Hel semesterbostad

Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Gemensam pool, Strandspårvagn!

Fotogalleri för Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Gemensam pool, Strandspårvagn!

En takförsedd uteplats med möbler i rotting, ett glasbord och en takfläkt.
Ett rymligt vardagsrum med en öppen spis, bekväma sittplatser och en tv som är monterad ovanför spisen.
En matplats med ett träbord, gröna och vita stoppade stolar och en hängande lampa.
Ett flygbildsbild av ett semesterområde med flera byggnader, en central pool och omgivande grönska.
En klarblå pool med en paviljong, solstolar och palmer.

Recensioner

9,0 av 10,
Underbart

Höjdpunkter

  • Bada och koppla av
    Varva ner i den uppskattade poolen som passar perfekt för att slappna av.
  • Centralt beläget
    Du är aldrig långt från där du behöver vara med detta bekväma läge.

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Balkong
  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Uppvärmd pool
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Tvättmaskin

Utforska området

Se på karta
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪3 min med bil‬
  • Place, Seagrove Beach West
    ‪3 min med bil‬
  • Place, Coleman Beach
    ‪4 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪59 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

4 sovrum (sovplats för 10)

Sovrum 1

1 våningssäng (enkel)

Sovrum 2

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 3

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 4

1 kingsize-säng

3 badrum, 1 toalett

Badrum 1

Badrum 2

Badrum 3

Badrum 4

Ytterligare utrymmen

Terrass eller lanai
Kök
Balkong
Lekplats utomhus

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Santa Rosa Beach

Denna semesterbostad ligger nära stranden i Seagrove Beach, en stadsdel i Santa Rosa Beach. Vackra naturupplevelser kan du få i området kring Coleman Beach och Blue Mountain Beach. Sundog Books och Eden Gardens State Park är också värda ett besök.
Karta
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

I närheten

  • Seagrove Beach East - 3 min med bil - 2.8 km
  • Seagrove Beach West - 3 min med bil - 2.8 km
  • Coleman Beach - 4 min med bil - 3.2 km
  • Central Square - 5 min med bil - 3.5 km
  • Grayton Beach State Park - 5 min med bil - 3.5 km

Ta sig runt

  • Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 43 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Pickles - ‬6 min med bil
  • ‪Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - ‬6 min med bil
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬9 min med bil
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬7 min med bil
  • ‪Black Bear Bread Company - ‬6 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Gemensam pool, Strandspårvagn! husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Gemensam pool, Strandspårvagn!?

Enligt uppgifter från den 1 nov. 2026, startar priserna från 25 085 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Gemensam pool, Strandspårvagn! den 16 okt. 2027, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Gemensam pool, Strandspårvagn!?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Gemensam pool, Strandspårvagn!?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Gemensam pool, Strandspårvagn!?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Sun Star - NatureWalk Community, Free Beach Service, Gemensam pool, Strandspårvagn!?

Semesterbostad i Seagrove Beach ligger 2,3 km från Seagrove Beach East och 3,2 km från Coleman Beach. Seagrove Beach West och The Chapel at Seaside ligger också 3 km härifrån.

Recensioner

9,0

Underbart

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 17 av 23 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 2 av 23 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 3 av 23 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 0 av 23 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 1 av 23 recensioner

9,0/10

Renlighet

10/10

Incheckning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Läge

9,4/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great property

The house was well suited to our week long stay. The pools were great!
Bodde här 7 nätter i mars 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 4 apr. 2021
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great stay

Great property. Walking distance to Seaside (2 miles). Very easy to get around and explore on a bike!
Svar från VrboOwner 24 mars 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning och annonsens riktighet
I was highly disappointed with my stay the pool was closed 3 or more days of our stay and when I asked for compensation for not having the amenities I was told that’s not an option and I couldn’t be helped! While staying I also had a package delivered by Amazon and was unable to get the package cause it got delivered into a parcel locker I had no key for! Over all I feel the house is overpriced for the things I got since pool wasn’t an option on days I really wanted to and needed to swim. I would stay else where if I was you…
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 18 aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re truly sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. We understand how disappointing it was to have the pool unavailable for multiple days, especially when enjoying the pool was an important part of your vacation. We also apologize for the frustration surrounding your Amazon delivery and the parcel locker. We understand how inconvenient it can be to have a package arrive but not have access to it, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. While pool closures can sometimes be necessary for maintenance, safety, or circumstances outside of our direct control, we understand the impact that a closure can have on a guest’s experience. We’re sorry that you felt your concerns were not adequately addressed when you reached out to management. We value your feedback and will use it to review how we communicate during amenity closures and how we can better assist guests when unexpected issues arise. We’re disappointed that we didn’t provide the experience you were hoping for and appreciate you sharing your concerns with us.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beautiful home

Very spacious, clean, comfortable bedding, very nice bathrooms/showers, modern gourmet kitchen, nice exterior, quiet location/neighborhood is very nice and pretty, and close to pool. We had a very pleasant vacation in this beautiful home. Highly recommend.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 14 sep. 2022
We are ecstatic knowing you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beach soon! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Two week stay

We had a lovely stay in the home which was well appointed and very convenient with the main level secondary king suite! OceanReef helped obtain a key for the pool area which is also very nice. A new Charbroil grill was delivered near the end of our stay. Hope someone notices that the thermostats say filter needs to be changed and the refrigerator says the same thing.
Bodde här 14 nätter i februari 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 23 maj 2022
Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the upkeep of the property. We hope to see you on the shore again soon!
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Renlighet
Location is good, but far enough from the beach to need to rent a golf cart or bikes. There is nothing at the house, besides some plain white towels - so beach towels, beach chairs, salt, pepper, etc - are all needed to be brought or bought. When we arrived the house was not clean - old laundry was left, counters were dirty and it hadn’t been vacuumed, so I cleaned the first evening. Overall good stay but things could be done to make it a 4 or 5 star
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 11 aug. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate you making us aware of the issues you experienced, and we’re glad you were satisfied with our service. Our team is already working diligently to resolve the concerns you mentioned. We hope to host you again soon!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great vacation

We enjoyed our time here at sea grove beach! The house was perfect for our family. It was very clean and ready before our check in time. I would supply more toilet paper. We had 7 people and one roll per bathroom was not enough for the week. The garbage disposal did not work and the burners on the right side of the stove did not light. But not really a big deal for us. We would definitely rent again!
Bodde här 7 nätter i mars 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 14 sep. 2022
We are ecstatic knowing you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beach soon! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Perfect fall break vacation

This was our first time visiting this area and we are ready to return! We found this property at the last minute and so glad we did!! Loved the neighborhood with biking and running trail that can take u right to the beach. Biking is the best way to get around and the best way to see all the beautiful areas. Definitely a bike friendly beach town. The house itself was in a great location to the pools and we were happy 1 of the 2 were heated. Hot tub got used a lot too. Beds were comfy, management was wonderful if you need anything they answered immediately. We drove so we’re prepared with beach supplies and the extras we might need. We are excited and looking forward to another visit to this area again!
Bodde här 7 nätter i oktober 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 8 nov. 2022
Great news to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the beach! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beautiful Property with much convenience

Loved the location of the property. It was a short drive to basically anywhere. It’s located right next to Watercolor & Seaside our families favorites. We rented bikes from Butterfly & we biked virtually everywhere but the beach. It was a short drive to the beach but most of the parking filled up so quickly. (This wasn’t your fault though- there is a parking shortage) The only real disappointing thing was the ice maker didn’t work & would leak water all the time (yes, we turned it off & it still poured water???). Also the mattress cover for the bedroom downstairs was TOO SMALL! Every morning it was off & it was very frustrating because seriously it’s a king bed & the fitted sheet looked like maybe a full. The property manager was super quick on any questions. I would definitely LOVE to stay here again next time!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 3 sep. 2022
Fantastic! We are happy knowing you enjoyed your time here on our beautiful shores. Let us know when you are ready to start planning another trip! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Wonderful time - room for improvement

Overall great time! Absolutely loved the neighborhood! The house itself is located very close to the pool and the beach is a short drive away. Bathrooms and bedrooms were great! Overall cleanliness and kitchen leave room for improvement. Concerning cleanliness, on the surface everything is clean. However we did find trash and underpants upon looking for a small toy my son lost. Wrappers in seat cushions/underpants in bedroom dresser. Kitchen: we went into it know only very basic items would be provided… However, having a knife block but no cutting board, a grill with no metal spatula to flip burgers. The one spatula they had was partly melted. Probably from previous guest trying to use it on the grill. A toaster that doesn’t fit a whole piece of toast. Small areas for improvement but overall a very lovely house. Thanks!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 30 juli 2024
Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We have reported these items with our maintenance department and will have them rectified as soon as possible. Thank you again for being our guest.
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Beautiful but beware

At arrival we were so happy with the home. It is beautiful and the layout is perfect. The neighborhood is so nice with the pool just a short walk and nice walking paths. Once we were settled in, we found that the amenities inside the house were really lacking. The master bath had one small towel rack, nothing for hand towels and no hooks anywhere. Also there was no chair in the master bedroom and the bed was way too high to sit on in order to put on shoes etc. The kitchen also was lacking: toaster was cheap and burned on the lowest setting, burners on the stove either did not work at all or barely. The grill did not have propane in it. The dining room table was large and seats 8, but there were only 5 chairs around it. (One we borrowed to take to the bedroom so it left 4). And the porch furniture cushions were in bad shape and not very comfortable. Maybe we are just particular and if these things would not bother you, I would still recommend it. We just found it not worth the money we paid.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 3 sep. 2022
We apologize for your displeasure with the home. Following your stay, we have done a thorough inspection and are working to have all matters addressed for a more pleasant stay in the future. Should your travels bring you back to the emerald coast please give us a call so we can hand select the perfect property just for you.
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Kommunikation

Virtual Workers Beware

House was in good location, near supermarkets, restaurants and nice paths to bike through. However, Wifi was 99.9% unavailable or unstable. Found myself having to use my personal phone as a hotspot. In addition, house lacked lamps in bedrooms and living area, basic things like hand towel racks and clothing hooks in bathrooms. Showers were not as clean as they should be.
Bodde här 8 nätter i december 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 10 jan. 2022
Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We have reported these items with our maintenance department and will have them rectified as soon as possible. Thank you again for being our guest.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Sun Star in October

I love this neighborhood...the house was great...issue with grill outside...needs to be cleaned...bad flare ups causing smoke...which set off smoke alarm twice...confusion about beach chairs that should have been included....never able to get wifi to work - connected but no signal...will return to this neighborhood...great area
Bodde här 14 nätter i oktober 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 20 nov. 2021
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Loved our stay

Really enjoyed the house and the neighborhood. Walking distance to the pool was great. The house was very nice and spacious and the beds were comfortable. The only two negatives I found were 1) There was no bathtub which made it a little more difficult to bathe the kiddos 2) beach access wasn’t great. We didn’t mind driving to the beach but there is no parking at the beach access where the free umbrella/chairs are. I had to drop off my family and then park .5 miles away and walk. We didn’t utilize the free beach service again. Otherwise it was wonderful and we would stay again!
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 29 sep. 2021
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beautiful House

From check in to check out it was a great stay. Plenty of room for everyone and plenty of bathrooms. Close to the Pool and a short ride to the grocery store. The bike ride to the beach was a little longer than we wanted but we got there and back no problem. Very quiet neighborhood.
Bodde här 6 nätter i juli 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2021
Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the property and your time at the beach. We hope to see you again soon.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great house/poor wifi

We love this neighborhood and will stay there again. Loved the house but we weren't thrilled with communications prior to being there and we were also disappointment in the wifi while at the house. It was on and off throughout the week so if you need to do any work while there make sure to have a hot spot just in case. Outside of that we loved every minute of it.
Svar från VrboOwner 15 juni 2021
Thank you for staying with Ocean Reef Resorts and providing this valuable feedback. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beautiful shores again soon.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Location!

This was the perfect location for our family vacation. Plenty of room for my husband and I and our 4 children. We rode bikes to seaside almost daily. The house has everything you need, plenty of towels and extra sheets. Lots of places to hang out and play for the kids. The neighborhood pool and playground were amazing! In addition, this property was walking distance to the pool which was a huge perk. We will definitely be coming back to stay!
Bodde här 7 nätter i maj 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 26 okt. 2020
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

We had a great vacation experience in every way, the beach was great and the house was great!

Our family vacation this year was so nice and a huge part of making our vacation special to us was made possible through Ocean Reef! Thank you....
Svar från VrboOwner 24 mars 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Home and Great Neighborhood

Loved the property. The property staff were very helpful and the accommodations were great!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2019
Svar från VrboOwner 24 mars 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Wonderful vacation

My family and I enjoyed sun star. Very spacious. It had everything we needed. Lots to do with the kids. We rode our bikes along the trails. Shuttle to the beach was a nice touch. Beautiful house! Communication with Ocean Reef was great as well. Would come back & definitely recommend staying here.
Svar från VrboOwner 24 mars 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Sunstar review

Wonderful time and great home for our family of 10.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2019
Svar från VrboOwner 24 mars 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Bodde här 8 nätter i maj 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Setbul

Bodde här 7 nätter i maj 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 22 aug. 2024
We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here. Thank you for your review and for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback