Apartamento

Golf Course View - Garden Studio condo - DR02

Galeria de fotos de Golf Course View - Garden Studio condo - DR02

Vista aérea de um resort com vários edifícios, área de piscina central com um gazebo e palmeiras ao redor.
Um campo de golfe com um lago, uma ponte e vista para o oceano.
Uma academia com esteiras e uma grande janela com vista para uma paisagem rochosa.
Opções para refeição ao ar livre
Praia

Avaliações

8,2 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Desconecte-se do mundo
    Relaxe na piscina com as melhores avaliações: o lugar perfeito para se desconectar do mundo.
  • Equipamentos de praia
    Propriedades com equipamentos de praia são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Alhambra Casino

Comodidades populares

  • Bar molhado
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina infantil
  • Churrasqueira
  • Academia no local
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Oranjestad, XX
  • Place, Divi Beach
    ‪7 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Druif Beach
    ‪7 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Praia de Manchebo
    ‪13 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Oranjestad (AUA-Aeroporto Internacional Queen Beatrix)
    ‪11 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

0 quartos (acomoda 4 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário · Banheira de hidromassagem

Espaços

Cozinha
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Oranjestad

Em Oranjestad, este apartamento fica à beira-mar. Divi Golf and Beach Resort e Mangel Halto Beach são atrações ideais para quem procura aventuras. Para conhecer as belezas naturais da região, explore lugares como Eagle Beach e Divi Beach. Bushiri Karting Speedway e Santuário de Pássaros de Bubali também valem a visita. Aventure-se dentro d'água com atividades como passeios de lancha ou experimente outras como passeios ecológicos e passeios a cavalo para uma mudança de ares.
Mapa
Oranjestad, XX

Nos arredores

  • Divi Beach - 7 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Druif Beach - 7 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Alhambra Casino - 12 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
  • Praia de Manchebo - 13 min de caminhada - 1.2 km
  • Eagle Beach - 4 min de carro - 2.3 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional Queen Beatrix (AUA) - 15 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Coco Loco - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪Beach Bar @ Divi Resorts - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪Pizza Bob's Restaurant and Pub - ‬14 min de caminhada
  • ‪Matthew's Beachside Restaurant - ‬13 min de caminhada
  • ‪Club Margot - ‬10 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Golf Course View - Garden Studio condo - DR02 tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina infantil.

Quanto custa ficar em Golf Course View - Garden Studio condo - DR02?

A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Golf Course View - Garden Studio condo - DR02 em 27 de out. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.145, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Golf Course View - Garden Studio condo - DR02 é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Golf Course View - Garden Studio condo - DR02?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Golf Course View - Garden Studio condo - DR02?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Onde fica Golf Course View - Garden Studio condo - DR02?

Perto do mar, este apartamento fica a 10 minutos a pé de Divi Golf and Beach Resort e Divi Beach. Eagle Beach e Praia de Manchebo também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

8,2

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 17 de 34 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 10 de 34 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 34 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 34 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 3 de 34 avaliações

8,6/10

Limpeza

6,0/10

Serviço e funcionários

9,4/10

Comodidades

6,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

8,0/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Comunicação

9,6/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
My stay was absolutely phenomenal!! The room was perfect!! The location couldn’t have been better. I was right near the infinity pool. The hosts were available to me whenever I had questions. I will definitely be staying there again!!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de ago. de 2026
Hi, thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re delighted to hear you had a phenomenal stay and enjoyed the unit, location, and service. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back to Aruba! Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great spot

Great place to stay and enjoy Aruba.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de ago. de 2023
Delighted you had a great stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back. PRESTIGE VACATIONS ARUBA
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great

Awesome location very close to palm beach and renaissance area. Pool and beach are right there making it perfect.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em mai. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de jun. de 2022
Dear Michael. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sunny Regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação
no direction whatsoever on check in procedure from host...called and emailed multi times ...host was poor
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you experienced difficulties with the check-in process. Please note that the pre-check-in instructions were sent to the email address provided three times. If the check-in form had been submitted, we would have been aware of your arrival time and could have assisted more promptly. We appreciate your comments and will continue to work on improving communication.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in
The pool, grounds, etc was good. However our unit was a dump! It was run down: jetted tub non working, water also does not drain fast enough when showering so you are standing in dirty shower water before you are even finished showering, the washer dryer combo has rust stains inside the frame and door, the dryer filter kept falling out of place and making it difficult to ise dryer, then there was recent water damage under the kitchen sink and a very strong mildew odor when you open the cabinet door.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de mar. de 2026
Dear Victoria, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay, and we genuinely appreciate your feedback. While we are glad you enjoyed the pool, grounds, and other amenities, it is disappointing to know that your unit fell short of expectations. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and we will be addressing each of these concerns with our team to ensure they are resolved and prevented moving forward. We also wish we had known about these issues during your stay, as we would have been more than happy to send our maintenance team to correct them right away. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve. Your input helps us continue to provide a better experience for all our guests. Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good times

Well kept
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de mar. de 2024
Hi Tim, thank you for your glowing 5- star review! We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful time and appreciated the upkeep of our property. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another memorable stay! Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay

The condo was as listed. Clean and well equipped. We will certainly come back
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em jan. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de mar. de 2023
Hi Dennis, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you and yours once again in the near future. Sunny regards, Jennifer keteldijk Prestige Vacations Aruba
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great

Great
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de jun. de 2024
Dear guest, thank you for your 5-star review! We are delighted to know you had a great experience at our vacation rental property. We hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful stay! Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect

Room was perfect and exceeded expectations. We were very close to infinity pool, able to take a shuttle to the beach, perfect location. We will be back! Host was very easy to get in touch with and accommodating. Thank you!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de ago. de 2022
Dear Lori. Thank you for your positive comments. We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the near future. Kind regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

as advertised

Been to this resort a number of times and this studio rental was just as advertised. Good communication with the realty co. and everything in working order. Fairly clean on check in however a couple of overlooked items, nothing to ruin our day. Would certainly use the realtor and this unit again
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jan. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de mar. de 2023
Hi Mike, Thank you for taking your time to write a review of your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback and certainly it was addressed promptly. We look forward to hosting you and yours once more in the near future. Sunny regards, Jennifer Keteldijk Prestige Vacations Aruba
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Condo

The condo was beautiful and large. There WAS a slight mildew smell near the kitchen. Aside from that, we no problems and the property manager was always quick to respond.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de mar. de 2023
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking your time and writing a review of your stay with us. First and foremost we want to apologize for the slight smell that you had to deal with. Rest assured that it has been dealt with accordingly. We hope that this mild issue did not damper your stay with us and that we can host you and yours again in the near future. Sunny regards, Jennifer Keteldijk Prestige Vacations Aruba
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful Vacation

We love the Divi Golf and Beach Resort in Aruba. We have stayed at this resort many times. Love the beach area as well. When we first went into the property, there was a terrible musty smell. I have really bad allergies to mold and my allergies began to affect me the longer I stayed in the condo. Prestige was very accommodating and was able to move us to another condo within the resort. We have rented from Prestige before on Aruba and they have been great to us.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de mai. de 2021
Dear Kimberly, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful vacation and that your matter was resolved rapidly. We hope that travels bring you back to Aruba soon! We will be happy to welcome you once again. Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in e precisão do anúncio

Confusion

Great property. Communication was not clear. We added a day on beginning and end of trip. The reservations weren’t passed along and it took quite some time checking in. Now housekeeping entered room and said we were supposed to check out although we don’t check out until tomorrow the 31st. So not sure what’s going on now
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2024
Dear Cory, thank you for informing us and we apologize for any inconvenience caused due to a recent mishap regarding your reservation at The Divi Golf Village. We understand the importance of a seamless experience for our guests, and we want to assure you that The Divi Golf Village did receive our full reservation report and therefore, we deeply regret any disruption to your travel plans. We will contact Divi Golf Village to clarify where the mishap occurred. We hope that despite this inconvenience, you were able to enjoy a wonderful vacation in Aruba. We do hope to welcome you again during your next visit.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação

Average Service - Minimal Communication.

Floors were dirty. Toilet seat needs to repaired or replaced. Dryer very loud - needs to be repaired. No Kleenexes or toilet paper in unit. Bugs in bathtub. We were at Divi Golf and Beach Resort the prior week - we were hoping to get into unit once unit cleaned. Cleaning lady was on site at 10:00 am. We were finally able to get our keys at 4:15 pm.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de abr. de 2025
Dear Celeste, thank you for your review. We would like to clarify a few things: the toilet was recently installed, and our maintenance team confirmed that it is not broken. We also thoroughly inspect the unit prior to each guest's arrival and did not find any bugs in the bathtub. Please be informed that our standard check-in time is 4:00 PM, and check-out is at 11:00 AM. Since the previous guests departed that same morning, our cleaning team needed sufficient time to properly prepare the condo for your stay. Unfortunately, we were not informed that you were already at the Divi; had we known, we would have been happy to make adjustments and assist with your luggage or help store your groceries while you waited. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Very Disappointed

There was lack of communication between property manager and the resort. Each, pointing fingers at each other. Problems: Upon arrival, floors were filthy. Never got better. Three internet connections available, none were connectable. Room was never cleaned but Prop. mgr said it would be cleaned half way through our stay. Never happened. 5 days without hot water in the shower. Never got fixed. I talked to resort mgt. Was told it was prop. mgr. responsibility. Talked to prop. mgr. Was told they had an agreement with resort. Again... each pointing fingers at each other with my wife and I in the middle and nowhere to turn. Did I mention 5 days without hot water in shower? Unacceptable. We were lucking to have brought laundry pods. We had to wash our own towels. 10 days is long time with no clean towels. I've been to the DIVI many times with little or no problems. Not sure I would ever use Prestige again.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jun. de 2023
Dear Thomas, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Our goal is always to provide excellent customer service, so we’re disappointed that we, this time, did not meet your expectation. We regret that you did not mention your concerns to one of our representatives while we spoke over the phone during your stay. Nonetheless, we will contact the Divi Resort to get more clarity on your case since they are responsible for the maintenance and cleaning of our Divi Condos. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance in the future. Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Multiple bug bites

Three days into stay I started getting multiple bug bites on legs & arms with extreme itching. Ended up washing bed linens and upon removing the 6 pillow cases noted all pillows were filthy with multiple stains. It was very uncomfortable. Made a phone call to Prestique they brought new pillows (left old nasty ones in condo) along with a can of bug spray :( Once home I went to doctors and was put on oral steroids with topical steroid cream. Totally ruined my vacation. First day had to have TV checked as no cable. Only had two full place settings of silverware, lack of dish soap and had a dehumidifer sitting on a table next to kitchen counter and blowing air onto kitchen table. Coffee pot was old and heating element was burned on the bottom. Requested replacement but not replaced. Safe box only worked part of the time which requied another phone call for repair. Ended up spending several hours with phone calls and waiting for service people to come. Not the way I wanted to spend my vacation. Avoid this place.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em dez. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de jan. de 2024
Hi Roseanne, we sincerely apologize for the challenges you faced during your stay. Your experience does not align with our standards, and we deeply regret any inconvenience caused. We take your feedback seriously and will conduct a thorough review of our processes to address the issues you've highlighted. We aim to provide a comfortable and enjoyable environment for our guests, and we apologize for falling short during your stay with us. Sincerely, Prestige Vacation Aruba
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the unit was exactly as pictured. The host was extremely responsive and quick to address concerns. When we notified them that the shower wasn't draining on our first night, they came right away to fix it. They also offered to come back to address the shower/tub faucet issue, but with our infant napping frequently, the timing just didn't work for us.There were a few maintenance and cleanliness issues like the shower faucet wouldnt switch fully into tub mode, so it functioned only as a shower. The floors were quite dirty upon arrival—after walking around barefoot, the bottoms of our feet were black. The dehumidifier was definitely necessary in Aruba, but it leaked continuously and we had to keep a towel underneath it, changing it daily because it became soaked. There were also no instructions provided for using the dehumidifier, shower/tub controls, or the washer and dryer.The bed was probably our biggest disappointment. The mattress was extremely firm and very uncomfortable for us!On the positive side, having a washer and dryer was incredibly convenient while traveling with an infant. The location was excellent, and checking in at the Divi Resort was easy. We received key cards, towel cards, and even a cute Aruba magnet as a welcome gift from the concierge. Access to the Divi amenities was a huge plus—the pool area was fantastic, especially the swim-up bar, and the beach was just across the street from DIVI (10 min walk from condo)
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de jun. de 2026
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location, the convenience of the washer and dryer, the ease of check-in, and the access to the Divi Resort amenities, as well as the responsiveness of our team during your stay. We also sincerely appreciate your comments regarding the maintenance and cleanliness concerns you experienced. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure these matters are addressed and improved, including clearer instructions for in-unit appliances and enhanced inspection procedures. We regret that certain aspects of your stay did not fully meet your expectations, particularly the comfort of the bed and the issues you encountered in the unit. Your input is very valuable in helping us improve the guest experience. We truly appreciate your stay with us and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for an even more comfortable experience. Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Wanted to relax

Hard to summarize on the property to compare it to the one we booked never saw the one we booked only on web site they were doing renovations on that.The one we had was very nice very clean more then enough room for the two of us
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Aruba Divi Golf and Beach Village

Great condo, first floor view of the 8th hole and the palm tree that looks like a huge pineapple. We were close to the infinity pool with a swim up beach and a short walk or shuttle ride to the beach. Mulligans has a great crowd for happy hour and the food was delicious.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Aruba Divi Golf

Property beautiful. Room spacious and well appointed. Would benefit from option to pay for maid service. Online checking great. Lobby check in to get keys outside of VRBO control very slow
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em dez. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de jan. de 2022
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. We have sent your feedback to the concerned staff. We hope to welcome you back to the resort soon! Sunny Regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Terrible Stay

Check in problems. Numerous problems in room. Safe broken, dishes and utensils missing. Dish weren't clean. Dehumidifier in room for musty smell. Washer & dryer didn't work. No bath mat or can opener. Lounge chair broke went to move. No one met us at all. Very upset with Prestige Realty. It appears nobody checked anything at all.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de out. de 2021
Dear Edward, thank you for your feedback, we are disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. We always check the unit prior to each arrival and it can happen that items malfunction during your stay, however, we diligently address maintenance issues as they occur. We apologize that we were not able to resolve the washer/dryer during your stay but rest assured that it is now fixed, and all other items mentioned are handled. Please know that our representative has informed you prior that we would meet with you at the condo after your check-in at the Divi resort front desk. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Aruba. Sunny regards, Prestige Vacation Aruba
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great property and location

Loved the big pool which is very close to unit. Condo is big with a nice kitchen. Room was a bit musty, but not an issue if you keep the dehumidifier running. Wish the bbq grill was a little closer to unit. WiFi worked great and TV was good.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de ago. de 2021
Dear Ronald, thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy that you enjoyed the property and location. in case you wish to travel to Aruba again, please contact us! Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great property!

Very close to the infinity pool, full kitchen, washer and dryer…great condo!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de jul. de 2021
Dear Megan, thank you for your review. We are pleased that you found our property and condo great! If travels bring you back to Aruba someday, please contact us. We will be happy to welcome you again. Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great accommodations

We typically do not stay in resorts but Divi Golf and Beach Resort was very nice. there are 4 pools, the large pool is closest to this unit. The pictures accurately described the unit. The beautiful beach was about a 5 minute walk. I must add this is one of the nicest beaches we have ever been on and the sand was not hot!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de mar. de 2021
Dear Cynthia & Al, Thank you very much for your compliment! We are also happy the hear you added the beach to one of your favorites! Hopefully, we will welcome you back soon. Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Aruba review

I thought we loved Maui but have to say that it's the people on the island that are so awesome and have a heart of gold that will bring us back here within the year. Thank you everyone for your great hospitality and kindness. I can see why this is called One Happy Island. Thank you, Dave and Linda Mentier
Hospedou-se por 10 diárias em jan. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de fev. de 2021
Wow, thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad that you enjoyed the hospitality and kindness of Aruba so much. Please do not hesitate to contact us when planning your next visit. Sunny regards, Prestige Vacations Aruba
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião