一棟貸し

素朴なキャビンw /庭とパティオ - レイクタホまで歩いて行け!

Home 1 Mi to Heavenly Mtn Resort! Unwind Fireside

素朴なキャビンw /庭とパティオ - レイクタホまで歩いて行け!の写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
専用キッチン
テラス / パティオ
リビング エリア
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中6.0

おすすめポイント

  • 屋内駐車場あり
    このエリアでは希少な、屋内駐車場を利用できる便利な施設です。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    ヘブンリー ゴンドラが徒歩圏内

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニーまたはパティオ
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷蔵庫
  • ガレージ駐車場あり
  • インターネット
  • 洗濯機

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
South Lake Tahoe, CA
  • Place, スキー ラン マリーナ
    ‪徒歩 11 分‬
  • Place, ヘブンリー ゴンドラ
    ‪徒歩 16 分‬
  • Place, ザ ショップス アット ヘヴンリー ビレッジ
    ‪徒歩 16 分‬
  • Airport, レイク タホ, カリフォルニア州 (TVL)
    ‪車で 10 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 4 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

ダブルベッド 1 台

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

その他のスペース

キッチン

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

サウス レーク タホ

このバケーションホームは、サウス レーク タホのビーチの近くに位置しています。アクティビティを楽しむなら、ヘブンリー ゴンドラやヘヴンリー スキーリゾートがおすすめ。地域の自然に心癒されるなら、レイクサイド ビーチやゼファー コーブ ビーチはいかがでしょう。イベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、タホブルーイベントセンターへ行ってみましょう。人気のナイトスポットを楽しむなら、ザ・ハンガーがおすすめです。
地図
South Lake Tahoe, CA

周辺情報

  • スキー ラン マリーナ - 徒歩 11 分 - 1.0 km
  • ヘヴンリービレッジアイスリンク - 徒歩 15 分 - 1.3 km
  • ヘブンリー ゴンドラ - 徒歩 16 分 - 1.4 km
  • ザ ショップス アット ヘヴンリー ビレッジ - 徒歩 16 分 - 1.4 km
  • レイクサイド ビーチ - 車で 2 分 - 1.1 km

交通案内

  • レイク タホ空港 (TVL) から車で 16 分

レストラン

  • ‪Base Camp Pizza Co. - ‬徒歩 15 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬徒歩 11 分
  • ‪Blue Dog Gourmet Pizza - ‬徒歩 15 分
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬徒歩 12 分
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬徒歩 13 分

よくあるご質問

素朴なキャビンw /庭とパティオ - レイクタホまで歩いて行け!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

素朴なキャビンw /庭とパティオ - レイクタホまで歩いて行け!の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

素朴なキャビンw /庭とパティオ - レイクタホまで歩いて行け!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

素朴なキャビンw /庭とパティオ - レイクタホまで歩いて行け!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

素朴なキャビンw /庭とパティオ - レイクタホまで歩いて行け!はどこにありますか ?

ビーチの近くにあるこのバケーションホームは、バン シックル バイ ステート パーク、ヘブンリー ゴンドラ、ヘヴンリー スキーリゾートから 2 km 圏内です。ザ ショップス アット ヘヴンリー ビレッジおよびカジノ アット ハラーズ レイク タホも 2 km 圏内です。

口コミ

6.0
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 7 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が良い
評価 6 - 7 件の口コミ中 2 件が普通
評価 4 - 7 件の口コミ中 2 件が不満
評価 2 - 7 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

9.6/10

清潔度

10/10

チェックイン

8.0/10

コミュニケーション

9.0/10

ロケーション

8.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション

Last trip to Tahoe

While the location was perfect it was a little difficult finding the address when we arrived. Parking in the covered parking area was a bit strained. We have a small car so it really should have been easier to navigate. If you parked too close to the gate on the left it could slam into your vehicle if it was opened from the yard side and cause severe damage to your vehicle. When we first arrived the yard was a bit of a mess. By the time we left it had been cleaned up. Upon entering the unit we were pleasantly pleased. The rooms were cozy and quite comfortable. The kitchen had all the necessary items to prepare meals. We were disappointed that the fireplace was not to be used, we were hoping we could. The beds were not as comfortable as we would have liked so we split and used both rooms. Because of all the personal clothing and items in the dressers it was not possible to unpack all of our belongings. I realize that a family lives in this unit but I feel that the personal Items should be locked in a closet. Some missing items that we felt should be provided were not; there was no hand soap although there were 4 empty containers in the linen closet. Also, there were no wash cloths.
2021 年 6 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 9 月 3 日)
Hi Robert, we’re sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: We wish you would have reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay, they would have been happy to help resolve the issues you experience including the parking, kitchen items, and drawers. We use professional photography for the home, so the features you see on the listing are accurately advertised. We are glad you loved everything else about your trip. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Not the best

This cabin is part of a duplex. You have neighbors that you share one common wall with, although we never saw them or heard them. Parking is very tight (we did drive our truck). Located off a very busy street, heard loud cars all night, but close to town. Walking distance to two or three restaurants but no swimmable beaches, you need to drive. Everything about it is very dated, from appliances to the linens. Coffee maker was small, only made 2 cups at a time. And there is so much clutter, everywhere. Makes it feel much smaller. The kitchen has a slight mildew smell to it that we noticed the entire time. Having said that, it was clean and the washer/dryer, shower, and refrigerator worked great. If it wasn't one of the only cabins left during July 4th week I would not have rented for how expensive it was.
2021 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 8 月 13 日)
Hi Kristy, thank you for your review. We wanted to pass along the following feedback from the homeowners: Hi Kristy, yes, it is indeed a duplex, and is a rustic rental in a Tahoe neighborhood. We do our best to make sure our listing is accurate, from the description to the photos, so we are sorry that despite this, it was still different from your expectations. As for the pricing, that is set by Evolve and the prices are a bit higher on holiday weekends. Most of our guests are fine with a clean, well-kept little place in the neighborhood in Tahoe, so we are sorry if this just wasn't the right place for you.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice stay!

We went with our 1 year old and parents. We enjoyed our stay. Kitchen was well equipped. Lots of towels, comforters and other linen. Clean bathrooms and bedrooms. Check-in/check-out was easy. My parents particularly like the decor :)
2021 年 5 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice

My family and i really enjoyed ourselves the cabin was really nice clean and cozy I'm glad I chose this placed. I would definitely book it again everything is so close walking distance. Excellent for a getaway ❤
2020 年 7 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

This place has to be the worst place I've stayed a

When we first got to the place it look decent, it smelled as if they just clean the floor. But as you looked closer and started to open the shelves. Every thing about this place is out dated. It really has potential I feel the owner should invest is upgrading.The least stuff they have the better. It was clutter with so much junk in the closets. Kitchen: Lot of the stuff they had was expired condiments/spices and super old. Not to mention! The water was cold in the shower and we had to call the owner to turn on the water heater. Overall the place was a decent size but it was overlooked due to the amount of clutter and unessecary items around the house.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 4 月 1 日)
Nancy, thank you for your review. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response: "This property is about 50 years old. We feel that part of the Tahoe experience is to spend time in a cute cozy place with a Tahoe feeling. We do not attempt to represent this cozy place as being new nor modern nor identical to any condo nor hotel. We, the owners, like to spend time here skiing in the winter and enjoying the beaches, kayaking, swimming and hiking in the summer. We keep some of our personal property in the closets. we apologize for any annoyance this may cause to our guests." Best, the Homeowner and the Evolve Team
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

Mediocre at best

This home is solely for you if you plan to spend less than 5% of your time within the cabin. The pictures that are posted do not appropriately depict what the insides of the cabin actually looks like. Unfortunately the place was not clean on arrival, more specifically regarding the kitchen and the floors. Luckily, there was a great back patio, which is where we spent most of our time when we were back at the place. Finally, although the cabin is walking distance from a few places in town, including the lake, it is not walking distance to any of the swimable beaches. I would not recommend staying here.
2018 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

2021 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信