Apartamento

The Marquee On King & Historic Market!

Galeria de fotos de The Marquee On King & Historic Market!

Quarto com lareira de tijolos, uma cama grande, vigas de madeira no teto e vista para o exterior pela janela.
Uma área de jantar com mesa e cadeiras de madeira, um candelabro e um quadro na parede.
Um edifício com placas indicando 'Old Towne Grill & Seafood' e 'Loja para Arrendamento'.
Uma cozinha compacta com cafeteira, torradeira e um dispensador de cápsulas de café Duet.
Uma sala de estar com sofá, poltrona, mesa de centro e lareira.

Avaliações

9,4 de 10
Extraordinária

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de College of Charleston

Comodidades populares

  • Aceita cães
  • Cozinha americana
  • Acesso à internet
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Estacionamento no local disponível
  • Micro-ondas

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Charleston, SC
  • Place, College of Charleston
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Shops at Charleston Place
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Charleston City Market
    ‪4 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Charleston, Carolina do Sul (CHS-Aeroporto Internacional de Charleston)
    ‪18 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

6 quartos (acomoda 13 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama King

Quarto 4

1 cama Queen

Quarto 5

1 cama Queen

Quarto 6

1 cama Queen

4 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Banheiro 4

Espaços

Cozinha americana
Escritório

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Charleston

este apartamento fica em Distrito histórico de Charleston, um bairro de Charleston. Alguns dos locais mais visitados da região são Charleston City Market, Charleston Music Hall, South Carolina Aquarium e Patriots Point. Assista a um evento ou a um jogo em North Charleston Coliseum e reserve um tempo para conhecer USS Yorktown, uma das atrações imperdíveis desta área.
Mapa
Charleston, SC

Nos arredores

  • College of Charleston - 1 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Shops at Charleston Place - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Charleston City Market - 4 min de caminhada - 0.4 km
  • Marion Square - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Waterfront Park - 12 min de caminhada - 1.0 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Charleston - 16 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Internacional de Charleston (CHS) - 20 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Hyman's Seafood - ‬4 min de caminhada
  • ‪Azur - ‬2 min de caminhada
  • ‪82 Queen - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪Poogan's Porch - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪Little Palm - ‬4 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

The Marquee On King & Historic Market! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, esta propriedade permite cães (limite de 2 no total).

Quanto custa o estacionamento em The Marquee On King & Historic Market!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em The Marquee On King & Historic Market!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em The Marquee On King & Historic Market!?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica The Marquee On King & Historic Market!?

Em Distrito histórico de Charleston, este apartamento fica a alguns passos de Shops at Charleston Place e College of Charleston. Charleston City Market e Waterfront Park também ficam a 15 minutos.

Avaliações

9,4

Extraordinária

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 20 de 26 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 26 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 26 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 26 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 26 avaliações

10/10

Limpeza

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great stay and extremely fantastic location!!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your kind review Harris! We’re so glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the fantastic location. We’d love to welcome you back to Charleston again soon. Blue Skies, Duvet Team
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Needs a washing machine and dryer for clothes.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de mai. de 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us Edward. It was a pleasure to host y’all! Blue Skies, Team Duvet
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Great stay in the heart of Charleston

Fantastic location and plenty of room to spread out comfortably with family.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de jan. de 2022
Location! Location Location ! We are right next to all of the action on King St. It has a lot to offer our guests! I would welcome you and friends back at any time !
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Charleston

Clean, perfect location and well equipped. Would definetly stay here sgain
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de mai. de 2025
Thank you for your awesome review of your stay with us - We are so happy to see that you loved your stay in our historic home and the the location was perfect for your adventures in Charleston! We hope to welcome you back again soon! Blue Skies, Stay Duvet
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Excellent Accommodations in Perfect Location

The condo was clean, well-equipped and couldn't have been in a more convenient location. We would definitely visit again and have recommended to many friends!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de jan. de 2022
We appreciate you staying with us for your recent visit to Charleston, & hope to have the opportunity to do so again, so be sure to Stay Duvet when you return!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect downtown location

You can’t beat this location. Perfectly close to all fun downtown sites. We had a group of couples. It was perfect!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de dez. de 2023
Thank you so much for this feedback! I'm glad you appreciated the location. We would be happy to host you again!! :)
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Unbeatable Location

5 couples stayed here. We walked everywhere. Convenient to restaurants, shops, coffee, walking tours, market street, etc ... Place was comfortable and clean.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mar. de 2020
Hi Todd, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciated all Charleston has to offer! We hope to host you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Conference with business colleagues

Good set up for accommodations for our small group of business colleagues to attend a professional conference on King St.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mar. de 2024
Thank you for staying with us, Jason! Glad it was a good set up for you and your team. We hope to host you again! :)
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

Overall the house was pretty clean. The property looked newly renovated. The condo is located right in the middle of all the shopping. The bars are about a 10 to 15 min walk which wasn’t bad at all.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de jan. de 2022
We appreciate you staying with us for your recent visit to Charleston, & hope to have the opportunity to do so again, so be sure to Stay Duvet when you return!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Great location. Perfect for group of friends.

We had 6 couples coming for Bob Wagonner’s Cooking School. We wanted to stay in a house with common area. The location is perfect. A 3 minute walk to the cooking school. It would have been nice to have a bigger kitchen but we managed and we had a blast. Thank you.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mar. de 2020
Thank you so much for this helpful feedback, it was a pleasure hosting you!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Great location - cant cook

The location is A-1. We missed the fact that they list kitchenette as opposed to kitchen. You cannot cook here, there is no counter space and just a small bar sink (like in a hotel room). Plan to eat out every night.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em nov. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de dez. de 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback Marc! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed the prime location. We apologize for any confusion regarding the kitchenette. We do our best to accurately describe the amenities, and we appreciate your input as it helps us improve our future descriptions. We understand that dining out can be a big part of the Charleston experience, and we’re glad you were able to explore the local dining scene! Thank you again for your stay, and we hope to welcome you back for another visit to Charleston soon. Blue Skies, Team Duvet
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Beautiful property, PERFECT location!!!!

We spent a long weekend in this apartment and absolutely loved it. The floor plan was a great set up for our group and the location could not be any better. We had one minor issue with the air conditioning but the management team went ABOVE and beyond to fix the issue quickly and even brought fans while the unit cooled off. I can't say enough great things about this place and the people who manage it. Ali with Walk Away Stays was a rockstar!! Thanks again for having us!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2017
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mar. de 2020
Hi Amber, Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm happy that you enjoyed the apartment and the location. We really appreciate your cooperation while we fixed the AC issue as well. Unfortunately these things come up and we will always work hard to resolve it. Let us know if you visit Charleston again. We would love to host your stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Location

We really enjoyed our stay. It was a perfect location. Rented both units to accommodate multiple families in town for a wedding. Decor was nice and furnishings were comfortable. When issues arose the Property management was very responsive. This was not addressed with Property management during stay but the only negative feedback would be that nearby workers used the covered entrance/stairway to smoke and hang out. Not only did we have to walk through the smoke but it waft up to the condos and they left the cigarette butts/trash in the stairwell. Highly recommend the owner to install a entrance gate (like several others nearby had) which would alleviate these issues. Other than this it would have been a perfect stay!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mar. de 2020
Catherine, thank you so much for this feedback! I'm so glad you enjoyed the space and the location! We have brought your issue up with the management of the restaurant and hope to resolve the smoking issue. I certainly hope to host you again with Stay Duvet on your next trip!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Best Location!

I booked this property for a group of 12 to spend a long weekend. The location is outstanding!!. The units had charm and plenty of space to hang-out when in between outings and sightseeing. Even though there was no kitchen, there was still plenty of room in the kitchenettes in both units to store drinks and snacks. The local food options are world class and you wouldn't go there to cook anyways!! :) There were two guests to a bedroom, and we all found the bedrooms and beds comfortable with plenty of room. I also cannot say enough good things about the property management company Stay Duvet. They were incredibly responsive to all of our questions and issues we encountered during our stay. I have given this unit 4 out of 5 stars due to the issues we encountered with the AC. In reading past reviews, it appears there have been prior AC problems, so keep this in mind if renting during the hot seasons. Our stay happened over a 90+ degree weekend, and the AC was broken for the first night. That being said, the property management company went above and beyond in working to accommodate our needs by installing temporary AC units in the bedrooms, provided us updates on status of getting the AC fix, and provided us a partial credit for the night without AC. All-in-all I would absolutely recommend this unit for large groups that are looking to stay in the heart of historic Charleston.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for this lovely review and feed back about our team. We did have AC issues for a 3 week period as we were waiting on a special order part to come in. The HVAC has been fixed permanently now and they are working at 100% with no issues. This is something that was out of our control but we did everything we could to make you all feel comfortable during this situation. Thank you for the kind words about our team and we would love to host you guys again in the near future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great spot

Perfect venue for our partners retreat. Everything about this property was too notch. Would highly recommend.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de mai. de 2022
Thanks so much for choosing us for your stay! Perfect is what we aim for! We're very excited to have guests like you in the future and hope you think of us on your next visit.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Bachelor party

Had a phenomenal time at a great location
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de jan. de 2022
Thanks so much for choosing us for your stay! Location is key in a historical city and we're glad you found yourself discovering all sorts of things. We'd love to host you again.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Terrific apartment in a great location

The property was as shown in the pictures--spacious, clean, nicely decorated. The location was terrific--right on King St in the midst of shopping and restaurants.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mar. de 2020
Leslie, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed the space and location! We hope to host you again on your next trip to Charleston!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Great Location and perfect for a big group!

This airbnb was awesome! The rooms are clean, well decorated, and very accommodating for a big group. The best thing about this place is the LOCATION- located right on King St. and walking distance to almost everything downtown! The one down side to the place is that there is no kitchen but it does have 2 small fridges, which is all our group needed! Another down side is the "pull out couches"- these are falling apart and not in the best condition- could use an upgrade. Overall, our stay was great and would recommend to a large group!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mar. de 2020
Annika thank you for all of your feedback and we are so happy you enjoyed the space. This is one my favorite properties as it overlooks the Charleston Place and the picturesque end of King Street. We would love to host you again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

LOCATION,LOCATION,LOCATION!!!

What an awesome place this is...you are in the middle of excellent shopping and places to eat, so much to do! The units themselves, 3 bedroom , 2 bath on one floor and the same on the 2nd floor were so amazing....So beautifully done and very clean. LOVED IT!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jan. de 2022
Location! Location Location ! We are right next to all of the action on King St. It has a lot to offer our guests! I would welcome you and friends back at any time !
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Great property, excellent location

Had a blast staying here. Property is in a great location on King Street. Only two parking spots for the whole 6 units, so that was a major challenge, and there is no kitchen only a mini bar of sorts. But overall met our expectations, would stay here again.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mar. de 2020
Hi Allen, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your group was a pleasure to host and we would love to have you again! We hope you were able to celebrate the wedding you come back to Charleston soon! Best, Jamie
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

perfect location

traveled with 5 other women. having a bedroom for each of us was perfect. but the location was utterly awesome! we went to Charleston to shop and dine and this location enabled us to enjoy it to the fullest!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2017
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de jan. de 2022
Location! Location Location ! We are right next to all of the action on King St. It has a lot to offer our guests! I would welcome you and friends back at any time !
Avaliação arquivada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Great location, beautiful apartment, mold issue.

Wonderful place for a larger group of guests (5-6 couples) in an absolutely perfect location. Three major downsides to this location: - The air conditioner on the bottom floor is broken and drips constantly (filled 2 buckets while we were there). It appears that this has been going on for quite a while as the painting underneath the AC unit shows signs of the leak. Not sure why the management would not fix this. - Major mold/stale smell throughout the units... Not sure how this can be safe. - No gate on the street level leading to apartment, which means strangers and homeless men/women can sleep on the front step by the door as they did during our stay. Disappointed that the management did not address my concerns over the unit - so beware of these three things when booking.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2017
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mar. de 2020
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for your feedback. I checked with the owner about the issues that you addressed, and the air conditioner has been looked at and will be fixed soon. We have never heard of a mold/stale smell, but are looking into it to see if there is a problem with that. Unfortunately staying downtown on the main street will have some disadvantages as you stated with strangers being around. However it is a safe area and there are never any problems with dangerous situations with our guests. It's a very popular, clean, and attractive part of town. I hope that you enjoyed your vacation in Charleston!
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Great time and location

This place was much bigger than we anticipated. Plenty of room for our group of 12. Location was walking distance to everything we wanted to do. Would definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2017
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de jan. de 2022
Location! Location Location ! We are right next to all of the action on King St. It has a lot to offer our guests! I would welcome you and friends back at any time !
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Great location for large groups

We booked both units 229 A and B for a girls trip. There was plenty of room for our large group of 10 ladies. The units were clean and appropriately decorated. We were able to easily walk to most of our destinations. If we chose not to walk, Ubers were very available in this area. The rental office was so helpful! Several of us shipped items to the office, and they had them delivered straight to our unit. We arrived earlier than expected and they accommodated an early check-in. The only thing to note is there is not a full kitchen. We had dinner and lunch reservations daily so this was not a problem. We still had plenty of room in both small fridges for snacks and wine. The listing notes that the living space is small, but honestly we had NO problem piling in to watch tv and hang out. It never felt crowded at all. Overall, this was a great rental and I would absolutely book it again.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for the nice review! I'm happy that you enjoyed the house. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us next time you visit Charleston. We would love to host your stay again! -Amanda, Walk Away Stays
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de dez. de 2025
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the future. Blue Skies, Team Duvet
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião