Condomínio

Poolside Condo w/ GOLF CART! Tram to Beach. Steps to Pool and Baytowne Wharf!

Galeria de fotos de Poolside Condo w/ GOLF CART! Tram to Beach. Steps to Pool and Baytowne Wharf!

Uma sala de estar ampla com sofá, mesa de centro e área de jantar com cadeiras de vime. Uma televisão está sobre um móvel, e há grandes janelas com cortinas.
Uma praia com céu claro, sol radiante e águas calmas.
Uma área externa coberta com grades brancas, piso de tijolos e várias áreas de estar.
Uma sala de estar com sofá, poltronas, mesa de centro, televisão e uma grande janela com cortinas.
Sala de estar com sofá, poltronas, mesa de centro, televisão e uma janela grande com cortinas.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Pátio
  • Piscina
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Academia no local
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Miramar Beach, FL

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 sofá-cama casal

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Varanda ou varanda coberta
Cozinha
Área de recreação externa
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Miramar Beach

Em Miramar Beach, este condomínio fica perto da praia. A diversão está garantida em Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links e também em áreas repletas de beleza natural, como Miramar Beach e Praias de Destin. Que tal curtir um pouco a noite? A cidade oferece ótimas opções em Club LA e LuLu's Destin, FL.. Passeios de jet ski e mergulho autônomo são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como passeios ecológicos e passeios de bicicleta nos arredores.
Mapa
Miramar Beach, FL

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Regional do Noroeste da Flórida (VPS) - 46 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬9 min de caminhada
  • ‪Cantina Laredo - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪Dude & Meatball's - ‬6 min de caminhada
  • ‪Craft Bar Grande Blvd - ‬5 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Poolside Condo w/ GOLF CART! Tram to Beach. Steps to Pool and Baytowne Wharf! tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Poolside Condo w/ GOLF CART! Tram to Beach. Steps to Pool and Baytowne Wharf! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Poolside Condo w/ GOLF CART! Tram to Beach. Steps to Pool and Baytowne Wharf!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Poolside Condo w/ GOLF CART! Tram to Beach. Steps to Pool and Baytowne Wharf!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Poolside Condo w/ GOLF CART! Tram to Beach. Steps to Pool and Baytowne Wharf!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Poolside Condo w/ GOLF CART! Tram to Beach. Steps to Pool and Baytowne Wharf!?

Perto do mar, este condo fica a alguns passos de Baytowne Wharf e Choctawhatchee Bay. Blast Arcade and Laser Maze e Raven Golf Club também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 33 de 54 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 13 de 54 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 7 de 54 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 54 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 54 avaliações

8,6/10

Limpeza

8,8/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Review of our star

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The communication prior to our stay was great but the check-in process was very confusion. We had to call to locate the condo and review info we received. The individual we spoke to on a Sunday was very helpful and customer friendly. We were grateful for her.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful stay! We loved the location amongst all the amenities of Baytowne Wharf. Also, the listing is in a beautiful spot within the Grand SanDestin. The scenery around our patio was gorgeous. Check out process was a breeze as well.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We enjoyed our stay at this condo. The high ceilings made it feel spacious and it had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The large beautiful pool is just across the nice pedestrian pathway which runs along the front of the condo and leads to shops, restaurants, and entertainment a just a short walk away. The included golf cart makes getting around the resort convenient and fun!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação
It was okay
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great space and excellent location. Perfect location for our first family vacation with the kids. We’ll be back
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location and the Golf cart is a must!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Localização
Condo was great! Super comfortable beds! Great location! Wonderful patio! Golf cart was a game changer!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great room , great location so glad we chose a room with a golf cart. Really zero complaints.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place! Very nice. Golf cart was a plus!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Easy Access

The first floor location was very convenient to the conference center. The check in was simple and the staff was responsive to needs. The use of the golf cart was a real plus!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

Great location. Beautiful grounds. Convenient area. Very clean. Could use some updates.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jul. de 2024
Carol, Thank you for your fantastic review! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the great location, beautiful grounds, and convenient area. We’re also glad you found the property very clean. We appreciate your feedback about potential updates and will take it into consideration. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Property Management Team, Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Julie and Kevin

It was very nice
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de ago. de 2024
Julie, Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad you had a very nice experience with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Warm Regards, Property Management Team Beach Blue Properties, LLC
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Needs Updating

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent location, but stains on carpet and linens for sofa.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in

Canceled on short notice

They canceled our reservation hours before check in due to a broekn AC. We appreciated their effort to find a new condo, but ultimately we found a different place. We stay at this condo every year and love absolutely love it.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2024
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Grand Sandestin

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The Master toilet did not flush correctly and the air was not working when I arrived. I got it fixed by a few techs.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2022
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

January 2020 Stay

We had a wonderful time in this beautiful condo. the only real drawbacks were that we couldn't bbq there and the bedroom windows did not open. we assumed this was for safety, as we were on the first floor. Thank You so much. We were sorry to leave a week early.
Hospedou-se por 30 diárias em jan. de 2020
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Would definitely rent again!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, near the pool and Baytowne Wharf. Having the golf cart as a part of the rental was awesome! The condo itself was very clean but could definitely use some updates. (new pillows, more lighting in master bedroom) The kitchen supplies provided were very scarce and we had to purchase quite a few things.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2022
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

2100 review

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall very positive Master bedroom is very, very dark. Side lamps are just not adequate. Would love to have a light fixture on the ceiling fan. When lying on the master mattress, we ended up sinking into holes Loved the location and patio.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de jul. de 2024
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear that your overall experience was very positive and that you loved the location and patio. We appreciate your feedback about the master bedroom lighting and mattress. We will look into adding a light fixture on the ceiling fan and addressing the mattress issue. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We were pleasantly surprised when we walked in! The photos were outdated, there have been newer updates to the bedding, furniture and decor. We loved the high ceilings, decor and how clean the property was. It was a plus for the children to have one of the pools so close. The golf cart was a selling point for us, and made commuting very convenient to the restaurants, stores and the beach. We took a few daily rides to cool off from the heat, and explore the community. On July 4th, we walked less than 5 mins to the Wharf to watch the fireworks. We loved how close it was, and felt safe with the kiddos. We frequented the Wharf almost everyday. The communication before and during our stay was top tier. Any question was responded to within minutes. The information prior to arrival was so helpful and prepared us for a very easy check-in. That was a huge deal traveling with kiddos and in the evening. It was probably the easiest check-out process I’ve had too. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio

Terrible experience

First of all we showed up to check in after the time we were given to do so. Once we entered the condo it was filthy and smelled awful. The listing states no pets allowed!! There are kitchen bowls on the floor with canned dog food and water in them. I mark the bottom of them and sure enough they finally ended up in the cabinets for my family to eat out off no THANKS!! The cleaning crew arrived and they also were shocked at the condition of the condo. I battled my allergies all week due to being allergic to dog and cat hair. As soon as you opened the door from returning back to the condo the animal food was all you could smell. If my kids were no so excited to be at the beach I would have been willing to lose my money and return home. No a fun vacation experience if you have animals and take them to your condo don’t list it as no pets allowed. Have the decency to mention animals have been in condo but guest are not allowed to bring them. The lighting the bedrooms are awful bring a flashlight if you want to see to pick out your clothes and plug outlets need to be checked.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de set. de 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We deeply regret that your expectations were not met, and we want to address your concerns. First and foremost, we sincerely apologize for the scheduling conflict that resulted in your delayed check-in. This is extremely rare and we are happy to hear you accepted the refund offered for your trouble. We also apologize for any allergy related issues you experienced and understand how frustrating that must have been. As per our legal obligations, we are required to accommodate service dogs but do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. However, we assure you that the unit, as well as any dish ware, was deep cleaned and sanitized following the prior guests departure. Regarding the bowl, we are taking immediate action to investigate this matter and have replaced all bowls in the unit. We agree this is unacceptable and assure you we have addressed this with our housekeeping manager. We hate to hear you would not accept further compensation for this oversight but do hope you accept our sincerest apologies. We will assess the lighting in the bedrooms and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Again, we thank you for your review and are so sorry you were not satisfied with our vacation rental. We hope you had an otherwise enjoyable vacation and would love to welcome you back under improved circumstances.
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Pretty Good

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, clean but poorly appointed. Kitchen, stove does work but appears to be original. At the price point there is an expectation of a better piece of equipment. Owner should be aware that eating out every meal is not an option for most. Refrigerator, also less than what could be there. Dishwasher, appears to be original and is an eyesore. I mention the kitchen as it is difficult to properly prepare meals with low performance appliances, they are very outdated and takes away from the property. Kitchen/ utility closet, seems this could be improved.Living room looks nice, furniture is pretty uncomfortable. Constant use will do this, the companion chairs are pretty stiff and pretty small. Dining area, owner please sit in the chairs at either end. The support for these chairs goes right into your bottom, seriously. Small bathroom, works fine and was clean. Shower needs a soap tray, zero place to put shower items. Smaller bedroom, closet stuffed with not sure but not useful. Bed was comfortable. Master suite, bed is in need of replacement, support is mix of form and worn out. Master bath shower head is low performing.Outside, huge and well shaded. Severe lack appointment however. One chaise and a couple of chairs and no side table. There is so much potential on this patio but it appears uncared for. The access gate latch is rotted and the area needs pressure washing, probably a facility issue. There is a nice dining table but again just plain. Lighting is not great, also a facility issue I am sure. An exterior wall mounted fan would make the outdoor dining area pretty nice. The Grand Sandestin seems to be transitioning to something, not sure. The lobby is void of any persons, seems shortsighted. I write this critique as it’s not a damming of the rental but more of a helpful discussion. When the fees are tallied for this rental you should have expectation of the unit. This one seems to be left as “good enough”. This unit can b
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great stay, clean property! Everything needed was nearby! Highly recommend!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Love the location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location and the Grand is fantastic but is in need of some repairs. Furniture is in NEED of upgrade, couch and chairs are VERY worn out and uncomfortable especially for older people. Dining room chairs need replaced as the seats are worn out. It would be a GREAT idea to install new fans with lights in the bedrooms. We added new cookware since the ones their had the teflon coming off. Beds were fine and comfortable.
Hospedou-se por 87 diárias em dez. de 2022
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

It could be awesome with a little work

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Love Sandestin; The building is great; fabulous location! This unit could be really awesome, but the furnishing are dated & quite worn; the carpet in the bedrooms is old & needs to be replaced. There is not adequate light in master bedroom, and the owners have a lot of their stuff piled into the small master closet as well. The AC did not work for 1/2 of our stay; the windows in the bedrooms don't open; (only the living room windows & sliding door open & we didn't think it was wise to keep them open all night, being on the first floor); So it became stuffy & warm in the condo; it was cooler in the corridor & outside. Luckily Beach Blue was very responsive & prompt getting someone there, twice, to fix it.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful Vacation Experience

The unit is in a perfect location! It is in walking distance to Baytown Warf’s shops and restaurants. The golf cart had a problem, which was fixed immediately. The beds were quite comfortable. We loved walking outside the unit onto a spacious patio. The area is quiet and perfect for a relaxing vacation! I would definitely rent this unit again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2022
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião