Lägenhet

Oceanfront Family Suite With Beautiful Views - Full Kitchen - Pool & Hot Tub!

Fotogalleri för Oceanfront Family Suite With Beautiful Views - Full Kitchen - Pool & Hot Tub!

Ett hotellrum med en säng, två fåtöljer, en soffa, ett skrivbord och utsikt över havet genom en balkongdörr.
Ett hotellrum med en säng, en soffa, ett litet köksutrymme och en tv.
En kuststad med en sandstrand, vågor och bostadshus.
Ett hotellrum med en säng, en soffa, ett matbord, en öppen spis och ett köksutrymme i bakgrunden.
Ett hotellrum med en öppen spis, en säng, en soffa, en tv och utsikt över havet.

Recensioner

8,4 av 10,
Mycket bra

Höjdpunkter

  • Centralt beläget
    Du är aldrig långt från där du behöver vara med detta bekväma läge.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Nära till Devils Lake

Populära bekvämligheter

  • På stranden
  • Balkong
  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Husdjur tillåtna
  • Kylskåp
  • Parkering på plats tillgänglig

Utforska området

Se på karta
Lincoln City, OR
  • Place, Devils Lake
    ‪1 min till fots‬
  • Place, Lincoln City Cultural Center
    ‪8 min till fots‬
  • Place, Lincoln City Outlets
    ‪12 min till fots‬

Rum och sängar

1 sovrum (sovplats för 6)

Sovrum 3

1 kingsize-säng

Vardagsrum 1

1 queensize-säng och 1 bäddsoffa (dubbel)

1 badrum

Badrum 2

Badkar · Toalett · Endast dusch

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök
Kontor
Balkong

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Lincoln City

Denna lägenhet ligger på stranden i Lincoln City. Theatre West och North Lincoln County Historical Museum tillhör de kulturella höjdpunkterna, och den som vill uppleva olika aktiviteter kan besöka Chinook Winds Golf Resort och Salishan Tennis Center. Lincoln City Cultural Center och Lincoln City Skate Park är också värda ett besök. Passa på att utforska området med vattenaktiviteter som fiske.
Karta
Lincoln City, OR

I närheten

  • beach near Olivia Beach - 1 min till fots - 0.1 km
  • Devils Lake - 1 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • D River State Recreation Site - 2 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • Lincoln City Cultural Center - 8 min till fots - 0.7 km
  • Lincoln City Outlets - 12 min till fots - 1.0 km

Ta sig runt

  • Portland International Airport (PDX) - 130 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬9 min till fots
  • ‪D River - ‬3 min till fots
  • ‪J's Fish and Chips - ‬18 min till fots
  • ‪Kyllo's Seafood Grill - ‬4 min till fots
  • ‪Pier 101 - ‬4 min till fots

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är Oceanfront Family Suite With Beautiful Views - Full Kitchen - Pool & Hot Tub! husdjursvänligt?

Ja, husdjur är tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Oceanfront Family Suite With Beautiful Views - Full Kitchen - Pool & Hot Tub!?

Enligt uppgifter från den 29 okt. 2026, startar priserna från 3 156 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på Oceanfront Family Suite With Beautiful Views - Full Kitchen - Pool & Hot Tub! den 5 jan. 2027, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Oceanfront Family Suite With Beautiful Views - Full Kitchen - Pool & Hot Tub!?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Oceanfront Family Suite With Beautiful Views - Full Kitchen - Pool & Hot Tub!?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Oceanfront Family Suite With Beautiful Views - Full Kitchen - Pool & Hot Tub!?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 11.00.

Var ligger Oceanfront Family Suite With Beautiful Views - Full Kitchen - Pool & Hot Tub!?

Denna lägenhet vid stranden i Lincoln City ligger nära D River State Recreation Site och Devils Lake. Lincoln City Cultural Center och Lincoln City Outlets ligger också en kvarts promenad härifrån.

Recensioner

8,4

Väldigt bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 9 av 15 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 2 av 15 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 2 av 15 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 2 av 15 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 0 av 15 recensioner

8,8/10

Renlighet

8,0/10

Bekvämligheter

8,0/10

Boendets skick och faciliteter

9,2/10

Incheckning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Läge

8,6/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Very nice stay

Nice property great view
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great location!

It was so nice to be so close to the beach!
Bodde här 2 nätter i juni 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 2 juli 2025
Hello Julie, Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad you enjoyed being close to the beach — it’s truly one of the best features of the property. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
This is an amazing location right on the beach. Condo was great. Had everything we needed. Staff were so friendly and very responsive. Will definitely stay here again
Amazing sunset during king tides
Our dog loved watching all the seagulls
Bodde här 9 nätter i november 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 15 nov. 2025
Melissa, thank you for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed the amazing beachfront location and found the condo well-equipped for your stay. It’s wonderful to hear that our staff made a great impression, too. We’d be happy to welcome you back anytime!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Loved the hot tub. Room was functional & clean.Fee to have our dog was reasonable
Bodde här 7 nätter i oktober 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 28 okt. 2025
Hello Dave, thank you so much for sharing your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay—and that our hot tub helped make your visit extra relaxing. We’re also glad you found our pet fee reasonable; we know how important it is to travel comfortably with furry family members. We hope to welcome you (and your pet!) back again soon for another wonderful stay with us here in Lincoln City!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beachfront, Excellent Ocean view

Right on the beach, with beach assess! Clean rooms, met our needs at a great price.
Bodde här 2 nätter i oktober 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 24 okt. 2022
Janet, thank you so much for the 5-star review of your stay in unit 320, Definitely Matey! We love our beachfront location too, and we're glad you found it a great value! We're happy that our ocean views, easy beach access, and centralized location made us a great condo to visit. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback, and we hope to see you again on your next beach getaway!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, bekvämligheter, boendets skick och faciliteter och kommunikation
The property was right on the beach. We had perfect views for sunset and sunrise. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely keep in mind for our next trip to the oregon coast.
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Restful

We were looking for a quiet time away, and that's what we got. Restful, relaxing, enjoying the beach, would definitely go back.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 3 aug. 2022
Donna, thank you for reviewing your stay in 320, Definitely Matey ! Glad you enjoyed a quiet time away. Also, hope you enjoyed our amazing views, easy beach access, and centralized location in Lincoln City. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
Right on the ocean easy access! Beautiful! Had a wonderful stay. Pool was not warm but hot tub was nice! Will definitely recommend and come back! Thank you!
Bodde här 2 nätter i juni 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

WONDERFUL GETAWAY

great place to stay, clean, comfortable, plenty of room, perfect for a quiet weekend of relaxation. The only complaint I have is the pool was freezing-for being advertised as heated it sure felt like it wasn't. We will definately be back again!
Bodde här 2 nätter i maj 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 21 maj 2025
Hello Shannon, Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad to hear you found the space clean, comfortable, and perfect for a relaxing weekend. We truly appreciate your feedback about the pool temperature. It’s important to us, and we’ll be looking into it to ensure it meets expectations for a heated pool. We're happy to know you'll be back, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning och kommunikation
Gillade inte: Annonsens riktighet
Wall had white patches from repair job not yet painted over. Bathtub was rusty and worn. Bathroom baseboard was moldy and separated from wall. No salt in kitchen. Easy chair was broken. Two small ice things in the freezer b/c there is no ice machine, What?? Could not lock balcony door b/c lock was rusted. Pool and hot tub were both VERY small and disgusting. Blobs of hair in both and water not clear. Shower at the pool did not work, even though we really wanted to rinse off after getting in that pool. We went there once then went to the Lincoln community center pool which was clean and nice. The person at the desk was nice and so was the maid, but we will never stay at D Sands again.
Bodde här 2 nätter i juli 2026
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Läge
Gillade inte: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

Once was enough

Prior to arrival I received an email stating no checkin before 4pm. I did arrive at 3:35 and asked if our unit was ready. The person at the desk said it needed to be inspected and wait until 4pm. So we waited in our car and could see the room door waiting for someone to go in and inspect. 4pm came so we went into the room. There was obviously no inspection done. I just wrote out of as poor communication with staff. The unit was old and outdated. The TV above the fireplace was hung crooked and wires hanging down. Guess the inspection failed to recognize that. My first shower was an experience. I like my water at least warm. No hot water. The sinks had hot water, but not the shower. Holes in wall were patches by a 12 old. For the money I could have stayed in a motel 6 with better amenities.
Bodde här 2 nätter i februari 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 26 feb. 2023
Mike, thank you for the candid review of your stay in 320, Definitely Matey. Motel 6s don't have such wonderful ocean views, easy beach access, kitchens stocked with your basic cookware and dishware, or keyless self check-in and check-out. Our rates for a holiday weekend were reflective of those amenities, but we can understand that you may want the more budget-friendly amenities of a motel instead of a condo rental by the ocean. I'm also sorry to hear that such a short wait impacted your stay so negatively from the beginning. However, contractually, every guests' stay starts at the 4 p.m. check-in time, and we're fairly upfront that early check-ins are a rare occurrence. This is especially true on a holiday weekend, like your stay was, and as you pointed out, we did communicate that again prior to your arrival. Our housekeeping team is allowed every moment up until 4 p.m. to try to clean and inspect each room. Our front desk team is trained to let them work with minimum interruptions so they can get as much as they can done before that time. I'm sorry to hear that on such a busy day, housekeeping didn't quite make it to inspecting your room specifically, but we did have to give them that chance. It also doesn't sound like you had any complaints about the cleanliness of the condo. Concerns like TV mounting, wall patches, or plumbing are maintenance issues, though housekeeping tries to report serious problems if they come across them. It's very odd that the sinks would have hot water but not the shower, and we've had maintenance trying to recreate the problem without much success. We also didn't have any similar complaints from the other 62 condos we manage, and you may find that one of those are more to your preferences, cosmetically and in terms of updates. Maintenance will keep working to try to recreate the problem and find a solution, however, and I am sorry that you had a problem during your stay. Thank you again for your review and for letting us know about both the cosmetic maintenance issues and the hot water concern. We appreciate hearing from you, and we wish you the best on your future travels.
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Wonderful getaway

My husband and I enjoyed our 28th anniversary at D Sands. It was our first time here and we loved it! The view is amazing and the condo had absolutely everything we needed for our stay. We did struggle with the hot water in the shower but managed to figure it out (almost) by the end of our stay. We would definitely return to unit 320.
Recension från en partnersida

4/10 Dåligt

terrible T.V. experience

We had problems with both T.V.s in room 320. Eventually the bedroom TV worked most of the time. Once I had to unplug from outlet as it was "stuck" and neither of the remotes would even turn it off. On the main T.V., it eventually worked on day 4 of our 5 day stay. Further, our kids, in room 319 and 318, both had difficulties with TVs. Room 318 had picture, but now sound the entire time. I believe some type of refund (perhaps 1 nights charges (of 5 nights stay) for each room should be considered. We have been staying at D'Sands consecutively for over 30 years, at the same time of year Jan 10th to Jan 20th. This was a very disappointing experience. We may consider one of the other motels on the beach, perhaps the Sea Gypsy which we have never stayed at, but it may be time for us to change. Dan Labbee 509 949 3777
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

3 Stars

We have been going to DSands for years, mostly in 320. The Murphy bed Wa removed which really took away from the area. Still don't understand why. In the past it was nice to have the recliner there to watch TV. We were not able to use it. Also we were not able to get a hot shower. We were not impressed with the change.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Bodde här 1 natt i augusti 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 24 aug. 2025
Jorge, thank you for your feedback! We’re thrilled you had a 5-star experience with us. We cannot wait to welcome you back!
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback