Denna lägenhet ligger nära en temapark och på stranden i Panama City Beach. Vackra naturupplevelser kan du få i området kring Panama City Beaches och St. Andrews State Park, och du kan även besöka turistattraktioner som Shipwreck Island Waterpark och Frank Brown Park. Har du tänkt gå på ett evenemang eller se en match när du är i stan? Kolla upp vad som är på gång på Publix Sports Park eller Tommy Oliver Stadium. Upplev vattenäventyr som vattenskoteråkning och sportdykning i närheten, eller prova på andra friluftsaktiviteter som cykling och vandring.
Panama City Beach, FL
I närheten
Thomas Drive - 3 min till fots - 0.3 km
Panama City Beaches - 11 min till fots - 1.0 km
St. Andrews Bay - 12 min till fots - 1.1 km
Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center - 14 min till fots - 1.2 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not - 14 min till fots - 1.2 km
Ta sig runt
Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 36 min med bil
Restauranger
Pineapple Willy's - 12 min till fots
Circle K - 14 min till fots
McDonald's - 19 min till fots
McDonald's - 18 min till fots
The Bun Lab - 13 min till fots
Vanliga frågor och svar
Finns det pool på Bright, Beachfront Condo?
Ja, boendet har pool. Det finns uppvärmd pool.
Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Bright, Beachfront Condo?
Enligt uppgifter från den 1 nov. 2026, startar priserna från 7 479 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på Bright, Beachfront Condo den 10 apr. 2027, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.
Är Bright, Beachfront Condo husdjursvänligt?
Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.
Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Bright, Beachfront Condo?
Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.
Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Bright, Beachfront Condo?
Incheckning börjar 16.00.
Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Bright, Beachfront Condo?
Utcheckning sker senast klockan 09.00.
Var ligger Bright, Beachfront Condo?
Denna lägenhet på stranden i Panama City Beach ligger en kvarts promenad från Thomas Drive och Panama City Beaches. Signal Hill Golf Course och Slingshot & Indy Speedway ligger också tio minuter härifrån.
Recensioner
8,0
Väldigt bra
Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The room was clean and the staff did an amazing job keeping the property clean. Amazing view of the beach and pool.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2026
Recension från en partnersida
8/10 Bra
Martha L.
25 okt. 2026
1106
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The condo was older but well maintained. The only issue was the bathtub was extremely slow to drain. While taking a quick shower the tub would fill to above our ankles.
Recension från en partnersida
10/10 Utmärkt
Pamela B.
5 okt. 2026
Great location
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
It was great once we got into the room because the door code did not work. The bathtub is very slow draining. But overall we loved it!
Arkiverad recension
4/10 Dåligt
diana c.
11 juni 2016
not the usual Boardwalk unit
This unit was old, smelly and the sheets and blankets were horrible. The furniture is old and stained and we were afraid to pull bed out!! The kitchen was working if you only wanted to boil water and eat cereal. The tvs are ancient with no bluray so we couldn't watch movie we brought for rainy days. This unit did not feel home away from home. Cable was grainy and Internet was poor
Svar från VrboOwner 18 mars 2020
I was sorry to learn that your stay with Royal American Beach Getaways did not meet your expectations, but glad that you brought these issues to our attention. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest’s comments seriously.
Again, I apologize for your negative experience you had during your stay.
Thank you for your business.
Gratefully,
Celeste O’Neil
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Verifierad resenär
1 aug. 2021
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Loved it!
Great property! Loved everything about it!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2021
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Regina W.
20 mars 2021
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We loved our stay!
We absolutely loved our stay here! It exceeded our expectations and enjoyed everything about it! Very sad when it was time to go home.
Bodde här 7 nätter i mars 2021
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Aubree P.
3 aug. 2020
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great stay
It was a great property! Right there on the beach made it perfect for my son and I to just go straight down.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 16 okt. 2020
Thank you for your recent stay with Royal American Beach Getaways. We are happy to hear that you have a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to your next beach getaway with us.
Verifierad recension
4/10 Dåligt
Sheri L.
6 aug. 2019
Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet
The good, the bad the dirty
The positives:
Beautiful view and location
Great beach and pool facilities
Friendly staff
The negatives:
-Very poorly cleaned. I know this is a beach condo and some sand and dirt is to be expected but this place was filthy. I took many pics and we even went and bought some cleaning supplies just to get it half way decent to stay in.
- we were called the day before and told we would have to be not at the property for a couple hours the next day while they had some maintenance work done. We rearranged our schedule and then they didn’t show only to get a call on our third day saying the maintenance guy would be up in about a half hour.... We were given a one day use of beach chairs for the inconvenience 🤣
-the furniture had large stains all over it.
-bed spreads where dirty
-there was a 1/2 inch gap between the window and the window sill at the sliding glass door.
-base boards hadn’t been wiped down and had months of grime build up.
-graffiti on the underneath side of the top bunk.
If this is privately owned (the maintenance guy said it was privately owned) and I was the owner I would be furious with the cleaning or lack thereof by the management company. Truly unacceptable to be this dirty.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2019
Svar från VrboOwner 18 mars 2020
We are sorry to hear of the issues you had during your stay. We do apologize about the inconvenience of the contractor not showing on the day we had discussed. Did you report the issues with the cleanliness of the unit. We would have been more than happy to take care of them while you were here. I spoke to you on the day the contractor was here., I would have gotten any and all issues taken care of for you that day.
Best regards,
Celeste O'Neil
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Cody E.
19 juni 2019
Gillade: Incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet
Boardwalk condos 1106
The hotel was very beautiful and in a very good location... the only problem we had was we were locked out of room three times on three different days of our stay due to issues with the programmer on the door and had to walk barefooted on the black top to the welcome center to get them to call maintenance and change out our keys ...also we put our personal belongs in the safe and it wouldn’t come back open and we had to walk down two hotels to the convention center to get them to come open it but other than that it was overall a good stay at a beautiful location!!
Bodde här 5 nätter i juni 2019
Svar från VrboOwner 18 mars 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We look forward to your next vacation with us.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
priscilla joy m.
14 juni 2019
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Wonderful
It was a great relaxing getaway that I needed.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2019
Svar från VrboOwner 18 mars 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We look forward to your next vacation with us.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Jocelyn C.
4 apr. 2019
Spring break
We did have a few issues with the dryer but overall the staff was very friendly condo was clean we enjoyed ourselves we will be coming back
Bodde här 5 nätter i mars 2019
Svar från VrboOwner 18 mars 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We look forward to your next vacation with us.
Best Regards,
Celeste O'Neil
Verifierad recension
6/10 Okej
Tommy A.
26 mars 2019
Middle of the road
Room had a musty smell as we entered. Would have been nice to know that there was going to be no patio furniture due to painting exterior. Plastic on all front elevation windows. Vent in back of dryer falls out. FYI...someone has written on the underside of the top bunk bed “I smoked weed then found god”. Also did not realize that the small store on location was closed. Website shows that store as open.
Bodde här 2 nätter i mars 2019
Svar från VrboOwner 18 mars 2020
I was sorry to learn that your recent stay with Royal American Beach Getaways did not meet your expectations, but glad that you brought these issues to our attention. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest’s comments seriously.
Again, I apologize for your negative experience you had during your stay.
Thank you for your business.
Gratefully,
Celeste O’Neil
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Kathy W.
3 apr. 2018
Very nice! Perfect for a family vacation!
Everything was great. The only constructive criticism was that our cable in our condo went out several times a day. After a long day in the sun, we tried to watched tv or movies but struggled some days when cable would go out. Overall fantastic vacation.
Bodde här 3 nätter i mars 2018
Svar från VrboOwner 18 mars 2020
Dear Ms. Ward,
Thank you for your recent business and for the positive feedback you provided us. We are glad that the condo was accommodating for your needs and up to your satisfactory. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better.
We would appreciate you sharing your positive comments on VRBO: (VRBO unit
review link). It would mean a lot to us to see your review. Best of all, we scan our
reviews regularly and, if we see yours, we’ll double your entry into our drawing for
a $50 VISA gift card.
Again, thank you for staying with us! Upgrade to a beach getaway with us again soon!
Arkiverad recension
8/10 Bra
Adrienne R.
6 apr. 2017
Great family vacation spot!
The Boardwalk Beach Resort is ideal for families. All condos are beachfront with beautiful views of the ocean. There is a bar/grill that makes drinks for kids and adults. We ordered lunch here one day and it was good though a little pricey. They also had a small onsite market with a few snacks. There was underground parking that filled up fast, but was nice when it rained. Overall, I would recommend this place for families.
Bodde här 3 nätter i april 2017
Svar från VrboOwner 18 mars 2020
Dear April,
Thank you for your recent business and for the positive feedback you provided ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better.
Again, thank you for staying with us! Upgrade to a beach getaway with ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS again soon!
Gratefully,
The RA Management Team
Arkiverad recension
2/10 Väldigt dåligt
jeff j.
21 maj 2016
Poor
The boardwalk complex is very nice. Condo 1106 where we stayed is not. The furniture
Is old and worn out. It has a queen size bed with multi color bed spread yuk
The ice maker did not work.
It looked like a Motel 6 room gone bad
This is why booking on line leaves a lot to be desired.
Bodde här 2 nätter i maj 2016
Svar från VrboOwner 18 mars 2020
I was sorry to learn that your stay with Royal American Beach Getaways did not meet your expectations, but glad that you brought these issues to our attention. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest’s comments seriously.
Again, I apologize for your negative experience you had during your stay.
Thank you for your business.
Gratefully,
Celeste O’Neil
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback