Em Miramar Beach, esta casa de temporada fica na praia. Quem gosta de fazer compras vai se deliciar em HarborWalk Village. A região também oferece belas atrações naturais, como Miramar Beach e Praias de Destin. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park e Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade também valem a visita. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque ou aventure-se com caminhadas e passeios ecol ógicos.
Campo de golfe no Seascape Resort - 19 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
The Emerald Sanctuary - 2 min de carro - 2.4 km
Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 min de carro - 2.8 km
Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade - 3 min de carro - 3.5 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Regional do Noroeste da Flórida (VPS) - 33 min de carro
Restaurantes
Pompano Joe's - 12 min de caminhada
Circle K - 3 min de caminhada
Whataburger - 3 min de carro
The Surf Hut - 2 min de carro
Pascalli Kitchen - Take Out - 2 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
Sunset Views, On The Beach, 4 FREE Beach Chairs and 2 Umbrellas é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Sunset Views, On The Beach, 4 FREE Beach Chairs and 2 Umbrellas?
A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Sunset Views, On The Beach, 4 FREE Beach Chairs and 2 Umbrellas em 28 de abr. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 3.031, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Sunset Views, On The Beach, 4 FREE Beach Chairs and 2 Umbrellas?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Sunset Views, On The Beach, 4 FREE Beach Chairs and 2 Umbrellas?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Sunset Views, On The Beach, 4 FREE Beach Chairs and 2 Umbrellas?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Sunset Views, On The Beach, 4 FREE Beach Chairs and 2 Umbrellas?
Na praia, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Miramar Beach e Campo de golfe no Seascape Resort. The Emerald Sanctuary e Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade também ficam a 3 km.
Avaliações
9,6
Extraordinária
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Overall the house was nice, proximity to the beach could not be beat. Location is close to everything but far enough away from the crowds of Destin.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Greg H.
9 de set. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Property was recently remodeled. Chair service being included was really nice and convenient. I would recommend this property.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de set. de 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed the recent updates and appreciated the chair service—those touches really do make a difference in creating a comfortable stay. We'd be delighted to welcome you back anytime, and we truly appreciate you recommending us to others. Safe travels!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
William C.
14 de dez. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice place directly on the beach
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jan. de 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted you enjoyed the beachside location. We look forward to hosting you again.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Gary S.
11 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location. Right on the beach. Good communication with management. Place is as advertised.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Austin M.
4 de set. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Excellent views
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de set. de 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the views. We hope to provide you with an exceptional experience again soon.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jacquelyn S.
31 de mai. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great stay!
Love it here and haven't stayed in this unit before but loved it and would go back again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Greg D.
21 de abr. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location in the middle of Miramar Beach. Great views of the beach from 2 bedrooms and the living room. Great communication with the host. We were able to get a crib at the last minute. Lots of ammenities in the house, plus they provided an umbrella and chairs while we were there.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de mai. de 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the location, views, and amenities. We're glad we could assist with your crib request. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Nathan M.
1 de mai. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great property and very responsive host. The living room tv probably needs to be replaced because there are lines on the screen.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de mai. de 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We're pleased you enjoyed your stay. We'll look into the TV issue and ensure it's addressed promptly.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Rebecca M.
4 de jan. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Property
Great location and the property was perfect for a family of 4. We stayed over NYE and we were able to watch fireworks up and down the coast from the living room balcony.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de jan. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Miramar Beach. We look forward to hosting you with Newman-Dailey in the future!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Mylon M.
6 de abr. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Spring Break Getaway
Really enjoyed the townhome and the location. Loved the decks, the outdoor furniture and the brand new grill. Theres at least 2 restaurants within a short walk and stores everywhere. The beach is beautiful and it was nice having chairs set up for us each morning.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de abr. de 2025
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our townhome and appreciated the convenient location, outdoor amenities, and proximity to the beach. It's our pleasure to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests. We're grateful for your feedback and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Michael K.
8 de jun. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location
Fantastic location on deeded beach. Our section of the beach was not crowded like it is down by the Wales tale or Pompano Joe’s. Quiet and comfortable. The chair service was an added bonus.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Deborah W.
24 de nov. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Location
A wonderful townhouse right on the beach! NewmanDailey were very communication.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em nov. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Laura R.
26 de set. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Family trip
Very comfortable and relaxing home. We will be back and use this location. Just what we needed!!!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Steven W.
31 de jul. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beach Trip
It was awesome
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Lupe A.
3 de ago. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Best Stay Ever
The rental was very clean! Easy access to the beach! Beautiful views from the master! Kitchen was well stocked. Grear location! Extremely satisfied!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Becky K.
2 de dez. de 2019
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We will be back!
The location of this property is amazing. We were not disappointed. The service was great and the unit was very well appointed. We cooked quite a bit and had everything we needed. I have a feeling Destin will be an annual trip!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em nov. de 2019
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Rose S.
28 de mai. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Beach Time
The beach was incredible! The location of the rental property was great. The downside was that maintenance people came by everyday and made plenty of noise. We were not informed that men would be there on property. This meant no privacy….
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Greg D.
2 de jan. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Awesome location
We loved having three balconies with their amazing views of this beautiful stretch of the beach. This is within walking distance of Bad Ass Coffee, Pompano Joe’s and other restaurants. There is also a nearby convenience store. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook for our family and plenty of seating. Each family having our own bathroom was a plus!
The outside furniture is top quality and comfortable. It was great having chairs and toys provided and located in storage on the lower deck.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em dez. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Karen H.
22 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
First time in area
Property was on the beach. Steps from beach (stairs) were a bit much. Not a crowded area. Had to drive a ways for meals. Traffic was horrible. The rental ice maker did not work. Overall cleanliness was good. The rental could use some updates as far as furniture (living room) pillows, and cookware.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de jun. de 2025
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration for future improvements. The property's proximity to the beach is a key feature, and we are glad to hear that it was not in a crowded area. We will look into addressing the issues you mentioned, such as the stairs, the rental ice maker, and potential updates to the furniture and cookware. Your input helps us enhance the guest experience, and we hope you had an overall pleasant stay.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Lilia V.
29 de jun. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful view but few issues
My recommendations would be to cut the weeds on the path toward the beach (a family member tripped) and we found 2 cockroaches in the home. Everything else we enjoyed ;)
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de jul. de 2023
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We were happy to see that for the most part you had an enjoyable vacation at Seamist 1. Thanks to your comments about the weeds and pests, we have been able to take care of both issues! Thanks again for your feedback!
Avaliação arquivada
10/10 - Excelente
Jay G.
22 de mai. de 2016
May 2016 Stay
Unit was great beach was beautiful but the internet sucked. I got better service on the beach from some unprotected lynksis server. One of the units put new carpet in and said internet would be off for a while. After that we had very limited service and only some of the tv Chanel's worked. Not a big gripe but bad on a rainy day. We will be back.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de abr. de 2020
Thank you for your review of SeaMist Townhomes #1. We are happy to hear how great the beach and unit were, however we are disappointed to hear you had some issues with the wireless internet. Unfortunately, since cable and internet are through a third party we cannot always guarantee the accessibility of either. However, we will always make every effort to correct it the best we can through our 100% customer satisfaction . We are glad it did not deter you from having a great stay. We look forward to your return.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Lisa H.
22 de jul. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good and the Bad
Excellent beach location and access! Did not like the bedroom (with the 2 beds) attached to the garage which was always hot, even with the air conditioner on. Small washer and dryer for such a large group to stay. The entry door for the garage bedroom and the master bedroom would not remain latched!
First morning, found a humongous roach in the kitchen! Left it in a baggy on the counter for proof! The decking to the beach needs a facelift and the weeds around the path/ steps to the beach needs weed killer or black paper under the sand or maybe manual labor! No blanket for the two sleeping on the couch sleeper either.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de jul. de 2022
Thank you for choosing Newman-Dailey and Seamist Townhome #1 for your recent beach vacation. We were very happy to see that you were well served by the excellent beach location and the convenient access right outside your door. We were sorry to hear that you had some issues during your stay. Unfortunately, we did not have the opportunity to take care of any of the problems you mentioned as we were never notified while you were our guest. As a reminder to all our guests we are open from 9am to 5pm 7 days a week to take care of our guests and any issues that might arise during their stay. Again, we appreciate your input and we do wish we could have assisted you while you were here. Please allow us the opportunity to earn your business in the future!
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Michael K.
2 de mar. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great view and location the rest is ok
The view/decks and location are absolutely incredible. That said, the cost for it is quite high considering that’s the only major appeal. The kitchen is updated and well stocked with dishes but everything else was a bit underwhelming.
Anything that is upholstered is in desperate need of deep cleaning or replacement - especially the carpeted stairs. Also, the unit was unable to maintain temperature control. One part of a room could easily have five or more degrees difference and the foyer was off by 10-15. We visited in winter and had to layer up even though it was in the 60s because sometimes it was freezing and other moments it was comfortable.
We had an extended stay (6 weeks) at the property and after two, we were ready to move on. It would be great for a week vacation if the price was right and furniture was cleaned or replaced.
Hospedou-se por 46 diárias em jan. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mar. de 2024
Thanks for your review. We enjoyed having you as our winter guest and are delighted to hear you enjoyed the incredible views and well stocked kitchen. We appreciate your feedback on the upholstery and wish we would have known about your disappointment right away. We encourage our guests to contact us when they find maintenance or cleaning issues so we may correct them immediately. We have scheduled an upholstery and carpet cleaning for this townhome. In addition, we had our A/C technician out to the property to check the unit. He reported that the unit is only 2 years old and is working properly. Unfortunately, temperature control is not a perfect science. It is difficult for the A/C and heater to adjust to Florida’s quickly changing winter temperatures, which can change from the 50s to 60s to 70s overnight. Overall, we’re disappointed to hear this rental did not meet your expectations and we wish we would have had the opportunity to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable while you were here.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Viajante verificado
14 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Overall, we had a wonderful stay. The location is absolutely incredible—it’s one of the least crowded stretches of beach we saw during our stay, making it perfect for a relaxing family vacation. The house itself was very nice, and every balcony had beautiful views that we enjoyed every day.One thing to note is that there are a lot of stairs, so it may not be the best fit for anyone with mobility issues.There were a few disappointments that kept this from being a five-star stay. The dishes in the kitchen were dirty when we arrived, and we had to wash and scrub everything before using them. The home also could have been cleaner overall. The trash can on the lower balcony was already overflowing when we arrived, so there was no room to dispose of any trash outside.The biggest issue was the beach chair service. The attendants were not very friendly, and if you left your chairs without a towel or personal item on them, they would remove them at 3:00 p.m. The last two days of our stay, we didn’t receive the four chairs and two umbrellas that were supposed to be included. We were told they were “complimentary” and didn’t have to be provided, which was disappointing.The amazing location and beautiful views made for a memorable vacation. With better attention to cleanliness, trash pickup, and the beach chair service, this would easily be a five-star property.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Rainer E.
1 de nov. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Echt gut
Alles ok. Sogar reservierte Beachchairs im Preis dabei. Lage und Blick aufs Meer perfekt.