LĂ€genhet

Beachfront condo w/furnished balcony & shared outdoor pool

Fotogalleri för Beachfront condo w/furnished balcony & shared outdoor pool

BoendeomrÄde
Vardagsrum
Restauranger
Rum
BoendeomrÄde

Recensioner

6,6 av 10,
1 sovrum1 badrumSovplats för 472.0 kvm

PopulÀra bekvÀmligheter

  • Parkering tillgĂ€nglig
  • Torktumlare
  • TvĂ€ttmaskin
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Kök
  • Utsikt mot havet

Utforska omrÄdet

Se pÄ karta
Ocean City, MD
  • Carousel skridskobana
    â€Ș6 min till fots‬
  • Maryland Beach
    â€Ș15 min till fots‬
  • Northside Park
    â€Ș18 min till fots‬
  • Salisbury, MD (SBY-Salisbury - Ocean City Wicomico Regional)
    â€Ș48 min med bil‬

Rum och sÀngar

1 sovrum (sovplats för 4)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-sÀng

Sovrum 2

1 bÀddsoffa (dubbel)

1 badrum

Badrum 1

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök
Balkong
Matplats

Om boendet

Beachfront condo w/furnished balcony & shared outdoor pool

Highpoint S 3G

Our calendar is updated in real-time & our nightly rates are accurately displayed. Simply enter your desired dates and click 'Book Now!'

This family-friendly, third-floor condo features a well-equipped, full kitchen, a dining table with seating for six, a comfortable living area with a large, flatscreen TV, and a furnished balcony offering spectacular sunrise views. Guests will also enjoy access to the shared, outdoor pool, while the beach itself is just steps away.

For shopping, dining, and local entertainment options, the Gold Coast Mall, Fox Cinemas, and the Original Greene Turtle are right across the street. Catch the bus on Coastal Highway to reach destinations like the historic OC Boardwalk, Jolly Rogers Amusement Park with Splash Mountain on 29th Street, or any one of the numerous miniature golf courses in the area.

Things to Know
Highpoint South charges $50 per week or $20 per day from May 15-October 15 for parking. The fee only applies if you are bringing a vehicle.
All guests shall abide by Vacasa’s good neighbor policy and shall not engage in illegal activity. Quiet hours are from 10:00 p.m. to 8:00 a.m.
No smoking is permitted anywhere on the premises.
One sofabed included in the living area.
An elevator is available.
Shared, coin-operated laundry facilities.
This condo has partial air-conditioning (two wall units).
Ocean City has adopted a noise control ordinance that makes it unlawful to cause or permit noise levels which exceed those established by the Department of the Environment of the State of Maryland (COMAR 26.02.03.02) or are in violation of Chapter 30, Article V of the Town Code. It shall be a violation of this agreement and grounds for eviction under Maryland law if these noise levels are exceeded as a result of activity on this property. Ocean City has other noise ordinances, which are criminal offenses if violated.

Parking notes: There is parking available for a fee and charges will apply for 1 vehicle.
This rental is located on floor 4.

Please note: this home resides in a noise-sensitive area and the owners participate in our Good Neighbor protection program. Our smart home technology will alert our team if excessive decibel or occupancy levels are detected, allowing us to reach out directly with a reminder of maximum occupancy and quiet hours. This technology is privacy compliant, and only monitors the presence of decibels and devices-not any personal conversation or information. Thank you for supporting our efforts to be good neighbors!

Damage waiver: The total cost of your reservation for this Property includes a nightly damage waiver fee, plus tax if applicable (the “Damage Waiver”). (A discount may be applied for stays of 28 nights or longer, if permitted.) The Damage Waiver covers you for up to $3,000 of accidental damage to the Property or its contents (such as furniture, fixtures, and appliances) as long as you report the incident to the host prior to checking out. The Damage Waiver fee eliminates the need for a traditional security deposit.
More information can be downloaded from the "Rental Agreement" on the checkout page.

Due to local laws or HOA requirements, guests must be at least 25 years of age to book. Guests under 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian for the duration of the reservation.
Lock

Skydda din betalning – boka alltid via Vrbo

Om nÄgon ber dig att boka via dem eller betala dem direkt innan du bokar pÄ Vrbo, ber vi dig att rapportera det.

LÀgg till datum för priser

BekvÀmligheter

Kök
TvÀttmaskin
Torktumlare
Luftkonditionering
Havsutsikt
Parkering tillgÀnglig

Liknande boenden

Husregler

Incheckning efter 16.00
LÀgsta Älder för att hyra: 25 Är
Utcheckning före 10.00
default

Barn

Barn tillĂ„ts: 0–17 Ă„r
default

Evenemang

Inga evenemang tillÄts
default

Husdjur

Inga husdjur tillÄts
default

Rökning tillÄten

Rökning förbjuden
Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
For information about quiet hours, please refer to the listing description.

Viktig information

Att hÄlla koll pÄ

Detta boende drivs av en professionell vÀrd. Att erbjuda boende Àr kopplat till vÀrdens företagsverksamhet eller yrke.
Avgifter för extragÀster kan tillkomma och varierar i enlighet med boendets policy.
Statligt utfÀrdad fotolegitimation och kreditkort, bankkort eller kontantdeposition kan krÀvas vid incheckning för oförutsedda utgifter.
SÀrskilda önskemÄl erbjuds i mÄn av tillgÄng vid incheckning och kan medföra ytterligare avgifter. SÀrskilda önskemÄl kan inte garanteras.
Fester och gruppevenemang Àr inte tillÄtna pÄ boendet.
VÀrden har angett att det finns en kolmonoxidvarnare pÄ boendet.
VÀrden har angett att det finns en rökdetektor pÄ boendet.
PÄ detta boende finns bland annat följande sÀkerhetsdetaljer: brandslÀckare, förbandslÄda och instickslÄs.
Boendets registreringsnummer 65282
Om du avbokar din bokning kommer vÀrdens avbokningspolicy att gÀlla. I enlighet med EU-bestÀmmelser om konsumentrÀtt gÀller inte ÄngerrÀtten för boendebokningstjÀnster.

Om omrÄdet

Ocean City

denna lÀgenhet ligger pÄ stranden, nÀra en temapark i North Ocean City, ett omrÄde i Ocean City. Jolly Roger nöjespark Àr en uppskattad turistattraktion, och vackra naturupplevelser kan du fÄ i omrÄdet kring Ocean City Beach och Maryland Beach. Har du tÀnkt gÄ pÄ ett evenemang eller se en match nÀr du Àr i stan? Kolla upp vad som Àr pÄ gÄng pÄ Ocean City Tennis Center. Annars kan du fÄ en riktigt trevlig utekvÀll pÄ Seacrets. Kolla in omrÄdets djurliv med aktiviteter som naturpromenader och fÄgelskÄdning.
Karta
Ocean City, MD

I nÀrheten

  • Gold Coast Mall - 3 min till fots - 0.3 km
  • Carousel skridskobana - 6 min till fots - 0.6 km
  • Maryland Beach - 15 min till fots - 1.3 km
  • Northside Park - 18 min till fots - 1.6 km
  • Roland E. Powell Convention Center - 8 min med bil - 7.1 km

Ta sig runt

  • Ocean City tĂ„gstation – 14 min med bil
  • Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 18 min med bil

Restauranger

  • â€ȘWawa - ‬12 min till fots
  • â€ȘDunkin' - ‬9 min till fots
  • â€ȘCrabcake Factory USA - ‬9 min till fots
  • â€ȘBull on the Beach - ‬19 min till fots
  • â€ȘStarbucks - ‬16 min till fots

Vanliga frÄgor och svar

Är Beachfront condo w/furnished balcony & shared outdoor pool husdjursvĂ€nligt?

Nej, husdjur Àr inte tillÄtna pÄ boendet.

Vilka Àr incheckningstiderna för Beachfront condo w/furnished balcony & shared outdoor pool?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gÀller för Beachfront condo w/furnished balcony & shared outdoor pool?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Beachfront condo w/furnished balcony & shared outdoor pool?

Denna lÀgenhet pÄ stranden i North Ocean City ligger fem minuters promenad frÄn Gold Coast Mall och Ocean City Beach. Carousel skridskobana och Ocean City Square Shopping Center ligger ocksÄ tio minuter hÀrifrÄn.

Recensioner

6,6
Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgÄtt en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
LĂ€s merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 3 av 11 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 3 av 11 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 1 av 11 recensioner
4 - DÄligt i betyg. 2 av 11 recensioner
2 - VÀldigt dÄligt i betyg. 2 av 11 recensioner

7,6/10

Renlighet

6,0/10

BekvÀmligheter

7,0/10

Boendets skick och faciliteter

8,4/10

Incheckning

6,8/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

LĂ€ge

6,8/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

2/10 VÀldigt dÄligt

Jonathan S.

Gillade inte: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Filthy, broken fixtures throughout the unit, and parking was ridiculous had to pay every day I would give a zero star if I could!
Bodde hÀr 3 nÀtter i augusti 2025
Recensionen kommer frÄn en pÄlitlig partnersida och har inte verifierats.

8/10 Bra

Michelle R.

Really nice cozy place

It was quiet cozy and had a great view
Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i oktober 2023
Recensionen kommer frÄn en pÄlitlig partnersida och har inte verifierats.

10/10 Fantastiskt

Ryan D.

Good spot

It was a spacious, clean, condo in a nice area of Ocean City. I would stay again!
Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i juli 2024

8/10 Bra

Amanda

Gillade: Renlighet, boendets skick och faciliteter och kommunikation
The condo smelled like an animal was in it and was very hot.
Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i augusti 2024

8/10 Bra

Marianne F.

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Sisters trip

The view of the beach was wonderful! Could use a little updating but was cute. Last morning we were not happy as we planned on getting coffee then enjoy the beach. It started to rain so we decided one last time to sit on the balcony before we left. This was at 8:28am. The combo nation lock would not let us in no matter how many times we tried. Good thing we loaded up the car first. Other than this it was a nice time. Thank you
Bodde hÀr 3 nÀtter i augusti 2023

6/10 Okej

Jalynn S.

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Renlighet
Bodde hÀr 3 nÀtter i juni 2024

10/10 Fantastiskt

Tiffany G.

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Highpoint south is a great getaway

Close to shopping, easy to get in and out of OC. Condo is clean, well appointed and great location. We will return!
Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i juli 2024

10/10 Fantastiskt

Joslin P.

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet

Honeymoon

When we first got there we had to take key from key box and place key in key box. No contact with employees. There’s a lot supplies need but if you look there is some.
Bodde hÀr 6 nÀtter i augusti 2021

4/10 DÄligt

Verifierad resenÀr

Gillade inte: Kommunikation
I stay in Vacasa Rentals quite often. I was totally disappointed with this one. The condo offers amazing views of the beach ans ocean from an ample size balcony! High table and captain chairs were nice to sit in! Had a table with no chairs though. The kitchen needs to be updated. But good space. Cabinets offered dishes and glassware but the cupboards smelled so I didn’t use them. The chairs at the dining table were dirty and uncomfortable to sit in. The floor mats all through the home were very dirty
no filthy! Bathroom mats as well. The rug to go onto the balcony should be replaced as it old, dirty, torn and too nasty to even step on. Shower curtain should be tossed it has soap film on it. Should get the hotel like curtain for better cleanliness. New toilet is needed as well. Best thing was the comfortable King bed, which offered and amazing view of the ocean, and it was an ample sized bedroom with a door leading to balcony. Only bummer was no TV in the bedroom. Living room TV was great size! The couch was comfy but the pillows on couch and in the chairs need to be washed as they were filthy as well or simply replaced. Lastly, the AC was not working in the open floor planned area for the Kitchen, dining, and living room area. I called maintenance and no one showed. So there I was in a hot condo in 85-90 degree weather! Thank goodness for the ceiling fans!
Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i maj 2021

2/10 VÀldigt dÄligt

Verifierad resenÀr

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

This place is very out dated. The smell of mildew was terrible and scary.

The AC unit in the bedroom was filthy with mildew and the smell was terrible. It was hot and humid outside which gave us no choice to put the AC unit on. Whoever during the night we had to turn it off due to the smell was so overwhelming and started to hurt our lungs everytime we inhaled. We had to sleep with the bedroom door open in order to get some coolness from the AC unit in the living room. The closets had a terrible smell so did the kitchen cabinets. It all Smelled Mildewy. This place needs to be remodeled. What we paid For this unit for 3 nights was way over priced. It was such a disappointment. We couldn’t wait to leave the moment we opened the door to this unit. We went out and brought candles to cover up the smell and it still smelled bad. This unit felt like a dirty motel. However we did have a good time at the beach and pool thankfully. All our belongings we took came back with the smell of Mildew. I do hope the owner Remodels this unit. So sorry for the insult. However the Building was kept clean and so was the pool. Also you have to pay for parking which makes no sense since it’s in the complex parking lot. That should be included when you rent the place. By the way you have to scrub the tub when you check out. Never heard such a thing.
Bodde hÀr 3 nÀtter i augusti 2020
Recensionen kommer frÄn en pÄlitlig partnersida och har inte verifierats.

4/10 DÄligt

Victoria M.

Great view - gross room

We booked this room last minute. We have two small children so the easy access and a nice balcony view was a must. However.. the condo it’s self was gross. I was so upset. Upon arrival is smelled and was stagnant. We received an email saying to allow extra time for deep cleaning to help with COVID. Meanwhile, this place looked and smelled like it had not been cleaned at all. The unit was completely outdated which would have been okay if it was at least clean! I had to go buy cleaning products just to scrub the floors and bathroom. In addition the bathroom truly smelt like there was a dead animal in it I’m not kidding. We had to leave the vent on the entire trip just to help dissipate the smell. There were clean towels and new mini shampoo bottles. So someone had to have brought those items and somehow deemed that condo “clean.” Far from it. So in ending, the complex and location was great but find a different unit! And avoid this management company because they clearly do a poor job.

Om vÀrden

Vacasa of Maryland Àr vÀrd

VĂ€rdens profilbild

SprÄk:

Engelska, Franska, Tyska, Italienska, Spanska