Lägenhet

Utpost: Hollyhock 2025

Fotogalleri för Utpost: Hollyhock 2025

Interiör
En matplats med ett runt bord och stolar, en kristallkrona och utsikt genom fönstret.
En mysig balkong med två stolar, ett litet bord med en bok och en kopp, och en korg av rotting.
Ett mysigt vardagsrum med en soffa, ett soffbord och en mönstrad matta. Det finns hyllor med böcker och dekorativa föremål, och en lampa står på ett sidobord.
Ett rymligt vardagsrum med en trappa i trä, ett matbord med stolar och en kristallkrona.

Recensioner

9,2 av 10,
Underbart

Höjdpunkter

  • Avkoppling i fokus
    Högsta betyg för komfort – här känner sig gästerna som hemma.
  • Centralt beläget
    Du är aldrig långt från där du behöver vara med detta bekväma läge.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Vid Teton Pines Country Club

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Uteplats
  • Kylskåp
  • Internet
  • Tvättmaskin
  • Parkering på plats tillgänglig
  • Eldstad

Utforska området

Se på karta
Wilson, WY
  • Place, Jackson Hole Valley
    ‪1 min till fots‬
  • Place, Westbank Angler
    ‪8 min till fots‬
  • Place, Teton Pines Country Club
    ‪11 min till fots‬
  • Airport, Jackson Hole, Wyoming (JAC)
    ‪29 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

2 sovrum (sovplats för 7)

Sovrum 1

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 3

2 enkelsängar

Sovrum 4

1 enkelsäng

2 badrum

Badrum 1

Badrum 2

Ytterligare utrymmen

Däck eller uteplats
Kök

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Wilson

denna lägenhet ligger i Wilson. Om du har aktiviteter på programmet kan det vara värt att ta en titt på Jackson Hole Mountain Resort och Snow King Resort, och den som föredrar att uppleva områdets vackra natur kan utforska Grand Canyon National Park. Sugen på en utekväll? Då ska du testa Mangy Moose Restaurant & Saloon och Snow King Summit Stage.
Karta
Wilson, WY

I närheten

  • Jackson Hole Valley - 1 min till fots - 0.0 km
  • Westbank Angler - 8 min till fots - 0.7 km
  • Teton Pines Country Club - 11 min till fots - 1.0 km
  • Jackson Town Square - 15 min med bil - 18.0 km
  • Besökscenter för Jackson Hole och Yellowstone - 17 min med bil - 18.7 km

Ta sig runt

  • Jackson Hole, Wyoming (JAC) - 27 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬10 min med bil
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬15 min med bil
  • ‪Calico Italian Restaurant - ‬2 min med bil
  • ‪Sidewinders American Grill - ‬10 min med bil
  • ‪Mangy Moose Restaurant and Saloon - ‬8 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är Utpost: Hollyhock 2025 husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Utpost: Hollyhock 2025?

Enligt uppgifter från den 31 okt. 2026, startar priserna från 9 111 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på Utpost: Hollyhock 2025 den 14 nov. 2026, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Utpost: Hollyhock 2025?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Var ligger Utpost: Hollyhock 2025?

Denna lägenhet i Wilson ligger tio minuters promenad från Jackson Hole Valley, Teton Pines Country Club och Westbank Angler. Rendezvous Park och Laurance Rockefeller Preserve ligger också 5 km härifrån.

Recensioner

9,2

Underbart

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 25 av 35 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 6 av 35 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 2 av 35 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 35 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 1 av 35 recensioner

9,2/10

Renlighet

10/10

Incheckning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Läge

9,2/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Close to Grand Teton National Park, and we loved the set-up in the condo.
Bodde här 5 nätter i oktober 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We only stayed for one over-night but wish we had more time there. Great place!
Bodde här 1 natt i september 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
everything was great. we had an enjoyable time and found the place was just what we hoped!
Bodde här 1 natt i augusti 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Perfect for our group of seven. We had all adults with us, and it was the perfect size. Having two bathrooms was much needed. The condo was nice and quiet and fulfilled all our needs. I would recommend to all families!
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2026
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great location

Great location, kitchen was fully stocked with everything you could want.
Bodde här 5 nätter i juli 2023
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great spot for skiing

My friends and I had a great time at this property. We enjoyed the location and the space was just what we needed.
Bodde här 4 nätter i januari 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Very quaint and charming.
Bodde här 7 nätter i oktober 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

close to Tetons and Jackson hole

Nice, quiet and comfortable condo with views of wildlife.
Bodde här 6 nätter i augusti 2023
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Teton Tops!

Great area and amenities. We were close to the Park entrance and places to dine, but felt out of the city.
Bodde här 2 nätter i augusti 2023
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Ski Trip

The property was very nice. Comfortable and conveniently located to both the Jackson Hole ski area and the town of Jackson.
Bodde här 6 nätter i februari 2024
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

Family get away

Very comfortable !! Decorated very cute!! Had absolutely everything we needed.. quiet and felt safe
Bodde här 2 nätter i juli 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

JG Louisville

Loved it! Great location.
Bodde här 7 nätter i september 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Amazing communication, clean condo, A+ rental

Perfect location to Jackson downtown and Jackson Hole Mountain resort. The condo was clean and Outpost was a fantastic host. A+ and not a single complaint.
Bodde här 4 nätter i januari 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Cozy corner unit

Mostly just a place to sleep while celebrating with other family. Comfortable but cozy space.
Bodde här 4 nätter i september 2023
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Good location to GTNP

While the condo was dated, that was part of its charm. The living area couches need replacing. It was a bit crowded for 6 adults but we made it work. Thank you for a nice stay.
Bodde här 4 nätter i september 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Property

The Hollyhock was wonderful. Clean, roomy, easy to locate. We had a short stay, but it was so much better for our group of four adults. Really helped my 85-year-old Father to be comfortable versus a hotel room! The unit is on the second floor so there are some stairs to reach the main level.
Bodde här 1 natt i september 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Mr

Hate to leave
Bodde här 2 nätter i juli 2024
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The views are nice but the appliances and showers are showing their age. The wifi was slow and the TV was constantly buffering which made movies difficult. 3 of the beds are out in the open where there is no privacy. Also because this is more of an "apartment" rather than a standalone house if your neighbor is doing something outside that you don't want to smell in your living room then you'll be forced to close your windows which limits your ability to control the temperature in your unit. That said, the unit was ready on time, it was clean and comfortable. It was also a very reasonable price compared to all the other units in this area. The 2 queen beds and bedrooms were fine. The additional 3 beds would be suitable for kids. Good value priced option to stay in.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 19 okt. 2026
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the condo clean and comfortable and enjoyed the views. However, we’re sorry that certain aspects of the home fell short of your expectations. We apologize for the Wi-Fi issues and the buffering you experienced while using the TV. We would have been happy to send a member of our team to help troubleshoot during your stay, as we always strive to address concerns in the moment and minimize disruptions for our guests. Since your departure, we’ve reset the equipment, and no further issues have been reported. Regarding the layout, the listing identifies the property as a condo and describes its open floor plan, including a loft with two twin beds and a sleeper sofa in the living room. The listing photos also accurately represent the layout so guests can make an informed decision when booking. We’re sorry if these details were overlooked and understand that the open sleeping arrangements may not be the right fit for every group. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the appliances and showers. We understand the importance of these features to overall comfort and will keep your comments in mind as we evaluate opportunities for future updates. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve both our communication and the overall guest experience. We hope that, despite these concerns, you were still able to enjoy your time in Jackson. All the best, The Outpost Crew
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Good Place

The overall property was good and decent. Had all the amenities inside. The only downside was that our unit was in 2md floor so we had to carry luggage up the stairs. Other than that everything else was good.
Bodde här 1 natt i augusti 2024
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning
Gillade inte: Renlighet, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

Hollyhock 2025 disappointment

Legal Agreement required for stay was incorrect and took many emails to resolve mistakes in host documents. Very old building and property. Only two bedrooms are available and other beds are in the open common areas. Balcony was very dirty and dust and trash were present on checkin. No AC and single fan was in poor repair. Upstairs room is very warm in summer and did not cool easily.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 13 aug. 2024
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Hollyhock 2025. We sincerely apologize again for the back and forth regarding the rental agreement. While we are glad this was resolved, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience. We strive to be fully transparent on our listings and are sorry that the layout of the home came as a surprise. VRBO does not allow us to list properties with half-bedrooms, so we have done our best to make this clear in other sections of the listing. Our photos show the twin beds in the unenclosed area between the guest bedroom and bathroom. The bedding configuration lists “Guest Bedroom Loft” and we have labeled the photos as such to differentiate this from the private bedrooms. Lastly, the property description details that this home is a 2-bedroom plus loft and specifies that there is no air conditioning. We are very disappointed to learn of the issues with the fan and cleanliness. We would have been happy to send our housekeeping team to address these items and deliver a new fan had we been made aware. That being said, we understand wanting to remain unplugged while on vacation and we sincerely apologize for these issues. We want to assure you that we have reviewed your experience with our housekeeping team and that the fan has been replaced. We regret that we did not provide you with a 5-star experience. We truly hope that, despite these items, you were able to enjoy your time in Jackson overall. All the best, The Outpost Crew
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Annonsens riktighet

2 bedroom and 1 open space/loft

It’s say 3 bedroom but 3rd is not a bedroom. They placed 2 twin beds in open space which is a loft area and very small and has no privacy since it’s on the way of bathroom. I would highly suggest if you are looking for 3 bedrooms it’s not an option. I stayed with 2 other couple and was hard to manage since we were thinking it’s a bedroom. Overall stay was good and freeze has definitely some cooling issues but we went during memorial week and so didn’t use much but our beers were not cold even 3 days later. Microwave is too small. Patio was not cleaned.
Bodde här 5 nätter i maj 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juni 2024
Hi Mahendra, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hollyhock 2025. While we are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us overall, we are disappointed to learn that the layout of the home came as a surprise. We sincerely apologize for the negative impact this had on your vacation. VRBO does not allow us to list properties with half-bedrooms, so we have done our best to make this clear in other sections of the listing. Our photos show the twin beds located in the unenclosed area between the guest bedroom and bathroom. The bedding configuration lists this as “Guest Bedroom Loft” and we have labeled the photos as such to differentiate this from the private bedrooms. That being said, we have added that this home is a 2-bedroom plus loft in the description to avoid any future confusion. We wish we had been made aware of the issues with the freezer and cleanliness of the patio as we would have been happy to send our teams to address these items. That being said, we completely understand wanting to remain unplugged while on vacation. We have not received any other feedback regarding issues with the freezer but will continue to keep an eye on this throughout the summer. Additionally, we have made sure to review the exterior cleanliness issues with our housekeeping team. We apologize for these inconveniences and appreciate you notifying us. We hope that despite these items, you enjoyed your time in Jackson overall. All the best, The Outpost Crew
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Nice view, but not the hospitality we are accustomed to.

No welcome note, gift basket, water etc which is something that has been provided from every previous VRBO Host. Very limited supplies in the home. Coffee filters didn’t fit coffee machine. The little things add up. The location was good though, very convenient.
Bodde här 6 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 27 apr. 2023
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay at Hollyhock 2025! We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lack of welcome amenities and limited supplies in the home. We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and welcoming experience from the moment they arrive. In addition to providing standard home amenities, we also provide a small bag of coffee and donut holes as a welcome gift to our guests. Regarding the coffee filters not fitting the coffee machine, we apologize for the confusion and will ensure that we have the correct size filters available for our guests in the future. If you ever stay with us again, we would love to be able to resolve items such as this during your stay. We are glad to hear that you found the location of the home convenient and we hope that you were able to enjoy your stay overall. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future for a seamless experience! Best, The Outpost Crew
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Another memorable ski week with the family

When we travel, the most important criteria is the place clean and are the beds comfortable. Two checks here. Add that to a great location between the mountain and the town of Jackson and a very responsive management team, this is a great property. Other reviewers previously discussed the kitchen and it was difficult, but not impossible to navigate. Our personal preference was to have everyone in our family of 5 in their own bedrooms so that the common area can be used when others are sleeping. The loft as the third option did not allow us to do that. We also would have liked to have seen a streaming option (smart tv or roku, etc) and some updates in appliances. However, those are only personal choices and there was plenty to choose from with the "On Demand" feature. We would not hesitate to rent this property again if we should return to the area in the future.
Bodde här 6 nätter i december 2021
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great place to stay while visiting the Tetons. Easy access and very comfortable.

Very easy!
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2021
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Family trip

Great location, clean and comfortable.
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback