Quanto custa ficar em š¦BeachFRONT | Pool + Hot Tub | Grand Panama 1-1401š¬?
A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preƧos encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diĆ”ria para 2 adultos em š¦BeachFRONT | Pool + Hot Tub | Grand Panama 1-1401š¬ em 19 de nov. de 2026 comeƧam a partir de R$Ā 987, excluĆdos impostos e taxas. Este preƧo estĆ” baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diĆ”ria encontrado nas Ćŗltimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preƧos estĆ£o sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preƧos com maior precisĆ£o.
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a great stay! The place was very clean and worked out perfectly for our family of 9. Will be staying again
Hospedou-se por 6 diƔrias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de ago. de 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled that the unit was the perfect fit for your family and that everything met your expectations. We truly appreciated having you stay with us, and we'd absolutely love to welcome you back on your next visit.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
amanda a.
28 de set. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Our favorite spot
We love this property. The location and the condo are perfect for any family.
Hospedou-se por 6 diƔrias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2024
Amanda, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that the location and condo were a perfect fit for your family. We hope you'll join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
amanda a.
30 de set. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great vacation
Condo is beautiful and just as described. Great location, convenient to everything. The only thing missing is a mirror in the front bedroom. We will definitely book this condo again in the future.
Hospedou-se por 7 diƔrias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de fev. de 2024
Amanda, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted you enjoyed the condo and its great location! Your feedback about adding a mirror is appreciated and will be considered. We can't wait to have you stay with us again. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
jose a.
5 de ago. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great
Great view
Hospedou-se por 6 diƔrias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de ago. de 2022
Jose, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad everything was great and that you enjoyed the view. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Karen K.
16 de fev. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Localização
Good space
Good only problem was neighbors were loud late in the night
Hospedou-se por 3 diƔrias em fev. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de fev. de 2021
Karen, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your beach front accommodations. We apologize for the noise caused by the neighbors, but unfortunately we have no control over the actions of other guests. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Yoandra H.
2 de jul. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação
A little bit to pricey for what they offered.
Everything was ok but parking lot was always a problems. Our new truck was scratched on the parking lot.
Also the elevators where busy and full all the time.
And I had to pay $80.00 for 2 parking spots and I was told one of then was included.
Hospedou-se por 4 diƔrias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - RazoƔvel
Shyla H.
15 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Good location. Bad unit.
I have stayed at Grand Panama for the past few years and I love the location. However, this unit is not worth the money. The unit was outdated and dirty. The furniture is not the same as what you see online⦠Including the patio furniture. The beds are uncomfortable, the AC doesnāt go lower than 70 ( I like it cooler when I sleep). Hot water doesnāt last long. The elevator at the property went down for HOURS (wasnāt happy about climbing 14 flights of stairs).
Hospedou-se por 4 diƔrias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Weāre glad to hear you continue to enjoy the location at Grand Panama. We sincerely apologize that this particular unit did not meet your expectations.
Your comments regarding cleanliness, furniture, bedding, AC, hot water, have been shared with our teams and improvements have been made. As for the elevator outage, it was temporary and since been repaired. We truly value your feedback as it helps us enhance the experience for all guests.
We hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Thank you,
RealJoy
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - RazoƔvel
Teresa J.
5 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
When we arrived at the property, it was not clean. We had to call someone to come up and mop the floors and everything still did not get it clean. The walls were filthy floors doors cabinets bunkbeds were filthy. Found a sock in one of the beds. the couch was broken. The furniture was filthy. Had to go by Sheetz just to sit on. It had to go buy a mop to wash the walls and floors. My daughterās bed was broken. Had to take it down, put it on the floor. The chair outside the seat was broken. A cushion was placed on top of it. My grandchild fell through it when he sat on it The furniture that is in the condo is not the furniture that it shows in the listing, and I will gladly add the photos I have asked for half of my money back because that is the least that they can do since I spent my first day cleaning and trying to make this place suitable for my family !!!!
Hospedou-se por 4 diƔrias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, We sincerely apologize that your experience at our property did not meet your expectations. Itās clear from your review that the cleanliness and condition of the unit fell far below the standards we strive to maintain, and we are truly sorry for the inconvenience this caused you and your family.
We take these concerns very seriously. Our team has been made aware of the issues you mentioned, including the cleanliness, furniture condition, and safety concerns, and we are taking immediate steps to address them. Your feedback helps us improve and ensure future guests do not encounter the same problems.
Again, we apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for bringing these matters to our attention.
Sincerely,
RealJoy
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - RazoƔvel
Ieisha F.
23 de mai. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Whole family got sick. Could be much cleaner!!
The place was not very clean at all. I had to call to have the cleanings people come back because the shower was disgusting, and there was brown liquid behind the toilet. The linen still had sand in it, so you know they werenāt changed out. Lots of hairs everywhere. The couch was stained up. My entire family got sick during our stay. Idk if it had to do with the place not being clean or what, but this was disappointing. The view was pretty but itās not worth the money. I wouldnāt stay again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diƔrias em mai. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de mar. de 2023
We are sorry to hear that your family got sick during your stay in Panama City Beach. Thank you for notifying RealJoy that the property was not cleaned before your arrival, and we are please the cleaning crew was able to come in and fix this mistake. We are glad that you enjoyed the view from the 14th floor and hope that you were able to enjoy the other great amenities.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Magen P.
17 de mar. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great stay!
We had a great stay at Grand Panama. The condo was perfect. No complaints at all.
Hospedou-se por 3 diƔrias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de mar. de 2022
Magen, we love that you enjoyed a great stay in this perfect beachfront condo. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - RazoƔvel
Trevor B.
28 de nov. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Complaints
Broken glass on the kitchen floor upon arrival. Turned heater on as it was cold a couple nights. Needs to be cleaned thoroughly. The furnace started smoking and set off the fire alarms inside the condo. The smoking was most likely due to dust build up in furnace and ducts due to lack of maintenance.
Hospedou-se por 8 diƔrias em nov. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de nov. de 2021
Trevor, please accept our apology for the issues related to the broken glass and the heater during your stay in this three-bed, two-bath beachfront unit in Panama City Beach. We would have been more than happy to send someone to try and remedy these issues had we been made aware during your stay. We will forward your comments to property managers so that they may review and assess the unit. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Kristin D.
11 de jul. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful condo.
The condo was great and well equipped. My biggest complaint was the parking. We paid for parking passes and it was hard finding an available spot. Also the elevators were very slow at times. A couple door didnāt lock but we did replace one. Other than that it was a great condo with a great size balcony.
Hospedou-se por 7 diƔrias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - TerrĆvel
Cassandra H.
6 de jul. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e comunica ção
Disappointing vacation/Disgusting accommodations
Check in process was easy but what the contract doesnāt state that it is $20 per vehicle (not $20 total). We had a lot of issues and complaints during our stay most which werenāt addressed by the property manager. Our refrigerator wasnāt working properly and they did bring dry ice so that we wouldnāt lose our contents. While showering the first night, we found mold in the shower and blood on the rug in the bathroom. When we went to bed the first night there was sand in the master bed sheets and a āstainā on the queen bed. These items were discuss with management the next day since it was super late when we noticed these issues. They did come and change the sheets on all the beds but the cleaning crew left a dirty (food particles) yellow sippy cup in the bunk area beds that were just made and drank 2 bottles of water and left them in the sink. Later in the week, a gentleman from the owners came and agreed that the conditions werenāt OK, a TV that didnāt work needed replaced, and took the blood rug. He was going to report all of these issues to management. Beyond this interactions, there was no fixing of any of the issues (no new TV, no cleaning). Additionally during our stay, there was vandalism of the pool which required it to be drained, cleaned, and refilled. The Grand Panama used a garden hose to fill the pool (total days down on the big pool = 4), during the 2 day filling process, we lost complete water pressure off/on. It was super frustrating having raw bacon on your hands and not being able to wash them and having a kid with a rash from the ocean not being able to shower.
Overall the room was small for 11 people, beds were not comfortable (we actually switched each other several times for the master bed because it had a mattress topper and was the best bed), and cleanliness was extremely poor. We did receive a $50 gift card for our troubles during our visit and are getting a refund for our cleaning fee but overall this doesnāt seem like appropriate compensation for the issues that our family had on this vacation. We were all ready to come home and left the night before checkout.
I hope that the owners took the extra time we gave them to do a thorough cleaning of the room and fix the issues that werenāt resolved during our stay.
Hospedou-se por 7 diƔrias em jun. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de jan. de 2022
Cassandra, please accept our sincerest apology for the multiple cleaning issues that were discovered during your stay in this three-bed, two-bath Gulf-front condo in Panama City Beach. We unfortunately would have no control over this resort's issues related to the pool, parking passes, and water being shut-off. We manage the interior of the unit. RealJoy and Vrbo websites state that "*upon arrival at Grand Panama, guests must check in at the front desk in Tower 2 to purchase parking passes and wristbands for $30.00 per vehicle. Limit of 2 parking spots per reservation during peak season." We hope we resolved all issues in a sufficient amount of time once we were made aware. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jennifer B.
28 de jun. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We loved our stay
We loved our week at this condo! Beautiful views and a nice unit.
Hospedou-se por 7 diƔrias em jun. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
kendall b.
27 de mai. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Amazing Stay
Very Clean, roomy, and great views!
Hospedou-se por 3 diƔrias em mai. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de jul. de 2021
Kendall, we are very happy to know that you enjoyed an amazing stay in this clean and spacious Grand Panama condo with great views in Panama City Beach. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Michael R.
11 de abr. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pcb grand Panama
Beautiful views! Very clean upon arrival. Did have some difficulty getting ahold of door code at check in, but other than that it was a great time and we loved it! Will definitely visit again
Hospedou-se por 5 diƔrias em abr. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de abr. de 2021
Michael, we are happy to know that you had a great time during your stay in this very clean Grand Panama Beach Resort condo and would definitely visit again. We apologize for any inconvenience caused regarding the door code. An email is normally sent to renters on the day of arrival that offers information on door codes, gate codes, parking rules, etc. Thank you for choosing Real Joy. Please visit again soon.