Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral

Une chambre avec un grand lit, une vue sur l’extérieur et un balcon.
Une chambre avec une grande fenêtre, deux lampes de chevet et un lit agrémenté de plusieurs oreillers.
Une maison à deux étages, avec un toit en tuiles, de grandes fenêtres et un jardin bien entretenu agrémenté de plantes à fleurs blanches.
Un salon avec une cheminée, un canapé, une table basse et un fauteuil.
Un grand espace de vie comprenant un canapé, une table à manger et une cuisine située à l’arrière-plan.

Avis

7,4 sur 10 – 
Bien

Points forts

  • Jeux
    Profitez d’une variété de jeux disponibles sur place, une caractéristique rare.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.

Commodités populaires

  • Patio
  • Piscine privée
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Laveuse
  • Réfrigérateur

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Burradoo, NSW
  • Place, Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Exploitation viticole Centennial Vineyards
    ‪8 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Bendooley Estate Book Barn
    ‪12 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Shellharbour, Nouvelle-Galles du Sud (WOL)
    ‪42 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

5 chambres (12 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 lit double

Chambre 5

1 grand lit

Salle de séjour 2

1 canapé-lit (double)

3 salles de bain, 1 salle avec toilette et lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Salle de bain 4

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Bureau
Nombre de salles de séjour
Jardin
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Bowral

Dans le quartier Burradoo à Bowral, vous trouverez cette maison de vacances en zone rurale. Si un détour par les sympathiques Bowral Golf Club et Tractorless Vineyard satisfera vos envies de découvertes, les agréables Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens et International Cricket Hall of Fame vous attendent pour un agréable moment de détente. En voyage avec toute la tribu ? Envisagez de passer par les fantastiques Jardins de Leighton et Sturt Gallery.
Carte
Burradoo, NSW

À proximité

  • Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens - 2 min en voiture - 2.3 km
  • Exploitation viticole Centennial Vineyards - 8 min en voiture - 7.7 km
  • Club de Golf Moss Vale - 10 min en voiture - 10.7 km
  • Bendooley Estate Book Barn - 12 min en voiture - 12.3 km
  • Plage de North Wollongong - 57 min en voiture - 79.9 km

Transport

  • Gare de Burradoo - 3 min en voiture
  • Aéroport de Shellharbour (WOL) - 49 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Caffé Rosso - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Franquette Creperie - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪The Press Shop - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Shanghai Chinese Restaurant - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪The Gumnut Patisserie - ‬4 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Lauretana House & Cottage -Grand Homestead w/ Multiple Entertaining Areas, Pool, Moments from Bowral?

Bowral - cette propriété de vacances de type familial se trouve en zone rurale, à moins de 5 km des sites suivants : Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens, International Cricket Hall of Fame et Dirty Janes Bowral. Bowral Golf Club et Southern Highlands Private Hospital se trouvent également à moins de 5 km.

Avis

7,4

Bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 3 avis sur 9.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 1 avis sur 9.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 4 avis sur 9.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 1 avis sur 9.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 9.

6,6/10

Propreté

8,0/10

Arrivée

7,0/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

7,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

BEAUTIFUL & PEACEFUL

This is a beautiful property with all amenities. Tastefully decorated with everything at your fingertips. would definitely stay here again
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 mai 2024
Hey Carmel, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay at Lauretana House & Cottage and enjoyed all the amenities and tasteful decor. We can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, The Getawayz NSW Team.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The house was fabulous, very close to everything in the highlands and space for all three families.The teenagers slept in the cottage and loved it, we had lots of space in the main house to be together and we particularly loved to the fire Getaways where all easy to contact and answer my questions
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Our Stay

What an amazing place had absolutely everything we needed and more . Place was immaculate and so much room. Only downside? We couldn’t stay for longer. Absolutely loved our stay
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
I Stayed here with 11 women over 50. The property stated sleeps up to 12 , however 2 women had to sleep on an air mattress on the floor in the cottage. The veranda had chicken and bird poo all over it and had definitely not been swept or cleaned for a while. I found a dirty kids sock and toys under furniture with old biscuits.We expected the price for the weekend a clean up kept properly but we’re all disappointed. The sofa lounge in the cottage was atrocious stuffed with pillows and old blankets to hold it up. You couldn’t sit on it at all. The property aesthetic were beautiful and furnished lovely. I highly recommend the property have a thorough deep clean and replace the sofa bed in the cottage.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points faibles : Communication
The grounds of the property are beautiful The house was let down by lack of attention to detail and maintenance and did not reflect the quality you would expect for the high rate they charge. Many bath towels were not clean and stained Chair in living room was disgustingly filthy Main bedroom-sheet torn,1 blind didn’t open. Wardrobe found in messy state Cottage-sleeper couch broken-mattress made up on floor Driveway gate didn’t close Some outdoor chairs broken Communication with the managing agent was poor.Didn’t respond to call and texts
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication
This property is badly managed and poorly maintained. It's only saving grace is that the grounds are beautiful.The entry gates were the first issue, only one side opens, and it is extremely difficult to enter/exit. My guests departed early because it was too hard to maneuver their vehicle through the narrow opening. My complaints to management fell on deaf ears.The cottage is full of mould, and the air conditioning does not heat beyond 17 degrees. The house itself needs a good spring clean. The living room furniture is stained and there was a used band aid left on the mantlepiece. The toaster in the kitchen is broken. A blind in the main bedroom is broken. There is mould in the ensuite shower.I was asked to put bins out. The green one was not emptied - I presume it was too heavy.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.

The grounds are the highlight!

Definitely the grounds and location are the highlight of the property. Very well maintained and a great sense of arrival. The house however is a little dated and not quite as good as it looks in the photos or on the surface. The plumbing in the cottage smells and the ensuite toilet was broken. Whilst things break, there was no compensation for the inconvenience...we just received pretty much a bad luck response. Prior to being advised of this I'd asked about getting the sofa bed made up and a late check out. Maybe one of these could have been considered as good will. Not as great an experience as other organisations offering the same service that we have stayed in that were far more personal. Really just felt like a transaction. Shame!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 mai 2024
Hey Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're absolutely delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the grounds and location of our property. Ensuring our guests have a memorable and enjoyable experience is always our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that the maintenance and upkeep of our grounds contributed positively to your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the dated appearance of the house and the plumbing issues. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continually strive to enhance our guests' experiences. We hope to welcome you back soon for an even better experience! Warm regards, The Getawayz NSW Team
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Communication, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté
Check in process was smooth, but the key ring to the main house was broken & keys fell off. Front verandah & door were dirty & soiled with bird droppings, general dirt & an empty drink can in the garden. Soft coverings in the lounge area were very stained and looked dirty. The carpeted areas in bedrooms had some lint & an empty mint tin. The left holland blind in the main bedroom was broken & could not be pulled up. Lamps on one side of two bedrooms did not turn on.The kitchen did not have kitchen sponges for wiping bench tops, so had to use ones from the cottage. The dishwasher racks were not set correctly to clean the dishes so many plates/mugs/glasses had been put away with dried food stuck to them & needed scrubbing before use. Cleaning brooms were very stain.The layout and location of the house and cottage were suitable for our family gathering.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires