驚くほどの眺め&広々としたバルコニー付きのコンドミニアム! 8 / 17-24を開く 8人まで眠れ!

CONDO WITH AMAZING VIEWS & SPACIOUS BALCONY!! SLEEPS UP TO 8!

驚くほどの眺め&広々としたバルコニー付きのコンドミニアム! 8 / 17-24を開く 8人まで眠れ!の写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
リビング エリア
リビング エリア
リビング エリア
内装

口コミ

10段階中7.4
良い

おすすめポイント

  • 周辺の観光スポット
    近くにパナマ シティ ビーチあり

人気の設備とサービス

  • ビーチ沿い
  • マッサージ (スパ内)
  • バルコニー
  • ウォーターパーク利用
  • 共用プール
  • 冷房

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, パナマ シティ ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 3 分‬
  • Place, エッジウォーターガルフビーチ
    ‪徒歩 13 分‬
  • Place, トーマス ドライブ
    ‪徒歩 15 分‬
  • Airport, パナマ シティ, フロリダ州 (ECP-ノースウェスト フロリダ ビーチズ国際空港)
    ‪車で 27 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 8 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

キングベッド 1 台

バスルーム 3 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

バスルーム 3

その他のスペース

キッチン
バルコニー

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

パナマ シティー ビーチ

このコンドミニアムは、パナマ シティー ビーチのロング ビーチ地区にあり、ビーチに位置しています。ショッピングをするなら、ピア パークやトーマス ドライブがおすすめ。地域の自然を楽しむなら、パナマ シティ ビーチやセント アンドリュース州立公園へ行きましょう。パブリックススポーツパークでイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみましょう。シップレック アイランド ウォーターパークも地域を代表する人気スポットです。近くにはシュノーケリング、サーフィン / ボディボード、釣りなどのウォーターアクティビティが充実しています。
地図
Panama City Beach, FL

周辺情報

  • パナマ シティ ビーチ - 徒歩 3 分 - 0.3 km
  • エッジウォーターガルフビーチ - 徒歩 13 分 - 1.1 km
  • トーマス ドライブ - 徒歩 15 分 - 1.3 km
  • リプリーズ ビリーブ イット オア ノット博物館 - 徒歩 15 分 - 1.3 km
  • エッジウォーター・ゴルフコース - 徒歩 19 分 - 1.6 km

交通案内

  • ノースウェスト フロリダ ビーチズ国際空港 (ECP) から車で 25 分

レストラン

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬徒歩 11 分
  • ‪Circle K - ‬徒歩 7 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬徒歩 11 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬徒歩 11 分
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬徒歩 11 分

よくあるご質問

驚くほどの眺め&広々としたバルコニー付きのコンドミニアム! 8 / 17-24を開く 8人まで眠れ!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

驚くほどの眺め&広々としたバルコニー付きのコンドミニアム! 8 / 17-24を開く 8人まで眠れ!の宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 30 日 現在、2026 年 11 月 16 日 に大人 2 名で驚くほどの眺め&広々としたバルコニー付きのコンドミニアム! 8 / 17-24を開く 8人まで眠れ!に 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥18,131 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

驚くほどの眺め&広々としたバルコニー付きのコンドミニアム! 8 / 17-24を開く 8人まで眠れ!の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

驚くほどの眺め&広々としたバルコニー付きのコンドミニアム! 8 / 17-24を開く 8人まで眠れ!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

驚くほどの眺め&広々としたバルコニー付きのコンドミニアム! 8 / 17-24を開く 8人まで眠れ!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

驚くほどの眺め&広々としたバルコニー付きのコンドミニアム! 8 / 17-24を開く 8人まで眠れ!はどこにありますか ?

ビーチに位置する、ロング ビーチのこのコンドミニアムは、パナマ シティ ビーチおよびトーマス ドライブから徒歩 15 分圏内です。エッジウォーターガルフビーチおよび810エンターテインメントも 15 分圏内です。

口コミ

7.4

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 42 件の口コミ中 14 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 42 件の口コミ中 11 件が良い
評価 6 - 42 件の口コミ中 10 件が普通
評価 4 - 42 件の口コミ中 2 件が不満
評価 2 - 42 件の口コミ中 5 件が非常に不満

7.2/10

清潔度

8.6/10

チェックイン

8.0/10

コミュニケーション

8.8/10

ロケーション

8.4/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great place to stay!
2026 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 27 日)
Thanks for the great review of Ocean Ritz 1602! Glad you enjoyed your stay — we’d love to welcome you back.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション
The parking is awful, especially if you don’t have a compact car. If you have a second vehicle you end up in an overflow lot and it is first come first serve, so paying to park is inevitable. The elevators were out of service a lot, with the wind as an explanation as to why. The condo itself was very dated, furniture was in poor condition, and the living space could accommodate 3 people comfortably. For a 3 bed / 3 bath condo, dining and living space didn’t accommodate the 6-8 guests suggested.
2026 年 10 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Very relaxing place with a nice view of the beach
2026 年 5 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 6 月 14 日)
Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Best Beach Getaways. Glad the property was relaxing and that you enjoyed the beach view. We hope to welcome you back for another beach getaway. Team BBG
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : チェックイン
It was a wonderful stay.
2026 年 3 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 4 月 23 日)
Thank you for your kind words! We’re so glad you had a wonderful stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション
Parking is a nightmare. Saw several fights while we were there. Be prepared to pay for public parking about a block away from the unit. Absolutely zero customer service. If you see any staff, they are rude and unhelpful. The unit was filthy, there were dirty underwear left from a previous tenant in our bathroom and the balcony furniture was unusable due to caked on bird poop. You cannot access the beach after pool hours. The elevators worked off and on. I will never stay here again ad spoke to at least 3 other renters who also said they were having a terrible experience and would never book here again.
2026 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 25 日)
We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. We do want to clarify that parking, resort staff, elevators, pool hours, beach access policies, and other common-area operations are controlled by the resort and are outside of Best Beach Getaways’ management. However, the cleanliness concerns inside the condo are absolutely something we take seriously, and we apologize for those issues. That is not the standard we expect from our housekeeping team, and we will be addressing them directly. Best Beach Getaways – Team BBG
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Weather was soo nice and condo was clean
2025 年 10 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 13 日)
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad you enjoyed the nice weather and that the condo was clean. We hope to welcome you back soon.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The views are beautiful. Parking is bad.
2025 年 9 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 6 日)
Thanks for staying with Best Beach Getaways and for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed the beautiful views. . We passed your comments to the property manager so they can look into better options and clearer parking guidance for future guests. We appreciate you letting us know.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度

Nice area to stay

Parking was terrible for a 3 bedroom our vehicle wouldn't fit in assigned spot and the overflow lot was always full Parking needs to be assigned better to scared to leave to go do things worrying about getting a Parking spot back
2025 年 5 月に 8 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 8 月 29 日)
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed the area. We’re sorry to hear about the parking frustrations and understand how important that is. Your comments will be shared for review.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Our getaway to Panama

Check in was amazing, and our condo was terrific! We had no issues in any way. We will be renting on our next trip
2021 年 2 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 6 月 21 日)
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to have you as our guest again soon!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Had a wonderful family vacation ❤️

Was clean close too alot of places.lots of room beds was compy slept good .. porch big nice just was real hot need celing fans out there plug in for fans was real hot no breeze and celing fan in front bedroom diden work fan in closet black fan needs replacing diden work but over all wonderful vacation will stay here again loved it overall ..
2024 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 7 月 26 日)
Hi Malisa, we are very appreciative of your feedback and are sure to solve the problems you had during your stay. We are sorry to hear that the fans in the front bedroom didn't work and will do our best to fix it. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay at Ocean Ritz and hope to see you again soon!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度

Nice place for a beach get away

Great location and beautiful view. Rooms are very nice. But parking is very tight and only one spot given per unit. There is a small parking lot for first come first serve across the road. And a pay lot also. Overall a good place to vacation
2022 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 6 月 21 日)
Sean, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to having you back again soon. Take care.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ
Management is great, quick to respond. Every unit gets 1 parking spot, you can’t just pull into the first spot you see available. The spot designated to this unit is a tricky one. If you drive an oversized vehicle it is impossible to get into this parking space. If the vehicles across from the space are oversized it is unreasonable the amount of effort it will take to get your car into this space. To be able to get out of your car you must back in only 2/3 the way, you have to let all your passengers out before you park bc they won’t be able to exit even in a minivan. The room key is in a lock box. The key was a pain to keep up with. Get to the room, realize someone else had the key, shlep all the way back down to the beach to get it. It got old real quick. Needs a keypad with a code on the door. The bunk room-Bed is a little wobbly but held up for our stay- the trundle is just for storage NOT another mattress. The TV is the size of a small computer screen and the window covering is only blinds needs blackout curtains too. Other room needs blinds too. Very mismatch old kitchen ware & not enough-only 4 bowls. Living area needs more seating. Furniture is faded and BADLY stained/gross. Balcony furniture is puny and only one lounger - the birds poop ALL over it. Management cleaned it but the birds covered it again in just few hours. An owner who lives there permanently smokes on the balcony every AM&PM- 2nd hand high guaranteed. Over all pretty clean. Comfy beds. Needs updating!
2026 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 18 日)
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found our management team responsive and that the unit was generally clean with comfortable beds. We’re sorry that several aspects of the stay did not meet your expectations. Parking assignments are determined by the property and can be challenging for larger vehicles depending on neighboring vehicles and the specific space. We also appreciate your comments regarding the physical key, window coverings, furnishings, kitchen inventory, seating, and balcony furniture, and we’ll pass those items along for review. Regarding the balcony, our team was happy to clean the area when notified, though unfortunately outdoor spaces can quickly be affected again by birds and other conditions outside of our control. We also understand your concern regarding smoke from a neighboring residence; however, privately owned neighboring units and their occupants are outside of our management control. We appreciate the detailed feedback, as it helps identify areas that may need attention and improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another [Best] Beach Getaway! – Team BBG
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
LOVED the co do. Everything was amazing……. Except the parking. Ugh. Just pay to park if you go. Much easier. The spaces are tight. As far as the condo, beds were amazing. The patio was fantastic. Plenty of patio furniture to be co fy. Kitchen could use a few more Ute sums if you plan to cook at all. We greatly enjoyed our stay and are ready to go again.
2025 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 7 月 22 日)
We're absolutely thrilled to receive your glowing five-star review. It was a pleasure hosting you at our vacation rental, and we'd be delighted to welcome you back for another memorable experience.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Place was great and clean

Place was clean and view was amazing from the balcony. Parking was good but I was on my motorcycle. My full size truck would have been a different I’m sure. But it’s a great place and beautiful view hope to get it in October
2022 年 4 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 27 日)
We’re glad you enjoyed the condo and the view. It’s great to hear the space worked well for your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Beach Stay

The property was clean and fairly well kept. There was a lot of work going on on the property but it really did not bother any of us while we were going about our daily activities. The parking is terrible and if you stay in condo # 1602 Ocean Ritz the space for that number is impossible to park in if you have anything besides a motorcycle. Overall the trip was exceptional. The condo is close to a lot of things to do and reasonably easy to navigate to and from.
2022 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 6 月 21 日)
Barbara, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

The location was great, and the place was very big and plenty of room for 5 people..

The only complaint I have is the parking. The parking spaces are unbelievably small, and very hard to fit into. If you have two cars, you have to park one of them in the overflow lot across the street, but there were nights that we couldn’t find a space open, so we had to park in a paid public parking area down the street.
2022 年 4 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 27 日)
Thank you for your review. We’re glad you enjoyed the space. We understand parking is tight, and we appreciate your patience with the overflow options.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice condo

The condo was nice. My Complaint is that only one elevator was working for the whole building. We were one the 16th floor… waited 30 minutes at times for an elevator 😵‍💫
2022 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 27 日)
Thank you for the feedback. We’re glad the team was able to address the cleanliness concerns quickly. Parking can be tight, and we appreciate the advice for future guests.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Parking is horrible

Parking is pathetic elevators are pathetic
2020 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 6 月 21 日)
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize that you had an issue with the parking and elevators. This is a popular resort and it can get crowded in peak season but this unit is a great unit and is worth the crowds!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Working on the roof early in the morning was bad

Everything else was ok
2021 年 4 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 27 日)
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the early morning noise and appreciate your understanding. We’re glad the rest of your stay was satisfactory.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Parking is awful. the washer and dryer are small and it took hours to dry a load of clothes.

Beds uncomfortable dryer does not dry clothes well took hours to dry one load. Parking was awful and elevator stayed broke
2024 年 5 月に 9 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 27 日)
We appreciate your feedback. The parking and elevators can be challenging at times, and we understand the inconvenience this caused. We will continue working with the management team to address these concerns.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

PCB stay

The property itself was beautiful! The first three days of our stay was not great, not because of the condo but because of the crowd that was in PCB! Police everywhere and chaos every night, with gun shots right across the street. Be aware of renting during the last week of March…they called it the Montgomery take over! These people came in and turned a beautiful place into a nightmare, after they left it was amazing!
2022 年 3 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 27 日)
We’re happy the condo itself was beautiful and that you enjoyed your stay once the crowds left. Thanks for noting the timing of your visit for future guests to consider.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Mothers Day Family trip

Great trip. The furniture in the living room was stained. The manager on duty had it cleaned for us, excellent response. Issue with cleanliness upon checkin, manager had condo re cleaned. Only issue is that the parking space for this unit is extremely narrow, the rental car was damaged. I advise emptying your vehicle and parking accross the street
2022 年 5 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 27 日)
Thank you for the feedback. We’re glad the team was able to address the cleanliness concerns quickly. Parking can be tight, and we appreciate the advice for future guests.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Won’t be back

The condo was filthy,only 3 coffee cups for 4 adults no cooking pans,no blankets on bed drawers broke and couch was disgusting. The parking lot is very hard to move in had to park in public parking. Won’t be back.
2024 年 6 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 27 日)
We’re very sorry your stay did not meet expectations. We provide a starter kit for your convenience and work to keep all units well maintained. Your feedback on cleanliness and amenities has been noted so we can continue improving for future guests.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Pigeon poop on the balcony - Wrong key code - Good room

Overall good. Said they would clean up the balcony, but didn't. Could not get into room, wrong code sent. Phoned many times to solve that. Otherwise a good experience.
2024 年 4 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 27 日)
Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re sorry about the balcony and key code issues and appreciate your patience while these were being resolved. Glad the overall stay was enjoyable.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Very Nice

We loved the view and the balcony. The condo had everything we needed and was well kept. Could walk to pretty much everything or take the trolley. I wish there would have been a heads up about the construction and someone called the cops on us because we accidentally knocked a beverage over on the balcony and it spilled down below. And someone was throwing candy from their balcony and we got blamed for it because the beverage incident. The property manager was sent out the next day and all was handled professionally. Other than that we loved our stay in Panama.
2021 年 3 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 27 日)
We’re happy you enjoyed the view, balcony, and overall stay. We apologize for the construction noise and the balcony incident, and appreciate your patience while it was handled professionally.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信