Walk to The Village from this stylish townhome featuring 3 private king suites, each with its own bathroom. Enjoy a fully stocked kitchen, cozy fireplace, fast Wi-Fi, and attached garage—the perfect home base for families, friends, or business travel
Praça Bienville
Walk to The Village from this stylish townhome featuring 3 private king suites, each with its own bathroom. Enjoy a fully stocked kitchen, cozy fireplace, fast Wi-Fi, and attached garage—the perfect home base for families, friends, or business travel
esta casa de temporada fica em Meridian. Locais como Idaho Anne Frank Human Rights Memorial e Egyptian Theatre estão entre as principais atrações na área. Para quem gosta de admirar a natureza, as melhores opções são Hubbard Reservoir Recreation Area e Deer Flat National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de Meridian Speedway ou explore a noite em Knitting Factory.
Roaring Springs Waterpark - 7 min de carro - 6.0 km
Meridian Speedway - 8 min de carro - 4.2 km
Ford Idaho Center - 10 min de carro - 8.1 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Boise - 17 min de carro
Aeroporto de Boise (BOI) - 16 min de carro
Restaurantes
Chick-fil-A - 3 min de carro
Idaho Pups & Ales - 2 min de carro
McDonald's - 11 min de caminhada
Maverick Adventure First Stop - 3 min de carro
First Watch - 19 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24 é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em 3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24?
A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em 3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24 em 7 de mar. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 2.797, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em 3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em 3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24?
Horário de início do check-in: 15h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em 3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica 3 Adjacent Homes | Great for Families | Sleeps 24?
Em Meridian, casa de temporada fica a 4,1 km de Meridian City Hall e a 4,5 km de Settlers Park. Meridian Speedway e Roaring Springs Waterpark também ficam a 10 km.
Avaliações
9,4
Extraordinária
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Clean and good size
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Freda K.
10 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The neighborhood is nice. We liked having our own space. The back yard was big and worked well for moving between houses through the gates. We would rent these units again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
paulpara3
13 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a great time. There were eight older men in town for a tennis tournament. Everything was great. The only problem was that two of the three units had the wrong entry code on the keyless entry, when we arrived. The good news is that the owner responded instantly to open these units. Highly recommend for a large party.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Amelia L.
12 de mar. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Cute & Comfy Home in a Quiet Neighborhood
I booked the 3 adjacent homes for my family of 7, my niece and her family of 5 and my other niece and her family of 8. We had the best time because we were coming in from different states and being able to be right next to each other was the icing on the cake. The homes were clean and cozy. We were able to utilize the kitchen and cook a home cooked meal on one of the nights we were there. The property owners respond pretty fast and communicated with us throughout our stay to make sure we were comfortable. Thank you so much!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jul. de 2024
Thank you for your valuable feedback Amelia and for staying with My Short Term Home!
It has been my pleasure to welcome you all at our place!
I'm thrilled to know that you enjoyed staying at our place, we would love to welcome you back again!
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Brittny G.
1 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Our stay of 15 people across three homes was a mix:Positives:•Host communicative and responsive. •Let me drop off my bag early. •Backyard fences connect. •Works for families with different sleep schedules.•Easy check out.•Light switches labeled.•It’s clean for what it is.•Good amount of inside chairs for large groups. Negatives:•Homes are rundown – they absolutely need to be advertised as such.•Beds incorrect on the site – there are 2 kings, not 3. some queens are actually fulls. Listing the wrong info changed the sleeping possibilities.•Strange things showed lack of upkeep: carabiner clips held light fixture chains up. Large screws protruded from the wall and held a hanging tech piece. Felt like a college dorm.•Each room needs extra blankets.•No bath mats or extra hand towels.•Dining rooms chairs wobbly.•No outdoor deck chairs for backyard. •Wasp nest in a grill, which means it’s not checked much. •Some soap dispensers don’t work well. •Spiders, earwigs, etc. on walls/in beds. •Kleenex!•Lamp didn’t work in one room.•One room smelled like cat urine. •Low quality linens.• Garage light shone in window at night.Felt like the owner hasn’t visited in years. Comfort and care does not seem a priority. There are small things they could do to improve things and not break the bank. Doing so would signal care. I don't recommend the stay unless some items get resolved – that would create a more positive experience.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback, Brittny. I'm glad you appreciated our communication, flexibility, and the setup for larger groups.
We're surprised by many of the concerns raised, as none were reported during your stay. In fact, when we checked in to see if there was anything we could help with or improve, no issues were mentioned. The only requests we received were for an early bag drop-off, which we accommodated, and assistance with the door code.
Had any of these concerns been brought to our attention, we would have gladly worked to address them.
My team and I will review your comments regarding the bed listings, outdoor furniture, linens, supplies, and maintenance items to ensure our accommodations and descriptions remain accurate and meet guest expectations.
Thank you again for your stay and for taking the time to share your experience.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Serena C.
14 de nov. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de dez. de 2024
Thank you for staying with My Short Term Home Serena! Looking forward to hosting you again!