New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table

New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Table

New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Tableの写真ギャラリー

客室
内装
リビング エリア
テラス / パティオ
専用キッチン

口コミ

10段階中8.6
非常に良い

おすすめポイント

  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。

人気の設備とサービス

  • キッチン
  • インターネット
  • 敷地内駐車場あり
  • 浴槽
  • 禁煙

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Saint Paul, MN
  • Place, インディアン マウンズ パーク
    ‪車で 4 分‬
  • Place, インディアンマウンズ地域公園
    ‪車で 4 分‬
  • Place, バトルクリーク公園
    ‪車で 4 分‬
  • Airport, ミネアポリス, ミネソタ (MSP-ミネアポリス - セント ポール国際空港)
    ‪車で 20 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 6 室 (定員 16 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 2 台

ベッドルーム 2

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

シングルベッド 2 台

ベッドルーム 5

ダブルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 6

クイーンベッド 1 台およびダブルベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室、ハーフバスルーム (トイレ / 洗面所) 1 室

バスルーム 1

石鹸 · タオルあり · 浴槽またはシャワー · 浴槽 · トイレ · シャンプー · ヘアドライヤー

バスルーム 2

石鹸 · タオルあり · トイレ · ヘアドライヤー

バスルーム 3

石鹸 · タオルあり · シャワーのみ · シャンプー · ヘアドライヤー

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

セント ポール

このバケーションホームは、セント ポールのバトル・クリーク地区にあります。地域の自然を楽しむなら、ミシシッピー川へ行きましょう。文化的な雰囲気を味わうならグランド・カジノ・アリーナやジ・アーモリーはいかがでしょう。US バンク スタジアムでイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみましょう。ミネソタ州見本市会場も地域を代表する人気スポットです。
地図
Saint Paul, MN

周辺情報

  • インディアン マウンズ パーク - 車で 4 分 - 1.9 km
  • インディアンマウンズ地域公園 - 車で 4 分 - 1.9 km
  • バトルクリーク公園 - 車で 4 分 - 2.2 km
  • US バンク スタジアム - 車で 18 分 - 24.7 km
  • モール オブ アメリカ (ショッピング) - 車で 20 分 - 33.5 km

交通案内

  • セント ポール ユニオン デポから車で 6 分
  • ユニオン・デポ駅から車で 6 分
  • セント ポール ダウンタウン空港 (STP) から車で 9 分

レストラン

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬徒歩 10 分
  • ‪Leo's Chow Mein - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪Culver's - ‬徒歩 19 分
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬徒歩 10 分
  • ‪Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - ‬徒歩 13 分

よくあるご質問

New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Tableはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Tableの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Tableのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 17:00 です。

New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Tableのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 9:00 です。

New Sauna! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacious, Pool Table, Foosball Tableはどこにありますか ?

バトル・クリークに位置するこのバケーションホームは、ヒストリックマウンズシアターから 3.4 km、ミシシッピー川から 4.3 km です。グランド・カジノ・アリーナおよびエムヘルスフェアビューウッドウィンズ病院も 10 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.6

非常に良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 7 件の口コミ中 5 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が良い
評価 6 - 7 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 7 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

9.0/10

清潔度

9.0/10

チェックイン

8.4/10

コミュニケーション

9.0/10

ロケーション

8.4/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Spacious, clean and ideally located. Comfortable beds too.
2025 年 12 月に 9 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

St Paul stay

Great location and accommodations!
2023 年 12 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great stay and great communication

Lots of space! Easy to get to and easy to get to anywhere in the city from. Communication with owner was awesome. Definitely will stay there again.
2024 年 2 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

My sons wedding

This was a perfect spot for my family and I. The location was great, only 4 minutes away from my sons house. A great stocked kitchen with all your cooking needs. Everything was very clean. Communication with the property owners was very prompt. We would definitely come back
2024 年 5 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度、ロケーション
気になった点 : コミュニケーション
me and my group stayed here for 5 days and we were all very excited for it. while the house was clean and safe there was multiple things that bothered me and my group. First: The communication from the hosts were not great and would take almost 2 days to respond to messages while we were staying there. I had a few questions regarding the house before arriving to the house and messaged them 2 months before our stay and got no answer and had to have Vrbo costumer service to call the host to even get a response from them. paid 60 for a damage fee and still was asked to pay 5 for a broken bowl? all the pillows were hard, flat and uncomfortable to sleep on. wanted a page in the welcome binder explaining on how to use the sauna. expectes to have more extra toilet paper, especially 16 people. no extra paper towels, had to go out and buy more. The sink in the kitchen has a garbage disposal that doesn't work/ turn on and also didn't function as a drain as it would clog everytime someone turned the water on. The toilet on the second floor leaks water all over the floor behind it. the water pressure so weak that when someone was showering and any of the toilets were flushed it was like the shower just turned off on them. Dishwasher did not work, ended up having to hand wash everything and used it as a drying rack. The linen closet also says there was supposed to be a first aid kit in there and we could not locate it anywhere in the house. swing set unstable. bad for the amount paid.
2026 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 9 月 15 日)
Hi, we are sorry our rental did not meet your expectations. None of these complaints were made during your stay or after. You had asked to pay for the broken bowl and we sent the replacement fee. The fee was to replace and restock. We always communicated within 24 hours and have proof on our end of this. Basically everything mentioned in the review could have been resolved if communicated during your stay. We will still check on all concerns mentioned as none of these were brought to our attention until we were able to see your review and groups we have hosted after yours have not expressed any of these concerns listed. Unfortunately we believe this is a retaliation review as you had a medical emergency, sounds like unexpected financial issues. Because, none of this huge compliant list was ever addressed during your stay.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Family reunion

Fit the billAdults and kids had a great time.Enough private space along with ample room for kids to play within. Suggestion- my husband noticed that the outside AC unit should be cleaned for better efficiency . Also the microwave part did fit. We installed it and it worked. They sent two, the extra one is on the kitchen counter.
2025 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ
They say you can’t believe everything you read, and in this case that is true . The moment we pulled up in front of the house I was disappointed. The shrubs were so over grown You couldn’t even see the door. The yard was in terrible shape. We got up to the door and the code wasn’t in, but that’s OK. she put it in a few minutes later. Got inside and it was dated not up to standards code wise. It did sleep sixteen but mostly shared rooms and only 2 showers The beds were fine. also, when we walked in, they had air fresheners plugged in and it smelled terrible I had to unplug them all because they were a sickening smell. The basement did have an odor. The listing says it’s close to the mall of America and the airport which in my opinion is not true it was 25 minutes to each of those I think of being close like 10 minutes. Also, the biggest disappointment was the sauna. It was a wood-burning sauna and takes about an hour to heat up and I text the owner and she said they didn’t provide the wood. I could go to the store and buy wood . It’s about 10 a bundle .They need to advertise that it is wood burning and you have to get your own wood. The neighborhood was fine. I was just disappointed expected More for the money l paid.
Front of house
Back of house
Sauna
Back yard
2025 年 10 月に 4 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信