Casa inteira

South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge!

Galeria de fotos de South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge!

Piscina exterior coberta com espreguiçadeiras e banheira de hidromassagem.
Uma sala de estar com dois sofás, uma mesa de centro, uma poltrona e um ventilador de teto.
Uma sala de jantar com mesa de madeira, seis cadeiras e um vaso de flores brancas. Há um extintor de incêndio fixado na parede à esquerda.
Um edifício moderno com estrutura de vidro, rodeado por um jardim bem cuidado com diversas plantas e flores.
Quarto com cama, mesas de cabeceira, ventoinha no teto e quadros nas paredes.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Desconecte-se do mundo
    Relaxe na piscina com as melhores avaliações: o lugar perfeito para se desconectar do mundo.
  • Estacionamento em garagem disponível
    Propriedades que dispõem de estacionamento em garagem são uma raridade da área.

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina particular
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Providence Golf Club
    ‪4 min de carro‬
  • Place, Campo de golfe Reunion Resort
    ‪5 min de carro‬
  • Place, Campo de golfe Jack Nicklaus
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Flórida (MCO-Aeroporto Internacional de Orlando)
    ‪37 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 9 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

3 beliches solteiro

Quarto 4

2 camas de solteiro

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Espaços

Cozinha
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Davenport

Com ótima localização em Sandy Ridge, um bairro de Davenport, esta vila fica perto de parques temáticos. Campo de golfe Reunion Resort e ChampionsGate Golf Club são duas atrações perfeitas para quem busca diversão. Durante a viagem, também vale a pena visitar Old Town e Walt Disney World® Resort, dois pontos de interesse importantes na região. Disney's Hollywood Studios® é uma atração imperdível para quem viaja com as crianças. Confira também a programação de eventos e jogos em ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex antes da viagem. Descubra as comodidades e atividades disponíveis na área, como observação de pássaros, passeios de lancha e caminhadas em meio à natureza.
Mapa
Davenport, FL

Nos arredores

  • Providence Golf Club - 4 min de carro - 3.8 km
  • Campo de golfe Reunion Resort - 5 min de carro - 5.0 km
  • Campo de golfe Jack Nicklaus - 7 min de carro - 6.0 km
  • Mystic Dunes Golf Club - 10 min de carro - 11.4 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 10 min de carro - 9.3 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Poinciana - 9 min de carro
  • Estação Kissimmee - 17 min de carro
  • Aeroporto de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 19 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Foxtail Coffee Co. - ‬5 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge! tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Quanto custa ficar em South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge!?

A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge! em 9 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 755, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica South Facing Pool at Sandy Ridge!?

Em Davenport, esta vila ideal para famílias fica em Sandy Ridge, a 5 km de Providence Golf Club e Campo de golfe Reunion Resort. ChampionsGate Golf Club e Campo de golfe Jack Nicklaus também ficam a 10 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 16 de 27 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 27 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 27 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 27 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 3 de 27 avaliações

8,0/10

Limpeza

9,2/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,2/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The overall experience and location for the price was a good deal.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de jun. de 2026
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you found the property to be a great deal and that the location worked perfectly for your trip. Providing excellent value and a wonderful overall experience is exactly what we aim for. We would love to welcome you back the next time you're in the area!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Thank you for your home we loved it and enjoyed ourselves
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de jun. de 2026
Thank you so much! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you loved the home and had a wonderful time. Hosting you was a true pleasure, and you are welcome back anytime. Safe travels on your journey home!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
The house was very nice, the host were great very responsive with any questions we had and quick to answer. We really liked the layout of the house as well
Hospedou-se por 21 diárias em jan. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de fev. de 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed the house and found the layout comfortable. It was a pleasure hosting you, and I’m glad we could assist promptly with any questions you had. You’re always welcome back anytime, and we’d love to host you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Nice place to stay

Nice place to stay
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de mar. de 2025
Thank you for your review, Grace! We're happy you found our place nice and hope to welcome you back for another great stay.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Enjoyed vacation

Love this property..
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de jul. de 2025
Hi Vaidehi, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! I'm so happy to hear you loved the property. It was a pleasure hosting you, and I hope to welcome you back again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very clean check in was very easy neighbor hood was quiet pool was clean
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de set. de 2025
Hi Christopher, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad to hear that you found our home clean, check-in easy, and enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and clean pool. It was a pleasure hosting you and we’d be thrilled to welcome you back anytime.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Lovely place to stay. My grown up grandson and myself had a great week Thanks for letting us stay in your lovely clean safe home.Kevin.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de nov. de 2025
We’re so happy to hear that you and your grandson had a great week and enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you both, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good stay

Will stay again
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de mar. de 2025
Hi Mistie, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and that you’d choose to stay with us again. It truly means a lot to us! We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and knowing that you’d return is the best compliment we could receive. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Everything was great

Family getaway the house definitely was perfect for us
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de out. de 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad to hear that our home was perfect for your family getaway. It's our pleasure hosting you and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Thank you.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice house

We love it.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de mai. de 2025
Hi Nubia, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you loved your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Sunny sandy ridge

Enjoyable stay. Pool was perfect! Very responsive host.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mai. de 2024
I'm glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay! If you ever decide to visit again, we'd love to welcome you back!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Enjoyed the pool and the location

We enjoyed our stay. The pool and home were great. We had a few minor issues but the property manager promptly handled it.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2024
I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Your satisfaction is our priority, and I'm glad the property manager swiftly addressed any minor issues you encountered. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good

Comfortable house to stay with the family and rest when you finish your day in the parks.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de jul. de 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words, Yovany! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family found the house comfortable and enjoyed resting here after your park adventures. We hope to welcome you back for another stay soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay

Overall it was a great stay, minor issues i feel should be corrected for future renters but nothing that will disturb the stay. The master bedroom by poolside has a very comfortable bed! Very very very quiet neighborhood! Thank you!
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de ago. de 2023
Hi Gloria, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay overall. We appreciate your input on the minor issues and will certainly worked about them for future renters. We're glad to know that the master bedroom's comfortable bed and the quiet neighborhood added to your experience. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Spring Break

Overall this was a good house for our families needs. The pool was enjoyable and the neighborhood is quite. The keyless entry can be a little tricky at times to lock but the owners were quick to respond with help.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de abr. de 2024
Hi Matthew, I am pleased to hear that our house met your family's needs during your stay. It's wonderful that you found the pool enjoyable and appreciated the peacefulness of the neighborhood. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the keyless entry system. However, I am glad to hear that our team was able to provide prompt assistance whenever you needed help. Thank you for choosing our property for your stay, and I hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Get Winter Getaway!!!

Great Stay!! Visited Family & Friends in the Davenport area. House had everything we needed. Beds were comfortable. House was clean. Location was awesome, located just outside the hustle & bustle of park area, But, close enough to be there in a few minutes. There are many food choices as well, Publix & WAWA are around the corner and there are many sit down locations nearby if you are looking to go out. Will stay again.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jan. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de fev. de 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that the house met your needs. It's wonderful to know that you found the location convenient and enjoyed the amenities nearby. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Okay

The property could be cleaner, the pool needed cleaning for sure. The price was a good value for the property
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de out. de 2024
Thank you for your feedback! The pool is scheduled for weekly maintenance, but if this had been reported during your stay, we could have arranged for an earlier cleaning to ensure you fully enjoyed the amenities. We appreciate your understanding!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

5 stars

My daughter and husband loved the pool! Plenty of beds and room in the house. Noticed the screen door out by the pool didn't latch and there was a hurricane coming to Florida so was worried with all the wind blowing it, told them and maintenance was out to fix it! Would recommend!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de dez. de 2024
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We are delighted to hear that your daughter and husband enjoyed the pool and that the house provided plenty of space and comfort for your family. We truly appreciate you bringing the issue with the pool screen door to my attention, especially with the hurricane approaching. We are glad our maintenance team was able to address it promptly for your peace of mind. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we would love the opportunity to welcome you and your family back again in the future. Thank you once again for choosing our home for your stay!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Sandy ridge

Sandy Ridge, first I wanna say the house was very clean. Very nice house. But in the pictures make it seem like the house is big. It’s a small house for four bedroom with a one car garage parking which I find to be quite observed to have a four bedroom house with a one car garage parking. OK I also find it a little bit interesting Why such a nice house does not have detachable showerheads that’s a must and I didn’t like the fact that when she opened the front door, the kitchen is right there. I don’t like that open concept of Kitchen. I don’t like it and the pictures look deceiving. Also they have this neighbor who keeps walking around the house the strange guy who lives in the neighborhood kept walking around the house the entire stay while I was there. I felt very uncomfortable when I felt very unsafe
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de abr. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and sharing your feedback. I’m glad to hear that you found the house clean and nice. I understand your concerns about the space and the one-car garage. I will take your comments into consideration for future improvements. Regarding the detachable showerheads, I appreciate the suggestion, and I’ll certainly look into that. I also understand that the open concept of the kitchen isn’t for everyone, and I apologize if it didn’t meet your expectations. As for the neighbor, I’m truly sorry that you felt uncomfortable during your stay. Your safety and comfort are very important to us, and I will look into this matter further. Thank you again for your feedback, and I hope you still had an enjoyable stay overall.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Unkempt, unclean, outdated property - avoid Shine Villas - not enough characters for review!

Struggled with old door lock when we arrived. Unimpressed at first - dated living room furnishing, decor, etc and lacked freshness. Bed clothes in all bedrooms were stained/had hairs on them - beds thrown together and not changed/made up properly (one was a day later). Floors/counters not washed down (sticky and dirty) - balls of hairs and dust found right along skirting boards, behind doors and in every corner throughout property. Toilets/showers not thoroughly cleaned. Living room carpet was used and dirty in appearance - could be pulled back to expose hair and dust along with one or two small dead frogs - other rooms had small dead creatures too. A number of panels were missing/cut out from the pool screen - bugs and small creatures constantly permeated the pool and surrounding area. Panels were only replaced late on the third last day of our trip so we were unable to enjoy the pool due to other plans/poor weather. Pool area and pool screen very dated/disheveled in general - mouldy/worn in places - no Spa! Other issues - draughty kitchen window, a few missing window blind slots, loose shower doors, dirty exterior windows. Host offered a 50% refund and to vacate within 3 days of arrival when we raised these issues which was unacceptable. Host/Vrbo also advised our complaint did not indicate any major issue that would prevent us from completing our stay at the property - lost for words/angry that you should expect to accept extremely poor hospitality standards on arrival.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em out. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de abr. de 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. I take your comments seriously and am truly sorry that the house did not meet your expectations. We attempted to address the cleanliness and maintenance concerns immediately during your stay, but I understand that you declined our assistance. Regarding the pool, I realize how frustrating it must have been with the missing panels and the overall condition of the pool area. Our team did try to resolve these issues, but I understand that you declined the offer for assistance. It seems you were unhappy with the situation and chose not to address the raised concerns. We offered a 50% refund and the option to vacate early in an effort to resolve the matter. I truly regret that your experience did not reflect the level of service we aim to provide, and I apologize for any frustration this has caused. Thank you again for your feedback, and we will use it to improve moving forward.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Would not stay again or at any Shine Villas Property

Issues :1. Almost all batteries were dead. In remotes throughout the house, bought our own since it was after 11 pm. 2. Hot in the house every day high 70s to low 80s and still at night, that kept the 2 adults from sleeping 2 nights. We kept the blinds closed and drapes pulled in the main rooms, which did not make for a nice visit. Two repair men can out on separate occasions. First made a fix. Second said house is not sun proofed enough, should tint windows, put insulated drapes up and do something about the high ceiling temperature readings. Advised we keep it below 72 . Still too hot at times even with that. 3. You definitely have raccoons going in your garbage can. Garbage bag(s) ripped open and stuff gone. We saw one in the yard eating something from the neighbors garbage. 4. Game table is totally off balance and all the pool balls go to the same areas of the table. Balls roll when they shouldn’t. 5. Missing puck for air hockey.6. The TV stopped working in the living room late the night before leaving. 7. We did not receive an email that gave leaving instructions. I checked my junk mail folder too. We cleaned up and did not leave things so it should be good. We put the garbage out on Monday night for pick up. We washed the dishes we used and left them in the dishwasher. #1 we left batteries out of remotes so someone knows to change them. #2 and #3 reported to Shine Villas#6, we were leaving in the morning so it was not worth reporting for
Hospedou-se por 11 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de set. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We’re delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de ago. de 2026
Hi Jeremy, thank you for rating your stay. We take all feedback seriously, and we'd love the opportunity to hear more about your experience since no details were provided. Please contact our team directly so we can understand what happened and address any concerns you had.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate your visit and hope to host you again soon. Safe travels home!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de set. de 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate your support and hope to host you again on your next trip.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião