Maison entière

3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement 3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove

Une terrasse couverte avec deux chaises à rayures rouges et une table, offrant une vue sur la côte.
Un espace repas extérieur moderne, avec une table et des chaises en verre, une plante en pot et une vue sur un jardin agrémenté d’un mur de briques et d’un véhicule.
Un vaste espace de vie comprenant une table à manger en bois, un escalier et une vue sur l’extérieur.
Une maison à deux étages avec un toit rouge, de grandes fenêtres et un balcon.
Une pièce spacieuse avec un escalier en bois, un coin repas comprenant des chaises et une table, et une grande fenêtre donnant sur l’extérieur.

Avis

9,4 sur 10, Aimé des clients
Parmi les hébergements les mieux notés par les voyageurs dans cette région.

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Sécheuse

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Wirrina Cove, SA
  • Place, Lady Bay Vineyard (établissement vinicole)
    ‪8 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Links Lady Bay Golf Course
    ‪10 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Plage de Normanville
    ‪11 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (14 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

2 lits superposés (1 place)

Chambre 4

2 canapés-lits (doubles)

2 salles de bain, 1 salle avec toilette et lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Bureau
Balcon
Jardin
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Wirrina Cove

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Wirrina Cove, plus précisément à la montagne, face à la mer. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Lady Bay Vineyard (établissement vinicole) et Links Lady Bay Golf Course. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Springs Road Forest Reserve et Deep Creek National Park.
Carte
Wirrina Cove, SA

À proximité

  • beach near Second Valley - 8 min en voiture - 10.7 km
  • Lady Bay Vineyard (établissement vinicole) - 8 min en voiture - 14.0 km
  • Links Lady Bay Golf Course - 10 min en voiture - 16.2 km
  • Plage de Normanville - 11 min en voiture - 15.9 km
  • High Country Trails - 11 min en voiture - 17.0 km

Transport

  • Aéroport d'Adélaïde (ADL) - 89 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Normanville Bakery - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪Lady Bay Resort Bar & Restaurant - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪One Little Sister - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪Leonards Mill - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪Normanville Beach Cafe - ‬13 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à 3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à 3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à 3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe 3BR + Loft Sleeps 14 – Hilltop Views, Games Room, Pizza Oven | Wirrina Cove?

Cette propriété de vacances de type familial se trouve sur la mer, à moins de 15 km des sites suivants : Springs Road Forest Reserve, Plage de Normanville et Banksia Park. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 15 km : Links Lady Bay Golf Course et Yankalilla District Historical Museum.

Avis

9,4

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 26 avis sur 35.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 5 avis sur 35.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 4 avis sur 35.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 35.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 35.

9,6/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Premium position with good walks near by and great views.Good for dogs.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Spacious house, lots of room for our group. Very clean. Gorgeous views. Games room when it was raining. Professionaly organised stay. Answered questions quickly..Loved our time away, would certainly recommend this lovely house.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 août 2026
Hi Tania, thank you so much for this wonderful review! We're so glad your group had a great time and that everything came together smoothly for you; that's exactly what we aim for. Thanks so much for the recommendation; we'd love to have you all back anytime!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great views. Clean. Pet friendly. Everything you need is provided and labled.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
All was expected and anticipated - will be staying again when circumstance permit.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The host was great and helpful!
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
It was great will come back
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Place was tidy and neat, everything it said it was. the hosts are helpful, super accommodating and respond quickly to any questions.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 déc. 2025
We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay, Ivan! It’s awesome to hear the place felt just right and that we could help out along the way. We really try to make everything easy and stress-free, so it’s great to know it came across that way. You’d be more than welcome back anytime, we’d love to have you stay again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Stunning views, great for families

This was a lovely stay. Kids loved the games room and we loved the view.
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 juin 2023
And we love to see you again soon, Kim! Hope your next stay is just around the corner.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Darling of the Marina Review

Amazing place, great location, suited us well for a weekend getaway.
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Incredible views

Had an incredible stay at this property! Views were stunning and the house had everything you could need. Games room was a lot of fun and pizza tasted amazing from the wood fire oven. Would definitely stay again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.
Points faibles : Communication

Weekend stay

Amazing house and location. Games room fantastic Would be nice to have more housey things - eg adequate linen, dishwashing liquid, hand towels etc
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 juin 2023
Yay! 4-stars review is not bad at all, Peter! Thank you very much for leaving feedback so lovely to read. But we are hopeful to receive a 5-star next time. Please let us know in your next visit if something is not right so we can reach that shining perfect stars. See yah!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Mrs R

We enjoy our stay. Just needed to upgrade pots and pans in the kitchen otherwise everything else was very good.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Fishing in February

Delivers as described.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

Only three bedrooms

This property has only three bedrooms. The fourth “bedroom” is the landing of the first floor with an extended sofa bed. It is an open space with no doors for privacy.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 mai 2024
Hi Jobi Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Darling of Marina: A Hilltop and Seaview Getaway at Wirrina Cove. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the bedding configuration during your stay. We have taken your feedback seriously and are pleased to inform you that we have reevaluated the fourth "bedroom." Instead of considering it another bedroom, we now recognize it as a common space or loft room, which offers a more open layout without doors for privacy. This adjustment ensures a better understanding of the property layout for future guests and aligns with our commitment to transparency and guest satisfaction. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us continually improve our services and facilities. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an even better stay.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Hilltop Retreat

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The view and surrounds were excellent. Unfortunately the weather wasn't good but the home was warm and comfortable. A little more attention to cleanliness would have been better. Overall the facilities were good.
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 juill. 2023
Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate your feedback on the property manager, the cleanliness, the location, and the condition of the rental. We are sorry to hear that the weather wasn't good during your stay. We understand that this can be a disappointment, but we are glad that you were able to stay warm and comfortable in the home. Thanks again for your review! We hope that you'll stay with us again in the future. Take care!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Oct 23

A beautiful property with a great veiw to match and It is conveniently located across the street from the golf course. However there was a sense of big brother watching with several cameras set up around the property including one inside the rumpus room which made it hard to fully relax.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 12 oct. 2023
Hi John! Thanks for sharing your thoughts on our property. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the beautiful view and our convenient location. We understand your concern about the cameras, and we want to ensure your comfort. We use them for security, but we'll review their placement to strike a balance between safety and privacy. Rest assured, there's no camera inside the house. Your feedback is valuable, and we'd love the opportunity to host you again soon. Please reach out for any questions or concerns.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

Weekend getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Clean property unfortunately couldn't find any toilet paper bin linen,dishwasher wasn't working properly so had to do the dises with hand. Overall it was good experience. Nothing major wrong with the property.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 juill. 2023
Hi Vishal! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate your feedback, both positive and negative. It's great to hear that you found the property manager to be helpful and that you were happy with the location. And yes, we're glad you thought the property was spotless! However, we're sorry to hear that you had a few hiccups with the condition of the property. We understand that not having toilet paper, a bin, or linen can be a major inconvenience, and we regret that you had to experience this. We also apologize that the dishwasher was not working properly. We will address these issues to ensure they do not reoccur. Feel free to reach out to us directly if you would like to add more details We'd love to have you stay with us again in the future. Thanks again for your feedback!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Christmas 2022 at Darling of Marina

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed the modern house and lovely views. Kitchen is modern with sufficient plates and cutlery. To provide positive feedback not sufficient wine glasses for the potential number of adults and needs more bowls platters baking dishes to cater for these numbers especially over festive season. There are two adult rooms and bunks for 5 so to advertise sleeping facilities for up to 14 is stretching the possibilities when other bedding is in the loft and on fold out beds. We feel suitable for two families with children or three couples. The games room was a bonus and a huge hit with the children of an 8 year age range. House was surface clean but things left under couches and unclean cutlery drawers were fixed by us before our guests arrived. Bedding was spotless. The lower score for management was affected by situation upon check-in being locked out in heat for 2 and half hours waiting for a key. Location ideal for fishers and boaties with marina close by. Beach was accessed at Normanville which was great. All facilities easily accessed at Normanville. The enclosed outdoor area catered well for our family on Christmas Day.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Stunning views but overall a disappointing stay

The location of the property at Wirrina Cove was unique with 180 degree views of the coastline, marina and rolling hills complete with kangaroos and echidnas. We really appreciated being able to find a house that would accommodate 14 members of our extended family and also our dog. Unfortunately several small things let down our overall experience and made our stay less relaxing than it should have been. There were not enough towels or fitted sheets provided for 14 guests. There were not enough wine glasses despite previous guest comments. Basic supplies were meagre - one toilet roll in each bathroom, no bin liners, insufficient dishwasher tablets. We were not advised that we needed to bring our own wood for the pizza oven. The downstairs games room did not have a door seal and was over-run with millipedes. The dishwasher was not working on arrival (this was resolved with a new dishwasher installed on second day of our stay). However not enough tablets meant we were still washing up on last day. I needed to chase up the refund of the bond and several times contact Unwind to see if a pair of earrings left behind could be returned to us. (That was a no so some-one has pocketed a nice new pair of expensive earrings.) I would not book with Unwind Holidays again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 juill. 2023
Hi Samantha, Thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Wirrina Cove. I'm sorry to hear that your stay wasn't as relaxing as you had hoped. I understand that you were disappointed with the lack of basic supplies, such as toilet paper, bin liners, and dishwasher tablets. That's definitely not the experience we want our guests to have. I've spoken to the property host assigned, and they've assured me that they'll be taking steps to ensure that these supplies are always available in the future. It sounds like there were some issues that should have been addressed before your arrival such as wood for the pizza oven is BYO and not supplied. Furthermore, the security bond was returned within the designated timeframe. However, it is important to note that the exact date of the refund depends on the recipient's bank. We also highly recommend checking valuables before leaving the holiday home and ensuring that nothing was left behind. It is reassuring to note that we have not received any reports of earrings found during the cleaning process, and we can guarantee that no one pocketed the earrings. We understand your decision not to book with Unwind Holidays again based on your experience, and we are sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. Despite what happened, we still hope to have you back in the future. Safe travels!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

Hit and Miss

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: What a beautiful house and position in the hills overlooking the Harbour. The house itself was lovely and clean,spacious, great really! However I wasn't really happy with Unwind's non-responsiveness to our problems at the outset. The verandah was full of pet hair. We had to hose it down twice to get it to a resealable state as it had not been cleaned. The BBQ was dirty. Why had the cleaner not discovered this? The vacuum bin was full of pet hair and should have been cleaned out before we arrived. The bins were smelly because rubbish had not been removed and there was no room for ours. We had to wait a week for the council to come around. Why were these issues not rectified? Then on the second last day we ran out of hot water. So my main issue is that there seems to be no checklist for things that need to be done before new guests arrive. What a great pity!! So yes, I would tell my friends about the property but would also recommend they have a chat with Unwind to make sure everything is as it should be.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Amazing views, the photos did not to the place justice, just amazing
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great place. Gorgeous views. Extremely clean. Lovely.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Awesome house for large group.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We spent a week at this property with 3 couples and two children. It was perfect for us centrally located to all the beautiful spots on offer. Games room was a hit with the kids, fishing down the front was a hit with the boys and the outdoor area with that awe inspiring views was great. Dated but great property.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great place!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Love myself an amazing view!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: 3 families over long weekend .. perfect accommodation with great views, indoor/ outdoor space and large well stocked games room. Almost didn't leave the place the whole weekend!
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2024
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires