Uncle Bill's Lodge & Soccer Pool Showdown

Uncle Bill's Lodge & Soccer Pool Showdown

Uncle Bill's Lodge & Soccer Pool Showdownの写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
外観
テラス / パティオ
専用キッチン
お食事

口コミ

10段階中8.6
非常に良い

おすすめポイント

  • アウトドアを満喫
    こちらのアウトドアスペースはお客様から好評です。
  • ゲームコーナー
    敷地内に大人も子供も楽しめるゲームコーナーがある、希少な施設です。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。

人気の設備とサービス

  • パティオ
  • ゲームコーナー
  • バーベキューグリル
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷房
  • 冷蔵庫

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Surry, VA
  • Place, スミスフォート
    ‪車で 4 分‬
  • Place, チポークスプランテーション州立公園
    ‪車で 14 分‬
  • Place, ベーコンズ キャッスル
    ‪車で 14 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 12 名)

ベッドルーム 1

ダブルソファーベッド 2 台

ベッドルーム 2

シングルベッド 1 台およびクイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

ダブルベッド 1 台およびシングルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

シングルベッド 2 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
屋外の遊び場
庭園
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

スプリング グローブ

このバケーションホームは、スプリング グローブの田園地域に位置しています。ジェームズタウン入植地 (史跡)やヒストリック ジェームズタウンは人気の見どころスポットです。ショッピングをするなら、マーチャンツ スクエアがおすすめです。 子供連れで楽しむならブッシュ ガーデンズ ウィリアムズバーグへ行ってみましょう。ブッシュ・テニスコートで多彩なイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しむのもおすすめです。
地図
Surry, VA

周辺情報

  • スミスフォート - 車で 4 分 - 5.5 km
  • チポークスプランテーション州立公園 - 車で 14 分 - 10.3 km
  • ベーコンズ キャッスル - 車で 14 分 - 14.4 km
  • ナッチェズ国立歴史公園 - 車で 16 分 - 11.5 km
  • ジェームズタウン入植地 (史跡) - 車で 33 分 - 16.0 km

交通案内

  • ウィリアムズバーグ トランスポーテーション センターから車で 79 分
  • ニューポート ニュース - ウィリアムズバーグ国際空港 (PHF) から車で 61 分

レストラン

  • ‪Anna's Pizza - ‬徒歩 7 分
  • ‪The Surry Seafood Co. - ‬車で 6 分
  • ‪Morelia Mexican restaurant - ‬徒歩 14 分
  • ‪Frogs Legs Restaurant &Bar - ‬徒歩 14 分
  • ‪Carrot Tree Kitchen In Dale House Cafe - ‬車で 41 分

よくあるご質問

Uncle Bill's Lodge & Soccer Pool Showdownはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Uncle Bill's Lodge & Soccer Pool Showdownの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Uncle Bill's Lodge & Soccer Pool Showdownのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Uncle Bill's Lodge & Soccer Pool Showdownのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Uncle Bill's Lodge & Soccer Pool Showdownはどこにありますか ?

スプリング グローブのファミリー向けのこのバケーションホームは、地方にあり、スミスフォートから 3.7 km、ジェームズタウン ビーチおよびジェームズタウン入植地 (史跡)から 15 km 圏内です。チポークスプランテーション州立公園およびナッチェズ国立歴史公園も 15 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.6

非常に良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 16 件の口コミ中 9 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 16 件の口コミ中 5 件が良い
評価 6 - 16 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 16 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 16 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

8.8/10

清潔度

6.0/10

設備とサービス

6.0/10

施設のコンディションと設備

9.2/10

チェックイン

9.4/10

コミュニケーション

8.8/10

ロケーション

8.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great property! James was easy to communicate with. Enjoyed the stay!
2026 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
James was a very kind and attentive host. Our family had a blast coming together from 4 different states for a fun family vacay.
2026 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Nice fenced in yard for dogs, it just needed to be raked and mowed. James Divine was helpful and quick with responses to our questions. Thank you! Would stay here again if vacationing to the area again.
2026 年 4 月に 10 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 4 月 23 日)
We are happy to know you may return! We pride ourselves on being attentive with our guests, so thank you for noticing that. We have passed along your notes on the yard to the homeowner and it will be addressed. We do want to not that landscaping does occur on a set schedule, so we regret that your stay might have fallen in between a scheduled visit but we appreciate these details!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great property. Very cool and chill host.
2025 年 9 月に 6 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Fishing Cabin

Located just minutes from the James River, this is the perfect spot to clean up and sleep well.
2023 年 10 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 12 月 4 日)
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back anytime!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Host was very effective with communication.
2025 年 8 月に 9 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 8 月 29 日)
Hello! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our communication. If there are any other suggestions you might have to make your next stay with us 5-stars, we would appreciate any/all feedback!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Quiet and comfortable

Great place to relax, play games and enjoy loved ones. The owner was extremely responsive and helpful. Would stay again!
2023 年 4 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 6 日)
Thanks for your spectacular review and it was such a pleasure hosting you! Yes, please keep us in mind for future stays! Take care.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション
Quiet and Cozy.
2023 年 8 月に 13 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Another great fishing trip!

This is our regular spot to stay when fishing the James River! 6 min from the landing and a nice clean place to wash off and lay down! We already have a trip planned for January!
2023 年 11 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 12 月 4 日)
We're overjoyed by your positive feedback. Your presence was truly appreciated, and we can't wait to have you back as our guest.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Surry

We enjoyed the area. The ferry to Williamsburg was unique. We enjoyed a local winery and restaurants. The town had a Homecoming parade and we enjoyed the event. Everyone was very friendly!
2023 年 10 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 10 月 9 日)
Thank you for your wonderful review! It truly was a pleasure having you and we welcome you back in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
I enjoyed our stay very much. There was anything you needed in the kitchen and bathrooms. Its a comfortable place to stay. I love the yard. All the games and stuff we did not play but the stuff for them was there. The woods in the backyard were cool! And if ur going to Jamestown this is a great location to stay at! Literally 4 miles down the road is the ferry you take right over to it. If i return to the area ever, i would stay here again.
2025 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We left a day early. The neighbor's dogs almost bit me, and they charged the fence growling, trying to attack my dogs on 4 or more occasions. None of the outdoor stuff was usable unless we wanted to clean it...dirt on chairs and table, the grill had old burnt burger chunks, pine needles covered the soccer pool table, and some of the balls were deflated. The 3 Hershey bars for the smore's crumbled to the touch.One security camera faces the front door and living room window, the other the back deck and yard.Dirt under couches and bathroom vanities. Tons of lint in the lint trap and down inside where the trap is. Little knats smashed on the walls in kitchen and bathroom. All lights flicker off and back on for a split second when the portable air conditioner kicks on. The couches are not comfortable and can't be positioned to set up very far. So when sitting on them, you are reclined.4 silver spoons in a place that sleeps 12. One was a teaspoon the others big table spoons. And one small plastic kid's spoon. There are enough plates, bowls, and cups for 12 though.The master bedroom closet had a moldy musty smell and we couldn't use it.The host offered to have his team come interrupt our stay, invade our privacy, to come clean and bring items. Shouldn't it have been clean BEFORE our stay and supplied with enough spoons and edible chocolate?Trash cans were taken Monday, early afternoon. Went to end of driveway to put trash in, but neighbors filled it with their own trash.
2026 年 9 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 10 月 1 日)
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your stay didn’t meet expectations and appreciate the chance to address your concerns. Regarding the neighboring dogs, we understand the situation felt stressful. While we can’t control neighbors or their pets on the other side of the fence, the property owner did reach out to them after you notified us. We also regret that some outdoor and indoor items didn’t meet your standards. The home and exterior areas were cleaned prior to arrival, but we offered to return to clean the grill, blow off the outdoor furniture and soccer pool, and deliver additional spoons. You declined these options, which we respected. Your notes about the s’mores kit, dryer lint, and closet odor were helpful, and we’ve already addressed these items with our team. The wooded setting does mean pine needles are naturally occurring, but amenities should still be guest‑ready. Throughout your stay, we reached out and proposed multiple solutions — cleaning, replacement items, reimbursement for new s’mores supplies, and an in‑person visit — and extended a goodwill refund of one night plus a future‑stay credit. We understand your experience wasn’t what you hoped for, and we appreciate the feedback.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Enjoyable Experience

The home was very comfortable for 5 of us with room to spare. Located in a friendly small town. Many extras included. There are many activities for kids. Our grandchildren had a great time, they would have liked to just stay at the property!. The ferry to Jamestown is very convenient and there is much to see on that side. We also visited the town of Smithfield which is only 20 minutes away. We were looking for a nice slow and relaxing pace and found it.
2025 年 4 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション

Clean but not private

Perfectly clean and comfortable but no privacy. Pet friendly but neighbor allowed their dog to come to fenced yard at all hours which made my 1 dog bark. Not sure if neighbor was owner. Great fenced yard but as I stated, no privacy. Homes close by even in backyard. Fine for families who want to visit from out of town visiting Busch Gardens/Water Country and CW as backyard is entertaining and home is affordable. Just not what we were looking for. Photos and description made us feel it would be more peaceful and secluded.
2023 年 12 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 2 月 13 日)
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad to hear that you found our property clean, comfortable, and pet-friendly. However, we're truly sorry to learn about the inconvenience you experienced with the lack of privacy due to neighboring dogs entering the fenced yard. While the neighbor's dog isn't under our control, we understand the impact it had on your stay and apologize for any disturbance it caused. We'll certainly address this concern with the neighbor to minimize any future occurrences. We appreciate your understanding and want to assure you that we're committed to making every guest's experience enjoyable and relaxing. If you decide to give us another chance in the future, we'll do our best to ensure a more peaceful and secluded experience for you. Thank you once again for choosing our property, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back under better circumstances.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Terrible experience

The home has an air quality issue. I only waited a few days to review to make sure my deposit would be returned. This place has bad vibes. Upon entering the home we noticed the smell of mold. We slept in the living room on the dingy futons because the bedrooms smelled so bad. We hoped it wasn't as bad as we thought but the next day we had horrible headaches and congestion. If we didn't have a wedding to be at we would have just left. We spent three nights in this place and it was miserable. We would leave during the day and feel fine out and about and then come home and our heads were swimming. We were not sick with a cold or anything. The neighborhood is pretty odd, the neighbor next door is outside at all hours with his unleashed dogs with no fence and he seems pretty unhappy about living next door to this "vacation home".The whole house is run down, damages are visible everywhere and there's dust and grime all over. Honestly it's pretty demented that someone would rent this place out, it's not sanitary or liveable for any period if time. I cannot imagine if I had kids sleeping in this place. It needs to be shut down.
2024 年 12 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 1 月 7 日)
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear about your experience. Not once during your stay did you send us a message expressing any concerns. Had we known, we would have been more than happy to accommodate your early departure and assist in any way we could. This is all news to us, and we want to note that the concerns you've mentioned were not raised by previous guests in their reviews, which are positive. Additionally, there are alternative accommodations in nearby Williamsburg or Surry, where other hotels and rentals are available. You also had the option to cancel your reservation if you were feeling that uncomfortable. We are extremely disheartened by this review and are committed to providing a better experience. We will be looking into your feedback to improve for future guests.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
2025 年 6 月に 2 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信