Casa intera

Bay Front ~ Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly

Galleria fotografica per Bay Front ~ Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly

Un'area salotto esterna coperta con mobili in vimini, un tavolo in vetro e vista sull'oceano.
Un golf cart parcheggiato di fronte a un edificio con un cartello ‘NO PARKING’.
Un ampio soggiorno con un divano grigio capiente, un mobiletto in legno, una televisione e una ventola a soffitto.
Un soggiorno con divano, poltrona, tavolino, ventilatore a soffitto e vista all'esterno.
Un ampio soggiorno con un divano grigio, un tavolino, una televisione e una ventola a soffitto.

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Struttura apprezzata per la vicinanza alla spiaggia
    Scopri un piccolo angolo di paradiso a due passi dalla spiaggia.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Walk to Silver Sands Premium Outlets

Servizi più richiesti

  • Piscina comunale condivisa
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Aria condizionata
  • Animali ammessi
  • Frigorifero
  • Lavatrice

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Choctawhatchee Bay
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪13 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪17 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪42 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

2 camere (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

2 letti singoli

Camera 3

1 divano letto (matrimoniale)

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia · WC

Spazi

Veranda o lanai
Cucina
Area giochi all'aperto

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Miramar Beach

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Miramar Beach e vanta una posizione strategica sul litorale. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park è una delle principali attrazioni della zona. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Miramar Beach e Spiagge di Destin. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Dai un'occhiata ai programmi: cosa propone Bluewater Bay Tennis Center? Oppure puoi passare una serata fuori a Club LA. Per te vacanza significa prima di tutto vita all'aria aperta? Allora sarai entusiasta di sapere che qui ti aspettano attività e servizi come birdwatching e escursioni con osservazione degli animali selvatici.
Mappa
Miramar Beach, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 1 min a piedi - 0.1 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 13 min a piedi - 1.1 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 17 min a piedi - 1.5 km
  • Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 4 min in auto - 3.9 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - 4 min in auto - 2.8 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto di Destin-Fort Walton (VPS) - 38 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬5 min in auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Bistrology - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬6 min in auto
  • ‪The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - ‬6 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Bay Front ~ Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly?

Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Bay Front ~ Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly?

A oggi, 29 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Bay Front ~ Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly in data 19 ott 2027 costa almeno 1087 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Bay Front ~ Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Bay Front ~ Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Bay Front ~ Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Bay Front ~ Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly?

Con una buona posizione a breve distanza dalla riva, casa vacanze si trova a 15 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Choctawhatchee Bay e Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market e Raven Golf Club si trovano ugualmente a meno di 3 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,8

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 16 su 24 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 2 su 24 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 5 su 24 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 24 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 24 recensioni

9,0/10

Pulizia

9,0/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicazione

9,6/10

Posizione

8,8/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
5 Star stay in Sandestin! What an incredible bay view! The home was clean, spacious, and very well stocked with everything we needed for a comfortable and pet friendly getaway. The convenient location made it easy to enjoy the beach, the bay, nearby restaurants, shopping, and so much more. We loved being close to everything while still having a relaxing place to return to at the end of the day. The golf cart made it so easy to get around to see all the local attractions. We truly enjoyed our time here, made some wonderful memories, and would absolutely stay again. We loved it so much that we've already booked our next trip! Highly recommend this lovely home to anyone visiting the area!!!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a ottobre 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We loved having coffee on the screened in porch facing the bay. Very spacious condo. Golf cart to use was awesome and made getting around so easy. Loved the location. A great week and we would come back for sure.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 apr 2026
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted you enjoyed the porch and location. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great place with a great view

This place was awesome
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 set 2022
Spencer, thanks for the 5 star review!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Best View on Sandestin!

Best
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Place

Wonderful place to spend time. Quiet, comfortable and spacious.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 ago 2023
Sounds like it was a successful vacation! Thanks for staying and thank you for the great review. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great Stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location & beautiful view being right by the water. Pet friendly area was definitely a plus.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 dic 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our great location and the beautiful waterfront view. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great view, Nice place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our stay. Everything was nice and clean with a great view for watching the sunset.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 ago 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you enjoyed the cleanliness and the beautiful sunset views. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful as always!

This is our second time staying at 960 Northshore and it feels like home to us. Thank you for perfection every time!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a gennaio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 feb 2023
We love repeat guests, Felicia! Thanks for the kind words and we are happy you enjoyed your "home away from home". Looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great Week in Sandestin FL

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Northshore 960 was a great place to relax and enjoy some time in Florida. It was pet friendly and very clean. Lots of walking paths to explore. We highly recommend using My Vacation Haven and Northshore 960.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 nov 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad to hear that Northshore 960 provided the perfect spot for relaxation and that you enjoyed the pet-friendly atmosphere and the walking paths. It’s great to know you had a fantastic experience with My Vacation Haven, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Oh What A View

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was our first time staying in bayside and we were so thrilled with the view! It was totally relaxing and we enjoyed using the golf cart to check out the whole resort. We can’t wait to do it again!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 dic 2022
The views at Northshore 960 are hard to beat! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Home away from home

This property is in a great location.Very Close to shopping, dining, and the Boardwalk. We really enjoyed our nightly ride on the carts provided by you, no standing in lines, no waiting, we didn’t have to use our automobile. We could drive the cart to the beach, so convenient. We love fishing and crabbing, so we did both, morning and evening, just literally from our back door. If you have pets, they will love it also. Everything was perfect!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 lug 2024
Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our property's prime location and the convenience of the carts added to your enjoyable experience. It's wonderful to know that you could indulge in fishing and crabbing right from your doorstep and that your pets had a great time too. We aim for perfection and are delighted that we exceeded your expectations.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Fantastic Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Really enjoyed our stay in this unit - the location is incredible, with the bay literally feet from the back patio. The unit is extremely clean and well-maintained, and stocked nicely. Great service and communication with the property management company - would definitely recommend and we will return.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 gen 2024
We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our location and well-maintained amenities. It's wonderful to know that you found our service and communication to be excellent. Thank you for recommending us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful property and location!

Overall, our stay was wonderful and the location and view couldn’t have been better. The only complaint we had was the sheets on the beds were paper thin and loose. Had there been good quality sheets and mattress pad, there would’ve been no room for any grievances on my behalf. Regardless, it was beautiful, I’ll just bring my own sheets next time. :-)
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 giu 2023
Brandon, thanks for the great feedback. We are thrilled you loved the stay and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Perfect little getaway!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was the perfect spot for our family of 4 and pup. The views of the bay were a highlight and we spent hours on the screened porch. The unit was very clean and well appointed. My Vacation Haven was great at communication from booking to exit and quick to respond. Highly recommend!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 nov 2022
We are so glad that you enjoyed the rental, Lindsey. Glad you had a wonderful beach getaway with your family and pup. Let us know when you are ready for another escape to our sugar white shores!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Cleanest & best place we’ve stayed

Everything was immaculate. I always bring my own cleaning supplies to re-clean but the floors and everything was spotless. Keep in mind this is a pet friendly unit! Very private and the view…you won’t find a better one in Sandestin. We will check this unit first before renting any place again.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a dicembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 dic 2022
Laura, thank you for such great feedback! We are thrilled that you were so happy with Northshore 960. Those views are magnificent, aren't they? We would love to host you again, so contact us when you are ready to plan your next trip.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The home and location were great. I've never stayed off of the beach, but to have a little yard and be able to enjoy the water as well as be so close to the pool etc was magnificent. Again, my only complaint is the brakes (or lack thereof) on the cart. It proved to be a very dangerous and risky means of transportation, but I drove very slowly and cautiously after learning very soon we had no brakes, and unfortunately it was at the 1st turnaround. Very dangerous. Outside of that, I can't recommend this place enough, and that's an easy fix, and I'd imagine something you all didn't realize.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Bayside Beauty

The condo was as described. It was bright, cheerful, in a relatively quiet location and close to community pools. My only issue was the golf cart, which broke down on us during a ride. The property management team was quick to help, they towed the cart back to the unit and told us to drive it the next day, that it would be fine. The next day, it wouldn’t start. Learned later in the day it had been left on towing mode. So two days without the cart. That was a primary reason we chose this unit. In our last full day a new cart was brought in as a replacement. Without this issue, things were great, just wish we’d had the new cart all week.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 giu 2022
We know that having a golf cart makes getting around so much easier, and we hate this was an issue for you. We hope you understand that it took a little time to register and sticker the new one, which we are so happy we were able to get to you. We are glad that you overall enjoyed the condo, Julie, and that the pools were convenient and the neighborhood nice. We definitely hope you made some happy memories and that you plan to visit again! We'd love to have you!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Owner was reasonable; but don't stay here until furniture and mattresses are replaced

The condo was in a wonderful location with a beautiful view. Too band that EVERY piece of furniture in the living area, dining table and enclosed patio was so dirty that we couldn't sit on it without first covering it with sheets. We checked in, on Saturday and notified management within 24hrs but, even with many kind expressions coming from managment, nothing was done until Tuesday afternoon. That's when an upohlstery cleaning company was sent. They did their job, but most of the furniture was still VERY stained and then it was wet for the rest of the day. By Wednesday at 6:30 a.m we'd had enough and left. The king mattress is broken down and needs replaced and the twin mattresses are so firm its like sleeping on a table. The only reason I'm generously giving 3 stars is that after we documented the state of the furniture with pictures (even after cleaning) sent to management company, the Owners were kind enough to refund the 3 nights we had decided not to stay when we left early. Also, the rest of the condo, kitchen and bathrooms, were clean enough. We would NEVER recommend this management company due to their repeated kind words with very slow action, but would recommend this condo AFTER all the furniture and mattresses are replaced.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a gennaio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 gen 2023
Wayne, we sincerely apologize that you felt the unit was not up to your standards. We sent our third party vendor out to deep clean the stains once you reported them and have shared your feedback with the property manager to ensure they follow up with another inspection. Our team strives to ensure all properties are clean, so it is disheartening to hear that one of them did not meet customer expectations. We do hope, despite the inconvenience, that you enjoyed your time on the beach.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione

Poor communication

Unfortunately, the property managers scheduled a huge roofing project (on our unit) during our stay. We tried to communicate with them on the logistics of the project before our arrival (we learned about the project 4 days prior to arriving) and were told we would receive a call back which we did not. Upon arrival, the owner of the roofing company informed us that they were doing a complete tear off and would be there all week. Once the property manager of our unit did get back to us, she acted as if the project was a complete surprise to her. We were not given the option to cancel or to rent a different property. What should have been a peaceful and relaxing vacation was ruined by 7 a m. Wake up calls due to work on the roof, no parking near where we were staying, and no privacy as employees from the roofing company were all over the property we were staying in, including on ladders that gave them a view into our unit. We had a beautiful view off the screened in porch that we could not enjoy without the interruptions of the roofing project and employees. We also had to allow the roofing company into our unit for inspection during our stay. Had the property managers been transparent and forthcoming from the start, the inconviences and disappointments of our stay could have been avoided. We are highly disappointed and will not rent from this company again.
Soggiorno di 6 notti ad agosto 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 set 2021
We're so sorry you were disappointed, Clay. There are few things worse than a vacation not going the way you had planned or hoped, and we're so sorry that this happened during your stay. While we couldn't control the renovation project currently happening, we did let you know as soon as we could of any incidents that would be affecting your stay. While so much of this was out of our control, we do painfully understand how disappointing the trip turned out to be for you and your family. You said it best when you said, "what should have been a peaceful and relaxing vacation." This is what a vacation should be; peaceful and relaxing, and you didn't have that experience during your stay, and for that, we are truly sorry. We hope you will give us another chance in the future to plan a vacation that is relaxing and peaceful.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

50/50

Overall, the unit is nice and clean. There were 2 major downfalls though along with other annoyances. One being that it is a 3-bedroom unit that was chopped into two units, so we were able to hear the people word for word in the upstairs unit because there's just a closet door separating us and them. This unit would be best if it were for family and friends, not strangers. The other downfall is the golf cart. Where do I even begin. It sits in the garage with the other golf cart and the set-up is horrendous! You have very specific details on how to park it. What they don't tell you is that you legit have .5" on either side to play with. It is just about impossible to park it. We spent at minimum 17 minutes and three of us to do so. They could have done better with that whole set up. You have to back it up, going uphill, while at an angle, while having only .5" to play with. It was the WORST part of this whole unit. Very poorly executed. The king size bed needs an upgrade. Once you get in the bed you fall into a hole. This is for both sides and there is a large lump in the middle of the bed making it extremely uncomfortable. One last thing is the parking situation is terrible. There is one spot for two units, so we were "fighting" for spot daily. Bottom line - we will not rent this unit again.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a novembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 dic 2022
Thank you, Alex, for the feedback. We apologize if you had a bad experience with hearing other guests. The layout of a property and the location of parking are both outside of our control. We do hope you had the chance to enjoy your trip despite these inconveniences. Thank you for choosing our team to host you and your family.
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Rental was nice. Management company was not good.

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo is nice and has a pretty view of the bay. It was well stocked and had everything we needed. The home was clean upon arrival but there was a pet/urine smell. I assume this was coming from the large rug in the living room as this is the only carpet in the home. It either needed to be cleaned or replaced/removed. We had an issue with the golf cart making a loud squeaking noise in one of the wheels and so I decided to contact the management company through email about the urine smell and golf cart. Be aware that there is a 960 unit and a 960A unit and we had to share the 1 labeled “960” parking spot or walk way across the parking lot. This was very frustrating with kids and we were not notified about the shared parking even after I called management to confirm. They did not know and said they would call me back. They never called back. On check out I notified the management company again about the urine smell and golf cart through the text system. No one ever responded to the email, phone call, or text.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Awesome

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice place
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Awesome Property - bad property management

1st... the location is a 10+. The Property Owner has done an excellent job decorating and it's a GREAT property. The listing listed a Golf Cart. NOPE, we didn't get one, and they did not accommodate us with one even though it was part of the price and why we picked the property area. They did not return our call for 2 days when we called repeatedly to find out where it was. Also, the property was having extensive roof replacement and we were notified the day prior to our flights. Besides those 2 hicups, we LOVED Destin and will come again, just rent from a different company.
Soggiorno di 10 notti a settembre 2021
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

FANTASTIC!!!

Everything about this property was so nice!!! I loved the location...away from the crowds at the beach (but still had beach access). You are back in the back on the bay, right next to the pool and the café (which was amazing). We enjoyed riding the golf cart to and from the beach and the Wharf. That was definitely a plus! The house was so nice and clean...the property manager was very helpful! I would rate Sandestin Resort (and the Northshore area) a 5*.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2021
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione