Lägenhet

Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front!

Fotogalleri för Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front!

En träpromenad som leder fram till en plats där man kan se solnedgången över ett grönskande landskap.
Ett rum med en skjutdörr i glas som leder ut till en uteplats med ett bord och stolar.
Ett rymligt vardagsrum med en soffa, en pall och ett soffbord, en matplats med stolar och ett kök med vita skåp och vitvaror.
Ett vardagsrum med en stor soffa, en tv och en takfläkt.
Ett rymligt vardagsrum med en grå soffa, ett soffbord och en matplats, med köket synligt i bakgrunden.

Recensioner

8,8 av 10,
Utmärkt

Höjdpunkter

  • Ett uppskattat läge vid stranden
    Upptäck ett paradis med förstklassigt strandläge.
  • Spel
    Ett sällsynt fynd – roa dig med de många olika spelen som erbjuds.
  • Ett stenkast från stranden
    Högsta betyg på grund av närheten till stranden, där du kan sola och bada.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Vid American Beach

Populära bekvämligheter

  • På stranden
  • Balkong
  • Pool
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Kylskåp

Utforska området

Se på karta
Nassau County, FL
  • Place, American Beach
    ‪11 min till fots‬
  • Place, Omni Amelia Island Resort Golf
    ‪2 min med bil‬
  • Place, Amelia Island Nature Center
    ‪3 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Jacksonville, FL (JAX-Jacksonville Intl.)
    ‪46 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

3 sovrum (sovplats för 6)

Sovrum 7

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 8

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 9

2 enkelsängar

3 badrum

Badrum 7

Badkar · Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 8

Badkar · Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 9

Badkar · Toalett · Endast dusch

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök
Balkong

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Fernandina Beach

Denna lägenhet ligger på stranden i Fernandina Beach. Omni Amelia Island Resort Golf och Segway of Amelia Island kan vara värda att kolla in om du har aktiviteter på programmet, och den som föredrar att uppleva områdets vackra natur kan utforska Amelia Island State Park och Timucuan Ecological & Historical Preserve. Amelia Island Nature Center och Island Falls Golf är också värda ett besök. Upplev vattenäventyr som fiske i närheten, eller prova på andra friluftsaktiviteter som ridning och cykling.
Karta
Nassau County, FL

I närheten

  • American Beach - 11 min till fots - 0.9 km
  • Omni Amelia Island Resort Golf - 2 min med bil - 1.7 km
  • Amelia Island Nature Center - 3 min med bil - 1.7 km
  • Segway of Amelia Island - 3 min med bil - 1.7 km
  • Plantation Artists' Guild & Gallery - 3 min med bil - 1.7 km

Ta sig runt

  • Jacksonville International Airport (JAX) - 44 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Kismet Coffee - ‬7 min med bil
  • ‪Eato Chef - ‬11 min med bil
  • ‪Nonna Mia - ‬4 min med bil
  • ‪FloraBelle - ‬19 min till fots
  • ‪Natural Slice Pizza And Surf Shop - ‬3 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front!?

Ja, boendet har pool.

Är Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front! husdjursvänligt?

Nej, endast assistanshundar är tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front!?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front!?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front!?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Sea Dunes #1614 - Ocean front!?

Denna lägenhet vid stranden i Fernandina Beach ligger mindre än 2 km från American Beach, Amelia Island Nature Center och Segway of Amelia Island. Amelia Island State Park och Timucuan Ecological & Historical Preserve ligger också 3 km härifrån.

Recensioner

8,8

Fantastiskt

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 15 av 21 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 1 av 21 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 4 av 21 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 0 av 21 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 1 av 21 recensioner

9,0/10

Renlighet

9,8/10

Incheckning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Läge

8,8/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Work being done there wasn’t disruptive at all. Beautiful location with tons of amenities. Hope to head back soon
Bodde här 7 nätter i april 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 9 juli 2026
Thank you! We're thrilled you enjoyed our beautiful location and amenities. Your feedback means a lot to us. We can’t wait to welcome you back soon for another great stay!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
It was beautiful and very clean and so very nice and relaxing
Bodde här 7 nätter i maj 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Right on the beach great views. Would recommend again. Central , quiet and private
Bodde här 8 nätter i augusti 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Awesome Place to stay

Property is high quality in a great location. Owner is very easy to work with. Looking to return.
Bodde här 4 nätter i mars 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Perfect family vacation

Perfect spot for our active family. Easy walk to the beach, pool, and quick golf cart ride to resort activities. Condo had plenty of extra- everything. Beach chairs, shampoo, detergent, beach towels.
Bodde här 3 nätter i april 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Paradise

Our villa was amazing. This is the best Omni villa we have ever stayed in. It is very spacious and updated throughout. Definitely would stay here again!
Bodde här 5 nätter i juni 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 18 juli 2023
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience at Sea Dunes 1614. We find it to be a favorite among many of our guests. We enjoyed having you stay with us and would love for you to come back and stay with us again soon. -Amelia Island Vacations
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great views!

The unit was very clean with outstanding views.
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 18 juli 2023
We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve wonderful guests like you. We are very happy that you loved the property and the views. Please come back and stay with us anytime! -Amelia Island Vacations
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Sunshine

Great place very quite people was very friendly I would definitely stay there again.
Bodde här 5 nätter i maj 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 18 juli 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting the Grindstaff family in the future. Amelia Island Vacations
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Amazing property!

Gorgeous property. Very spacious. Perfect location on the beach. Plan on returning.
Bodde här 2 nätter i maj 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Place

Spacious condo, great for a family of 5 including an infant and all the extra “stuff” they require. Plenty of room for the whole family to relax and enjoy despite being stuck inside all day due to bad weather. Awesome view of the beach/ocean over the dunes.
Bodde här 2 nätter i oktober 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 18 juli 2023
Thank you for staying with us at Sea Dunes #1614. We hope you will come and stay with us again soon. Amelia Island Vacations
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
Beware! Major construction going on. I was not notified of the major ongoing construction before my arrival. Lots of dust and extremely loud noise. Entire complex under construction, I was told by another owner in the complex that construction will continue most of the summer.The elevator was out of order on my arrival, had to carry all luggage up the stairs. Loose concrete material on steps and hallways. Chipping hammers, disk grinders and back up horns going every day from 8:30 to 4:30 except Sunday and one Saturday. Finally left due to noise and dust. Agent refused to give me any compensation for my horrible stay in this unit.
Bodde här 14 nätter i februari 2026
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beautiful property

The property was beautiful as expected and the owners thought of everything! Unfortunately, housekeeping did a very poor job cleaning after the last guest left. We had to clean the floor around the toilets (urine smell) and kitchen counters (food/crumbs). The owner offered to set a time for us to meet housekeeping the second day but we didn't want to interrupt our vacation. Everything else was great!!!
Bodde här 6 nätter i juni 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 18 juli 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. We are thrilled that you had enjoyed your time at Sea Dunes! We are glad you found the property was well-equipped, and agree it is beautiful location to enjoy all that Amelia Island offers. As we expressed during your stay, we sincerely apologize for the odor in the bathroom and crumbs that were found in the kitchen. We understand not wanting our housekeeping manager return to resolve the issues and regret any inconvenience this caused at the outset of your stay. We are pleased you found everything else was great and hope to have the opportunity to host your family on your next visit! Amelia Island Vacations
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och plats

Location was nice

Just be aware pool was unavailable due to resurfacing and no mention prior to booking or even at all-we found out when we went to use it. Air conditioning is not very strong and needed service. The unit is nice and view beautiful but beach replenishment is also going on. Just be aware and ask questions before you book. We had a good time but would appreciate transparency when spending so much.
Bodde här 3 nätter i april 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 2 juni 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We love hearing what our guests have to say about their experience! We apologize again that the pool was unavailable due to HOA delays, it is now available for use and the beach refurbishment has been completed. Thank you again and we hope to have have the Kriete family stay with us in the future!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Stay and Location!

We've just finished an amazing stay at this Sea Dunes condo in Omni Plantation. Communication with the management company was wonderful from start to finish and extremely responsive. The condo has everything you could ever want! Keurig, regular coffee maker, toaster oven, tons of pots and pans, spices, beach towels, extra blankets and lots of hot water for showers. Everything is exactly as pictured and immaculate. We loved waking up in the morning and seeing the ocean through the windows or enjoying coffee on the oceanfront balcony. The location is an easy 1 mile walk or bike ride to the main hotel and shops at the Omni. The pool for the condo was heated warm even in November and the beach is right there. The wifi in the condo is fast and I would recommend enabling wifi calling on your cell phone once you arrive. We did not have a great cell signal with either Verizon or AT&T but had no issues once on the wifi with both work calls/emails and multiple family members on wifi at the same time. All of the beds were so comfy and we had plenty of space for the whole family. Truly a great condo that is immaculately maintained and would love to stay again! Thank you for the hospitality. Don't hesitate booking this home!
Bodde här 6 nätter i november 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 13 dec. 2023
It is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. But trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at Amelia Island Vacations. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. -Amelia Island Vacations
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet och plats
Gillade inte: Incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

Find any other rental company!!

This is our 2nd trip to Amelia Island with 4 other families booking through various rental companies/owners. I can assure you, that Amelia Island Vacation (AIV) is by far the WORST! When our friends were informed by their rental companies that the condo pool wouldn’t be available for our trip, they all offered various ways to help compensate for the huge disposition it put us in. (We booked directly through Omni last year and love their pools and amenities but with small children- the long walk/drive to the main resort was a huge pain).). So we decided to try a different route and book a specific condo along with all our friends so that we’d all use the same condo pool just steps from our rental units. When we spoke with AIV about our major dissatisfaction that the pool wouldn’t be available, they were curt and rude, only offering use of a pool two condos away (which if you know how big this resort is, you’d understand it takes about 15 mins crossing roads, etc). We were told it was completely out of their control and purely the fault of the HOA. Last time I checked, that stands for homeowners association, thus putting the fault back on the owners/rental company. They also told us it was the Omni who was at fault. But couldn’t offer day passes or any use of the Omni pools. Don’t be fooled by the listing stating this property is “newly renovated”. It may have had some updates several years prior but had an incredibly musty smell upon arrival, mold on the side of the cabinets by the master shower, master shower heads were totally covered in calcification, etc. The toaster was broken (you have to physically hold the lever down until the toast is toasted to your satisfaction and only the other coils functioned). They didn’t provide any dishwasher detergent (thankfully friends in other condo units way better stocked gave us a few detergent pods and use of their coffee maker too). With the amount of money paid for this unit, we expected more to say the least. Also, don’t expect a beautiful ocean view as on the 2nd day, construction crews tore up the entire tee box obstructing much of the ocean view. Those beeping machines early in the morning were extra fun too. We love Amelia Island- just not Amelia Island Vacation company. Highly recommend you book direct through the Omni or literally any other company.
Bodde här 6 nätter i april 2022
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We loved this place! We are a family of 5 so it can sometimes be difficult to find a place with plenty of room for everyone. This place was perfect! We also loved having beach equipment (chairs, boogie boards, umbrella) to use during our stay. We'd love to book again!
Bodde här 3 nätter i april 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 5 juli 2026
We’re so happy to hear that our space was perfect for your family and that you enjoyed the beach equipment. Your kind words are appreciated. We’d love to welcome you, and your family back for another stay anytime!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beautiful Condo

Beautiful 3 BR condo with a nice view on a beautiful stretch of beach. Great walking and biking trails easily accessible from the property. Beds were very comfortable, bathrooms were spacious and upscale. Beautifully decorated and great kitchen. I would definitely book this property again!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2022
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Kommunikation

Wish I had read other reviews before going

The villa is fine. It had everything we needed including beach chairs and towels. The washing machine needs to be replaced but works (noisy, 2 hour cycle). We didn’t cook or use other appliances. Our issue was that the leasing company texted us the codes for the front door, pool and tennis at check-in time. We went down to the beach and then to the pool. The pool was not opened and had a sign that it would hopefully open later that week (it didn’t). I immediately texted the company and they replied that we could use a pool at another complex that requires getting in the car and driving (had children so 15 minute walk too far). I replied that I wished they had told me and they had no reply. When it didn’t open by the end of the week, we left a day early and I notified them we had gone and that pool never opened. I mentioned that I might write my first review and warn others and they replied that they had offered an alternative (as if equal). When I said that wasn’t good enough, they replied the next day with a 7% credit. We rented a house in Hilton Head a few summers ago with a pool and they called me the week we were going because the pool needed a part and wouldn’t be available. They offered a 25% discount OR a similar property with a pool OR a full refund. This should have been done here. I paid extra for beachfront with pool and the pool is very important. I am pretty lazy and wouldn’t have written a review anyway but I got an email today stating that I had been reviewed as a guest and that I can only see the review after posting my review. That’s when I found out that my complaint has been ongoing and they knew this was an issue with several guests. It is incomprehensible to me that after several complaints and bad reviews, they still chose not to let me know in advance or allow me to find a villa that met my needs. They even sent me a code knowing I couldn’t use it. I will read reviews first in the future!
Bodde här 5 nätter i maj 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 2 juni 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We love hearing what our guests have to say about their experience! To address the issues raised, the first being that we did indeed offer you a alternative pool that was 2min by car, approximately 0.3 miles from the location of the unit. At the time we had been informed by the properties Home Owners Association to allow guest use of this alternative pool. We do not have control of the HOA delays, nor the work being done at the time it was. We had only been informed that day, after we contacted the HOA, that the work had been delayed again and this was after Mrs. Siegel contacted us to which we did, in fact, state that the HOA had been delaying the pool reopening for weeks now. Upon stating this and informing the guest multiple times that this was not something that we could control, a negative review was then threatened, to which we apologized again. Management then discussed the amount for a refund. The credit that was given was a 10% credit from the nightly rate, which was stated upon issuing the credit, as well was the fact that this was a reservation placed through the third-party site, VRBO. Because VRBO is a third-party website, there will be third-party fees in addition to the base costs provided by Amelia Island Vacations. Only the fees that we establish are subject to change. We do not have the authority to alter VRBO's fees. Therefore the 10% was a refund from the amount paid to us, Amelia Island Vacations. As we are a different company, we will have different policies than others. We understand what you would have preferred be offered but again, we had only been informed that day, after we contacted the HOA, that the work had been delayed again and this was after Mrs. Siegel contacted us and as the two other reviews about this situation may prove, this had been an ongoing hassle with the HOA. The pool is now operational and available for guest use, it is also now a heated pool for the cooler months. We apologize again to the guest as she felt the need to leave a negative review after a 10% compensation was given, and an alternative, heated, pool was offered, yet not utilized.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beautiful Oceanfront retreat

Incredible property with plenty of space and updated well. Really enjoyed the visit.
Bodde här 4 nätter i april 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 18 juli 2023
Thank you so much for the review! Amelia Island Vacations
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great vacation!

Property was true to the pictures, as described, high quality, and clean. Beds were comfortable and everything was well supplied. Air conditioning was a bit weak, but it was cool enough where we just opened windows. Beach access is very close and the one flight upstairs was extremely easy even though there’s an elevator too. I would recommend clarifying what type of Omni access is included with the property manager, but that’s easy and they are very fast to respond. Overall, we would come back again!
Bodde här 6 nätter i april 2022
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
Bodde här 7 nätter i maj 2026
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback