Enchanting GardenHome

Enchanting GardenHome

Enchanting GardenHomeの写真ギャラリー

屋外スパ浴槽
客室
屋外バンケット スペース
内装
内装

口コミ

10段階中8.8
非常に良い

おすすめポイント

  • プライベートガーデン
    希少 - 静かなプライベートガーデンスペースでリラックスできます。

人気の設備とサービス

  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • パティオ
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷蔵庫

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Las Vegas, NV
  • Place, アリゾナ チャーリーズ ディケーター カジノ
    ‪徒歩 12 分‬
  • Place, チャールストン・ハイツ・アーツ・センター
    ‪徒歩 15 分‬
  • Place, ラスベガス スプリングス プリザーブ (植物園)
    ‪車で 4 分‬
  • Airport, ラスベガス, ネバダ州 (LAS-ハリー リード国際空港)
    ‪車で 22 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 8 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 2 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
屋外の遊び場
庭園
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ラスベガス

このバケーションホームは、ラスベガスのメドーズ地区にあります。シーザーズ パレス コロシアムとスフィアは注目のカルチャースポット。ショッピングを楽しみたい方には、リンク プロムナードは外せません。 ラスベガスフェスティバルグラウンズやT- モバイル アリーナでは、多彩なイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しめます。何が開催されているかチェックしてみましょう。
地図
Las Vegas, NV

周辺情報

  • アリゾナ チャーリーズ ディケーター カジノ - 徒歩 12 分 - 1.0 km
  • チャールストン・ハイツ・アーツ・センター - 徒歩 15 分 - 1.3 km
  • クラーク郡博物館 - 車で 3 分 - 1.9 km
  • ラスベガス スプリングス プリザーブ (植物園) - 車で 4 分 - 1.5 km
  • メドウズ・モール - 車で 4 分 - 1.9 km

交通案内

  • ラスベガス国際空港駅から車で 19 分
  • サハラ ラス ベガス モノレール駅から車で 6 分
  • ハリー リード国際空港 (LAS) から車で 20 分

レストラン

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬徒歩 19 分
  • ‪NORMS Restaurant - ‬徒歩 5 分
  • ‪Circle K - ‬徒歩 18 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬徒歩 18 分
  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬徒歩 5 分

よくあるご質問

Enchanting GardenHomeはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Enchanting GardenHomeの宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 28 日 現在、2027 年 10 月 3 日 に大人 2 名でEnchanting GardenHomeに 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥30,545 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

Enchanting GardenHomeの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Enchanting GardenHomeのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Enchanting GardenHomeのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

Enchanting GardenHomeはどこにありますか ?

メドーズに位置するこのバケーションホームは、アリゾナ チャーリーズ ディケーター カジノおよびラスベガス スプリングス プリザーブ (植物園)から 2 km 圏内です。カジノ アット パレス ステーションおよびオメガマートも 5 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.8

非常に良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 5 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 5 件の口コミ中 0 件が良い
評価 6 - 5 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 5 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 5 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

8.4/10

清潔度

9.6/10

チェックイン

9.6/10

コミュニケーション

9.2/10

ロケーション

8.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great place to stay
2026 年 9 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Has a great time at this property, location is convenient and everything is extremely clean. Would love to come back again!
2025 年 7 月に 1 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Had an amazing stay at Jay’s place! The home was clean, comfortable, and exactly as described. Great location, smooth check-in, and excellent communication from the host. Would definitely stay here again when visiting Vegas. Highly recommended!
2025 年 7 月に 1 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、掲載情報の正確さ

Overpriced, Not very clean, Convinient Location

The property looks appealing in photos, but our experience was disappointing. Cleanliness was a major issue; we found dust everywhere, which led to a sinus infection, and we had to clean the bathrooms and bedding upon arrival due to hair. The furniture and appliances were outdated, and the rugs smelled musty. The rental is in desperate need of deep clean and a upgrade. Host offered to have the rental cleaned again during our stay but it was not feasible due to our pact schedule. The towels and rags worn down and/or stained. Some of the pillows provided were flat with no volume. The listing inaccurately stated there was a sofa bed and multiple TVs, but we only found one TV and no sofa bed. The master bedroom had light pollution from security lights and noise from the AC/heating system, which the host dismissed. Bathroom ventilation was poor; one bathroom window lacked a screen and the other had a dusty fan with a hole in the wall.The neighborhood, while conveniently located was a little rough looking, and was noisy at night (neighbors dogs, parties and police helicopters), the house is behind an idustrial building so it can be loud due to early morning deliveries. The backyard and Jacuzzi were nice, but the property didn’t justify its rental price. We received a partial refund from Host after contacting Vrbo, as they agreed the listing was misleading. I hope this feedback helps future guests.
2025 年 3 月に 12 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 5 月 19 日)
Hello Nicole, Thank you for your review. We are sorry for your experience. Although this is a new listing on VRBO, we have been a 4.8-star rental on multiple platforms for years. We will clarify certain points mentioned in your review: * We made a mistake in mentioning a sofa bed and multiple TVs when we listed on VRBO, and our cleaning team sometimes misses a couple of hairs here and there, but we are rated one of the cleanest rentals on Airbnb. * The property is older, but the pictures in the listing match exactly what we offer. We are sorry that not all appliances are brand new for you. We also cannot control when helicopters fly by, as it is random. * We investigated your sinus issue, and the main reason was that the dryer was moved and detached during your stay, causing lint to be blown into the house, combined with strong winds on those dates during your stay. * We did not find any dusty fan or hole anywhere in the house. In fact, we do not have a fan. * The A/C system also does not make the sound you mentioned. * There are a total of 8 pillows and 4 shams; the shams are for decorative purposes only and not for sleeping on, and thus they are thin. * The property is located near a shopping plaza, not an industrial building. Overall, we are sorry for your experience and have issued you a sizable refund/discount. We hope you find something you like next time with VRBO! Thank you!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
The home is absolutely wonderful. The jacuzzi was a nice addition even at 115 we were still able to use it at night. We had a great time in Vegas and it was nice to have a house away (but not too far) from all the chaos of the strip. I do wish I had realized how small the house was, even though it's 3 bedrooms, 2 bathes. The rooms are right next to each other but they were very comfortable. I was also kinda disappointed in the kitchen. My family and I love to cook and I am lucky we had our own pots and pans we brought. The kitchen literally has the basics so if you want to get fancy in the kitchen, I would advise bringing your own tools. I however loved the home itself, the backyard was a great thing to have with pets and kids. The owner Jay was a pleasure to deal with and got back to me with anything I needed. I would definitely recommend this home for location and comfort.
2026 年 7 月に 12 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信