Bara tre fötter från Silver Dollar Ski Run. Badkar. Perfekt för stora grupper!

Fotogalleri för Bara tre fötter från Silver Dollar Ski Run. Badkar. Perfekt för stora grupper!

Ett rymligt vardagsrum med högt tak, stora fönster, en öppen spis och en vägg av sten.
Ett bubbelbad med en bakgrund av en stenmur, ett träpanelat tak och utsikt över träd och ett hus.
Ett rymligt vardagsrum med en öppen spis i sten, stora fönster och ett högt tak med synliga träbjälkar.
En snötäckt bergsby med stugor byggda av trä och tallar.
Ett rymligt vardagsrum med en öppen spis i sten, en trätrappa och ett kök med moderna vitvaror.

Recensioner

9,2 av 10,
Underbart

Höjdpunkter

  • Familjenöje väntar
    Högst betyg för familjer.
  • Biljardnöje
    Ett av de få boendena med ett biljardbord på plats.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Promenadavstånd till Deer Valley Resort

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Tillgång till ski-in/ski-out
  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Kylskåp
  • Internet

Utforska området

Se på karta
Park City, UT
  • Place, Deer Valley Resort
    ‪1 min till fots‬
  • Place, Ontario Parking Bus Stop
    ‪2 min med bil‬
  • Place, Sterling Express
    ‪2 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Salt Lake City, UT (SLC-Salt Lake City Intl.)
    ‪52 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

6 sovrum (sovplats för 16)

Sovrum 1

2 våningssängar (enkla)

Sovrum 2

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 3

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 4

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 5

2 enkelsängar och 1 våningssäng (enkel)

Sovrum 6

1 queensize-säng

6 badrum, 1 toalett

Badrum 1

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Badrum 2

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 3

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Badrum 4

Toalett · Endast dusch · Bubbelbadkar

Badrum 5

Toalett

Badrum 6

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Badrum 7

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Park City

denna semesterbostad ligger i bergen i Deer Valley, ett område i Park City. Park City Mountain Resort och Deer Valley Resort kan vara värda att kolla in om du har aktiviteter på programmet, och den som föredrar att uppleva områdets vackra natur kan utforska Homestead Crater och Big Cottonwood Canyon. Har du tänkt gå på ett evenemang eller se en match när du är i stan? Kolla upp vad som är på gång på Snyderville Basin Recreation Center eller Utah Olympic Park. Prova på längdskidåkning och snowboardåkning i området, och missa inte att testa snöskoteråkning och kälkåkning.
Karta
Park City, UT

I närheten

  • Deer Valley Resort - 1 min till fots - 0.1 km
  • Silver Dollar - 1 min till fots - 0.1 km
  • Ontario Parking Bus Stop - 2 min med bil - 1.5 km
  • Sterling Express - 2 min med bil - 1.8 km
  • Homestake skidlift - 2 min med bil - 1.8 km

Ta sig runt

  • Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) - 49 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley - ‬4 min med bil
  • ‪No Name Saloon - ‬8 min med bil
  • ‪The Eating Establishment - ‬8 min med bil
  • ‪Grappa - ‬6 min med bil
  • ‪Big Dipper - ‬6 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är Bara tre fötter från Silver Dollar Ski Run. Badkar. Perfekt för stora grupper! husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Bara tre fötter från Silver Dollar Ski Run. Badkar. Perfekt för stora grupper!?

Enligt uppgifter från den 29 okt. 2026, startar priserna från 28 321 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på Bara tre fötter från Silver Dollar Ski Run. Badkar. Perfekt för stora grupper! den 10 nov. 2026, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Bara tre fötter från Silver Dollar Ski Run. Badkar. Perfekt för stora grupper!?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Bara tre fötter från Silver Dollar Ski Run. Badkar. Perfekt för stora grupper!?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Bara tre fötter från Silver Dollar Ski Run. Badkar. Perfekt för stora grupper!?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Bara tre fötter från Silver Dollar Ski Run. Badkar. Perfekt för stora grupper!?

Semesterbostad i Deer Valley erbjuder ski-in/ski-out och ligger i bergen, nära vintersporter som längdskidåkning och kälkåkning, samt mindre än 5 km från Deer Valley Resort och Park City Mountain Resort. Main Street och Sterling Express ligger också 5 km härifrån.

Recensioner

9,2

Underbart

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 12 av 15 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 1 av 15 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 1 av 15 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 0 av 15 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 1 av 15 recensioner

9,6/10

Renlighet

10/10

Personal och service

10/10

Bekvämligheter

10/10

Boendets skick och faciliteter

10/10

Incheckning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Läge

9,8/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
10/10 - would come back.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 12 aug. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re delighted you had such a great experience and would love to welcome you back for another stay.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great communication pre-stay, house was perfect in every way
Bodde här 4 nätter i december 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 26 dec. 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We’re thrilled that both the communication and the home itself met your expectations in every way. We hope your next trip brings you back to stay with us again.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great house near downtown park city

The home is beautiful and well kept, perfect for a big group visiting Park City!
Bodde här 3 nätter i april 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 16 apr. 2025
Thank you, Bianca! We're so glad the home worked well for your group and that you found it beautiful and well kept. We’d love to welcome you back anytime you're visiting Park City again!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

love deer valley

always a great time!
Bodde här 7 nätter i mars 2018
Svar från VrboOwner 3 apr. 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking great care of our home. We'd love to have you back.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

A Lovely Luxury Mansion

We loved the spaciousness of the mansion where all our family members had their own room. We also loved the ski in/Ski out. Perfect setup for everyone to ski as much or as little as they like and of course you can't beat coming in for lunch. We had a wonderful time at this beautiful home.
Bodde här 7 nätter i december 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 9 jan. 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Larry! We're thrilled to hear that the spaciousness of the mansion and the ski-in/ski-out access made your family getaway so enjoyable. It sounds like the perfect setup for everyone to relax and enjoy the slopes at their own pace. We’d love to welcome you back for another memorable stay!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Skiing over Christmas

This was a fantastic ski in out property that worked very well for a multigenerational family. The property manager responded quickly to questions that we had during our stay
Bodde här 5 nätter i december 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 9 jan. 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful review, James! We're thrilled to hear the property was a perfect fit for your multigenerational family and that you enjoyed the ski-in, ski-out convenience—what a wonderful way to spend the holidays. It’s great to know the property manager was able to assist you promptly. We’d love to host you again for another memorable family getaway!
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The biggest issue was the heat and that led to 2 days of no air conditioning which was challenging. No compensation was offered. The grill was filthy. Access to a pool would have been great given the circumstances. The rental office responded when we needed them but didn’t seem to really communicate otherwise with what was available. No coffee filters. The house was pretty well equipped otherwiseThe deck furniture was limited and unclear how many people could be out at one time. The master shower is way too hard to turn on. The parking facilities were not adequate for 3 cars. The gentleman next door who was the head of the homeowners association said please park on the street. The rules were mainly for the winter. We did but there was always work going on so had to move the car several times. A nice house. Spacious.
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 19 aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very sorry that the AC issue left the home uncomfortably warm during the first part of your stay. Once our team was notified, they were able to look into the system and found that the unit had frozen. After it was addressed, the AC was operating properly. We really appreciate you sharing your additional feedback from the stay. We’ve passed your comments along to our operations and maintenance teams for review and consideration. We’re glad to hear you found the home spacious and well equipped. We’re sorry the issues you experienced took away from your overall experience, and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Great house with caveat

This house was FANTASTIC for our group of 11. Caveat: The house was not made ready for our visit beyond changing sheets and towels. On arrival, the Viking refrigerator was broken (they brought in a refrigerator half the size for us to use) and the hot tub wasn't working either. The owners had taken the cushions off the couch in the main hang out space to be repaired. The hot tub was fixed the next day but it took until that evening to heat up. While the management company was truly apologetic and as helpful as possible once we brought these issues to their attention, the cushions didn't make it back, the refrigerator was too big a repair to make happen. We received an appropriate and appreciated rebate on our stay. With all of this, I would absolutely recommend reserving this home as it is truly a special place in a great location. Just have a conversation with the management company before you book to make sure that one of their maintenance people-not just the cleaning crew-comes through and checks everything's functionality before you arrive!
Bodde här 5 nätter i augusti 2018
Svar från VrboOwner 3 apr. 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking great care of our home. We'd love to have you back.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Fanstastic family friendly true ski in / out

Very well laid out and appointed family friendly just steps to ski run. Management company was very responsive any questions and requests.
Bodde här 5 nätter i februari 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 24 maj 2022
We are happy to hear you had such a great experience. It was great having you, come back and do it again!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Deer Valley vacation

Very nice house, limited views, good location, property management company was very helpful with any issues.
Bodde här 14 nätter i augusti 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 29 sep. 2021
Thank you for your review, Murray. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that the home accommodated all you and your groups needs. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beautiful place

Awesome location . Huge house . True ski in ski out
Bodde här 3 nätter i februari 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 10 mars 2021
Hi Thad, thank you for your awesome stay at Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski in/out. We hope to have you back in the future.
Arkiverad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Great House/Great Location

Three families shared this 6BR DV house (13 people in total). The house is well laid out and spacious. The location for ski in/out is perfect. The house is as nice or nicer than the pictures imply.
Bodde här 7 nätter i mars 2017
Svar från VrboOwner 7 mars 2021
Hi Andrew! We are truly grateful to know that you find Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski-in/out perfect for your short vacation with your family. We are looking forward to serving you again.
Arkiverad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Great home! The layout is perfect for several families to stay comfortably!

The house is in a great location and was well equipped with any amenities we needed. We would stay here again!
Bodde här 5 nätter i mars 2017
Svar från VrboOwner 7 mars 2021
Hi Jennifer! We are truly happy that we were able to provide everything you needed during your stay at Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski-in/out. We are looking forward to hosting you again.
Arkiverad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Beautiful property, but Poor Customer Service

The property is beautiful! On the other hand, the customer service rendered by the Property Management leaves much to be desired. We rented this home for an Appreciation Weekend Getaway with the members of our team. In the middle of the night, the engine of one the shades in the Master Bedroom was making a loud, buzzing noise, making it impossible for my wife, our 8 month-old baby and myself to sleep. After making sure that there was nothing to be unplugged, and considering that it was 1:04 AM, we called the "Emergency After Hours Line” from the Property Management. No one answered "our emergency". I left a voicemail explaining the situation. We waited for over an hour for someone to contact us. No one did. We ended up sleeping on the couch in the living room. The following day, no one from the Property Management contacted me either. We explained the situation to our guests. One of them offered to take a look at the malfunctioning shade. He ended up disconnecting it, so my wife and I could sleep that following night. After our weekend getaway, once we were back at the office, I emailed the Property Management to complain about their customer service and about other issues (Aside from this incident, the electric fireplace in the master bedroom didn’t work; the barbecue and the outdoor table were not dirty, but filthy; several lightbulbs in the house did not work; and the outside of the house was dirty and full of spider-webs). No one ever replied to my email. The following day, I received a customer satisfaction survey (I guess it was sent automatically). I attached my complaint email from the previous day. No one ever replied to my survey. It has been two months. To this day, no one from the Property Management has contacted me to apologize for the incident or the other issues. Apparently, this company simply doesn’t care about rendering an excellent customer service. Too bad as the property is excellent!
Svar från VrboOwner 3 apr. 2020
We are very sorry to hear that you found our service to be less than satisfactory. We always strive to give our guests the best experience they can have while staying in our homes. In this particular case, it was unfortunate timing as there was an error with our emergency line on that day so we never received the call or voicemail while you were with us for the two-night stay. This situation has since been remedied. When we received the email after your stay, we responded to you almost immediately, apologizing for the error and offering you a discount on your next non-holiday stay with us in any home. We have since reached out to you several times, both email and phone calls, in an attempt to make things right and have not heard back from you. Please contact us as soon as you can so that we can change your mind about our company and make things right with you. Thank you, Park City Rental Properties
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, personal och service, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
Bodde här 3 nätter i januari 2020
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback