perfect for Events

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Large Broken Bow Lodge w/ Pool | Perfect for Events

Une terrasse couverte avec une table et des chaises, une piscine et une vue sur la forêt environnante.
Un espace extérieur abrité, doté d’un sol en béton, de poutres en bois et d’un mur en pierre.
Une cuisine moderne avec un îlot central en pierre, des tabourets de bar noirs et un plafond en bois.
Une cuisine dotée de plans de travail en granit, de meubles de couleur sombre et d’un îlot central avec des tabourets de bar.
Un vaste espace dédié à la salle à manger, avec une longue table en bois dressée pour le repas, une table de ping-pong et un coin salon confortable avec des canapés.

Avis

8,8 sur 10 – 
Excellent

Points forts

  • Du plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles
  • Ping-pong sur place
    Défiez vos amis et votre famille à des matchs à l’infini, une caractéristique rare.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Non loin : The Maze of Hochatown

Commodités populaires

  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine privée
  • Arcade ou salle de jeux
  • Barbecue
  • Accès à Internet
  • Climatisation

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Mountain Fork Brewery
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, The Maze of Hochatown
    ‪16 min à pied‬
  • Place, Parc d'État Beavers Bend
    ‪14 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

8 chambres (48 personnes)

8 salles de bain, 1 salle avec toilette et lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Salle de bain 4

Salle de bain 5

Salle de bain 6

Salle de bain 7

Salle de bain 8

Salle de bain 9

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Broken Bow

À Broken Bow, cette cabane vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Lac de Broken Bow et Beavers Bend State Park vous attendent ! En voyage avec toute la tribu ? Envisagez de passer par les fantastiques The Maze of Hochatown et Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo.
Carte
Broken Bow, OK

À proximité

  • Mountain Fork Brewery - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • The Maze of Hochatown - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Hochatown State Park - 5 min en voiture - 5.5 km
  • Lac de Broken Bow - 8 min en voiture - 7.3 km
  • Parc d'État Beavers Bend - 14 min en voiture - 16.0 km

Transport

  • Aéroport régional de Texarkana (TXK) - 105 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪La Cocina - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Buffalo Grill - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪Hochatown Saloon - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Mountain Fork Brewery - ‬2 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Large Broken Bow Lodge w/ Pool | Perfect for Events accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Large Broken Bow Lodge w/ Pool | Perfect for Events?

En date du 31 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Large Broken Bow Lodge w/ Pool | Perfect for Events le 31 déc. 2026 commencent à 2 097 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Large Broken Bow Lodge w/ Pool | Perfect for Events?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Large Broken Bow Lodge w/ Pool | Perfect for Events?

Le départ est à 11 h.

Où se situe Large Broken Bow Lodge w/ Pool | Perfect for Events?

Broken Bow - chalet rustique de type familial se trouve à moins de 5 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Mountain Fork Brewery et Forêt nationale d'Ouachita. The Maze of Hochatown et Beavers Bend Brewery se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 12 avis sur 20.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 5 avis sur 20.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 2 avis sur 20.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 20.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 20.

9,0/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

8,8/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Overall, most of the rooms were clean and useful. The folding beds were very uncomfortable for adults above 150lbs. therefore some could not be utilized. But plenty of room to purchase air mattresses as a alternative, which we did. Any answers we needed were taken care of efficiently by email messages and or returned phone calls. The cabin furniture had some flaws in common area due to wear and tear but were usable. we were able to use the pool area, but the Hot Tub was not, wasn't clean and never got hot. Would recommend an upgrade. Guest enjoyed the facility, kitchen use VERY MUCH! WE will be rebooking
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
They sent us our info to get in and left us alone to enjoy our stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing place

We had a big group of all ages and it was absolutely perfect.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Good

Good few minor problems but we will come back!
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2024
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.
Points faibles : Communication

Spring Vacation

The property had adequate space but not ADA accessible as we expected. Hot tub and pool was fixed but the tub never heated up! All of the entertainment tables in the common area was not able to be used because they were either broken or no cue sticks with tips. Yes I would stay again just because of the space and location.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Arrivée, communication
Points faibles : Propreté
Amenities poorly maintained. Dishwasher was full of dirty dishes when we there. The refrigerator temp was @ 49. We contacted the host and they did send someone out. He said the fridge and dishwasher should be good now. They worked y til the next morning, then back to not functioning. The property was not clean prior to our stay. Counter tops dirty, floors sticky, debris under edges of several pieces of furniture, outside covered with trash and empty water bottles, beds were broken, they were advertised as queen beds and they were full sized, grills were filthy, hot tub never warmed up, hose to hot tub was still in hot tub when we got there, door to common space kept falling off. Every room had keurig but no k-cups. The set up of the lodge was ideal however it needs to be updated. I have stayed at other cabins owned by creative escapes and not had a problem with their properties. This one was not up to par by far!!! I’ve got videos and pictures of all of this if needed.
Trash in common are edge of coffee table
Dishes in the dishwasher upon arrival.
Dirty smelly dishes in the dishwater upon arrival
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Kids loved it. Management responded super fast and were really helpful. Propane grills outside didn’t work the best but they had a charcoal grill to make up for it.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

DDMC Annual Campout

The Place was beautiful and the accommodations were excellent and all enjoyed their stay tremendously. However there were a few drawbacks. The AC in room #1, 2, and 5, did not work or had poor output. There was a bean bag missing for the Corn Hole game and a Ping Pong Paddle was broken. It was put together as to look like it was intact but when used it fell apart. Other than those minor problems, we had an excellent stay. If there are any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me at jamajaza1@gmail.com
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful and wonderful

It was so easy to rent. We enjoyed everything!
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Last minute spring break

Perfect for family of teens Loved the common room And separate rooms
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Greta Place, Great Location

Had a great time celebrating our friends 40th Birthday there. Absolutely loved it!
VrboOwner a répondu le 12 nov. 2020
Robert, We are glad to hear you and your friends had a great time in the cabin. Happy 40th!! We are Looking forward to your next visit. Suzy -Ce
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication

Check out before you rent

Had a great time, the only problems we had was sewage on side of building and the lodge was not as clean as we wanted, counters had to be wiped off and there was dried bread in shuffle board sand and no laundry soap and very little dish soap, oh and there was a hole in one of the bathtubs so shower couldn’t be used in that room, they said they were coming back to fix it but never did. Pool area was not good, there was a dirty towel in grass, top of some underwear, and the table was just gross and dirty. Maybe this was because it was labor day weekend. This should have been in better shape for what we paid.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2020
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Friends and Family Fun

We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were lovely and kitchen and common area were beautiful. We only had a few hiccups the hot tub and pool filtration never kicked in. We had to manually clean the pool and the hot tub never got hot. Note to travelers bring cleaning solution to mop floors and extra toilet paper for guest. Lastly, always ensure the front common area door is locked as the lodge resembles a hotel.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great Place for a family reunion

This place was pretty much perfect for our family reunion this year. The back is nestled in the woods but the front has access to a shopping center that is very convenient. There were some necessities that we could’ve used such as large trash bags that we didn’t have there but I think that was just an accident. I honestly don’t have one bad thing to say about this place but if I were to make a suggestion it would be to upgrade the beds because they are uncomfortable and they feel a bit and unsturdy.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing

Beautiful property!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing family reunion!

We had a great time. Plenty of room, outdoor amenities were top notch for all the kids! Loved our stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2019
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Huge place, great location

This property was amazing for a corporate retreat with 14 people. We were all able to convene together in the main area and backyard and the rooms were nice and clean at the end of the night. I would 100% recommend this for anyone who needs lots of space! The breweries, wine tasting and escape room across the street (zip lining and the lake less than 10 minutes away) were a bonus!
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2019
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect spot for a customer outing

We had a group of 16 guys at the lodge for a customer appreciation outing and it was perfect for our needs. Great amenities, comfortable rooms, wonderful common area to relax and have a drink. We do a lot of cooking and the multiple bbq grills worked out great for us. And, 2 bars within a 50 yard walk so we did not have to shuttle guys around at night. We will be back.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2024
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires