Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner

Fotogalleri för Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner

Ett semesterhotell vid stranden med en swimmingpool, parasoller och en fantastisk utsikt över havet.
En matplats med ett fiskbensmönstrat golv, ett matbord i trä och stolar. I bakgrunden finns ett kök med en mikrovågsugn och ett kylskåp.
En balkong med utsikt över stranden och havet.
Ett högt hotell med flera våningar, en parkeringsplats och utsikt över stranden.
En strand med utsikt över en pool, inklusive solstolar och en skylt som visar att det är förbjudet att dyka.

Recensioner

8,4 av 10,
Mycket bra

Höjdpunkter

  • Utrymme att sträcka på sig
    Njut av den rymliga layouten som ger alla mer utrymme för att koppla av.
  • Strandutrustning
    Ett sällsynt fynd – strandutrustning redo att användas för dina dagar vid havet.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Nära till Panama City Beaches

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Balkong eller uteplats
  • På stranden
  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Utomhuspool
  • Leksaker
  • Grill

Utforska området

Se på karta
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack
    ‪1 min till fots‬
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪5 min till fots‬
  • Place, Legacy Golf Club
    ‪2 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪22 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

4 sovrum (sovplats för 8)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 våningssäng (enkel)

Sovrum 3

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 4

1 kingsize-säng

3 badrum

Badrum 1

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Badrum 2

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Badrum 3

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Ytterligare utrymmen

Däck eller uteplats
Kök
Balkong
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Panama City Beach

Denna lägenhet ligger nära en temapark och på stranden i Panama City Beach. Pier Park och Thomas Drive kan vara värda ett besök om du har shopping på programmet, och den som föredrar att se områdets turistattraktioner kan besöka Shipwreck Island Waterpark och Frank Brown Park. Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack och Funland Arcade är också värda ett besök. Upplev vattenäventyr som vattenskoteråkning och kajakpaddling i närheten, eller prova på andra friluftsaktiviteter som ekoturer och cykling.
Karta
Panama City Beach, FL

I närheten

  • Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack - 1 min till fots - 0.0 km
  • Funland Arcade - 2 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • Panama City Beaches - 5 min till fots - 0.4 km
  • Legacy Golf Club - 2 min med bil - 2.1 km
  • Pier Park - 3 min med bil - 3.2 km

Ta sig runt

  • Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 20 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant - ‬12 min till fots
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min med bil
  • ‪Shuckums Oyster Pub & Grill - ‬2 min med bil
  • ‪Local Steamer Seafood Market - ‬4 min till fots
  • ‪Runaway Island - ‬2 min till fots

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner?

Ja, boendet har en inomhuspool och en utomhuspool. Det finns uppvärmd pool.

Är Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Beach Days without the Crowds! Enjoy Sugar Shores @ Ocean Reef lg. 4/3 corner?

Denna lägenhet på stranden i Panama City Beach ligger fem minuters promenad från Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack och Panama City Beaches. Pier Park ligger 3 km härifrån.

Recensioner

8,4

Väldigt bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 41 av 74 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 16 av 74 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 9 av 74 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 4 av 74 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 4 av 74 recensioner

8,4/10

Renlighet

8,8/10

Incheckning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Läge

9,0/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The condo was beautiful and spacious. The beach access was so easy. We had a wonderful time!
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 1 juni 2026
Thank you for the great review. We do hope you will stay with us again when you're ready to make some fresh PCB memories. Dr. George
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade inte: Renlighet
We had bed bugs
Bodde här 6 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 23 juli 2026
Prior to this guest arrival, there were not any bed bugs in the condo. The guests that departed the day this group left gave us an excellent review. Based on the allegation made by this guest, we inspected the property as soon as they left and didn't find any bedbugs after an extensive search. We did have a 3rd party, professional Exterminator come in to inspect and treat. The Pest Control company, specializes in bed bugs. Their inspection results stated and they documented that there were no bed bugs in the unit and they did not find any signs of any having been in the unit. Vrbo will not let us post the report because it does have the name of the independent, 3rd party Pest Control company and the exterminator. Vrbo states that posting that is a violation of their rules. but we did provide them with a copy of the report. This is the 3rd attempt we have made to post the facts regarding the false and very disturbing allegation. There wasn't and there isn't any bed bugs in this unit.
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet, incheckning och annonsens riktighet
The two most dreaded words of a vacation…BED BUGS. Couldn’t use one of the bed rooms for 2 days. The cook stove broke. The owner offered a hot plate but it’s hard to bake biscuits or bake anything on a hot plate. The cook stove remained broken until our last day. The owner was kind but never offered any type of compensation. The owner is a nice man but some type of financial rebate would have been in order. I would definitely not stay in this unit again. NEVER. Apparently others have had this problem recently so I’m not seeing a true effort on his part to try and get rid of them
Bodde här 6 nätter i oktober 2026
Svar från Management 15 okt. 2026
We had an exterminator come in after the guest left. They did not find any bed bugs in the unit. It has received preventive treatment twice and neither of the 3rd party, exterminators have found bed bugs in the unit. We did offer to move the guests from the unit to a different unit and although they did move for one night, they requested to return after the exterminator came and did the inspection. They reported that there were not any other sightings. The stove did require repair and we had the Appliance repair company out the same day the problem was reported. We did have to wait for 2 days for the required part to come in. The company came back and completed the repair that same day. We did offer re-location, to purchase dinner and a hot plate. The guests told us they were planning to eat out. The closet door was damaged by the guests during an episode involving first responders being called to the unit. We are surprised by the review and regret that the guests were not happy although we did investigate their complaint, had third party, professional intervention to investigate their concern and for the problem that did exist, we had it corrected as quickly as possible.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Needed a unit with 4 bedrooms had our 2 kids their spouces and grandkids. Plenty of room couldn't be laid out better for our needs. Owner very responsive to the one minor need we had. Elevators hit and miss but not as bad as reported. Parking spot in garage that comes with unit is only 1 floor down certainly helped. Came with beach chairs and umbrella set up guys working down there were great. Would certainly recommend.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 14 juli 2026
It was a pleasure having you as guests. We hope you will come back even if you only need a nice 2 bedroom unit the next time. Have a great summer! Dr. George
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Renlighet
Literally infested with bed bugs in the room with bunk beds. Atleast 40 plus bedbugs in the bedroom . 3 or 4 even on the walls !!. I don’t know how the sheets would have been changed because the were all over ! I have tons of pictures so hopefully somthing will be done before next group comes in . If it wasn’t for that and the stained furniture it was ok for the price location was really good
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 17 aug. 2026
For three reasons, we do not believe this is an honest review. Within the past 3 weeks we had the unit inspected by a leading Pest Control company we contract with for treatment. The company inspected and determined they could not find any bedbugs or any evidence that there had been bedbugs or other pests. If in fact this guest discovered the condition they have written about, why didn't they report this to us at the time? We find this extremely odd since the guests reported no issues during the quality assurance inquiry, nor did they contact us to report any issues, particularly none of this nature during their stay. As far as stained furniture, there is one small stain on one of the new dining room chairs which has been thoroughly cleaned. We encourage guests in writing and verbally to notify us of any issues in real time so we can make any corrections needed. We are committed to ensuring that our guests have a pleasant vacation.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Thanksgiving Getaway

Best vacation ever. So peaceful and relaxing - perfect location and space for our family. Would absolutely stay here again.
Bodde här 4 nätter i november 2022
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
This condo has the perfect location, view, and amenities. It was very comfortable. The pool is very nice. Beach had easy access . Just perfect!
Bodde här 6 nätter i september 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 4 okt. 2025
Thank you. We hope you will come back.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Property

Great property and location. Easy check in and the condo fit our needs perfectly.
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 23 aug. 2023
We are glad you had a nice visit and hope you will come back. Have a nice Autumn.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Gorgeous views

Great girls trip! Views are amazing! Condo is gorgeous - quiet beach we would definitely go back.
Bodde här 6 nätter i april 2023
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Family Vacation.

Beautiful condo. Great location.
Bodde här 4 nätter i september 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 20 sep. 2022
We are glad you had a 5 star vacation and hope you will keep us in mind for future travel to PCB. Have a wonderful Autumn.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

August 2022 Vacation

Enjoyed the room and the view. It was a very nice place to stay. We will definitely be booking this room again.
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 26 aug. 2022
Great! We are so glad and will be happy to see you again. Have a wonderful Labor Day Weekend.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Very nice

Loved the beachy decor. It was clean and a good location
Bodde här 6 nätter i april 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great vacation

It was a great week. Weather was beautiful. Water was beautiful all week. Loved how private the beach is at the condo
Bodde här 7 nätter i oktober 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 15 nov. 2022
Glad you had a great week. We hope you will stay with us again. Happy Thanksgiving.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

The view is amazing!!

The view is amazing! Location is great! The parking garage could be a little bigger but overall it was great
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 5 aug. 2021
GREAT! We are so happy that you had a great vacation. Please book with us again when you're ready to make more PCB memories.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Perfect accommodations at a great location!

Beautiful unit, with an amazing view. Property was clean, and very well kept. The four bedrooms perfectly served our family of 8. We had a wonderful time, and can't wait to come back and visit again!!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 5 juli 2022
Thank you for the great review. We are always happy to know our guests made wonderful memories during their visit. Please do direct book soon!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Coffee Pot was broken upon arrival. Carol was awesome and had a replacement within 30 minutes. We enjoyed the condo and the location. The master suite bed could use an upgrade, but other than that everything was great.. We would definitely stay here again.
Bodde här 9 nätter i september 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 7 okt. 2025
Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope you will come back for a 10/10 visit. The mattress on the King Master suite is xtra-firm, perfect according to some and a little stiff according to others. Have a great Autumn season.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Beautiful condo right on the beach. Two beds were broken down and need a little tlc and all the elevators were broken down so we had to use the stairs. Other than that it was close to everything we were wanting to do. Very quiet atmosphere and not crowded. Parking was tight in the parking garage.
Bodde här 6 nätter i oktober 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 15 okt. 2025
We are sorry about the issue with the elevators, the Resort has them fixed. As for the beds, one is extra firm but none of them were broken prior to your arrival, one did have a slat come out during your stay but it has been put back in place. All the beds are good for the next guests. Have a great Autumn.
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och plats
The first night the dry was not working and the next day I was informed they would have to order a part. We were without a dryer our entire stay. We were not able to do any laundry. Also the parking garage has pipes running across the ceiling and when we opened our hatch it hit it and dented and took the paint off. The bed in the spare bedroom was awful. The only plus was the size of the condo but not much setting in the living room. The view from the balcony was of the out dated condo and blocked the view of the beach. The refrigerator did not have much space for groceries either! I hope this helps with future quest.
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 1 juni 2026
We have been waiting on a part to arrive to complete the dryer repair. The scheduled delivery was delayed but is now due tomorrow. repair will be immediately completed. Due to the issue with the dryer, our staff did provide laundry service for the guests and checked with them every day to see if they wanted laundry service. The parking garage with reserved parking bays does have pipes overhead, larger and oversized vehicles usually prefer to use the Ocean Reef reserved lot across the street. We are sorry the guest damaged their vehicle by opening the hatch in a tight space rather than unload it on the ground floor by the elevator or use the private lot across the street. Prior to this guest, the box springs was not broken. The break did create a dip in the bed. This issue has been resolved. The condo is spacious, the living room, which is often the topic of positive comments and compliments does provide comfortable seating for 7 average size adults. There is additional indoor seating available in the adjoining dining room (in addition to the dining room chairs) and the living room has direct access to the large Gulf Front balcony. One of the most confusing comments is about the view from the condo. It is beach front, on the sand with great views due south and southwest. Perfect for amazing 24 hour views including early morning pelican formations heading out for the day, mid-day people and dolphins playing on the beach, great alfresco dining, evening sunsets and seeing the moon and stars reflecting off the Gulf after dark. The view is not obstructed. The "outdated condo" that the guest refers to is an Art Deco type building that has recently undergone a million dollar renovation. It is on the east side of Ocean Reef but does not prevent wonderful beach views. The refrigerator, like the parking garage may be examples of the guest having difficulty with spatial awareness when judging size, clearance or storage. The refrigerator is 29.5 cubic feet. We regret that the guest experience wasn't what our guests usually enjoy. Hopefully this detailed response to the guest review will help future guests enjoy a 10 out 10 visit.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great location

This is an older unit, but suited our party of 6 just fine. Carol was very responsive and helpful.
Bodde här 6 nätter i december 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 16 jan. 2024
We are glad you had a nice visit. Carol and all of our staff were happy to assist you. Ocean Reef has more than 329 feet of beach front with 162 units. The building completed construction in 2008. Sugar Shores has been consistently updated including new floors, furniture, etc. during that time. We do hope that you will consider us again when you're ready to create some new PCB memories. Happy New Year.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Just what we were looking for!

We could not have been happier with the accommodation. We loved the location and the views were absolutely beautiful. Our stay was for two months and can't wait to get back there. Also just wanted to add that the staff at the Ocean Reef were very extremely nice and very helpful. Thank you so much for a great time.
Bodde här 58 nätter i januari 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 31 mars 2023
We are pleased you had a great time.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Loved my stay

Very nice condo .plenty of room for our large family . The beds were very comfortable , slept great the whole week I was there . Only complaint would be is the parking is very tight for a large suv . Other than that was 100 percent satisfied .
Bodde här 6 nätter i september 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 23 sep. 2024
Thank you for the positive review. We are glad you had a nice visit and hope you will come back. The parking garage is very tight for large vehicles, I'm personally glad we have the option of using the overflow lot across the steet. Have a great Autumn and again, we do hope you will come back.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Birthday Trip

We loved the Condo it was very clean and just like the listing and pictures showed check in was fast and easy the only thing I don't like was the indoor pool was out of order they was remodeling it
Bodde här 5 nätter i november 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 30 nov. 2021
We are glad you liked the condo. Sorry that the pool was down. Unfortunately, there never seems to be the "right time" to do some of the repairs that are necessary to keep everything in the best possible condition. Please come back when you're ready to make fresh PCB memories. Happy Holidays
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Overall good stay

This condo was nice and spacious for our group Of 6. Good distance from Pier Park. Only thing we recommend is supplying more than 1 trash bag/ toilet paper for the entire week because that’s just not realistic with that many guests. Overall we had a good stay at this place and would recommend.
Bodde här 6 nätter i maj 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 30 juni 2022
as is customary in most rentals we provide a starter set of amenities incuding soap, shampoo, conditioner, etc.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Summer vacation

Condo is perfect for a family vacation. Basically has 2 master suites. Great location. No problems with unit. Would definitely revisit.
Bodde här 6 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juli 2022
Thank you for the positive review. We do refer to Master Bedroom one and Master Bedroom two. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will be our guests again. Have a great summer.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great experience

We had a wonderful vacation at this location. The condo was clean, roomy and well stocked. The location was walking distance to restaurants and family fun across the street. The communication with management was easy and professional. The parking was not an issue at all. I look forward to coming back with my family. Thanks for an awesome stay.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 27 juni 2023
Thank you for the positive review. We are happy you had a nice trip. It was a pleasure to be your host. We hope you will come back and please remember to book direct the next time. Have a great summer.
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback