cet appartement vous donne rendez-vous à Gold Coast sur la plage, dans le quartier Coolangatta. Les célèbres Centre commercial Pacific Fair et Centre commercial Robina Town Centre valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Plage de Kirra et Plage de Coolangatta. Les agréables Sanctuaire animalier de Currumbin et Walkin' On Water Surf School méritent aussi une visite. La région fera le bonheur des amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'adonner à différentes activités telles que le snorkeling, le surf/bodyboard et la pêche. Les amateurs de sorties en plein air préféreront sans doute les balades en vélo.
Aéroport de Gold Coast Coolangatta (OOL) - 3 min en voiture
Restaurants
Kirra Beach Hotel - 3 min à pied
Little Malaya - 11 min à pied
Haig St Cafe - 3 min à pied
Subway - 11 min à pied
Cafe Scooterini - 10 min à pied
Foire aux questions
X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine. L'endroit possède notamment une piscine chauffée.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays?
En date du 28 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays le 8 févr. 2027 commencent à 324 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 13 h 30.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays?
Le départ est à 9 h 30.
Où se situe X Kirra Beach Apartment 1302 - Modern & Luxurious - Min. 3 Night Stays?
Coolangatta - appartement directement sur la plage se trouve à moins de 5 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Gold Coast Skydive et Plage de Kirra. North Kirra Beach et Centre communautaire de Kirra Hill se trouvent également à moins de 10 minutes de marche.
Avis
8,6
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
great spot
great spot
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 mai 2024
Right?!
We're glad you enjoyed your stay.
See you soon.
Kind regards,
Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Stephanie
3 mars 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Lovely apartment. Easy access to beach and cafes and shops. On site parking. The beds are super comfortable. The kids room had a little bit of a funny smell and that is the only negative thing i can say about it. Overall it was a really lovely comfortable and clean apartment. Byo sheets and towels a little inconvenient.
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Belinda
15 août 2025
Points forts : Propreté, état et installations de l’hébergement et communication.
The only thing I found a little tricky was the booking process. I have learnt to go directly to Kirra Beach Apartments and not go through the external booking agents. It was a bit scary as I felt I was paying twice for the same booking.
Apart from my own learning it was perfect for my purpose, thank you, thank you, thank you. xx
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Voyageur vérifié
31 oct. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Lovely place but opportunity to improve
The apartment was as pictured, although perhaps smaller than I thought they would be, especially the bedrooms. The key pickup and return was a hassle, especially when there are clearly lockboxes at the property. The 9:30 am checkout is the earliest I have seen and a little harsh. Then the linen company collected the bag at 9:07 am when we hadn't completed it, making more work for me to follow up with them. A few things that would make a big difference - put a battery in the clock, add a dish drying rack, have some salt & pepper available. We loved the area but would not rent this particular property again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 nov. 2024
Hi Betsy,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We're sorry you found the key collection from our office a hassle however this is something noted on the listing prior to booking with us. They are provided from our office that's not too far from the property for security purposes.
We understand 9:30am departure may be a little earlier than most however it's to allow time for the cleaners to turn over the properties as we do provide an earlier than average check in time of 1:30pm. When requested, we do our best to provide complimentary late check outs where possible with availability.
We're disappointed to hear the linen company attended the property earlier than check out time and will certainly be addressing this with them, we apologise for this disturbance.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the recommended items for the property, we will bring these to the attention of the owner for consideration.
Again, we appreciate your feedback and in future, if you have any issues during your stay, please don't hesitate to reach out to us as we will always try to accommodate as best we can to ensure you have an enjoyable stay.
Thank you,
Gold Coast Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Sarah
3 janv. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, commodités, état et installations de l’hébergement et communication.
Lovely clean apartment in an awesome location. Teenagers loved the pool and gym. It is difficult to see on the Wotif photographs but the ocean view (which is lovely) is only available on the balcony which is down the street side of the building. You can’t see the ocean from the kitchen or living room in the way you could if you were in one of the front ocean facing apartments and you can’t see down to North Kirra or the Kirra Pavillon if you wanted to see fireworks from those locations for NYE. It didn’t overly bother us but it was something that was hard to get a sense of in the pictures provided. Only minor niggle was that some of the kitchen items needed replacing - the frypan was unusable - we bought a cheapie from Woolworths at the Strand shopping centre which has everything you could need.Don’t forget this is a bring your own linen or rent it through GC Holidays (about $140 for four people). That second room is quite small - two regular sized humans who get on well will be ok but two over 6 ft people who don’t might struggle. Car park for this apartment is conveniently opposite the lift but the X-Kirra car park is pretty anxiety inducing drive - if you have a larger car leave it at home if you can. All in all we had a great stay - Kirra is stunning and the location never disappoints. Also the beautiful Tweed Coast is a short drive away. A big bonus is Cotton Living underneath the apartment - fantastic coffee and amazing fresh pastries cooked fresh on site daily. Enjoy!
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Bernie S.
18 juin 2026
Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Positives, location was great and the security of the building was also really good,. Check was fast and easy. We felt safe at all times. We were a little disappointed with the inside of the unit. Felt like it was not the cleanest. Dining room table was sticky even after trying to clean it. Items in the kitchen were not good enough to use, frypan was dirty and falling apart. Utensils were cheap and some were melted. Unit needs manuals for appliances especially the oven and air-conditioning. Guest bedroom was not set up as displayed in the photo's. No nightstand or lamp. Overall too much money for the quality.
Séjour de 9 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 juill. 2026
Hi Bernie
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the property's convenient location, found the building secure, and that your check-in experience was quick and easy.
We're sorry to learn that aspects of the apartment did not meet your expectations. Cleanliness is very important to us, and we're disappointed to hear about the dining table and the condition of some of the kitchen items. We will be following this up with our housekeeping team and inspecting the cookware and utensils so any worn or damaged items can be replaced.
We also appreciate your suggestion regarding appliance manuals. This is helpful feedback, and we'll look into providing clearer instructions for guests. We'll also review the guest bedroom setup to ensure it accurately reflects the listing photos.
Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. Guest feedback helps us improve, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide a better experience in the future.
Regards
GCHH
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Julie I.
7 août 2025
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 août 2025
Good morning Julie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit the 5 star review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards GoldCoast Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
jenny r.
6 sept. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce