コンドミニアム

Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub

Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tub

Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tubの写真ギャラリー

屋外ダイニングエリア
プール
施設の敷地
内装
ゴルフ

口コミ

10段階中8.0
とても良い

おすすめポイント

  • リラクゼーションの世界へ
    高評価のプールでリラックスしながらおくつろぎいただけます。
  • 静かなバケーション
    静かで平和なロケーションがお客様から好評です。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    アナエホオマル・ビーチが徒歩圏内

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • プール
  • バーベキューグリル
  • フィットネスセンター (敷地内)
  • 冷房

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Waikoloa, HI
  • Place, ワイコロア ビーチ ゴルフ コース
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, アナエホオマル・ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 10 分‬
  • Place, キングス ショップス
    ‪徒歩 14 分‬
  • Airport, カイルア コナ - ビッグ アイランド, ハワイ島, ハワイ (KOA-コナ国際空港)
    ‪車で 27 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 6 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

シングルベッド 2 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

その他のスペース

ポーチまたはベランダ
キッチン
バルコニー

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ワイコロア

このコンドミニアムは、ワイコロアの海沿いに位置しています。アクティビティを楽しむなら、マウナ ラニ リゾート ゴルフ コースやフォー シーズンズ リゾート フアラライ ゴルフコースがおすすめ。地域の自然に心癒されるなら、マウナラニビーチやハプナビーチ州立レクリエーションエリアはいかがでしょう。グレート 4-D ムービーライドとマンタレイポイントも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。ジェットスキー、シュノーケリングといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、エコツアー、ハイキング / サイクリング トレイルなどのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Waikoloa, HI

周辺情報

  • ワイコロア ビーチ ゴルフ コース - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.1 km
  • アナエホオマル・ビーチ - 徒歩 10 分 - 0.9 km
  • キングス ショップス - 徒歩 14 分 - 1.2 km
  • ドルフィン クエスト - 徒歩 15 分 - 1.3 km
  • クイーンズマーケットプレイス - 徒歩 19 分 - 1.6 km

交通案内

  • ワイメア コハラ空港 (MUE) から車で 36 分

レストラン

  • ‪Island Deli - ‬徒歩 20 分
  • ‪Kona Tap Room - ‬徒歩 10 分
  • ‪Lava Lava Beach Club - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Island Vintage Coffee - ‬徒歩 17 分
  • ‪Tommy Bahama Marlin Bar - ‬徒歩 19 分

よくあるご質問

Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tubにプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。

Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tubはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tubのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tubのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

Shores at Waikoloa | Resort with Pool and Hot Tubはどこにありますか ?

海沿いにあるこのコンドミニアムは、ワイコロア ビーチ ゴルフ コース、アナエホオマル・ビーチ、キングス ショップスから徒歩 15 分圏内です。ジェネシス ギャラリーおよびワイコロアキングスコースも 2 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.0

とても良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 18 件の口コミ中 9 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 18 件の口コミ中 3 件が良い
評価 6 - 18 件の口コミ中 4 件が普通
評価 4 - 18 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 18 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に不満

9.0/10

清潔度

9.6/10

チェックイン

9.6/10

コミュニケーション

10/10

ロケーション

8.2/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Nice location. Condo had all necessities.
2025 年 12 月に 9 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great location, huge lanai, very quiet. Nice unit, but dated fixtures and sinks. Reasonable for the money.
2025 年 9 月に 18 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Best Lanai

We have stayed in this condo before and came back because the location is great and the area is quiet, has a nice pool, and the lanai on this condo is sunny almost all day.
2024 年 1 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 1 月 25 日)
Aloha Danielle, Mahalo for choosing to stay with us at Shores at Waikoloa Unit 313. We appreciate your time in leaving us a 5-star review of your accommodation experience. It's a pleasure to read you are a returning guest to this same condo. We are glad you enjoyed the location, accommodations, and facility. We look forward to helping you plan your next Hawaii getaway. Mahalo, Maui Condo & Home
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Loved it

The condo is older but it is really big space. The lani is huge and the pool is lovely salt water.
2022 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 7 月 10 日)
Aloha and thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our condo at the Shores at Waikoloa! We can't wait to help you plan your next Hawaii getaway! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home & Hawaii Condo and Home
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
It was wonderful and any questions I had were handled quickly. I had a family emergency to deal with so it helped me to be near my loved ones to offer any assistance I could. My trip was not really a vacation but when I do come back for pleasure I will certainly reach out to your company. Thank you.
2025 年 9 月に 10 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 24 日)
Aloha! Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad we could assist during a challenging time. We look forward to welcoming you for a relaxing vacation. Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home Hawaii Condo and Home
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Lovely Balcony and great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: 2 bed 2 bath condo with kitchen overlooking the pool area and a view of the sunset too.
2022 年 1 月に 8 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Best vacation stay!!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Incredible!!!!! The property is magnificent!!! I accidentally stumbled on this property but we will return definitely!!!!! extremely beautiful and very very clean.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We really enjoyed the spacious, wrap around lanai with the great 3rd floor view of the pool. The bed linens were poor; the furniture is sparse, old and very uncomfortable. The kitchen utensils were the cheapest quality. The can opener no longer works. There were no beach chairs so we bought some and left them in the unit.
2025 年 10 月に 31 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Amazing lanai views

Excellent location, stay and ammenities during our latest trip to the big island. Condo was clean, spacious and had amazing morning and evening views on the lanai of the sunsets and pool. Enjoyed our visits from the many wild lovebirds around the property and could sit out side all day and enjoy the climate. A bit dated on the decor on the inside and kitchen was a tad on the small side given how spacious the rest of the unit was but still offers plenty of room to cook meals and everything we needed to cook was present. 5 stars - would definitely stay here again! Thanks again so much!!!
2023 年 1 月に 10 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 7 月 10 日)
Aloha Kyle. Thank you for your feedback. We are glad the condo was clean and had a beautiful view from your lanai. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience on this trip. We appreciate the 5 stars. We can't wait to help you plan your next Hawaii getaway! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Beautiful place. Loved the large Lanai.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The layout is great, one bedroom located on the other side of the second bedroom. I liked the third floor and its location above the pool. Really enjoyed the lanai since we enjoyed all of our meals there. It was never too hot since there was a nice breeze. Loved the birds, mini parrots. The only complaint is that the kitchen amenities were just okay.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

313 Tamarin Tower

I was happy with the location and cleanliness but notvery happy with the amenities, meaning equipment in the unit. The microwave was quite old and made noise like it was going to die. There were literally 6n dinner plates. No salad plates . 2 cereal bowls. 2 smallish cooking pots. No spatulas. Cooking a meal was difficult. Beds and baths were fine.
2024 年 2 月に 17 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 3 月 14 日)
Aloha Priscilla, Mahalo for choosing to stay with us at Tamarin Tower 313. We appreciate your time to leave us a review of your accommodation experience. We are so sorry to hear that your stay was less than a 5-star experience. We have shared your comments with the resort management team so that they make the necessary updates to the specific room you stayed in. Mahalo, Maui Condo & Home & Hawaii Condo & Home
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Needs an upgrade

The Condo is in much need of an upgrade. The “microwave/oven” was manufactured in the 1908’s. The microwave had no turntable, took 3 or 4 x’s longer and made an ungodly noise when turned on. The Management team was very helpful in getting me a small countertop replacement right away. There are no ceiling fans in either bedroom which I found ridiculous. The bedroom wicker furniture looked almost as old as he microwave. We had friends over for dinner a couple times and had to bring the indoor dining furniture out onto the porch to seat everyone. The porch furniture consisted of a cheap Walmart style 5 piece dining set and 2 lounge chairs. The “sound system” in the living room consisted of a cassette tape player and a collection of cassette tapes for your listening pleasure. The Master bedroom closet also stored a 1980’s “box style” TV. It was also irritating that no cleaning materials were available other than the barest minimum. No toilet bowl or sink cleaner and I was not going to buy that for an 11 night stay. Bare minimum condiments. No salt, pepper, seasonings etc. I’ve stayed in numerous Vrbo’s and this is the stingiest ever. Having said all that, the porch view and location was superb. We basically lived on the porch. I would stay there again and only hope the owner or manager will upgrade the place and be less stingy on the type and value of fixtures and fittings.
2024 年 6 月に 11 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 7 月 3 日)
Aloha Belinda, We are so sorry to read that your stay was less than a 5-star experience. We have shared your comments with the resort management team so that they make the necessary updates to the specific room you stayed in. We also noticed a few that you mentioned were communicated to the management and you received a credit for your stay. We hope you enjoyed your time on the Big Island. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Mahalo, Maui Condo & Home
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Das Apartment liegt sehr schön, ist aber auch in die Jahre gekommen.

Eine sehr tolle Anlage, sehr gepflegt.
2022 年 8 月に 21 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 7 月 10 日)
Aloha und vielen Dank für die Buchung bei Maui Condo and Home. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben! Wir können es kaum erwarten, Ihnen bei der Planung Ihres nächsten Hawaii-Urlaubs behilflich zu sein! Mahalo, Maui Eigentumswohnung und Haus
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

6/10 (普通)

Overpriced for dated unit compensated by great location

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location is the best part. Unit was extremely dated and other than the a gaudy and dusty monster of a dust collecting light fixture looming over the table (we ate outside to enjoy the weather and avoid it)and grouted kitchen counters which I had to clean and sanitize before and between uses the unit was otherwise clean. Warm water and a/c are locked on energy saver so don’t expect hot water or temps cooler than 72. F . Beds and furnishings were comfortable. The kitchen garbolator was useless and too much trouble to use as it plugged with the most basic operation (likely age and dull blades) Basic supplies like kitchen linens, trash bags etc were not provided until I asked for them . Was given one of each and told to go buy my own if one wasn’t enough for our two week booking 🙄 —following our stay we moved to a much newer and more comfortable unit up the street for less money . Location and lovely grounds is definitely the best part of this rental . In considering recommending or returning I would lean towards yes with caution —- if you’re not in it much and don’t mind buying kitchen towels etc it’s probably fine
2022 年 2 月に 14 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

6/10 (普通)

WIkoloa Enjoyed From The Lanai

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: All was good except the kitchen! It was a disaster. Old microwave,substandard toaster & coffeemaker (only appliances). Lacks cookware for microwave & rangetop. No way to prepare for more than 3 people. Unit location & layout of unit are good. The lanai is great.
2021 年 12 月に 17 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

Not what I expected

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I have been coming to Waikoloa shores for a number of years and have stayed in different units. This is the first time that I had a unit that has not be upgraded since it was constructed. appliances were not functioning well, bad lighting overall and not up to basic expectations of a condo unit of that price.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Shores Waikoloa Beach Drive Hawaii

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Absolutely perfect location for our Staycation
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、掲載情報の正確さ

Not acceptable, especially for the price!

The property is excellent! The unit was poorly furnished. We had to buy all the essential supplies, towels, coffee cups, kettle, rice cooker (because the one there was horrible). The dishes, pots and pans, and silverware were HORRIBLE. We asked for towels, and they brought us stained dish towels. Thank goodness for Costco. The carpet in one of the bedrooms was filthy and sticky. One of the blankets had a big stain on it. The furnishings inside and outside were not acceptable. We have been renting in this area for years, and this rental was the WORST! RUN!
2022 年 1 月に 18 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 7 月 10 日)
Aloha and thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We are working with the Owner of this condo to address the issues. We hope to host you again in Waikoloa, if not in this condo, then hopefully in another. Mahalo, Alohalani Maui Condo and Home
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信