5 min Walk to Beach and Downtown Harwich Port! Dog Friendly!

Galeria de fotos de 5 min Walk to Beach and Downtown Harwich Port! Dog Friendly!

Uma área de pátio ao ar livre com um poço de fogo de pedra, mesas e cadeiras de madeira, luzes de cordão e uma bandeira americana.
Marina com diversos barcos atracados, um edifício com a placa 'Harwich Port Boat Yard' e um edifício branco com varanda ao fundo.
Uma sala de estar com sofá preto, mesa de centro branca com um vaso de flores, duas poltronas, uma mesinha lateral e uma lareira.
Uma varanda acolhedora com móveis de vime, uma mesa de metal vermelha e uma placa com a inscrição 'Whalecome'.
Uma área residencial costeira com casas, uma praia e uma vista clara do mar.

Avaliações

9,2 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Para relaxar
    Esta propriedade conta com as melhores avaliações pelo conforto. Aqui, hóspedes se sentem em casa.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Cape Cod Beaches

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Geladeira
  • Internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Harwich, MA
  • Place, Cape Cod Beaches
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Bank Street Beach
    ‪13 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Cape Cod Baseball & Bumper Boats
    ‪19 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Hyannis, Massachusetts (HYA-Aeroporto Municipal de Barnstable)
    ‪28 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Varanda ou varanda coberta
Cozinha
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Harwich Port

Em Harwich Port, esta casa de temporada fica perto da praia. A diversão está garantida em Hyannis Harbor e também em áreas repletas de beleza natural, como Cape Cod Beaches e Mayflower Beach. Cape Cod Baseball & Bumper Boats e Cape Cod Lavender Farm também valem a visita. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque ou aventure-se com passeios a cavalo e passeios de bicicleta.
Mapa
Harwich, MA

Nos arredores

  • Cape Cod Beaches - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Bank Street Beach - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Allen Harbor Marina - 16 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
  • Cape Cod Baseball & Bumper Boats - 19 min de caminhada - 1.7 km
  • Harwich Port - 3 min de carro - 2.2 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação de transporte Hyannis - 31 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Municipal de Barnstable (HYA) - 32 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Cumberland Farms - ‬11 min de caminhada
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬6 min de caminhada
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬3 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Den - ‬5 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

5 min Walk to Beach and Downtown Harwich Port! Dog Friendly! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em 5 min Walk to Beach and Downtown Harwich Port! Dog Friendly! ?

A partir de 29 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em 5 min Walk to Beach and Downtown Harwich Port! Dog Friendly! em 30 de out. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.605, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em 5 min Walk to Beach and Downtown Harwich Port! Dog Friendly! ?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em 5 min Walk to Beach and Downtown Harwich Port! Dog Friendly! ?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em 5 min Walk to Beach and Downtown Harwich Port! Dog Friendly! ?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica 5 min Walk to Beach and Downtown Harwich Port! Dog Friendly! ?

Perto do mar, casa de temporada fica a 10 minutos a pé de Cape Cod Beaches e Allen Harbor Marina. Bank Street Beach e Harwich Port Golf Club também ficam a 15 minutos.

Avaliações

9,2

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 24 de 31 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 3 de 31 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 31 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 31 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 31 avaliações

9,2/10

Limpeza

9,6/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicação

9,6/10

Localização

9,2/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Clean and comfy!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very nice little cottage. We enjoyed our stay.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location on the Cape

Conveniently located, two blocks from the beach and a 5 minute walk into town. In for a wedding and this was a great spot for us to stay.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Had a great time

We had a very nice time hiding away here. It’s a very easy walk to the beach and a cozy place to relax with our puppy who loved the off season access to the beach!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Cape rental

Good location, quaint little rental.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Best location on the Cape

This was ideal for my first trip to Cape Cod. I feel it was in the absolute center with everything in the Cape easy to get to. Short walk to the beach. Near great restaurants.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

The perfect week on the Cape!

This was a great experience for us and especially our 1 yr and 12 year old pups! The fenced in yard was great for them and we loved the neighborhood and short walk to the beach. The location was excellent as it was convenient to everything we wanted to do. We will book again!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing location!

We had a great stay at the cottage. It was clean and had everything we needed for our family including a fenced in backyard for our dog. Hilary was very responsive and accommodating! The location was absolutely perfect. Less than a five minute walk to a beautiful private beach. We will definitely be visiting again!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect place!

We stayed to celebrate a graduation and to view the opening of Cape Harmony’s 18th season. Wonderful time!! Beautiful home, comfortable space and perfect location. Beach at the end of the street and short walk to shops. Many good restaurants nearby, too. Host was accessible, helpful and generous. Highly recommend!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

A very cute renovated cottage close to the beach

A great property. One thing I'd say is thay if all three bedrooms were occupied, the one small couch in the living room and the tiny tabke in the kitech would have a hard time of it. But for my wife, our dog, and me, it was great. Harwich Port is very cool too.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Great location

It was fine. Very basic no frills. We did not spend much time there as we were busy with wedding weekend plans.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect First Visit to Harwich Port

Perfect cottage for us and our Standard Poodles. Walkable to everywhere and quick access to the beach. One word of caution is access to the beach is via stairs, so if you have any problems handling stairs, access may be an issue. We loved being central on the Cape as it made day tripping in any direction easy. Lots of great shops and restaurants in the area; wonderful places to walk and hike and the abundance of beaches and ponds made for wonderful photography. This is a great little cottage in a peaceful area (September) and will be happy to return.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em set. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

A week on the cape

We booked this property due to it’s location. We were on the cape for a Saturday wedding and were able to enjoy all the area had to offer. The cottage is in a convenient location: easy walk to the beach, shopping and restaurants. The dishwasher and washer and dryer were an added bonus. The screened in front porch was perfect for morning coffee and evening drinks. I appreciated Heather’s quick response to all questions.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio

Disappointed

Not worth the money at all. I know it was “off season” but that’s exactly how it felt and what we got. Broken blinds, broken screens, yard was a mess … looked like no one had been there in several months but apparently it was good enough to rent to ignorant out of towners. No basic amenities, no linens of any kind, which was an oversight on my part before booking, but not even a roll of paper towels in the kitchen or basic bathroom toiletries. Even though we spent almost $2000 for four nights the accommodations felt like we were second class citizens. Definitely won’t book again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de mai. de 2024
Hi Ryan, Thank you for your honest review. When we spoke when you arrived I did acknowledge the broken blinds from a previous renters dog that we were fixing once you left. We recently have had several storms with high winds that blew out the porch screen (which you told us about and it pops right back in) and can leave the yard a mess. Unfortunately, that is March/April on the Cape, it can be pretty gloomy. We have landscapers that keep the grounds healthy. Again, reminder to all guest to please read our listing thoroughly prior to booking, especially in the off-season when only renting for a couple nights. We outline what we provide in our listing, while also noting we do not provide bed linens, towels, paper products, or bathroom supplies. I also send a Welcome Booklet prior to check-in outlining this as well. Kind regards, Hillary
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful rental and neighborhood!

Perfect three bedroom rental. Close to everything you need including walking distance to the beautiful beach, a cvs, and Dunkin’ Donuts.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Thanksgiving Stay

We really enjoyed our stay! The house is very nice and the location is perfect. Given the time of year, we were able to take our dogs to the beach every day and they loved it. The neighborhood is also really nice and it's close to everything we were hoping for. The beds were comfortable, the internet was fast and the washer drier were seemingly brand new and great. The kitchen was totally adequate and backyard was great for the dogs as well. My only critique is that the listing shows a fireplace under amenities and the fireplace was actually not usable at the owners request. Besides that, everything was perfect and we can totally see ourselves coming back again in the future.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect beach house

House was clean, had everything we needed. Great fit for my family and I. Definitely will be booking again in the future.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Small house, good location

Very poor parking arrangements. One car fits in front. The supposed parking spot on the left of the house is not large enough for the car to be completely off the street. Neighbors on each side denied us the ability to park in front of their houses. Kitchen tiny with very tiny amount of counter space. No cutting board, no dish drainer, Only barely enough dishes if 6 people stayed. Kitchen table can't seat 6 unless pulled out into the middle of the room thus leaving very little walking space. No place to hang wet towels or bathing suits. Excellent location for the beach and walking into town! No shade in the yard for 90% of the day.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de ago. de 2021
Hi Deborah, Thank you for your feedback. Based on your review, it sounds like our house wasn’t a good fit for your family and you need something much larger. We provided several photos of the interior and exterior of the house, depicting the kitchen and a dining room table that expands for 6 people. There are several cutting boards to the right of the dishwasher. The maximum number of guests in the house is 6, so we have enough dishes, utensils etc. for 6 people staying at the house. Due to size of the kitchen, we don’t have enough space to keep a large amount of extra dishes etc. We provide an outdoor dining set that seats 6 people which has a large umbrella that provides a good amount of shade during the day if needed. Typically, we hang wet towels and bathing suits over the outdoor shower and chairs. We also have hooks on the back of each bedroom and the bathroom door. The houses in the campground are very close together with limited parking. We are lucky to have two parking spaces that can fit two standard cars.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great house and location for a get away!!!

I wish it was my house...
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos negativos: Check-in e precisão do anúncio

Unfortunately this was not a great VRBO experience for our family with this property or owner

Experience with Property: Listed parking as parking for 2 cars - 2nd spot left the car sticking out in the road and required you to pull forward so close to the house that cars had obviously hit the house and damaged the shingles. Owner told me to check with CVS down the street for parking availability. Listed as sleeps 6 in 3 bedrooms - beds take up most of the bedrooms and are pushed against the wall making it difficult to get up if sleeping on far side of bed. No storage for clothing and needed to live out of suitcases in an already crammed bedrooms. Kitchen table was crammed into a corner and really only allowed seating for 2 or 3 comfortably without having to move the table which then blocked access to the bathroom and rear entrance. Experience with Owner: On our first night I had to reconnect the toilet handle chain in the tank. Toilet flushed fine the rest of the week. I can only guess that it disconnected again while the cleaning people were there and I was provided with a video from the owner's cleaning service of the toilet not flushing. We were also accused of breaking the front door window pane on an already flimsy front door with a broken retraction arm. The window was not broken when we left but regardless we were charged and the owner was very defensive at the suggestion of the possibility that the cleaning people or someone else may have broke the window after we left. The owner decided to keep the majority of my deposit to replace the toilet chain and window, and as an inconvenience fee to the next renters for not having a toilette that flushed (really?). I guess it's a great way for her to get her renters pay for her property maintenance. Apparently I should have spent my vacation time letting the owner know about any and all the maintenance items in her house that she neglected and documenting everything that was NOT broken before I left. We've rented on Cape Cod for over twenty years and this was the first time we've experienced anything like this. I recommend you find a better option for your family vacation.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de mar. de 2020
Hi Tim, Thank you for your feedback. Based on your review it sounds like our house was just not a good fit for your family. We advertise the house as a 3 bed, 1 bath with 2 parking spots. Each bedroom has an open concept closet as shown in the pictures. Also, the beds are left pushed into the corners of the bedrooms to maximize space, but can easily be pulled away from the walls in order to allow guests to get into the beds from either side. The 2 parking spots do fit 2 cars/SUVs and we have not had any problem with cars sticking out onto the road. When you asked about a 3rd car I suggested you look into the CVS parking lot as a courtesy. The dining room table is left folded which opens up to seating for 6 as shown in the pictures. Below is a break down of each charge as we have discussed: 1. $x charge for the handy man. Our handy man charges $x an hour and was there for almost 2 hours fixing the toilet and the front storm door. We are charging the exact amount he charged. No more, no less. I have provided pictures of the shattered storm door that I already sent you via text and a video the cleaners provided of the toilet not flushing. When we originally spoke about the damage you mentioned you may have broken the storm door with your elbow while trying to fix the hinge that came off the door. 2. We also trust our cleaners 100%. They came highly recommended from someone who has been using them for almost 20 years. We have been using them since we had our first renters in March of 2018 and have had no issues. They notify us of the smallest things (even a chipped coaster once) so we have no reason to doubt them or assume they broke multiple items in the house when they came to clean. 3. $x inconvenience fee paid to the renters that checked in for having a toilet that would not flush properly and a shattered front door. Neither of which they were pleased with upon arrival. 4. $x for a new storm door pane. If the door came off the hinge when you left, again this is something you should have told us about right away. If you told us the toilet wasn’t working in the start of your stay as you stated on the phone we would have had our handy man come over and fix it right away at no charge to you. We don’t charge our renters any additional fees if they notify us. Unfortunately, this is the first time we have had any issues and had to withhold a security deposit from a renter. We strive to provide excellent accommodations and customer service.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect, affordable beach location

2nd stay at this rental. It’s clean, dog friendly, and a nice short walk to the beach. A/C in the bedrooms was so needed during a hot & humid week.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect Getaway !

My husband and I had a perfect 4 day stay at this adorable cottage. The home was immaculate, location perfect within walking distance to shops, restaurants, CVS and Dunkin for morning coffee. Beach down the street. Hillary very responsive although we didn't have many questions. We want to retire to this neighborhood and will be sure to book this home again next time we visit !!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Great property with a short walk to the beach and in to Harwich Port

Perfect little seaside cottage thats a very short walk down to the beach and to the shops/restaurants in Harwich Port. My wife and I, along with our 7 month old son and our dog had a great time at this property, especially since the weather forced us indoors quite often while we were there. The owners were very accommodating and easy to work with. Prompt with any communication and the welcome booklet was very helpful. I really don't have any complaints about this place and will definitely be staying here again in the coming years.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em abr. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Amazing Location

Wonderful stay! Loved the fenced in yard (so did my pup) and all the amenities!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Adorable cottage- convenient to beach and town

Adorable cottage convenient to restaurants, shops and beach.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2018
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião