Cet appartement vous donne rendez-vous à Little River, plus précisément près de la plage. Vous êtes un voyageur avide de culture ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique House of Blues Myrtle Beach. Vous préférez admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? À vous les sympathiques Plages de North Myrtle Beach et Plages de Myrtle Beach. Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Ocean Creek Tennis Center et Mount Vernon Tennis Courts, et préparez-vous à vibrer ! Les environs débordent d'activités à pratiquer dans ou au bord de l'eau, comme la plongée sous-marine et les promenades en bateau à moteur.
North Myrtle Beach Flea Market - 1 min en voiture - 1.3 km
Intracoastal Waterway - 2 min en voiture - 2.0 km
Jetée de Cherry Grove - 7 min en voiture - 7.5 km
Barefoot Landing - 12 min en voiture - 17.2 km
Transport
Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 11 min en voiture
Restaurants
Boardwalk Billy's Ribs & Raw Bar - 5 min en voiture
Hong Kong Chinese Restaurant - 14 min à pied
McDonald's - 4 min en voiture
Dunkin' - 3 min en voiture
Circle K - 4 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Cherry Grove Beach Studio w/ Heated Indoor Pool! possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine. L'endroit possède notamment une piscine chauffée.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Cherry Grove Beach Studio w/ Heated Indoor Pool!?
En date du 28 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Cherry Grove Beach Studio w/ Heated Indoor Pool! le 27 févr. 2027 commencent à 63 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Cherry Grove Beach Studio w/ Heated Indoor Pool! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Cherry Grove Beach Studio w/ Heated Indoor Pool!?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Cherry Grove Beach Studio w/ Heated Indoor Pool!?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Cherry Grove Beach Studio w/ Heated Indoor Pool!?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Cherry Grove Beach Studio w/ Heated Indoor Pool!?
Appartement se trouve à proximité de la plage, à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : McLeod Seacoast Hospital et North Myrtle Beach Flea Market. Intracoastal Waterway et Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.
Avis
8,4
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Enjoyed our stay very much would do it again
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jennifer P.
28 juin 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
I was very pleased with this booking. The towels were not found when we arrived so I rescheduled out to host and it was rectified immediately. This was a great place and price and I was impressed with the proximity to the beach and accessibility to local activities. Thank you for a great stay.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Kim A.
10 août 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Short dive trip
Great place for a quick getaway
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Jasmine
6 juill. 2023
awesome place
I enjoyed from beginning to end the condo was clean and well decorated.
The people were very nice and I will be coming back.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
CHAD V.
7 mars 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
It was perfect for us two
Check in was easy. Place was clean and neat we enjoyed our stay. We will book again
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Chad
7 juill. 2023
perfect place for two
everything was clean and as stated in the listing loved having the washer and dryer worked out perfect we will book again
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Jose D.
29 août 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication
Overall it wasn’t bad the light in the kitchen didn’t work and couldn’t get a hold of the property manager that was listed for me to contact for any questions or request. The location was perfect and it was very clean.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 août 2026
Thank you for your review and for highlighting our perfect location and high cleanliness standards. We sincerely apologize for the broken kitchen light and the frustration caused by not being able to reach our property manager when you needed assistance. We take communication and maintenance issues seriously, and we have taken immediate action to resolve these problems.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Trey H.
20 juin 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The best
Amazing words can’t describe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifi é
10/10 – Excellent
victoria s.
1 mai 2021
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
It was good
It was very pleasant
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Alyssa S.
29 juin 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Relaxing Little Haven!
This condo was the perfect setting for a long weekend getaway! Quiet neighborhood with easy parking. Lots of sunlight and plenty of space in the unit with full kitchen for breakfast or lunches. Easy access to the outdoor pool (never too crowded), and just a short drive to shops and restaurants in Little River or N Myrtle Beach. We never did figure out how to access our own streaming accounts on the TV, but it had cable, and we used the WiFi to watch movies on our iPad. Next time I’d bring my own pillows, but the bed was comfy enough. Don’t forget towels for the pool! Overall a great stay!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Shaniah H.
3 juin 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Vacation
Was happy with our stay neighbors were nice property itself was nice.. wish we would of had a broom left on property and extra toiletries. We ended up buying a broom just to deal with the sand we were dragging in everyday.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jasmine S.
2 mai 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
30TH BIRTHDAY VACAY
WOW!! WHAT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!! THE PROPERTY WAS BETTER THAN EXPECTED AND THE PLACE WAS SO NICE. I LOVED THE VIEW OF THE POOL AND THE SKYLINE CEILINGS!! I WILL DEFINTLEY RETURN TO THIS LOCATION.THANK YOU 100%
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2023
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Kalina L.
28 oct. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Good property but needs minor repairs
Vrbo didn’t know about a key for the outdoor pool and also the railing of the balcony needs replacement. Over all good!
Séjour de 10 nuits en octobre 2024
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
linda
20 juin 2023
Points forts : Propreté, état et installations de l’hébergement et communication.
Studio was clean, functional, and quiet. Only concern was the outside door did not have a lock entrance and the building is older and in need of updating. Anyone could walk up the stairs and attempt to get in, even though we bolted the door. Great place away from the noisy Myrtle beach and reasonable price. Thanks for the enjoyable accomodations.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Sandy b.
20 mai 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée
No thanks
The unit was diappoiting
Séjour de 19 nuits en mai 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 juin 2022
From the owners: "We are very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay and are wondering what happened. We have tried to make our listing as accurate as possible, from the descriptions to the photos. We didn't hear from you during your stay. We would have been happy to take care of anything that was out of place. If there is ever anything we can do to make sure your stay is great, please don't hesitate to reach out to us using the provided guest contact information."
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 – Bien
Tonya
10 avr. 2025
T
This was a good location and was perfect for one person, possibly two. It's clean and cute with the kitchen to make breakfast or whatever you need. This studio has skylights and it is very bright. That's fine until it's morning for me personally I had to wrap a blanket around my eyes every morning at 6:30 because it was very bright. Be sure to bring toilet paper and paper towels because there's only one roll of toilet paper. Get everything you need from Publix. There are also two beach chairs outside on the balcony inside the door. I wish I was told that. I went to the the beach I had to sit on my beach towel and it got windy, So after a bit I left, but if I had a chair I could have stayed.These are just little extra things to let you know.
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Savannah A.
8 avr. 2023
Points forts : Arrivée
Points faibles : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Dirty
The room was musty, couldn’t walk on the carpet barefooted as it left residue on our feet, the inside of the cabinets were so dusty it was foul and someone before us was kind enough to leave lines through the dust that weren’t cleaned, there was visible mold on the ceiling, there was no mattress pad so you could see the stains on the mattress through the sheet, there were several dirty dishes, all of the folding doors were covered in dust, the bedding was cheap and not as pictured, there were stains on the sofa, no extra blankets nor sheets. I reached out to the “contact” and still haven’t received a response. We checked out early as I couldn’t deal with the smell and dust any longer. Beyond disappointed and in reality disgusted that someone would rent the property.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 mai 2023
Hi Savannah, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We did not learn of your concerns until after your stay. We have talked with our cleaning crew to ensure that this issue does not recur for future travelers.
We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Bonnie W.
16 avr. 2023
Points forts : Arrivée, communication
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Disappointed
A few issues with the condo, however they were taken care of as soon as it was possible, for example the patio door was not working well and I actually got stuck out there for 25 minutes, the tv was not working and a rattling sound from the air vent all night long for two nights…these things were taken care of within the first three days. The most disappointing issue and misrepresentation in the listing was the pool, which looks so appealing, however is not mentioned in the listing that the pool is closed for winter season and does not open until April 15th, the day we were leaving. There is an indoor pool but also not mentioned is that come early spring it is no longer heated, the water temp was 58 degrees! We were not able to swim for our entire stay! I find this unacceptable.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 mai 2023
Hi Bonnie, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
- While we cannot guarantee the availability of community amenities, we do understand that these amenities play a large role when guests book our property
- We promptly responded to make things right when you reached out with any concerns. We do all we can to make it the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests
Thank you again for providing such valuable feedback.
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
april r.
17 mars 2024
Points forts : Arrivée
Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Beware
The listing stated that there was a balcony, TV and streaming, and a washer and dryer. None of this was true. The balcony was in ruins, the TV didn’t work and zero washer and dryer. But here’s the kicker.
When we first arrived we stepped into the studio and there were sharp tools near the balcony. Ok. The next morning there is a sign on the door that he’s coming in to fix said balcony. I countered with him and I told him no, we are renters here and do not enter. Came home in the evening and his tools were gone. Third day, again we are out conducting business, come back later in the early evening and he apparently was in there AGAIN doing work. Now I am irate and how do we know if this screwball is going to try to come in in the night! I felt very uneasy and quite frankly scared. Do not rent here! This is the worst vrbo experience I’ve ever been to. Tried calling the real owner, no one answers. Stay away!!
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jeffrey M.
21 oct. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Very nice place!
Very nice place and it was very clean! The only negative thing is I wish we knew it was on the third floor. Lots of steps!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Vaughn C.
27 sept. 2022
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Loved it
Everything was great, our only issue was that the counters were slightly less clean than we would have liked, but other than that a perfect experience
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Amelia D.
24 juill. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Family Reunion
Our stay was quiet nice. The place is exactly like it pictured. The host all was very helpful, since we got in early, we were able to get in the condo early. My only suggestion would be to add a few air fresheners and maybe clean carpet after every few rentals, just because each family has different smells. Outside of that I definitely would stay again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Voyageur vérifié
12 juill. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Quick weekend trip to the beach
It was great for a quick trip to the beach. Clean, great location, easy checking in and out process.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Bryan M.
6 juill. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Would stay again!!
The property was just as described
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2022
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Lakyn S.
22 juin 2022
Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Apartment 23n
Good convenient location in relation to the beach. However the apartment was not very clean upon arrival. There was hair everywhere (futon, shower, bathroom, and fruit in the floor.)The bed was stiff & uncomfortable, rough sheets. We were also unable to connect to the internet the entirety of our stay. The owner was aware and tried to get the issue resolved however it was unsuccessful.