Dans le quartier West Ocean City (quartier) à Ocean City, vous trouverez cette maison de vacances près de parcs de loisirs. Si l'emblématique Jolly Roger Amusement Park constitue une attraction populaire, vous apprécierez la beauté naturelle des lieux qui s'offre à vos yeux au détour des emblématiques Ocean City Beach et Parc Inlet. Les agréables Baja Amusements (parc d'attractions) et Parc de loisirs Grand Prix Amusements méritent aussi une visite. La région fera résolument le bonheur des amateurs de sport nautique, qui pourront s'en donner à cœur joie grâce à de nombreuses activités telles que la planche à voile, la pêche ou encore la natation.
Tanger Outlet Center (centre commercial) - 6 min à pied - 0.6 km
Promenade d'Ocean City - 3 min en voiture - 2.1 km
Ocean City Beach - 3 min en voiture - 2.1 km
Parc de loisirs Jolly Roger at the Pier - 3 min en voiture - 2.1 km
Transport
Gare d'Ocean City - 9 min à pied
Aéroport municipal d'Ocean City (OCE) - 6 min en voiture
Restaurants
Royal Farms - 6 min à pied
Chick-fil-A - 4 min à pied
Hooper's Crab House - 8 min à pied
Rise Up Coffee - 14 min à pied
Pizza Tugos - 13 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Seaside Village 4 by Seaside Vacations & Sales possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Seaside Village 4 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?
En date du 28 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Seaside Village 4 by Seaside Vacations & Sales le 19 nov. 2026 commencent à 363 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Seaside Village 4 by Seaside Vacations & Sales accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’hébergement accepte seulement les animaux d’assistance.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Seaside Village 4 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Seaside Village 4 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Seaside Village 4 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?
West Ocean City (quartier) - cette propriété de vacances se trouve à moins de 3 km des sites suivants : Isle of Wight Bay, Ocean City Beach et Promenade d'Ocean City. Tanger Outlet Center (centre commercial) et Baja Amusements (parc d'attractions) se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de marche. Gare d'Ocean City est à 9 minutes de marche.
Avis
7,6
Bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the house! The common area is spacious, making it perfect for large groups to socialize and fellowship together. The interior feels modern and clean, and the linens, towels, pillows, and comforters were plentiful for everyone's use. The location is fantastic too — it's within walking distance to a shopping mall and several eateries, and Food Lion is just around the corner, which made it easy to grab food or drinks whenever we needed.My only suggestion would be to enhance the kitchen accessories by adding more medium-sized plates, mid-sized bowls, and a wider variety of spoon sizes. Providing hand soap in the kitchen area and the power room to ensure everyone has access to hand washing soap. These small additions would make meal prep and cleanup even smoother for larger groups like ours.Overall, we had a wonderful time and would happily stay here again!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 juill. 2026
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at Seaside Village! Thanks so much for the feedback. We'll be sure to pass this along to our team. We hope to have you back soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
FLOR L.
24 juill. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great place and amenities
Great amenities.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 août 2023
We are so happy to hear you all had a great stay! We certainly hope to welcome you all again in the future! :-)
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Mark R.
16 mai 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Good location, clean, very comfortable for 5 people
Very nice
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 mai 2025
We are so Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay Mark! We would love to host you and your family again in the future! -Brianna, Seaside Vacations
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Carla C.
23 juin 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Seaside Pleasure
A very comfortable stay with the feel of home and touch of luxury this 3 bedroom with 5 bathrooms ( thats right 5 bathrooms) makes question how I could exer live without them
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 juin 2025
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with Seaside Vacations! We're so glad to hear your family enjoyed its time at Seaside Village. Hope to have you back soon!
Best, Tim
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Joy T.
21 sept. 2026
Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Property was as pictured. Nice to have sheets/blankets, starter toilet paper, supplies. A 5 star place needs excellent beds & soft sheets. These beds were the worst beds I ever slept in. The master was a very cheap old spring queen, knowing it was so bad there were two egg crate bed toppers they added which only made the bed worse. I tried but by 3 was done tossing and turning and left that bed and tried one of the singles which was just awful. Fell asleep on floor. Contacted host regarding the beds, left garbage and received no response. Lovely bathroom cheapest shower head smh. In the master there was no place to sit at all, you couldn’t even sit on the side of the bed. Why is there no chair? All the closets had extra storage for the rental in them so you couldn’t use the space properly. The kitchen drawers were mismanaged and filled with junk like old paint brushes and tape and just junk. Even the closet where you would put your groceries was only half built and filled with junk. The day before we left I did laundry, went to put it in the dryer the dryer was broken. I told the host at 12 pm received a response at 5:02 apologizing for not seeing the message sooner & asking for the error code to send someone the next day btw check out is 10am so no dryer for us and wet clothes to boot. This seems like 200 a night accommodation. A 700 night should have a decent bed - left the night b4 wasn’t spending another night frustrated.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Michelle H.
29 juill. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Frustrating
The property was spacious and clean. Great location. Frustrations were:
Got in late and found we had to put sheets and bedding on our own beds.
We were only provided with 2 rolls of toilet paper for 6 people, 4 bathrooms on 3 different levels.
The vertical blinds in master bedroom sliding glass door were broken and couldn't open.
Provided with 2 small bars of soap with 4 bathrooms and kitchen.
Provided only one kitchen trash bag for a week stay.
Basement door wouldn't stay locked.
No instructions for TV remotes although there were several for each TV.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 août 2023
Hi there, Michelle! I am glad to hear you enjoyed this unit. I am sorry to hear you did not get in until late. We do our very best to have every unit professionally cleaned, inspected, and ready for the next guest's arrival. As stated, linens are provided in all of our reservations. You were provided fresh sheets and pillowcases for all beds, as well as towel sets for each guest! Complimentary from us to our guests, we provide a small starter bag to get our guests through their first night in their vacation home. This starter bag includes 2 rolls of toilet paper, 1 roll of paper towels, a small bottle of dish soap, a sponge, 2 small bars of hand soap, a trash bag, and lastly a dishwasher pod for departure. This is all complimentary from us at no costs to our guests. All extra toiletries needed will have to be provided by the guests. I also apologize you experienced issues with the basement door. If we were made aware of the issue, we would have absolutely sent maintenance to take care of that for you and make sure that stayed locked. As for the TV remotes, most TVs now are smart TVs so there is a remote to turn the TV on, there's a remote for the cable, and then there is a remote for any DVD player that may be in the home as well. I am sorry for the confusion on the remotes, and we will take that into consideration for future guests. We certainly hope you all enjoyed your stay altogether, and we hope to welcome you all again for any future family vacation! :-)
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Ellen D.
9 juill. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We arrived to a house with no air conditioning and the smoke detector beeping. The handyman arrived quickly and was very nice. He was able to help get the AC fixed that evening and got us fans. The house was disappointing in some respects as it is clear that it is just a rental with the bare minimum. The kitchen is very nice on first appearances. It is not well stocked. The silverware was bare minimum and looked like it was an afterthought. It was very cheap and looked more appropriate for children. There were two small cutting knives that we could find and no knives to cut anything like vegetables or meat. The TVs on the first and second floors are old and not appropriate for this type of rental (at this price point). Almost every TV these days is a smart TV with all the apps you need loaded on to the TV. The house was overall in good condition and clean except for the ventilation cover on the 1st floor. There should be seating on the deck outside the kitchen. There were chairs on the patio on the first floor but most people would want to eat outside of the kitchen area. The vertical blinds in most rooms were in poor condition with pieces missing and difficult to open. A couple of the sliding doors and/or screen doors were difficult to open.All of these issues might be acceptable at a lower price point. These are easy fixes and could make this house exceptional! The location is good and the pool is nice. The rental group (Seaside) was quick to respond.