Casa intera

Unità di front-end del lago completamente ristrutturata con GOLF CART a 6 posti

Galleria fotografica per Unità di front-end del lago completamente ristrutturata con GOLF CART a 6 posti

Un buggy rosso parcheggiato su un vialetto, sullo sfondo una casa e vegetazione.
Un soggiorno con televisione, divano e vista su un giardino tramite una porta-finestra.
Un soggiorno con televisore, divano, tavolino da caffè e opere d'arte.
Un soggiorno con divano, poltrone, tavolino e opere d'arte alle pareti.
Un soggiorno con due divani grigi, un tavolino da caffè e un'area pranzo con tavolo e sedie in legno.

Recensioni

8,6 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Distese d’acqua panoramiche
    Rilassati e fai volare la mente su viste acquatiche mozzafiato, molto apprezzate dagli ospiti.
  • Parcheggio in loco disponibile
    Le strutture con parcheggio in loco disponibile sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Walk to Choctawhatchee Bay

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone o patio
  • Piscina
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero
  • Lavatrice

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪8 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪14 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪2 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪40 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

2 camere (8 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto king

Camera 3

1 letto a castello (singolo)

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia · WC

Spazi

Cucina
Area giochi all'aperto

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Miramar Beach

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Miramar Beach e vanta una posizione strategica vicino alla spiaggia. Per gli amanti delle attività, una tappa fondamentale è indubbiamente Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Miramar Beach e Spiagge di Destin. Anche Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park e Blast Arcade and Laser Maze meritano una visita. Per te vacanza significa prima di tutto vita all'aria aperta? Allora sarai entusiasta di sapere che qui ti aspettano attività e servizi come birdwatching e escursioni con osservazione degli animali selvatici.
Mappa
Miramar Beach, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 8 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Miramar Beach - 14 min a piedi - 1.2 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 2 min in auto - 2.1 km
  • Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 2 min in auto - 3.2 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - 3 min in auto - 2.5 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto di Destin-Fort Walton (VPS) - 36 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - ‬13 min a piedi
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Bistrology - ‬18 min a piedi
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬5 min in auto
  • ‪The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - ‬5 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Unità di front-end del lago completamente ristrutturata con GOLF CART a 6 posti ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Unità di front-end del lago completamente ristrutturata con GOLF CART a 6 posti?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Unità di front-end del lago completamente ristrutturata con GOLF CART a 6 posti?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Unità di front-end del lago completamente ristrutturata con GOLF CART a 6 posti?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Unità di front-end del lago completamente ristrutturata con GOLF CART a 6 posti?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Unità di front-end del lago completamente ristrutturata con GOLF CART a 6 posti?

Con una buona posizione sul mare, casa vacanze si trova a 15 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links e Miramar Beach. Choctawhatchee Bay e Silver Sands Premium Outlets si trovano ugualmente a meno di 2 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,6

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 9 su 16 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 4 su 16 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 16 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 16 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 16 recensioni

8,6/10

Pulizia

9,8/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicazione

9,8/10

Posizione

9,6/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great place

Great villa just a short walk from the beach. Well appointed and plenty of room for our group. Management company was very responsive to any requests.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 ago 2023
Thanks so much for the great review and feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for choosing our company as your vacation rental partner. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fall Getaway

We loved the location, the ability to use the golf cart to visit the nearby community of shops and restaurants and the accommodations were lovely. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a ottobre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 dic 2022
Thanks for such great feedback, Shannon! We love the location of Beachwalk Villa as well. We are happy you enjoyed your time here and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Location

It’s a very nicely remodeled condo. I loved the location. It’s just a couple minutes from the beach on the golf cart, and 5-10 minutes to several golf courses.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a febbraio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 mar 2023
We hope you had the chance to get in some good golfing while here, Leigh! Thanks for the excellent feedback and we are thrilled you enjoyed the condo so much. Looking forward to hosting you again soon.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Beachwalk Villa # 5155

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time at Sandestin, as usual it does not disappoint. This unit was great - we loved the grille. We are looking forward to next year already.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 apr 2023
Thanks so much for the review and feedback. We thank you for choosing our company as your vacation rental partner and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice place

We enjoyed our stay! However we did see several roaches downstairs. We had to call maintenance for the dryer not drying. It did work better but still not great. It’s a great location and very convenient having the golf cart.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 ago 2023
Hope, thank you for the review and feedback. Had you alerted our team of any pests inside the property, we could have sent someone to take care of this. We were not made aware of the problem during your stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time at the beach and do apologize for any inconveniences that occurred. We thank you for staying and would love the opportunity to host you again.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Sandestin Rocks!!

We really enjoyed our stay at this unit. Having the golf cart was a fun added bonus. It was close to the beach, pool. And lots of good food. My only issue was that the wrong phone number was on the app to connect with property management. Once I reached them they came out quickly and fixed our issue. This is our 3rd or 4th time staying at Beachwalk Villas. Highly recommend them!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 set 2022
Kathy, thank you for the review. We're sorry about the phone number but glad you were able to reach us to fix your issue.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Destin Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My husband & I had an amazing time! We were very impressed w/ our rental, which was beautiful & clean. We loved having a golf cart this time, which it made it so much more convenient & fun to get around! We showed pictures of the rental to friends & family & recommended a vacation there! We were just missing trash bags & ppr towels! Other than that, it was amazing!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 nov 2022
Kellie, an amazing time is just what we love to hear! Glad to hear this home was cleaned beautifully for you and your family. Thank you, for recommending this home to your friends and family. We appreciate you letting us know about those important items you were missing. We certainly want you to have everything you need the next time you stay here!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Beautiful villa in a great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beachwalk villa 5155 was perfect for our family of 6. The kids all had room upstairs and we had a beautiful, large bed and bath on the main floor. The villa was very well decorated, clean and stocked with everything we needed, including a closet full of beach toys and chairs. We enjoyed the pond in the backyard for attempted fishing and especially the golf cart. The pool was nice and close amd if you didn't have a golf cart you could walk to the beach. My family all loved this place. The only complaint was the dryer didn't dry very fast.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 apr 2024
We're thrilled to hear that was the perfect fit for your family getaway! It sounds like you all had a fantastic time enjoying the spacious layout, thoughtful amenities, and convenient beach access. We'll certainly look into the dryer situation to ensure it's addressed for future guests. Thank you for choosing our villa, and we hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon!
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Spacious townhome with everything you need for the beach!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This townhome is big and beautiful! End unit with 2 bedrooms plus a loft equipped with full size bunks...so much space. The beach closet is loaded with chairs, umbrellas, sand toys, and boogie boards. Kitchen has all the dishes, pots, pans, and utensils you could ever need. Nice patio with large table and chairs. Golf cart was so much fun! Management company was very helpful answering the questions we had before and after checking in. Very quick to assist when we had a minor issue with the golf cart.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 giu 2024
Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at our spacious townhome and made the most of its amenities, from the well-equipped kitchen to the beach closet stocked with essentials. We're delighted you found our staff helpful and responsive throughout your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for more beachside adventures in the future!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Very clean and convenient to everything

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our rental was very clean and had plenty of towels and linens! The dryer didn’t dry very well. We had to run multiple cycles to dry our clothes. We did report it to maintenance so I’m sure it has already been fixed . We still really enjoyed our rental and the golf cart! The convenience to the beach and restaurants were wonderful! Our 3 teenagers brought bikes and visited all 3 pools. Easy to get to the beach. We enjoyed grilling out every night! I would recommend this rental to families with teens or children. The loft area was perfect for teenagers .
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 lug 2023
Thanks for the great review and feedback! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Just Okay

We frequent Sandestin, and this property was just okay. With COVID, we expected the unit to be spotless. However, there was sand in the bathroom sink and hair in the shower when we arrived. The cleaning crew did come "reclean" after reporting to the property manager. The listing says fully remodeled, but we found several things to be desired - mainly the bathrooms. The electric didn't work in either bathroom for our entire stay, even after communicating with the property manager (who was very kind). The kitchen was nice and stocked with cooking items, and the living room was comfy. The master bed was great, but the bunk beds in the loft are extremely loud/squeaky - just something to know if you have littles sleeping in them. This wouldn't be our first pick for a future stay.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a settembre 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 dic 2020
We are always happy to hear from repeat travellers, Courtney, but we are sorry this space wasn't the ideal location for your latest trip. It sounds like you were able to voice your concerns to the property manager, but we will be sure to reinforce your suggestions on our end. Nonetheless, we hope you were able to enjoy your time on the Gulf! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for booking through MVH. Until your next trip, be well!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

End of Summer Trip

We have stayed at this property before and loved it. I gave only 4 stars on accuracy for this reason: Traveling to restaurants and to get ice cream in the golf cart in the evenings after the sun goes down is one of the primary reasons we love to stay in this community. However, our cart had electrical issues that we were unaware of and had not been notified about before arrival and did not have running lights or blinkers. The managers and property owner knew because the cart had been in the repair shop for it. We could not use the cart in the evenings. Additionally, there had apparently been an air conditioner issue before we arrived and there was a hole in the ceiling of the upstairs bedroom. We did not want to have workers in/out of our condo while we were present, so asked they just let it be until we left. Sometimes you just need to be up front with your guests, that's all.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 set 2023
Shannon, we thank you for staying and apologize if there were any inconveniences. Our staff works hard to ensure carts are in operation as much as possible, however, sometimes they have problems and need repair. We apologize this happened, but do thank you for understanding. Thanks for staying and we would love the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Da un sito partner

2/10 Terribile

Roach Infestation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was the worst vacation rental we have ever experienced! On the very first day we experienced a horrible smell and roaches throughout the condo, we immediately called the management team, the next day an exterminator arrived and sprayed while we were there, afterwards even more rodents appeared ! I was so sad and disappointed for my family! This was our last vacation before school started, so we wanted it to be the best! I have never been so frustrated and humiliated in my life. The management team returned phone calls and responded to texts but overall the compensation they offered was not sufficient. We will never stay at this rental again!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 5 set 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay, and we regret that your experience fell short of the standards we strive to uphold. To make things right, we provided options for alternative accommodations by offering to move you to another property in our program and by arranging pest control services. Additionally, we refunded nearly the entire nightly rate as a gesture of goodwill. We hope that the beautiful weather and stunning beaches added some enjoyment to your visit despite the inconveniences.
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Comfortable but needs some attention

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was comfortable but there are some issues that aren't mentioned in the description-there's no closet to hang any clothes in the master bedroom. They converted the former closet to Owners Closet!!! So you have to hang clothes in the adjacent loft room but if you have children in there it's a problem going in & out! Also the sofa is worn looking & needs a deep cleaning. The golf cart is dirty & rusted although it runs fine. The refrigerator has no ice maker!! Seriously it's 2025 & no ice maker??? The outdoor patio is very nice with lots of seating & pleasant view of the lake. We had a problem with outlets not working but the rental company was out the next day to repair. The beds are very comfortable also but can't we go back to putting comforters back on the beds?? The pandemic is long over! This is a delightful place to stay if the above doesn't matter to you. We had a wonderful time
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 giu 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the view, comfy beds, and quick service. We apologize for the issues you mentioned and will pass them along to our team. We also offer a variety of units with different features, so we’d be happy to help you find one that better suits your preferences next time. Hope to host you again soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great stay

Everything was clean and a short distance to the beach!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a marzo 2021
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Our stay was very comfortable with the size of the condo and the convenience of our own grill .

This condo was perfect with the convenience of having an gulf to ride to the beach with the kids and all our gear. We couldn’t have picked a better place for relaxing with the kids . Our kids range from 20 yrs old to 5 yrs old and all four of them had a great time.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2019
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 24 mar 2020
Thank you for staying with My Vacation Haven! We are thrilled that you and your family had a great vacation. Having the golf cart is so nice for making the trips to the beach seem seamless!! We hope that you and your family will be back staying with us soon. Give us a call when you are ready for another visit. Thanks, My Vacation Haven
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione