Perto da praia em Kiawah Island, esta casa de temporada fica no bairro West Beach. Campo de golfe Turtle Point e Campo de golfe Cougar Point são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Night Heron Park e Kiawah Island Beach. The Resort Shop e Edisto Island Serpentarium também valem a visita. Saia em uma aventura aquática com passeios de lancha, surfe/bodyboard e pesca ou explore a natureza com atividades como passeios de bicicleta.
Kiawah Island Beach - 20 min de caminhada - 1.7 km
Campo de golfe Cougar Point - 6 min de carro - 4.0 km
Freshfields Village - 9 min de carro - 7.6 km
The Ocean Course - 26 min de carro - 16.0 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Internacional de Charleston (CHS) - 56 min de carro
Restaurantes
The Nest Market - 15 min de caminhada
The Ocean Room - 4 min de carro
Jasmine Porch - 4 min de carro
The Salty Dog Cafe - 10 min de carro
The Lobby Bar - 4 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
498 Old Dock Road by Akers Ellis Rentals é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em 498 Old Dock Road by Akers Ellis Rentals?
A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em 498 Old Dock Road by Akers Ellis Rentals em 8 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 4.850, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em 498 Old Dock Road by Akers Ellis Rentals?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em 498 Old Dock Road by Akers Ellis Rentals?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em 498 Old Dock Road by Akers Ellis Rentals?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica 498 Old Dock Road by Akers Ellis Rentals?
Em West Beach, casa de temporada fica a 3 km de Night Heron Park, Kiawah Island Beach e Campo de golfe Turtle Point. Campo de golfe Cougar Point e Kiawah Beachwalker Park também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
8,6
Excelente
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location, amazing house
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de fev. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Thomas E.
29 de nov. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
First time staying here. Beautiful home with a really great layout. Love having the dock on the Kiawah river.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de dez. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
christine e.
9 de mai. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
This property is beautiful and in a beautiful location. The problem we had was the cleanliness of the house. I had to clean out the fridge before we could put anything in there, clearly no one even opened it. The cabinets had splatters on them that I had to wipe down. There was dirty dishes in the dishwasher and a dirty glass in the sink. I pulled dishes and cookware out of the cabinets as well as silverware that had food crusted on it. We had a chef come in for a private dinner and he had to wash all the silverware and glassware before he set the table.I had to call regarding more linens and to report that 2 toilets were VERY dirty. The oven has oven cleaner dripping down crusted in-between the glass that looks terrible and the bottom of the oven had spills. They did send a crew out to clean the baths and bring more towels. I called about pool towels and was told that they do not supply pool towels, thought that was strange since there is a pool. They did then come with pool towels. The biggest issue that never got addressed was the fact that one of the bed in the queen room had a bloody stain that seaped into the mattress pad. I was told "thank you for the photos". This is a health issue that never got addresses except to bring more linens and they were dropped on the front door. If this was my property I would have had the mattress replaced and had someone at least call me. The pool couple that was in that room was traumatized. they slept on towels.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de mai. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We do again apologize for the issues experienced during your stay. As we've conveyed previously, that is not our standard of cleanliness by any means, and we are glad we were able to send team members out to address each complaint quickly. From our records, I see that our team did respond to report of the stain on the foot of the mattress, bringing out new linens. As we didn't have one on hand, our team member went to purchase a new mattress topper, but we were advised that you had done so already. In addition, $1000 was refunded for your inconveniences. We are sorry to hear of your continued disappointment, but do feel that our response and resolution was appropriate given the circumstances.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Andrew S.
17 de ago. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Outstanding
Akers Ellis were so helpful with every step of the process. Beautiful property for those looking to be on the creek at Kiawah. Close to night heron.