Krok, vin och Sea'nkr- Nyrenoverad havsutsikt från 3: e däck - Nära strandpromenaden och poolen!

Fotogalleri för Krok, vin och Sea'nkr- Nyrenoverad havsutsikt från 3: e däck - Nära strandpromenaden och poolen!

Ett trädäck med ett vitt räcke, ett bord och stolar i rotting.
Ett modernt kök med vita skåp, en köksö och en matplats med trästolar.
Ett tvåvåningshus med en balkong, omgivet av palmer och ett vitt trästaket.
En trappa med trästeg och vita räcken som leder upp till en matplats med ett bord och stolar.
Ett kök med en bardisk i trä, barstolar och en takfläkt.

Recensioner

9,0 av 10,
Underbart

Höjdpunkter

  • På stranden
    Ett sällsynt strandboende i området – du får direkt tillgång till stranden och havet.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Nära till Mustang Island Beach

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Balkong eller uteplats
  • På stranden
  • Inträde till vattenpark
  • Pool
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering

Utforska området

Se på karta
Port Aransas, TX
  • Place, Mustang Island Beach
    ‪3 min till fots‬
  • Place, Port Aransas Beach
    ‪10 min med bil‬
  • Place, Whitecap Beach
    ‪25 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Corpus Christi, TX (CRP-Corpus Christi Intl.)
    ‪48 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

6 sovrum (sovplats för 16)

Sovrum 1

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 3

1 våningssäng (enkel)

Sovrum 4

1 våningssäng (enkel)

Sovrum 5

1 våningssäng (enkel)

Sovrum 6

1 kingsize-säng

3 badrum

Badrum 1

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Badrum 2

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Badrum 3

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök
Balkong
Separat middagsplats
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Port Aransas

Denna semesterbostad ligger nära en temapark och på stranden i Port Aransas. Port Aransas Museum och Rialto Theater tillhör de kulturella höjdpunkterna, och den som vill uppleva olika aktiviteter kan besöka Palmilla Beach Golf Club och Fisherman's Wharf. Har du barn med dig på resan? Då kan det vara läge att besöka Roberts Point Park och Aransas Pass Aquatic Center. Upplev vattenäventyr som vattenskoteråkning och kajakpaddling i närheten, eller prova på andra friluftsaktiviteter som ridning och cykling.
Karta
Port Aransas, TX

I närheten

  • Mustang Island Beach - 3 min till fots - 0.3 km
  • Port Aransas Beach - 10 min med bil - 9.4 km
  • Whitecap Beach - 25 min med bil - 29.6 km
  • North Padre Island Beach - 26 min med bil - 30.7 km
  • Hilliard Center - 48 min med bil - 69.2 km

Ta sig runt

  • Rockport, TX (RKP-Aransas County) - 50 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬6 min med bil
  • ‪Port A Pizzeria - ‬7 min med bil
  • ‪Shore Cafe - ‬13 min till fots
  • ‪Fins Grill & Icehouse - ‬8 min med bil
  • ‪Bier Haus - ‬7 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på Krok, vin och Sea'nkr- Nyrenoverad havsutsikt från 3: e däck - Nära strandpromenaden och poolen!?

Ja, boendet har pool.

Är Krok, vin och Sea'nkr- Nyrenoverad havsutsikt från 3: e däck - Nära strandpromenaden och poolen! husdjursvänligt?

Ja, husdjur är tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Krok, vin och Sea'nkr- Nyrenoverad havsutsikt från 3: e däck - Nära strandpromenaden och poolen!?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Krok, vin och Sea'nkr- Nyrenoverad havsutsikt från 3: e däck - Nära strandpromenaden och poolen!?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Krok, vin och Sea'nkr- Nyrenoverad havsutsikt från 3: e däck - Nära strandpromenaden och poolen!?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 11.00.

Var ligger Krok, vin och Sea'nkr- Nyrenoverad havsutsikt från 3: e däck - Nära strandpromenaden och poolen!?

Semesterbostad vid stranden i Port Aransas ligger 3 km från Palmilla Beach Golf Club och mindre än en mil från Port Aransas Beach och Holiday Beach. Mustang Island Beach och Fisherman's Wharf ligger också mindre än en mil härifrån.

Recensioner

9,0

Underbart

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 20 av 30 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 7 av 30 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 1 av 30 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 30 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 1 av 30 recensioner

8,6/10

Renlighet

10/10

Incheckning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Läge

9,4/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
House was clean, had basic provisions, had good A/C, was great for the family to gather together, and dealing with the host was easy.
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 17 sep. 2026
Thank you so much for your review! 😊 We’re glad the home was clean, comfortable, and provided a great space for the whole family to gather and enjoy time together. We’re also happy to hear you had an easy experience with our team! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome y’all back to Port A again!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Our family had a wonderful time here! Rain or shine we always had something to do whether it was playing pool downstairs or heading to the beach! Thank y’all so much!
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 30 juli 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear your family had such a great time and that there was always something fun to do, rain or shine. We're so glad you were able to enjoy both the game room and the beach during your stay. That's exactly the kind of memorable family getaway we hope every guest experiences! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you and your family back to Port Aransas again soon! ☀️🏖️🎱
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Overall we had a great trip. The property is exactly as described and communication was excellent if we did have any minor issues arise. I’d definitely recommend this property to others. Plenty of space for everyone.One thing to note, it is dog friendly which is amazing… but one part of the side fence doesn’t fully connect to the rest of the property. Wasn’t a big deal for us but sharing in case.
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 22 juni 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're so glad you had a great trip and found the home spacious and exactly as described. It's also great to hear our team was able to provide excellent communication throughout your stay. We appreciate you pointing out the side fence connection and will be sure to review it. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you and your pups back to Port Aransas soon! ☀️🐾🌴
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
When arriving- All linens and surfaces were clean but looking further I noticed mold/mildew around the air vents in all the bathrooms. Some of the interior surfaces seemed run down. The master bedroom door is ill fitting and scrapes across the tile floor to close all the way. The master patio door was weathered and no longer closes or seals properly. Other than that, it was good. It was very close to the beach boardwalk and a great place for hosting a big group/ family.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 23 juli 2026
Thank you for your review and for highlighting the home's convenient location near the beach boardwalk and its spacious layout for larger groups and families. We're sorry to hear some aspects of the home did not fully meet your expectations. We wish we had known about the cleanliness concerns during your stay, as we would have gladly sent our housekeeping team back out to address them right away. We also appreciate you bringing the maintenance items to our attention, and we'll be sharing your feedback with our team for review. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a 5-star experience on your next visit to Port Aransas! ☀️🏖️
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great house. Clean and welcoming in a great location!
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 19 aug. 2025
Thank you! We’re so glad you found the house clean, welcoming, and enjoyed the location. We’d love to have you back anytime!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Good place for a large family!!! Very close to the beach!!
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2025
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och plats
The house was in a great location… close to the beach and the included golf cart was great! I wouldn’t exactly say there are 6 bedrooms, however. There are 3 bedrooms. Then there are 3 built-in bunk nooks in the gameroom. We had 11 adults and 4 children under 3 yrs old. Each bunk nook sleeps 3 fine but there’s no room for luggage, etc. So although the house can accommodate lots of guests for “sleeping” there wasn’t much space. The kitchen is quite tiny and utensils need restocking. There were only 7 forks so we had to eat dinner in shifts. The window sills in the nooks were dirty, which was a bit disturbing considering they’re level with the mattress. We also found a pair of glasses under the sheets, which tells me perhaps the sheets weren’t washed. All in all, we had fun… but felt the description was a bit misleading. We chose a house with 6 bedrooms, expecting 6 actual bedrooms. A picture of the floor plan would have been helpful.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 16 aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the location, beach access, and included golf cart! We’re sorry to hear about the cleanliness concerns and the shortage of forks. That is certainly not our standard, and we’ll be addressing both with our housekeeping team. We also appreciate you mentioning the glasses that were found. Our linens are laundered between every guest stay, but we completely understand why finding an item in the bedding would be concerning, and we’ll be following up with our team regarding that as well. Regarding the bedroom layout, we’re sorry it wasn’t what you were expecting. The home does include three traditional bedrooms along with three built-in bunk areas in the game room, which are shown in the listing photos and described within the sleeping arrangements. We do appreciate your suggestion of including a floor plan, as that could help future guests better visualize the layout and determine whether the space will be the right fit for their group before booking. We appreciate the feedback and are glad that, overall, your family was still able to have a fun stay in Port A!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Loved the layout of this home. Kitchen is adequately stocked (3 coffeemakers a bit much) WiFi spotty. Home could use a bit of a refresh. But understand maintenance at the coast, is not the same as inland. Will definitely use home again
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 19 aug. 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback! We’re so glad you loved the layout and found the kitchen well stocked. We’ll take note of your comments about the WiFi and refresh, as coastal maintenance can be tricky but we’re always working to improve. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Family Vacation

This was our very first time in Port A and we had a great stay! Enjoyed the house and everything it had to offer. Front TV did struggle with the internet connection but not that big of an issue. Great location and area! Would recommend!
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 21 sep. 2022
Hi Brandy! We are so happy to hear you loved the home! It is fantastic and the owners have put a lot of love into it. Unfortunately our barrier island does tend to experience very spotty internet connection. We do hope to host you again in the future and you return back to the home, take care!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Beach House for a Large Group

We had an amazing time at this Beach House. It was everything we hoped for and more. Clean, Organized, Well Stocked, Comfortable. The location was perfect and a great neighborhood. We rented Beach Buggies to get around. We will be back!
Bodde här 5 nätter i mars 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 20 sep. 2022
We are so glad to hear you had a great time at this home. We cannot wait for your return!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Beautifully decorated!

Our family was in love with the house decor here. The owners were very thoughtful with all of the little additional extras. Everything was new and there was lots of space for our family. The boys loved the downstairs bedroom with all of the board games and big open space to play in. We loved how close it was to the beach. We rented a golf cart and rode across the boardwalk to the water. Very nice and would recommend.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Blue Fin House

Great place to stay, conveniently located by beach, food, and shops. I only have one small complaint. The kids bunk rooms have poor ventilation and there are no AC vents....hot at night. Thank you.
Bodde här 2 nätter i juni 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 11 juli 2023
Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Port A Beach House. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's great to see that we were able to meet your needs. Thank you for choosing us. Also i will be noting the issue with the ac vents.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Will rent again, great location, nice layout

Only issue was TVs in 2nd floor bedrooms would not connect to any streaming service. Need new Wi-Fi boosters or another solution. First floor was fine. Kitchen is small. We mostly eat big dinners out so not an issue for us. Property mgmt group did a great job helping us out as needed.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 29 juni 2022
Hi Virginia! Thank you for your review! Wifi boosters are a great recommendation that I can pass along to the homeowners. Internet is very spotty out here on the island! Please come back and sea us soon! Allie Port A Beach House Co.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Laundry Dryer machine is not working, the towels took half a day and it didn’t get dry.

Good
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 22 sep. 2022
Hi Linda, I'm so sorry to hear that the dryer did not work during your stay. I am happy to say that the dryer is working perfectly fine now and is ready to go! We hope you give the home another shot in the future. It's a fantastic home and in a great location! We will do everything in our power to ensure you guys do not run into any issues on your next visit. Take care!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Blue Fin House

Bathroom by kitchen - door would not lock. Smoke alarm went off multiple times when opening the oven door. Upstairs tub drained very slowly.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 29 juli 2024
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important to us as we rely on hearing from our guests to ensure 5 star satisfaction. If you ever encounter an issue we do ask that you report it immediately so we can try to remedy it as quickly as possible.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet

Family

Nice house some issues that we encountered pots and pans were of bad quality everything sticks on them. Kitchen cabinets where broken Bathroom upstairs the water in shower took for every to drain .
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 22 juli 2024
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your feedback is very important to us as we rely on hearing from our guests to ensure 5 star satisfaction. We will take the steps to get these things fixed. We hope to host you again soon!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We had a wonderful time at the Blue Fin House! It worked perfectly for our family vacation. We were 9 adults and 1 child-3 generations. The house was spacious and clean. There was plenty of dishes and kitchen appliances that we were able to eat-in when we wanted. We had a golf cart, but it was close enough for an easy walk to the beach. We enjoyed sipping our morning coffee on the various balconies. A couple of maintenance issues-some torn sofa pillows, the top bathroom tub took a while to drain, and the primary bedroom door dragged but nothing that affected our overall stay. The wifi was spotty but I saw that as a plus-it made all my kids unplug and be present! We will choose it again the next time we stay.
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 19 aug. 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that the Blue Fin House worked so well for your multi-generational family vacation. It’s great to know you enjoyed the spacious layout, fully stocked kitchen, and relaxing balconies. We truly appreciate your feedback on the few maintenance items and WiFi—we’ll make sure to address them. We’re so glad it didn’t impact your stay and that everyone could unplug a bit! We’d love to host you again on your next visit.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great property

We really enjoyed this property. The home was clean and fresh. All beds were comfortable and clean. All bathrooms were clean and fully stocked. There were plenty of bath and beach towels. The laundry room was is good condition. The kitchen was actually overly stocked!!! :-) TVs in every room worked well. Air conditioning worked great and the fans added a nice cooler touch. Porches and decks were nice. The decorations all over the house were so beachy sweet. The game room was stocked with games and fun stuff. House looks like it’s been newly renovated and maintained well with everything you need and more. We definitely recommend this property and it’s well worth the price.
Bodde här 5 nätter i juni 2019
Svar från VrboOwner 25 mars 2020
We are so happy you had a great stay and loved your home. That is a great home! We hope to have you back again~ Port A Beach House Co
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet

Very disappointed!

I will start off by saying that this home is just as listed. The bunk room was great, the kids loved that part of the house and watched a lot of movies in there. On the down side, we didn’t have a dishwasher for our entire trip and the smell coming from it was awful. Service men kept coming in and out to see if it could be fixed. The fire alarm also went off anytime we opened the over, waking everyone up in the morning when making breakfast. This issue wasn’t fixed either. All I got back from management was sorry, we hope you stay with us again. Also, the community pool is extremely shallow, only our little ones would swim.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 21 sep. 2022
Hi Angie, thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your feedback is very important to us, we rely on hearing from our guests to ensure we’re doing a great job. As you shared in your review, this was not the case for you and for this, we do apologize. We strive for 5 star reviews, our customers are the heart of our business and we understand you’re feeling disappointed about the dishwasher and the smoke alarms. We are very happy to say that the dishwasher has been replaced and is ready to go! This was an unforeseen issue that occurred and we wish we could have fixed it during your stay. We have not had any issues with the smoke alarms before or after your stay so we are not to sure what was happening. We do hope you guys return and give the home another shot! It's a fantastic place and in a great location. We will do everything in our power to ensure you guys do not run into any issues. Take care!
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet

Cluttered and dirty

This property has the potential to be a great get away for families headed to the Gulf based on location and ease of access to the beach but it falls short in some very important areas. In a time of COVID and the drastic downturn in the travel industry you would think there would be a focus on cleaning and sanitizing which was not the case with this home. The home needs a deep cleaning and specifically the kitchen emptied, decluttered and scrubbed. The simple task of heating up food in the oven would set off the smoke alarms each time we opened the door. The bathrooms had only been superciliously cleaned and we needed to break out the Clorox wipes to clean off the stains left by others. The home has also had some remodeling which includes what looks like a do it yourself conversion of the kids room shown in the photo to install queen over queen bunk beds. I am shocked that the safety risks these present have not been addressed before renting to families. There are no ladders on two of the bunks and the ladder attached to the one functional bunk is flimsy and the treads are spaced to far a part for a child to safely use. The previous review concerning the unsafe rope rail is valid. There are a number of stairs to get to the viewing deck and they are steep. curved and tiled. These stairs should have a hand rail that meets code and not one which supports a nautical theme. The landscaping and lawn in the back yard looks to have been abandoned, so if the photos suggest a great place for kids and pets to play those ideas should be set aside. We will return to Port A but we will definitely look for a different rental.
Bodde här 4 nätter i januari 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 11 feb. 2021
We are sorry to hear your previous experience with us was not a positive one. We however would love to have you stay with us in the future, we strive to provide the best quality of customer service for all guest staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will utilize it to improve the overall experience every guest has when staying with us! We can ensure all the issues you have mentioned have been resolved. Cleanliness and sanitization are the upmost important things to us during this current pandemic. We have addressed the issue with the stove setting off the smoke alarms and can ensure you that will no longer be a problem now or in the future. The owner has since installed ladders to the bunk beds in the kids room. In regards to the rope rail, we spoke to the owner about the concern and are awaiting feedback. Onto the yard, we apologize that it had looked abandoned. During the time of year that you stayed it is very difficult to keep the grass alive and green as it does well in the spring, summer, and fall, but not in the winter. We will do our best to be more vigilant in paying more attention to the yard. Please don’t hesitate to reach out and give us another try! We look forward to earning your business back! ~ Your Port A Beach House Family
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Beach rental was perfect, with easy access to beach & downtown via golf cart. As noted in listing, wifi is spotty. So...co-workers had to power down a couple of days, which was ok, as that was the intention of the trip!
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 10 juli 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the home and found it to be the perfect place to relax, with easy access to both the beach and downtown using the included golf cart. We also appreciate you mentioning the WiFi. Unfortunately, internet service on the island can occasionally be unreliable, which is why we note in the listing that it may not be suitable for remote work. We’re glad your group was able to embrace the opportunity to unplug and enjoy some time away! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to Port Aransas again soon!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great house!

This house was perfect for our needs. We had 9 adults and 6 kids. The bunk room is amazing! 3 bedrooms for the 3 couples and the bunk room for all the kids to hang out. The 3rd floor has a narrow patio area where the girls liked to hang out. Renting a golf cart will help you lug all your stuff to the beach.
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 22 sep. 2022
Hi Shawna! We are so happy to hear you guys had a great time and loved the home! We definitely look forward to hosting you guys again in the future, take care! :)
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great location

This beach home is a short walk to the beach. They did provide 2 bikes but we could not find a pump. It would have been nice to ride around a bit. The kids loved the bunk bed and pool table room. A great feature especially in the non beach weather months.
Bodde här 2 nätter i februari 2021
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet

Property and rental needs attention

The rental home needs a lot of TLC, and shows neglect. First it needs a thorough cleaning, windows, floors, kitchen drawers, stove, baking sheets. Second major repairs should be a priority for the safety of the guests; back door where the five beds are located where you normally would put children cannot physically be unlocked from the inside. This could be a fire hazard. The oven door can only open to a 30° angle before it hits a cabinet door underneath the sink. If you have to remove something from the oven that has been baking, you can burn the back of your arms and elbows. No oven mitts were present. The fenced in yard cannot be used as there were numerous ant hills as well as sand burr grasses. The sand burrs would adhere to our dogs causing them to limp. After we discovered this we never went into the yard. Landscaping also neglected and does not present itself well. The shower curtain rod in the master was installed too low making it difficult to open and close the bathroom door. We did find cockroaches in the first floor bedroom. The AC inlet covers inside the home are rusty which can be corrected with paint. The railing on the steps is a heavy rope, which if you are falling I don’t know if it would be strong enough to break your fall? The house is in a great location, convenient to the boardwalk and the beach. We were able to enjoy the third-floor balcony with views of the sunset and sunrise. There is a small view of the ocean which we were glad to have. This really could be a very enjoyable rental if time and money were invested to make some much needed repairs. We understand that it is a rental and will not be perfect, but in the last 15 years of renting homes for all our vacations, this is the first time we have been in a house that has been this neglected.
Bodde här 3 nätter i oktober 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 11 feb. 2021
We are sorry to hear your previous experience with us was not a positive one. We however would love to have you stay with us in the future, we strive to provide the best quality of customer service for all guest staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will utilize it to improve the overall experience every guest has when staying with us!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Bridges stay

Great house! Great location! Very safe and quiet at night. Kids were able to walk to the beach before the adults. House was well supplied, especially in the kitchen. We will stay there again!
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 11 feb. 2021
We are SO HAPPY to here you had a great memorable stay!! We look forward to having you back again!! ~ Port A Beach House Family
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback