Cross the Street to the Beach & Ocean Views

Cross the Street to the Beach & Ocean Views

Cross the Street to the Beach & Ocean Viewsの写真ギャラリー

内装
屋外ダイニングエリア
リビング エリア
専用キッチン
客室

口コミ

10段階中7.6
良い

おすすめポイント

  • 周辺の観光スポット
    近くにコルドバ ベイ ゴルフ コースあり

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • 簡易キッチン
  • インターネット
  • 洗濯機
  • 敷地内駐車場あり
  • 禁煙

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Victoria, BC
  • Place, コルドバ ベイ ゴルフ コース
    ‪徒歩 17 分‬
  • Place, マティックス・ファーム
    ‪徒歩 17 分‬
  • Place, エルク/ビーバー湖地域公園
    ‪徒歩 19 分‬
  • Airport, ビクトリア, ブリティッシュコロンビア州(YWH-ビクトリア インナー ハーバー シープレーン ベース)
    ‪車で 19 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 7 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 1 台

リビングルーム 1

クイーンソファーベッド 1 台

リビングルーム 2

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

石鹸 · タオルあり · 浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ · シャンプー · ヘアドライヤー

バスルーム 2

石鹸 · タオルあり · 浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ · シャンプー · ヘアドライヤー

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
簡易キッチン
バルコニー
リビングルーム数
庭園

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ビクトリア

このバケーションホームは、ビクトリアのコルドヴァ ベイ地区にあります。ブッチャート ガーデンは地域の人気スポット。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、ビクトリア ハーバーやビクトリア クリッパー フェリー ターミナルがおすすめです。ザ ガーデンズ アット HCPとビクトリア バタフライ ガーデンズも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。
地図
Victoria, BC

周辺情報

  • コルドバ ベイ ゴルフ コース - 徒歩 17 分 - 1.5 km
  • マティックス・ファーム - 徒歩 17 分 - 1.5 km
  • エルク/ビーバー湖地域公園 - 徒歩 19 分 - 1.6 km
  • ガバメント ストリート - 車で 14 分 - 13.1 km
  • ビクトリア大学 - 車で 17 分 - 9.0 km

交通案内

  • ビクトリア国際空港 (YYJ)から車で 18 分

レストラン

  • ‪Jack's Chinese Restaurant - ‬車で 10 分
  • ‪Township Coffee Co. - ‬車で 11 分
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪The Village - ‬車で 6 分
  • ‪De Dutch - ‬車で 10 分

よくあるご質問

Cross the Street to the Beach & Ocean Viewsはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Cross the Street to the Beach & Ocean Viewsの宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 30 日 現在、2026 年 11 月 1 日 に大人 2 名でCross the Street to the Beach & Ocean Viewsに 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥22,835 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

Cross the Street to the Beach & Ocean Viewsの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Cross the Street to the Beach & Ocean Viewsのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Cross the Street to the Beach & Ocean Viewsのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

Cross the Street to the Beach & Ocean Viewsはどこにありますか ?

コルドヴァ ベイに位置するこのバケーションホームは、コルドバ ベイ ゴルフ コース、エルク/ビーバー湖地域公園、エルク湖から 3 km 圏内です。マウントダグラスパークまで 3.8 km です。

口コミ

7.6

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 11 件の口コミ中 5 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 11 件の口コミ中 3 件が良い
評価 6 - 11 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 11 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 11 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に不満

8.6/10

清潔度

7.8/10

チェックイン

7.2/10

コミュニケーション

8.6/10

ロケーション

7.2/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We really enjoyed our stay especially having the entire house to ourselves. Really nice area & close to the beach!
2026 年 8 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
A excellent choice for us
2026 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Spacious, very convenient for a small group. Lovely neighborhood location. W walk to the beach & comfortable outside deck Thank you
2026 年 7 月に 1 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 11 日)
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re glad you enjoyed the spacious home, convenient location, lovely neighborhood, and outdoor deck. We hope you had a wonderful time at the beach and would be happy to welcome you back anytime!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The house was very open and clean. The bay view from the balcony and kitchen was beautiful, and the proximity to the beach a big plus. I wish I would have realized there was no bathroom on the bottom level and that there were other occupants on that level (locked door in between). I would have been uncomfortable having a child stay down there. Communication from host was wonderful. We wished we could have stayed longer in this beautiful home.
2026 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Overall good
2026 年 7 月に 1 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 11 日)
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you had an overall good stay and appreciate you choosing our place. We hope to welcome you back again!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The accommodations were incredible and I would definitely rent again as they were very clean and the beds were very comfortable but there was less than a full roll of toilet paper between two bathrooms (each bathroom had 1/2 roll toilet paper) between 5 adults. Two more rolls were provided after communications were sent to the owner but they were not Costco sized rolls so we went through them quite quickly. Extra rolls of toilet paper should be provided ie two "large" full rolls per bathroom. If I am paying , I do not want to worry about whether I am going to run out of toilet paper or have to request more.
2026 年 7 月に 1 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 11 日)
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so glad you enjoyed the accommodations, cleanliness, and comfortable beds. We apologize for not having enough toilet paper available at the start of your stay and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We’ve taken your feedback on board and will make sure to provide more supplies for future guests. We’d be happy to welcome you back!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度
気になった点 : コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Where to start? Chronologically: Despite the fact that we were told that there was a barbecue when we made the reservation, at first we could only find an old and rusty one with an empty tank of propane. We then found another one on the property. We asked the host if we could use it: at first she said we couldn't. She then changed her mind when we reminded her that we had explicitly asked about the bbq when we made the reservation. The disappointment continued as we started opening cabinets in the kitchen to cook dinner: most cabinets and drawers were empty. It was a challenge to cook some pasta. When it came time to clean up after dinner, we realized there was only half a regular sponge and no drying rack. Luckily the dishwasher was in working order, despite being very loud.Finally, when we hought it couldn't get any worse, we realized that the dispenser for the shower gel and shampoo/conditioner was empty. The towel rod fell when we hung a towel; there was one single extra roll of TP. The house is big and spacious, with nice hardwood floors, but it is not equipped as it should. One positive thing about it was its cleanliness: very clean and tidy. There is no closet in one of the bedroomsthere is no single bed in another one. We could hear the host's parents talking as we laid in bed in the morning. We were very disappointed with this booking.
2026 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The property has a nice view and plenty of space, which were genuine positives of the stay.However, the stay differed from the listing in several important ways. The home was advertised as an "entire home," but the host's parents are living in a separate suite downstairs — this was not disclosed prior to booking. At check-in, we found the connecting door between our space and theirs unlocked, a real concern given we were staying with young children.One bedroom was also missing a bed shown in the listing photos we booked from. The house had a persistent smell of cigarette smoke throughout; the host said it was coming from the couch and would be cleaned for future guests, though with windows closed the smell was noticeable in every room. The property also wasn't fully set up when we arrived — the host came by unannounced after check-in to install a TV (hers broke that morning) and bring in basic items like pots and cushions.We raised these issues directly with the host, who acknowledged each one and said she'd address the bed, smell, and other items for future guests. She asked us to propose a fair resolution, which we did. She then stopped responding entirely. It's been nearly two weeks since checkout and over a week since her last reply.She has since updated the listing to disclose that her parents live downstairs — info not provided when we booked.Given the misrepresentation and lack of communication, we'd caution others considering this property.
2026 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 11 日)
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that your stay did not fully meet your expectations. We would like to clarify that the property consists of two separate living spaces with separate entrances. Our parents live in the downstairs suite, and this information is included in the listing description. We sincerely apologize that the connecting door was accidentally left unlocked after cleaning; this was an oversight and was corrected immediately. We also acknowledged that one listing photo was outdated and promptly arranged the missing twin bed. Regarding the odor, we determined that it was coming from a recently purchased sofa and arranged professional cleaning. As you were our first guests, we were also completing a few final preparations, including replacing a TV that was accidentally damaged that morning and providing a new cookware set. We appreciated you bringing these concerns to our attention and responded promptly during your stay. Your feedback has helped us make improvements to the property and listing for future guests. We’re sorry we were unable to reach a resolution that met your expectations, and we wish you and your family all the best.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Communications with the host was below standard and unacceptable. First, WIFI information was incorrect and when the host was advised of it she said no other guests had a problem. Eventually when we did connect it was through trial and error as the WIFI was not even close to what she had in the instructions. Second, a bedroom with two beds was advertised and there was none. We had counted on the second bed in one of the bedrooms and when host was advised she said it had broken. We asked for extra bed linens so a person could sleep on the couch and after much back and forth a bag of linens was delivered to the door. Thirdly, a total of 1.5 rolls of toilet paper was left in the house for six guests….when host was advised we needed more she said she was out of town and w not due back for 5 days. When advised the situation was unacceptable she said we could use the box of tissues that were left on the dining table. I said that was not acceptable and we needed it that night. I said that whoever dropped off the linens could deliver the toilet paper since she was out of town. She then said we were being unreasonable and that if we insisted on getting the toilet paper that evening she would have us evicted. I told her that these standards were not acceptable and we would be definitely making a note of it on our review. The host replied that she would do the same. The whole situation was very unpleasant and we did not enjoy our two nights at this place.
2026 年 7 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 11 日)
I’d avoid saying “rude attitude” directly in a public review response. Describe what happened instead—it sounds more professional and credible: Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, but we would like to clarify a few points. The Wi-Fi information had worked without issue for previous guests, and we had not received any prior complaints. When you experienced difficulty connecting, we responded and assisted. Regarding the additional bed, we explained the situation and delivered extra bedding to accommodate your group as soon as you requested. Regarding the toilet paper, you contacted us at approximately 9:00 p.m. requesting additional rolls immediately, while approximately 1.5 rolls were still available. We explained that we had already made three deliveries to the property that evening and offered to bring additional supplies early the following morning. Unfortunately, the conversation became increasingly demanding when an immediate late-evening delivery was requested. Additional toilet paper was later located in the cabinets at the property. We made every effort to respond to your concerns and accommodate your requests during your two-night stay.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン
2026 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン
2026 年 7 月に 1 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信