Golf, Swim, Soak! Family-Friendly Scottsdale Home

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Golf, Swim, Soak! Family-Friendly Scottsdale Home

Une piscine à bord incurvé, entourée de rochers et dotée d’un espace patio aménagé avec du mobilier d’extérieur.
Un espace piscine bien entretenu, agrémenté d’un green d’entraînement au golf, de palmiers et d’un sentier en pierre.
Un salon spacieux avec un baby-foot, un canapé et une table basse.
Une salle d’étude équipée d’un bureau en bois, d’étagères, d’un téléviseur et d’une grande fenêtre avec des stores.
Une cuisine spacieuse avec des meubles en bois, un grand îlot central et un coin repas agrémenté d’un lustre.

Avis

9,6 sur 10 – 
Exceptionnel

Points forts

  • Conçu pour la relaxation
    Hébergement bien noté pour le confort : les voyageurs se sentent comme chez eux ici.
  • Ping-pong sur place
    Défiez vos amis et votre famille à des matchs à l’infini, une caractéristique rare.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine privée
  • Grill extérieur
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Climatisation

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Scottsdale, AZ
  • Place, Kierland Golf Club
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Kierland Commons (centre commercial)
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Scottsdale Quarter (centre commercial)
    ‪6 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, Arizona (PHX-Aéroport international de Sky Harbor)
    ‪32 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

5 chambres (12 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

2 lits 1 place et 1 lit double

Chambre 5

1 très grand lit

Chambre 6

2 lits 1 place

4 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Salle de bain 4

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Bureau
Coin salle à manger séparé

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Scottsdale

C’est dans le quartier Village de Paradise Valley à Scottsdale que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Vous êtes un voyageur avide de culture ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Desert Ridge Marketplace (centre commercial). Vous préférez partir en mission shopping ? Les tout aussi sympathiques Kierland Commons (centre commercial) et Scottsdale Quarter (centre commercial) vous attendent ! Vous voyagez avec des enfants ? Ne manquez pas l'agréable Phoenix Zoo. Découvrez également l'illustre Westworld of Scottsdale. Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur.
Carte
Scottsdale, AZ

À proximité

  • Ahavas Torah: The Scottsdale Torah Center - 5 min en voiture - 3.4 km
  • Kierland Golf Club - 5 min en voiture - 3.1 km
  • Kierland Commons (centre commercial) - 5 min en voiture - 3.8 km
  • Scottsdale Quarter (centre commercial) - 6 min en voiture - 3.8 km
  • Orange Tree Golf Course - 7 min en voiture - 4.9 km

Transport

  • Phoenix, Arizona (DVT-Phoenix Deer Valley) - 15 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Venezia's New York Style Pizzeria - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Golf, Swim, Soak! Family-Friendly Scottsdale Home accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Golf, Swim, Soak! Family-Friendly Scottsdale Home?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Golf, Swim, Soak! Family-Friendly Scottsdale Home?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Golf, Swim, Soak! Family-Friendly Scottsdale Home?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Golf, Swim, Soak! Family-Friendly Scottsdale Home?

Village de Paradise Valley - cette propriété de vacances de type familial de Scottsdale se trouve à moins de 5 km des sites suivants : Kierland Commons (centre commercial), Scottsdale Quarter (centre commercial) et Orange Tree Golf Course. Stonecreek Golf Club est à 3,1 mi (5 km).

Avis

9,6

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 17 avis sur 19.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 0 avis sur 19.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 2 avis sur 19.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 19.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 19.

9,0/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The amenities were great
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We've stayed here multiple times and everything was perfect as always. Great amenities, close to everything in Scottsdale, and check in/check out is a breeze. Owners are very responsive and helpful. Will be staying again!
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 mars 2026
Thanks In - your are the best guest EVER!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Everything was as advertised. The home was in a great location with easy access anywhere in Scottsdale or the surrounding areas. The host was very attentive to our needs and any requests we asked for, and returned calls or texts right away. We would definitely book this house again. We were 6 adults and 2 small children.
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great property

Plenty of room, great backyard, comfortable interiors, conveniently located
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great House

We have stayed here multiple times, and the house is always perfect. Owners are very responsive and willing to assist in any way. Will be looking forward to staying again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
I’d really like to thank the hosts for an excellent property. The binder on the table was extremely helpful! We rented the house for our golf trip. Each person was able to have their own bedroom and bathroom. The house was perfect! Plenty of TV’s to keep everyone entertained! The beds and furniture were extremely comfortable. Having the pool to use each day, after a hot golf round, was a huge bonus we haven’t had before. Overall the house is very clean, within minutes of great restaurant choices and stores. If we return to Scottsdale I would definitely look to rent this house again!!
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We had a really great stay here! It ended up just being three of us, even though we originally planned for eight, and the house would have easily worked for our bigger group. It’s very spacious, with a lot of room both inside and out.The house itself was very clean, comfortable, and well organized. We didn’t do much cooking, but the kitchen was well stocked if you needed it. Beds were very comfortable, showers were great, and we spent a lot of time just relaxing by the pool or on the shaded patioThe location was great for what we wanted, easy to get to shops, a spa, and a nearby hike. We accidentally arrived a little early and the host let us in remotely right away and we never needed to reach out again after that.We liked it enough that we plan to book it again for next year, hopefully with the full group.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great golf trip base camp

Process was simple with the perfect amount of communication.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Girls Trip

Very nice house - perfect for 5 ladies!!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great stay

We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful home. It was very nice and comfortable, making us feel right at home. The location was excellent, convenient and close to everything we wanted to explore. Additionally, all of the instructions provided were very clear, which made our stay even smoother. Highly recommended.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

House was perfect

House and all amenities were perfect. Everything as described and plenty of amenities including towels and additional supplies. Spa was clean and hot and location was close to all activities we had planned. Would definitely stay again.
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Beautiful home! Excellent location!

This was the most beautiful home that we have ever rented! Lots of room for our family. We had a couple of questions when we got there (nothing big) and the owner got right back to us. We wish we had booked a couple of more nights!!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Fabulous home with so many extras!

This home was beautiful! The owner has gone the extra mile to provide so many extras! We really enjoyed our stay, the hot tub and pool were amazing! We will be back.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great house!

This was our family’s first trip to Scottsdale. We’re from Washington state so coming to the sun was awesome. The kids and all of us really enjoyed the pool. We would definitely come back!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful property. Great location

The house is beautiful. Plenty of room for everyone. Great location - about 20 minutes from Phoenix airport, any store you need is less than 5 minutes away, old Scottsdale 20 minutes away. Easy communication with property management. They made our stay even better.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication

Vrbo

Overall, this VRBO was very pleasant with lots of room and a good amount of supplies to use for kitchen needs, etc. nice pool area. However, we did have an issue with the cleanliness of the bathrooms upstairs. There was hair and dirt in the bathtub and in the toilet. We also lost power upstairs while trying to get ready for dinner and were not able to locate the breaker even after contacting the owner of the house. Otherwise it was an okay stay. Hence 3/5 stars
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 juin 2023
Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at this house, but apologize you experienced some issues during your stay. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: We were surprised to read your review as we are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences and did everything we could to make things right. When notified the circuit breaker blew due to 2 hair dryers running in the same bathroom, we tried our best to walk you through how to troubleshoot the breaker. We asked that you try to reset the breaker and let us know if that worked, but we never heard back from you. Since we had no response from you, we thought the electric was working again. It was not until our cleaners were in there that we were told there was still a problem at which time we contacted an electrician to reset the breaker. This issue has since been fixed and we are happy to report that no issues were reported by the guests who stayed the following weekend. We appreciate your kind words about our property and regret you were inconvenienced. We do all we can to make our home the best possible stay, and we look forward to hosting many satisfied guests.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce

Less than stellar stay

The biggest complaint we had with this property was the cleanliness. Some examples of the things that were not well kept/maintained: -carpeting throughout was stained -carpeting/throw rugs throughout not vacuumed -multiple towels had makeup stains on them when we went to use them for the 1st time -hot pads in the kitchen had crusted food on them -outdoor furniture cushions were stained -vents throughout were dusty/not cleaned -at one point, we took a pan and silverware out to use for the 1st time and they were dirty/crusted with food -we were asked to use placemats on the dining room table; several sets were provided and ALL were dirty A couple of other things that would improve this property: -providing a garage door opener remote -upstairs bathroom not up to code (no GFCI) -dishwasher door broken -seal on oven door burnt up, caused fire in dirty oven -add lounge chairs by pool -working meat thermometer -more pods for the dishwasher (only had 4!) In addition to the cleanliness of the house, another major disappoint was that we could not us the hot tub, as it was GREEN, and had not been serviced. We contacted management and they sent someone out to service it. The man who came to service it told us that "no one was supposed to be here this week" so they didn't do their regular maintenance. We were refunded $300 for this inconvenience, which we appreciated very much, but didn't make up for the fact that we couldn't use the hot tub on our vacation.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 mars 2024
Maria, The homeowners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to clarify the following: Owner's response: "Maria, We try and provide all our guests with a 5-star experience, we're sorry that your visit fell short. We take the cleanliness of the home very seriously and want to speak on behalf of our cleaners who do a very good job. - We have the carpets professionally cleaned 4 times a year, in between we keep up maintenance on our own. We keep carpet cleaner under the kitchen sink and ask our guests if something is spilled to use the cleaner. We try to be very diligent, we apologize if there was something that was missed. - The house is vacuumed between each booking, and photos are sent to us to ensure that everything was vacuumed and cleaned. - We are very surprised by your comment about the towels as they are all washed with bleach and we have not had any complaints. We have checked them and the guest after you mentioned how everything looked great. - We go through all the cabinets, drawers, pantry, and closets personally after every couple of bookings and we stay at the home. We have not seen any linens, silverware, placemats, or dishware that meet this complaint. We ensure all of these items are clean and 100% guest-ready. - We understand that there are a few stains on the outdoor furniture, we have addressed this in our guest book. The outdoor cushions were all professionally cleaned in February and they are clean but being in the elements they are not going to be perfect. - We make sure that all vents are cleaned every 4 months we are adamant about the upkeep to ensure it doesn't get too bad. - We do not provide the remote for the garage because people will put it on their visor and forget about it and then we need to replace them. This is a decision we made to keep that from happening. - The upstairs bathroom is up to code, there is a GFCI the same as the other bathrooms. We would not have been able to get the occupancy permit if it did not meet the code. - The dishwasher door is not broken, it was repaired on 3/1 and we have provided a receipt to Evolve. - The seal on the oven door is fine, did you start a fire in our home? - We provide seating for 10 people by the pool and there are multiple inflatable rafts also. - We have used the meat thermometer and it works fine. We fill the laundry pod jar and dishwasher pod jar during every cleaning. - Our hot tub is cleaned regardless of when we have guests arrive and depart, it is serviced every Friday. We did have the water serviced with the proper chemicals, but this did not make you happy which is why we offered you a refund while you were at the home as well as a future credit on a future stay.We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great place. Had to have the hot tub drained and cleaned but other than that good spot.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2026
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires